Photos: Would you rock this dress on Emma Watson? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 19 February 2014

Photos: Would you rock this dress on Emma Watson?

Actress Emma Watson wore this Giambattista Valli Couture sequined T-shirt over a black and white dress, which was barely visible under the huge bow. You like? Would you rock it?

45 comments:

oluwole said...

this one na wardrobe malfunction or that's aw it was made........awwwwww. if I was a woman, never!!!

Hmmmmmmmm. Nice
Girl's Nakkid Photos Exposed Online By Facebook Lover She Slept With (18+ Only)

cute

Love it, cant rock it. Nice shoe to go wit it.. C̣̲̣̣̣̲̣̣☺̣̣̥̇☺̣̣̥̇l stuff. #¤Sucre®..

Peejay said...

It suits her in a way... but I'll pass.

That white was nt needed. Spoilt d whole show like her underwear was showing. Cool for slim shadies like her.

Not in this life. Maybe the next.

Makê sense ooo...nice outfit

Pastor caught with another man’s wife in Hotel room
Here

Man tried to Rape a little Girl but got beaten in the proccess
Here

SEE what this guy and his girlfriend are doing
Here

OMG! Girl opens beer with her breast
Here

Re u serious? It looks like a child who doesn't know how to tie wrapper
Flourish

tahtah said...

Emma can like to dress one kind sha ooo. A no 4 me...

Yes on a world rag day,Rubbish!

nt bad

linda if you like it just call me i will buy it for you hope you still have my number lol!

I wouldn't

MissBusyBody said...

Only if its a ridic-dress party... Yawnnn

AnnMarie said...

What's she wearing biko?

When I heard that the Americans don't change, I thought it was all lies.
When I heard that in America, they older you grow, the smaller your clothes, I thought it was also a lie.
Well, all I can say is, 'Niggas, this sh** is real'.
TheOjukwu - Just Complaining.

This dress is for girls with hot legs.Klegs,bow legs,twisted legs and the rest keep off pls!

Nix pix.,,,,but?

Emma Watson be looking like Kristen Stewart in this photograph..And Yes, would rock it anytime, anyday.

Fashion Craze!! Was this Designed By That TAILOR Nneoma Ikedieze??

¤¤AWA O TUSH OH¤¤
.[I Am Mischevious And Naughty!! I'M HERE TO HAVE FUN!!]
.I Rep IT JAKES YOU ( A Book Of Inspiration By Linda Ikeji)
>>Comment Moderation Disabled<<

fikkymama said...

Rock fire!!!

Not good. This one is a no no

Chy Somy said...

Its a NO NO for me

Not so bad.

Lovely, I fit rock am

Man fathers 33 children wif 17 women

Miss X said...

I don't even know what i'm looking at

If u hav a nice body u can rock it. And she rock it

creme said...

Hell 2d capital NO

Yeah... Me likey

The white stuff showin underneath spoil the whole dress

Wildflower said...

Nice....I can rock it

Spizelicious said...

Yes I will rock da dress!

Hayjaybawa said...

I will rock it

I wuldnt! But well, maybe my gf could

Me like it but me won't rock it.

winniekoko said...

Nice outfit but the white undes showing spoilt it

Topebrass said...

A no no for me

Gracee Love said...

Na waoooo

Love it. She looks gorg in it

Kk I stil neva undastnd d dress,wen I do wil get bck 2 u

I must not comment pls, next

Mamman Nimat said...

I guess it depends on d body type. Its looks gud on ha though I'll rily luv 2 c wat d back looks lyk

Luvly dress

Tony Zeng said...

Fashion, youth, vitality, and individual character, this is I like style, like this dress,it's very suitable for our young people.
backless formal dresses austrlia