Actress Emma Watson wore this Giambattista Valli Couture sequined T-shirt over a
black and white dress, which was barely visible under the huge bow.
You like? Would you rock it?
45 comments:
oluwole
said...
this one na wardrobe malfunction or that's aw it was made........awwwwww. if I was a woman, never!!!
When I heard that the Americans don't change, I thought it was all lies. When I heard that in America, they older you grow, the smaller your clothes, I thought it was also a lie. Well, all I can say is, 'Niggas, this sh** is real'. TheOjukwu - Just Complaining.
Fashion Craze!! Was this Designed By That TAILOR Nneoma Ikedieze??
¤¤AWA O TUSH OH¤¤ . . .[I Am Mischevious And Naughty!! I'M HERE TO HAVE FUN!!] . . .I Rep IT JAKES YOU ( A Book Of Inspiration By Linda Ikeji) >>Comment Moderation Disabled<<
Fashion, youth, vitality, and individual character, this is I like style, like this dress,it's very suitable for our young people. backless formal dresses austrlia
45 comments:
this one na wardrobe malfunction or that's aw it was made........awwwwww. if I was a woman, never!!!
Hmmmmmmmm. Nice
Girl's Nakkid Photos Exposed Online By Facebook Lover She Slept With (18+ Only)
cute
Love it, cant rock it. Nice shoe to go wit it.. C̣̲̣̣̣̲̣̣☺̣̣̥̇☺̣̣̥̇l stuff. #¤Sucre®..
It suits her in a way... but I'll pass.
That white was nt needed. Spoilt d whole show like her underwear was showing. Cool for slim shadies like her.
Not in this life. Maybe the next.
Makê sense ooo...nice outfit
Pastor caught with another man’s wife in Hotel room
Here
Man tried to Rape a little Girl but got beaten in the proccess
Here
SEE what this guy and his girlfriend are doing
Here
OMG! Girl opens beer with her breast
Here
Re u serious? It looks like a child who doesn't know how to tie wrapper
Flourish
Emma can like to dress one kind sha ooo. A no 4 me...
Yes on a world rag day,Rubbish!
nt bad
linda if you like it just call me i will buy it for you hope you still have my number lol!
I wouldn't
Only if its a ridic-dress party... Yawnnn
What's she wearing biko?
When I heard that the Americans don't change, I thought it was all lies.
When I heard that in America, they older you grow, the smaller your clothes, I thought it was also a lie.
Well, all I can say is, 'Niggas, this sh** is real'.
TheOjukwu - Just Complaining.
This dress is for girls with hot legs.Klegs,bow legs,twisted legs and the rest keep off pls!
Nix pix.,,,,but?
Emma Watson be looking like Kristen Stewart in this photograph..And Yes, would rock it anytime, anyday.
Fashion Craze!! Was this Designed By That TAILOR Nneoma Ikedieze??
¤¤AWA O TUSH OH¤¤
.[I Am Mischevious And Naughty!! I'M HERE TO HAVE FUN!!]
.I Rep IT JAKES YOU ( A Book Of Inspiration By Linda Ikeji)
>>Comment Moderation Disabled<<
Rock fire!!!
Not good. This one is a no no
Its a NO NO for me
Not so bad.
Lovely, I fit rock am
Man fathers 33 children wif 17 women
I don't even know what i'm looking at
If u hav a nice body u can rock it. And she rock it
Hell 2d capital NO
Yeah... Me likey
The white stuff showin underneath spoil the whole dress
Nice....I can rock it
Yes I will rock da dress!
I will rock it
I wuldnt! But well, maybe my gf could
Me like it but me won't rock it.
Nice outfit but the white undes showing spoilt it
A no no for me
Na waoooo
Love it. She looks gorg in it
Kk I stil neva undastnd d dress,wen I do wil get bck 2 u
I must not comment pls, next
I guess it depends on d body type. Its looks gud on ha though I'll rily luv 2 c wat d back looks lyk
Luvly dress
Fashion, youth, vitality, and individual character, this is I like style, like this dress,it's very suitable for our young people.
backless formal dresses austrlia