KUWTK episode featured Kim’s engagement ring before Kanye West proposed! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 21 February 2014

KUWTK episode featured Kim’s engagement ring before Kanye West proposed!

More Kardashian fakery exposed by Radar Online. Find their report below... 
It’s just one more example of how Keeping Up With The Kardashians is fake, and scenes are edited to make the viewer believe what producers want them to - and RadarOnline has exclusively discovered the latest case in point.
On Sunday, Feb. 9 when an episode titled “A Surprise Engagement Pt. 1″ aired on E! it was supposed to be a lead into Kim Kardashian‘s big engagement to Kanye West which broke last Oct. Anyways, so everyone already knew but Radar discovered that Kim was already wearing her engagement ring, a full week before the next episode when she actually gets engaged.

So was the entire engagement at AT&T Park in San Francisco a sham because the two were already engaged? Or was it just poor editing on the part of the post-production team who stitched footage from after the engagement into footage from before? You be the judge.

Radar has assembled a gallery of screen grabs from the episode (from approx. 17:30 in the show to 19:35) that clearly show Kim, 33, wearing her huge 15-carat diamond ring from West.

The scene features Kim putting away baby clothes for daughter North, while sister Khloe and Kourtney secretly talk about how annoying and judgmental she’s become using the codename Nancy.

What we do know is that it’s not the first time KUWTK has been accused of faking scenes.
In fact, producer Russell Jay was forced to testify last year in a 165-page deposition obtained by Radar, that at least two scenes were “scripted, reshot or edited” to make Kris Humphries look like the villain after Kim decided she wanted a divorce.

Kim herself has admitted to duping viewers of the hit reality TV show.
“Pregnancy for me was a lot tougher than people saw on my show or from magazines,” she said.

And don’t forget about the episode where Kim’s $75,000 diamond earring was lost in the ocean while vacationing with Humphries in Bora Bora in 2011 - a scene Radar is told was fake.

“Kim was crying hysterically, but then miraculously, one of her younger sisters found the earring in the ocean where the group had been swimming. It was probably 6-8 feet deep, and Kris commented to Kim how unbelievable it was that the valuable earring was found as the current in the ocean in Bora Bora is very, very strong. Kim just said, ‘I know,’ with very big smile on her face,” a source revealed.

“Kris says that Kim’s reality shows are a total sham. He doesn’t think there is anything real about the shows at all. Kris thinks that Khloe is truly the only authentic one among the Kardashian sisters.”

Do you think it’s fair for the Kardashians to call their show “reality TV” when it’s scripted and faked?

117 comments:

MtchewwW! #fakery!

Don't even like them #bright bravo#

Is obvious that khloe is d only original person amongst d kardashians

Wildflower said...

Mmmmmm....KUWTKs. Okay Ryan seacrest....where u @?.

SANDRA said...

I cnt believe Kanye was a part of it, soo embarrassing nd shamful. Woman wrapper

Who cares? Really? Their show is dead why are they trying to hard? Please they should throw in the towel abeg... @PashMeNa is back!! yaayy.. miss me.? :)

Who cares? Who watches the kardashian show anyway? If your kid idolizes these good for nothing people that adds no value to society other than debase the family institution, you need some serious spanking as well as your kid (s).

Na dem sabi o...

slimzyose said...

No nt fair

This two birds love life is just something i can never explain.....
***CURRENTLY IN THE SUN***

Ain't tripping

prettydoll said...

Linda dear! Almost all reality shows are scripted..pls allow d kardashians..Next!

Leav dem alone....dey r fuckin makin dia mad moni nd yall sweatin unda d sun sayin rubbish....Real or nt I dnt care...dey mak day tym tv fun 2 watch datz al.

Fake or not, they're making their money daily, how many thgs on TV do u think is real?? Its 90% fiction.... At least they're really engaged, shikena..... Unecessary headache.

Faith Ogaga said...

I beg this Kim and her full freakin family should Go and Soak Garri jooor!...yeye people ..mshewwwwww.

Magellan said...

Oh my goodness! Keeping up with the Kardashians is fake!? I can't beleive it. I'm so surprised. This is an outrage!

Wether reality tv or sham tv kim k and sisters are making their dollars......

BOOTYLICIOUS said...

good riddance to bad rubbish..kanye is salready their bitch..

The funniest part of it all is that people are actually watching that crap..... Like i said, they are making their millions and their is nothing anybody can do about it.....

We all know they work on des tins. If don't u not living. Reality tv indeed.

Lolz... Vry poor of dem. Do they think us fools as demslvs?

just trying to understand how this is news!

Attention seekers....I don't want to hear anything about them jare....na them sabi ow they are living der life jhur

Pastor caught with another man’s wife in Hotel room
Here

Ashawo caught servicing her Customer in Public
Here

SEE what this guy and his girlfriend are doing
Here

OMG! Girl opens beer with her breast
Here

Am not intresting I beg. Nest ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Na dem sabi who stil watch KUWTK anyways?

Pls linda tell Radar online to mind there business. Let them be. They are editing and scripting yet million of ppl are watching it. which of the 'realty' shows is real. Ice loves coco is worse. Pls ppl shld just leave this family alone. Mind u, the more they talk about them, the more money they make.

it is clearly scripted, Kim K rocks, Sexy and Soft Butt

smooshit said...

Truthfully, its bound to happen sha, cos if u don't script ur reality show at tyms u mite end up giving viewers some boring stuffs ..........

Gracee Love said...

Dat is their own cup of tea

Everything about celebrities are fake pls, reality show or no reality

That's their own problem.

Ammy said...

D family is fake,so wt do u xpt.

Seriously who cares?!! You can't just put anything pass these people so why bother?!! Why?!!!

Naija Movies Nollywood said...

how does this report concern me?
IJMB

And what does this sum up to. Plssss beta gist

What is this? Someone pls help don't get it.Bolat

And what does this sum up to. Plssss beta gist

Gee said...

B4 nko wat were u xpecting, av always known it was a fake show without being told, I just njoy d fakeness lyk every regular movie...kloe is d only real chick dere although I love dem all

Not at all but let dem do their tin

I have always known that all realty shows are fake.

Is still all about the show, tell me who does it better Linda.

Na una sabi...all I knw is dat dey r making name n money.....

A reality show in the true sense of the word will not be interesting without it being scripted except you want to watch Kim poopoo for one hour,check for acne on her face for two hours,sit and stare into the blank space then sleep throughout. Is that what you want?

If you thought they didn't fake it then you're clearly completely foolish

Who cares? We all know its fake, its just good entertainment and I get 2 learn some few things from the show.

Don't mind radar online - they need ratings

Who has time for this?

lindodo....buh we alwz knew dem Karda'fake'shians are epithome of lies...am nt shocked 2 say the least...mtchew. Bruce Willis said it all...'the most annoying family in the world'. there show is as fake as kim's ass...her afterbaby-bod...all lies. am jst so sad kanye got caught up in this whole sh**. khloe too deserves better dan doz lying ass bitches as sisters and der stupid-lying-crazed bitch of a mother.

Fake women...fake life!!

The whole world knows this entire family has a problem. Don't know why ppl keep stressing themselves over their nonsense.

Fake women...fake lives.

When a camera is in your face every minute of the day, consciousness breeds in.... So there aint gonna be 100percnt reality with that

U̶̲̥̅̊ are suppose to watch it for pleasure α̲̅πϑ not d oda way round .kim is fake buh not as fake as kanye.........next pls

i dont watch the nonsense before sef......inshort, why i dey comment sef...????

U̶̲̥̅̊ are suppose to watch it for pleasure α̲̅πϑ not d oda way round .kim is fake buh not as fake as kanye.........next pls

Ammy said...

D only reality show dat is real is BBA, odas r as fake as KUWTK. Linda make I no find my comment,if not u go buy me data. No b every time person go waste hand type,he comment go dey lost.

Stacey said...

Kim would soon find a suitable response to this. LOL. That's how she's currently fighting that her ass is 100% real. *yawn* She's never tired of lies.

jite said...

Me sef don realise say na scripted.....I no watch again

D show no even get wetin e dey teach us self.

Hw is dis news?! Before nko,wht do u expect?

The kardashians are good actors they deserve an oscar. Fake people

Kween T said...

Gbam!!! Finally, evidence to prove the show is fake! It's all for ratings

LOL! LET ME GUESS, MORE STINK TO COME?

Amebo Linda....how e take consign u??

BLAJO said...

All of them do that, as in all those involved with reality shows. Those shows are scripted and edited. Jim Iyke, Omotola Jalade, the list goes on are all out to deceive us.

Everything abt them has always been fake so this comes as no surprise at all

buaaaaaaahahhjnjgdtdrsegvnknkiihdrbuhaaaaamutgn,oghene biko!!!!!!! o yeah??? all the suprises at the stadium was fake, goes a long way to show so many fake engagement suprises out there in vids and pics, I have a feeling Tiwa's was staged too

H S C said...

Wo! Abeg we have more serious issues in Nigeria now...Jonathan/Sanusi drama. No time for fake 'reality' shows

What's new.

The only think unfair is that there are peanut brain sized people that actually believe in the reality of " reality" tv. This is not news.

kiki said...

Ofcourse its fake.you shud know duuuh!

If Oyinbo fit sitdown do season film wey make sense gaan shey na reality show dem no fit plan nii.I lost interest in the show ever since Kim K ended her marriage in less than 3months.I knew right from day 1 tha The Kardashians are acting for Us.

Linda free the kardashians jare!!every week kim dis kim that

First to comment osheeeey

Y U̶̲̥̅̊ dey talk as if U̶̲̥̅̊ no know say Reality tv always dey scripted??? Which one real b4? All na for entertainment. Kim na fake! Khloe my best!

How does this affect the price of sardine in market????

miss rollas said...

But of cus it is scripted and faked, and wats my business with dat? With or without wat we say here, they r still who dey are, CELEBRITIES!

Every reality show is edited!the producer picks whats interesting and relevant and leaves out whats not. The camera films all day and all night and u think we get to see all of that in less than an hour for a few weeks? Editing also requires the producers to pick a subject and merge them together to make an episode. For example, when kim is acting like a spoilt brat towards her family,its not like kim see her whole family on this same day and act like that to all of them. Radar should look for more juicy stories biko!

All reality shows are fake, this is not news

Xty said...

Linda, it's called entertainment, it's not by force to watch it. Am sure that's not the only reality show that is fake and acted. Go and rest, and try reading the bible with your extra time.

ugochysom said...

fake pipo

Nzuonyi said...

Leave kardashians wit their fake life alone.evrytin about them is fake,including their body.Linda Abeg next

jannygurl said...

Na dem sabi

OMG!WOMAN said...

It is actually really annoying to realize all this things, and I don't even know why, cos they're making their money, and they don't force no body to watch their show, so why the heck is this realization so annoying?

Oby said...

O well! At least now u guys can take a break from saying Kim's got no talent, isn't she obviously an award-deserving actress? U be the judge!

Lol the kadarshians lead a false life.I pity this Kanye of a guy,by the time his eyes will clear it may probably be too late

all na packaging....am not annoyed about kims tv show being fake, am annoyed wit dos dat spend der time watching the goddamn show

How real is reality tv? Knowing people will be judging u will make cut off or downplay ur ugly habits, nobody is perfect. Ogy

diamondblinqZ said...

Dey shud fake 4 all I care. Y. Did I even read it? Mtcheew

Every reality show Α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ fake b4 its normal D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ only want us to see Ψђåt D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ want us to see its not real S̴̩☺̴̩̩̥̩̩̩̥ its not new

Sally Rue said...

Of course reality shows are scripted. And it could be that the particular episode in contention was already shot and they aired it before the proposal episode.
Whatever, I really don't currr but Radar Online need to calm down with their constant Kardashian bashing.

Na dem sabi..

And how does this affect the price of garri??? Next pls

Aint no body's biz! Fake or no fake dey aint forcin anyone 2 Watch It. Pple shud just focus on their various lives nd leave others alone! All na just hustle for daily bread oh! Fake or not fake na 4 their pocket! So u hv d right 2 decide weda u wnt 2 watch KUWTK or not.

Igor said...

There is nothing as fake as reality show.Linda which one be fakery again.

meemee said...

Big Brother Is d only reality tv show I knw#straightface#

No reality show is real. ALL TV is set up. That is the norm. When Kim refers to the reality show as a 'career' it is enough indication that there's some acting involved.That said the evidence Radar claims to have might just be continuity issues rather than real fraud.

I wish people could lay off the Kardashians. U've done enough bashing over the years. Can't u just sit back and look at yourselves for a little while or start OWN REALITY SHOW that is gonna be real so that we see how much of a life u've got? People like commenting just to be relevant, we've had enough! Do something to uplift your community so that u also become famous rathere that bashing people on blogs that they might not read, or you'll never get to meet and tell them to their faces.

AnnMarie said...

they will definitely leave some secrets out. reality show my foot

AnnMarie said...

they will definitely leave some secrets out. reality show my foot

Dr Dende Sterling said...

I beg to differ ever so slightly,ur english or lack of it's quite interesting

I refuse 2 believe they r gud actors and deserve an oscar cos they aint in a bit gud @ all. When u see a good actor, u will knw. The truth is some part of the show is fake, while some other parts r real. I can beat my chest nd say I can detect which part is fake and which is real cos is damn obvious. That's y I say dey dnt dserve an oscar cos dey dnt av gud acting skills since we can detect wen dey r acting.

So many bitter people in this world. The hating and bad blood against these women have started a long long time ago. I think KUWTK is on their 8th season now or so. They keep making more money. You keep hating and looking out for unnecessary shit. Is Kim engaged? YES. Does she wear a big ass rock on her finger? Oh Yes. Most of the people calling her names her very poor and miserable.

this aint news

this aint news. post real news

Linda biko hw will this gist butter my bread na dem sabi jere

Haters....leave Kim and her family alone! Kuwtk (sounds nasty) what is ur own? Unnecessary headache...tafia!

U are a pained bastard

But seriously u be fool

U are a pained bastard

Wat is making it fake bikonu.radar online bla bla bla.linda r u real? Pls leav d kardashians biko.pple are stil watching dem and criticising dem at the same time.please choose a side.they are entertaining.thats all that matters

they dnt like u too

Videoed faked or not...... Still d best reality show. Ever

amakazee said...

Which reality show isn't fake this days. Abeg E, leave them alone jare.

Lol b4 dey act ds shit naa...