Beyonce wows in a glittering dress at the BRIT Awards + Full list of winners | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 20 February 2014

Beyonce wows in a glittering dress at the BRIT Awards + Full list of winners

Beyonce dazzled in a glittering long midnight blue Vrettos Vrettakos dress as she took to the stage at the BRIT Awards last night to perform her new song XO at London's O2 Arena. See photos of her getting into her private jet immediately after her performance plus full list of BRIT Awards winners after the cut...

BRIT Award winners 2014

British Male Solo Artist: David Bowie
British Female Solo Artist: Ellie Goulding

British Group: Arctic Monkeys

British Breakthrough Act: Bastille
Critics' Choice (already awarded): Sam Smith
British Single: Rudimental featuring Ella Eyre - Waiting All Night

British Album Of The Year: Arctic Monkeys - AM

British Video Of The Year: One Direction - Best Song Ever
International Male Solo Artist: Bruno Mars
International Female Solo Artist: Lorde
International Group: Daft Punk
Global Success Award: One Direction

89 comments:

wooow she lookss...wooow..*speechless**

Always a diva. Looking cute

Pretty Lioness said...

Nice dress.

Jaybeylu i too gbadun U̶̲̥̅̊na. Always representing. #lovestruck#

Congratulobia to the winners

Wow. lovely outfit.

soooooo lovely an outfit. Go Bey!!!

Wow. lovely outfit.

Brit and Euro awards always come across as American awards nowadays

good one.

How can i become a weekly online income earner? your answer is here for u. click dis

my crush..

@Kendrick we don c d wooww wey u write abi u wnt take wow full dis page? She looks stunning now dat shez covered is she itching?

Iyke Igboaka said...

Oke (RAT) u don ryt 1 ryt 2 now 3 u drink codeine..???....

Abeg

Ejòr elo ní nokia charger.. .

mehn... pls when will jayz divorce beyonce..? bcos she just needs some changes in her life..

she fine sha. but am beginning to feel shes boring without Jayz

gudluck to the winners though...

Beautiful dress

Dats a lady wit curve

#epiphany #

supremacydone said...

She looks pretty all covered up! B is one hommie girl! The 4th picture says it all

click here supremacydone.blogspot.com

D performance tho, u can tell her vocals were stressed! nt d typical mindblowin performance beyonce does

Beautifulll said...

Now dts a beautiful gown, dts i̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅ what i̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅ expected of Queen Bee, nt those trashy cloth. No need to try hard Y̶̲̥̅̊o̶̲̥̅̊и̣̣̣̣̥ ve already got the world'i̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅ attention. God bless your union.

Beyonce is sexy and HOT

What is so wow on the cloth is just there, if na me wear am now una no go shout wow

Queen B is ILLUMINATING!! Carry Go!!

..[EMI O TUSH OH]
.JUST
[Mischevious And Naughty]
>>My Comment Moderation Disabled<<

Luchiano said...

See that dress, choi!!! Bt she luks very funny on dat snickers n dress combination sha..Lmao. She luks great all the same..

jaybeyblu said...

Awww my people!!! Picasso Baby jacket, stunning dress, flawless Bey, billionaire Jay!

Someone obviously saw the backlash of her performance at Grammys. So you can cover up and still be fine...

She luks pretty,mature nd responsible....luv dis gown dou
#MzEmerald

I luv the gown..it really cool nd comfortable

Slender figure rockzz, the self esteem it gives you is 'priceless'!!! Bey is a glamouress.. #cheezyjayne

She is lookin reali Hot nd as fr d Winners I dnt kw yal....bruno cool nd d rest fuckup

dhobiz said...

I love love it

She looks wow.congrats to the winners.

Queen BEY today tomoro n always #beyparis

She should have worn that dress for the Grammys.

Gudone

@Kendrick oke, so na hm make u comment 3tyms abi u b mumu ni. Cant bliv Beyonce is wearing a decent dress. she looks real gud on it

Hello,sorry to be a bother, Please read this beautiful story and vote for a friends' entry on the British Council writing/photography contest. Simply click the link below. Thanks :
https://initsng.com/socialvoting2/team/14 you may broadcast as much as possible.. Thanks again..

@eddreamz, who is your crush,is it the aeroplane.

Gina_©®es said...

The dress make sense. I likey

PLS don't tell mi she wore dat bata on dat fab gown *confused

fresh said...

Pretty dress...celebs should learn to dress more like this.

miss indomie said...

She is so hot in dis gown,her body is wonderful,nyc 1 mrs carter.,

Wildflower said...

Nice outfit....I like. Money speaking.

She's all covered up and still she's georgeous, it shows u don't ve to be all dt naked to be beautiful but I d back of d dress is open dou

@nawtypaula said...

Nice dress

tahtah said...

She looks gud. Bt seriously lorde won an award again?? Na juju dat gal de use ni? Cos her songs don't sound dat gud to me.

ZeeZee said...

THE DRYNESS OF BRITISH AWARDS

GREAT love said...

Cute

Looks stunnin

She look really great wif d dress, wish d dress is mine.

the curves on that woman tho

Always hot. On point.

beautiful

amaka said...

Absolutely stunning outfits...I love the dress..

Minto said...

Beautiful rich people. #teamsuccessstoriesonly.

Kendrick must be suffering frm Wowlises(a disease dat renders u useless nd incoherent)#DR CHARLES#

I like her in d dress nd she looks decent in it.

Gud one

Beautiful she looks great. Money good sha..

TIME TO WANK UP

Mr congratulobia

Awwwh i love this couple they make me wanna fall in love nd get married!! Couple of life.

if the dress was yours, do you have the body?

Luvly Beyonce...lookin so stunnin. I prefer her figure Ï„̅o kim's
#MyOwnComment

I do admire dis couple!!!! CUTE!!! Lindodo hope u'av eaten

Come ooo is beyonce's a** and hips nt getting smaller nd smaller by the day abi na my eyes

Love her outfit.........

I love love love the dress...

Cool outfit.love u jawe

Omotayo said...

Beautiful dress and the colour suits her well.

bt deir weather dey spoil fashion for dem sha oooo... imagine d combo???

AnnMarie said...

she looks classy unlike how she dressed for her Grammy award's performance

Haba! dis is wat I call covered up, n dats how its suppose to be, bt been nude all d time, she sef go feel comfortable inside dis one , n she's lukn cute .

Just look at the combination of her dressing, so funny. If na aki's wife dress like that, everybody go dey ask weting she dey smoke. Celebrity syndrome naija problem.

......Gistme ola

Beautiful.

In Britain you dress well please..aint surprise @ dis

jay said...

Duh! Bey always wears decent dresses. She wore what was appropriate for her drunk in love performance and changed in2 sumthing else after. The performance was just avenue for haters to express their hate since she usually doesn't give 'em an oppurtunity to.

Sonia said...

Lol...U can hate for Africa sha

Sonia said...

U be mumu sha...can't u see she was done performing and returning back 2 her jet and that she needs to be comfortable? Ur brain twitching???

Sonia said...

Lol...U can hate for Africa sha

Weanniefred said...

Wif her fake hips, fnk you very much

Blazing said...

Lobve the gown

Blazing said...

Beyonce looking fabulous

NEVER! Offense she's wearing her usual inside Pls cut it

Pple say I look so much like beyonce but don't think so.lol...looking for a good business opportunity, pls call 08033128166

Tony Zeng said...

It's unbelievable, I quite like you this dress.First, it lets a person look very comfortable, very simple.Out then it is not only suitable for leisure or tourism, also suitable for the party.This dress is the women's favor.
simple formal dresses austrlia