2face Idibia reacts to false reports that he got some girl pregnant | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 17 February 2014

2face Idibia reacts to false reports that he got some girl pregnant

2face Idibia has reacted to reports that he got a banker named Teniola pregnant. Icon mag claims the girl, who is supposed to be 2face's account officer, is 3 months pregnant. 2face says it's 100% false.

See more Tweets after the cut...

206 comments:

1 – 200 of 206   Newer›   Newest»

He'll definitely deny at first sha... first again!!!

Peejay said...

Lmao @ local government. When it comes to Tuface though... I say no smoke without fire. Linda pls pull some Nancy Drew stunt and revert on this issue. Thanks.

Lol 2baba don vex

Ndo asiri

Abeg make them no spoil my 2Baba marriage for am o

Until she gives birth,am not saying anything.

Please these people should leave tuface alone. I actually feel sorry for him. Dude must have been really pissed off by d news

Based on his maradona reputation, the report might be true.

It's ok, bt I knw hw ds ends. Cos @ d end of d day, we'll find out it's true afterall has been said n done.

They should live 2baba alone now he is happily married #bright bravo#

Classgist said...

@tuface tweets - very funny.

When it comes to ladies and giving belle,after fela na 2face dey follow am for back.

Why can't this guy stick to one woman or use protection. I know the lady and the story is true.

Lol who is looking for 2baba trouble now.Atleast he has repented from being a father of many nations .People should cut him some slack abeg

I have never heard a story of 2face getting someone pregnant and it turned out to be false

patty said...

No b small tin O

With his history, I'll wait for the DNA test results.

hmmn......i thought as much,was waitin for linda ikeji blog to publish it........people nd rumours......na wa oh

If this was false, he would have threatened them with a lawsuit. I feel so sorry for annie

haters-slayer said...

hehehehehe weda true/false the result go show for the pikin,2face gene never lies.

Hehehehehe Tubaba is even a comedian
I love the way he went about it,very matured disposition.

LMA000 u already get one local govt

Wow !

=))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=)) ......2baba .....I'm kinda compelled †̥♥ believing u , "jst an advice buddy "....while leaving house, unplug ur John Thomas and give it †̥♥ Annie †̥♥ hold for u cus its obvious that , dt ur 3rd leg has a high affinity †̥♥ virgins .

Ada Ejike Onyeama said...

2face in as much as I like u, dis Ur statement is absolutely a no no 4 me. Ka Onye si eme ka ekwe si akpo ya. Don't blame anyone 4 calling u out dis way cos u did it not once, not twice nor thrice. Na only u get p***s. Abeg take several seats.

Ada Igbo said...

Funny man.... lol
I love this dude so much

LAUGHIN IN CHINESE @ "THEY WANT TO SOIL MY REPUTATION"... HAHAHAHA, DON'T MAKE ME LAUGH! 2FACE, YOU HAVE ALREADY SOILED YOUR REPUTATION WITH YOUR OWN TWO HANDS!NO BODY DID THAT FOR YOU. YOU DID IT YOURSELF. DID THE PAPERS SOIL YOUR REPUTATION WHEN YOU WERE BUSY IMPREGNATING WOMEN LEFT, RIGHT, AND CENTRE KNOWING YOU HAD NO INTENSION TO MARRY THEM? I BEG I NOR FIT SHOUT!!!! YEYE DEY SMELL...

daisy said...

2baba, I love the way u reacted to the false accusation.

Lmao
Na only local govt U wan create ??

Y is he crying, is not lyk he's not capable of doin it (˘̯˘ )/

daisy said...

2baba, I love the way u reacted to the false accusation.

AnnMarie said...

Leave tuface to enjoy his marriage biko. His tweets are kinda disrespectful to his wife, guess he was pushed to the wall

Gee said...

Ihia ndi ojoor...abeg mk una liv my 2baba alone oo,biko kwanu

Is d so_called banker, Eniola shameless or stupid not 2 respect d institution called marriage? She or ICON magazine should free 2Face.

Zenki brown said...

2baba ​A̶̲̥̅be̶̲̥̅̊g Ooº°˚ ˚°ºoo , make e be joke Ooº°˚ ˚°ºoo

Seriously, I blame NUJ for this crap, I see no reason why govt. will allow some dead set of people to start publishing rubbish/false news because they want to make some money and the govt cant do anything about it.. This is arrant nonsense.. All those publishers and those selling the newsletter/newspaper should be arrested and prosecuted.. Because this dead set of people are destroying the sane minds of innocent individuals across the nation..

Heaven said...

Lol. Very fuNny. Linda sup with Tiwa Savage...heard she was arrested. I need details. Abi u no wan put am bcos she's ur choco. Stop bn biased joor. Tell us wetin happen...

CHAZ said...

Its very painful when you hear fake news about you. Please Sue that magazine coy tuface

Mrs E said...

I aint surprised if its true. Not his first! NEXT!!!

I have adviced annie to come bck n take care of her hubby instead of postin post baby weight loss..una don see tubaba with small villa nw besides there's an atom of truth in evry rumour

Mrs E said...

I aint surprised if its true. Not his first! NEXT!!!

Ehen hahahahha 2face don kolo ooooo,chai u no dey shame sha,LMAO

diamondblinqZ said...

Tu face sorry o. Buh daz wah u qet wen u fink wif ur p***s instead of ur brain.

layor said...

Looolll....this guy ehn...very funny.

Loolz@tubaba! Linda chopping comments ikeji

ROLLING ON THE FLOOR........HA HA HA HA HA.......NICE ONE 2BABA...WAKA BO; NOTIN DO U...... OH DEAR...

that girl said...

Oh plz tu baba pipe down, u dnt av any grounds to cry wolf, after all if its true, its not gonna be dat big of a deal cos it ain't yo first, second, third.....how many pikins u get again self?? Haha....
Ps; huge fan of ur music, just not ur sleeping habits.

It better be false oo, cos I ll force annie to tie that ur dick for back or better still get iron pant for u,what a bP, I wanted to get cos of the rumour..hehehe but 2baba, hope u ve not paid her to shut up..watching u oo

Lol,2face of life

Linda I don't know if this story is true but I believe it cos Tuface had sex with my cousin some months back.. she is just in 100 level at unilag and he kept telling her she has innocent looks and he was tripping. she was at my house during the strike and my parents were out of the country... he visited twice and had sex with her the second time. my cousin said she couldn't resist him, he came with a popular artist on all occasions. I don't know what happened after she left my house but I know what went down in my house

~Medusa~ said...

Hahahahaha my 2baba very capable... its probably true but I bind and cast that useless gold digging bitch, u ain't gon win this battle

Annie Macaulay be fooling herself on instagram

It might turn out to be true cos dis icon is really representing,lols 2face nd women sha,hahahhahahahahahahahaha

I saw that on his twitter no mind dem black belle people

😂 @i wan create one local government.....fake bloggers leave 2baba alone ohhh

Mrs Idibia, sit ur hubby down and ask him this question. " have u had sex with other girls since we got married? I know you've been avoiding this question cos u keep deceiving itself that he has changed

Tnk God he cleared the air cs I was alrdy feeling for Annie

Looooool @ 8 virgins belle, wen u̶̲̥̅̊ no be boko haram, na bcos dem don know say u̶̲̥̅̊ like chr na y dem tink say na u̶̲̥̅̊ go get d belle b dat, lmaoooooo

The things some people do all in the name of making money ehn

#That happy sister!

Awww poor Annie. she chose to leave the rest of her life in self deceit. every time tuface has a show he fucks like 3 diff girls. from an insider

Haaaaaaaa, 2babasky, ds had better be a rumour o. No long thing, lol.

Make una no blame the guy. His wife was in America. body no be firewood

Abeg, 2baba, dey do them, it seems these gals don't ve sence on reasoning, its not ur fault dear, everyone wants to be ur baby mama, cos u ve a name and u are a star, cos if its all this nobody, the gal ll even suggest abortion, cos I don't see why any responsible and reasonal girl ll get pregnant for a married man..rubbish girls want to get attention..

This 2face wan kill me with laughter, na belle dem take no the guy so any pregnancy na 2baba get am, Sandy berries 2kobo.

His eminence said...

2baba ur mind de their,seems like ur d...k is exceptional,hahaha ur about to create a local government self,babe tak am easy abeg.

Wow why the false info from all them fake bloggers.linda still the best.keep it up

My 2baba, if u like give 1m girls belle I go still love u die

Even if d story na lie na so you wan take defend am, by insulting d girls you impregnated including your wife.

Dicta said...

Hahahahaha 2baba abeg no kill person,d name of ur local govt go be umuidibia LGA

He should at least be using a condom, he looks infected already. gosh.... I hate senseless people

Harnikky said...

Y are people doing this nah? What do they gain in destroying someone's reputation? For their information they are advertising him more for free.......... Stupid people|Bloggers,be sure of what Ɣ☺u publish.

hmmm human beings can b funny sha jux 2 spoil ma 2face reputation,it can nva work!luv his tweet*I wan creat one local government I jux dey start*lwkmd*choi.XTY.

2baba no do true true because him no go deny him blood na,oyinem eme ma kocho

Hahaaa 2baba of life

jude iyke said...

Lol... TU Baba I respect you.. One Love

I'm ready to sleep with dis guy anyday, anytime Infact someone is already doing the connections and Linda sorry u won't hear about it

this guy prick deserve award

Willadebo said...

Lmao!!! @ "...I wan create one Local Govt"
Rumour or not, I think people should just mind their business...
Good response from him though

2baba ma guy,don't mind dem abeg,I dy U̶̲̥̅̊я back gbammm

Its not news. he is still fucking around just tries to keep it coded

Lolz....2baba mehn...i swear ah like dis guy..

His wife is choking him. His replies to her online messages be like say them dey force am

That ur Dick wen no dey rest...that Dick go land u for wahala oo...u better look for padlOck take padlock am nd give the keys to Anne idibia....JONATHAN. GOODLUCK

sweetie said...

2baba it b like say dey don dey find sometin wey dey go use lie untop u but wen dey remember wat u like most dey spread d pregnancy matter untop u cos u b father of nation

Let's wait and see.... Story still loading. Cornflakes

nella said...

All these media be digging out people's private life and feeding us with lies, yet they can't tell us who killed Dele Giwa!! Shame on them... @2face, any loose chic that throws herself shamelessly at you, enter the place make she carry belle too! Nonsense..

Lyndy said...

Smart Linda baby. U didn't wanna carry the fake allegedly fake news. Well, let's hope the proof won't surface later, cos there's no smoke wtout fire

Any girl fif just wake up yarn say 2face give her belle...y dem no dey call mr ibu or dede 1day?? They shud free d guy joor....

Please you guys should leave 2face alone.. He's innocent. Why can't people just stop causing problems for others? Kai! Tuface dear I'm beginning to worry about your weight loss.. Please try and monitor that. You're still my No1.. Bless you. #DrChic..

Hmm! It is well.

Swaggs isimemen said...

Don't mind dem 2BABA let them say all dos fools

Hmmmmn! Something dey hapun.

Lmao! Jeez I'm rotf. This guy is hilarious. I love his humourous responses. Hahaha

tahtah said...

God pass dem ooo...

Confam make u tell dem aproko wen go kill dem to de talk anyhow naw be dem work olodo pple..my man 2baba nor mine dem live ur life to de fullest I sigh u 2baba..Steadyman Say So...

Ur head dey der jor,defended tuface in an earlier post...ppl come dey insult am without finding out d truth..'Let he who is without sin b d 1st to cast a stone o'n besides nobody holy pass!

God go judge all this rumor mongers,wen I see d news d tin pain me 4 2baba......mk dat winch go find who gv her belle,#nonsense

Make them live this dude alone is now a married man....he doesn't have time for such things again.

Binches said...

Na y i no dey believe if its not Linda ikeji,Icon shit!!! Really dont knw wot pple enjoy in breaking other pple, i have a feeling dis is came from some foolish girls dat which u had married them. Carry go 2baba, u have been 2ru Hell and back, u wouldnt make d same mistakes

slim young baba said...

Na lie joor u gve her belle joor, who no knw we go soon castrate u knw cut ya d**k comot

Abajingin1

Helenaupdate said...

2baba weldone weda u gve virgin belle or not its ur life live it 2 de fullest

Out of evry rumors der's always an element of truth. I jus pity Annie, bcos 2face is a General husband.

#GIFTEDhands

2 baba is the freest celebrity in Nigeria! Imagine if this news was about Jim Iyke, he for don swear fire and brim stone.

I love dis 2face, and I love his comments, even if na true, who are dey to judge him, carrying fake news, anyway dem get luck say no be me, I for sue dem, Wetin be their business. Dat guy just had a baby with his wife, and now dem one ruin his life, am a woman for u guys to kn, leave dat guy alone

NK said...

Very funny

Lol I trust d@ mag wth false news,half of wat dey write is fake

I love this dude

Jay said...

My tubaba no go deny em pikin na,so I don't believe dis story.

Lmao, btw som of dis upcomin bloggers r annoyin

Wht is he saying, treat d issue seriously

Hahahahah.....I dey feel Ɣõΰ 2baba....nah best eleven N̶̲̥̅̊☺ be only local government.....#4k haterz.
4rm holatunde

Olori Baruwa said...

2baba can't descend so low 2 soil his name again,Afterall he is happily married 2 is Africa queen and hearthrob..

Tuface puhhlease, nothing must happen to Annie oh, if you break her heart again, we ur fans will come after u, u must stay married, nothing must happem to that marriage oh, u don hear?

Linda pls interview the teniola girl!

Lmao Ooooo baba oooo me luff u ya 4 dat no mind dem na God give u d talent

Blitz Crush said...

Ahahahahhahahahahahahahahhahhahah Tuface abeg И̣̣̣̥ kill me wt luagh local gvt ke abeg make Đ‎​‎‎​​ąτ̲̅ Grl called Teniola Ɠ♡ rest O°˚˚˚ cos she is jst waisting her tym O°˚˚˚ И̣̣̣̥ Vaccancy Ini must hear dis.Jeeeeeeezzzzzzzzzzz

co said...

this one No be new story again, whether u do am or not, u are 2baba we know. lols

Lmao.....I like dis guy die!! 2baba na bad belly pple. Na God go judge them. Yeye pple

Lmao

Hahahah.. I just like dis man. Full of humour....

Lolzzz@ I don give 8 virgins belle..

perry said...

Seriously????? Ds s some fake news,he(2face)hs neva denied in d past.so I blv him....love hs reaction though,funny.

Lol @ i done give 8 virgins belle!!!!!! Lindodo hope u'av heard Dinner!

pwitie B said...

Na onli adultry mess? They should leave him abeg he has enough kids already he doesn't wnt a local government lol

In law, no break my sister heartooo!!! Ndi kama efit ubak. Lol

pwitie B said...

But his response sounds stupid sha 2baba plss inprove on ur grammer

Me no say na lie 2baba me like e

pwitie B said...

Na onli adultry mess? They should leave him abeg he has enough kids already he doesn't wnt a local government lol

ife love said...

No mind dem dem D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣ jealous.

gbemi said...

LMAO @i wan create Local government..

LMAO Which Reputation??? Abeg 2face go and sit down, you are known for having children with different women.....so shhhhh!!!

Lol.

Lol. Make una nor let Annie faint abeg. Na rumour e dey take start.

Dayum!!! Now they will understand better why he choose to name his club rumor #InnocentIdibia (1world♥)

What a straight man!

I just love this man! Ride on o jaweee

Annie's voice!

Lollzz..Na so thumbs up tubaba cn't wait to hear d local govt announced officially*****2nd Abraham (father of all nation)......lmaooo

2baba na wonderful man with wonder holy sperm. Continue Jare, by the time u finish finally create one LG people go no Sey u be baba tru tru. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Haba.....d date on Dat mag is fake sef, it's march 3rd 2014 dt is showing, wen we re still in feb......liars liars pant on fire

I luv him too

nekkyville said...

Hahahah....LmAO.d kojo is dat Tuface u r very cool no doubt bt as u make ur bed,so u wud lie.dats wat most pple tink of wen dey rmemba u.u jst av to live wit dis for d rest of ur life..

2 baba, leave them joo, na dem sabi,

Bull crap........tubaba free them jawe....

Soul said...

2face my boy. He can do no wrong in my eyes. But that account officer should be held accountable somewhat for the fake news. And na God dey save all these Naija magazines that celebs are not into suing. If not. But if one person does and succeeds, the rest will relax with the fake news.

Tubaba no suppose vex sha, na him way tete buh seriously all these reporters shld find a way of verifying their infos b4 feeding d public so u dnt tarnish ones image unnecessarily, what if he dcides to press charges against this ICON .

LOL spoil what reputation.. who hasnt he impregnated?

*had* honey.thank me later.as u no knw hw to spell we jes av to help out

Looool

My world best, dem must talk jor infact d gals dey rape u. I blive u 100 percent.

2baba no vex the blog won use you get more traffic.

Hahahahahahahahaha......... Abi ooooo! Dem want hear gist, biko give dem. People and fake stories..... Still your number one fan even if you make possible an entire universe.

2baba..No lele

lil missy said...

Debbie Chelsea....is it "heard" dinner or had dinner????Hian!!!dis is d 2nd tym am seeing grammatical blunder,pls correct yo self....

Lol....2face try dey use condom..d child must resemble u I bet...bt 2baba honestly come change my story na..me too wan carry ur baby oh... As na u b Father Abraham of our time..bt Baba u get mouth...u go live long abeg..much love..

8 virgins? O boy Ur mind bad o... Make una leave d guy sha

U'r right.
He never denied any of his baby Mama's in the past, he won't start denying sum1 today.

Wildflower said...

2face idibia......they can't spoil ur reputation. He suppose sue the mag sef.....like I read the other day @ a blog that omotola popped 326Million champagne on her birthday. Haba na wa o....if u don't have news to write abeg write about ur own personal family or pack up.

Stephanie Brown said...

Bloggers take note

sassy bubu said...

Pple nd gossip,make una leave my icon alone oh! Even if he impregnate's d universe,wats ur biz? Afterall,its his life...haters,face ur life.

Chai! "Soil" tuface baba 2 *gbosa* for u... But na dat ondo oil deal chop my eye o!

I dnt knw y Nigeria is lik dis. Thr shuld b a dsciplinary measure for social platforms dat spreads false rumours, dats so bad. Only God knws hw many homes dis ppl av broken already nd still counting...

Shame on you, you allowed adultery under your roof!

Lol.........@local government

Who God has blessed, no man can curse!!! Ride on 2 Baba!!whizman

Considering d fact that he never denied any of his kids. Everrr . We can trust him

Annie pls keep postin ur pix on instagram, instead of takin care of ur hus 3rd leg, let ur general husband b sharin his tin. Hehehehehe I can't wait to collect my own.... Givers never lack.

Nne you go wait tire. Linda wey sabi lick the feet wey Tiwa de waka. Even if na Linda wey Tiwa slap for public, she go still de smile give am. I don't know how person wey don reach level wey she de go still de get complex issues. Na Tubaba story e fit publish as Annie no gree even tell her hello. Let her keep on being biased. Maybe that will fetch her an invite to Tiwa's wedding which she so desperately needs.

I dunno what to say but let's watch n see cos they said there's always n iota of truth in any rumour cos if he can have 4 baby mama's then nufin is impossible to him

2baba father Abraham

The difference is that he wasn't married before so it wasn't too much of a big deal when ghe accepted the pregnancies, but now he's married and has been trying to prove that he's a changed man. If this turns out to be true then he'll look pathetic, maybe that's why he's denying it now........ Just Me

Luchiano said...

Hahahahahah, @see fake blog with fake news... Abeg na who r those underground witches that want to spoil the happiness this guy has with Annie, it will nt work for you people..lolzzz

Orisirisi said...

So humble to a fault! I love him so much. God go judge una haters for real

Enemies of progress make una leave annies marriage alone. Tuface is a new creator believe it not

last baby said...

Bankers are prostitutes. They should stop going for marries men in d name of account officer or marketing. Pls banking job is becoming prostitution field now. They should look into. Pls Annie don't listen to them

2baba is very fertile! He's still my favourite artist

Mba9 said...

Tubaba, no vex o but I no believe you.
The story carried by the Mag sounds more convincing than your drnials.
Just dort your shit out quietly.
Please, try dey use condoms, it's only fair. Now, it's pregnancy you are denying, hmmm. When you catch HIV, you won't be needing denials.
It's obvious you can't Zip up, it's obvious you can never be faithful to your wife but please in the name of God, guy, abeg, dey use Condom

What if she succumbs to abortion?
I'm sure she must have agreed already to abort it after better settlement that's why Tubaba is sharping mouth

@Heaven ...Tiwa assaulted a police officer opposite Eko hotel..N she was arrested and detained.kindly read The Punch Newspaper 17th February for full gist.

i suspect this is no rumour. Maybe tuface don bribe the chic. My problem with tuface however is...what is his HIV status? Someone like him must have gotten enough stds since he no dey ever use condom.

And as for the banker...this will show you people what the so called marketters in banks do to meet their target. 99% of them sleep around to meet their targets. The girl in question is highly irresponsible. aND A GOLD DIGGER

All d Yeye gals sef Wey dey go open leg for am no no say him dey marry? 2 Baba I support ur local govt creation since every gal want be 2 Baba baby Mama. Fire dem wella so dey will Ave more story to tell.

@nina, what is "reasonal girl"? Choi, lmaoooooooo.

Of all guys y 2baba, d girl sef nid advice, who no sey Abraham tu baba don marry.
Well tym will tell

The way he's lost weight sef, I won;t be surprised if he's got HIV already. Annie help urself oh!

Has he impregnated u, ur sis or ur mother? Mtchewww.

U are just an Iti bolibo

Whether we like it or not,everybody has a 'BUT' in his/her life. It takes d grace of God to b delivered completely. Stop being judgemental about his. D lady dat went to open her legs for him without CD is just an educated illiterate. Doesn't she know wat safe sex is? She's just desperate dats all. She wants to join d fab 4.foolish banker oshi ashawo ni e . Lindy u most post my comment o cos I'm already disliking u cos u don't post my comments.

d foolish girls ll keep opening legs i dont blame my 2baba i blame dem disperate girls

2baba no vex na jealousy de worri people.we love u 4eva

you aint surprised if its true.Realy?!pls learn how to use some of these terms bfore coming here to form for us i just cant deal

2baba no vex na jealousy de worri people.we love u 4eva

Akanimo Sunday said...

Junk journalism...the only way mediocres can make a living..I wonder who buys these mags meant for wrapping suya.

Tubaba some of those ur tweets, I like not........

Plz dont break Annie heart 4d second time.... I hope dis is really false.

Tubaba some of those ur tweets, I like not........

Plz dont break Annie heart 4d second time.... I hope dis is really false.

2Face, fathers of many nations, Mr Maradona, naso u go de deny later we go find out say na true. person no fit trust u bcus of ur 'Animashaun' character. Gt some sense man control ur prick nd use condom

Kenosha said...

Which reputation was tuface talking about tho.....History!

anonymous said...

Lol @ LG...I like that!

Emema na ye la ah kocho

Tubaba u are d man...... Let dem say

Soul said...

Oooooh? And you do? Take another look at your comment darling. 'jes'! And do you have any kind of relationship with the space bar and correct punctuation at all? Really. Sigh

No smoke with out fire.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 206   Newer› Newest»