2face Idibia's wife, Annie, has also reacted to false reports put out by Icon magazine claiming that the singer is expecting a child with a banker named Teniola. The report is 100% false.
Atleast Ese was bold to put a face to her claim. So I ask the blogger or Mag editor,where is the bankers' face now? Since you are so sure of who she is and what she does,why not put a face to her name?
Annie had beta take chilling pills and wait till d child is born.........abi she put tracker for tuface 'down low'?.....as for me lip sealed till dem birn d pikin
Abeg make She go Sleep jor. She dey follow her husband waka???? If other women dey form "I trust my husband", Annie too go talk......mtchewww! No be Tuface wey all of us know? Sugar ko, tea ni
Annie come to fink of it.if ur hubby wasnt doing anything wiv d lady,she sha wnt claim to av been impregnated by him. So ask ur oko d question of life :P
Pls linda I need a follow up on dat man dat said he wld kill himself if oshomole no pay pension by 14th feb,cos if dat guy die,then na real hero,if nt,he shld bury his head in shame,cos real men stand by their words.
Linda ikeji, U are so biased on your reports. Tiwa Savage was arrested for being a "Diva" and verbally assaulting a uniform officer(police) and taking of his Cap and reigning insult on him. So what's the deal? Are u her PR team? Cos she was arrested! So get ur acts together and give us unfiltered gist. And to u Tiwa, ur humilty PR face and behaviour is just what it is(PR). But I 'll say this ' u can't kid a kidder, the same Nigerians who made u what u are can also break u to pieces, (#Ask Genevieve Nnaji). Get it together or you WILL LOOSE. WORD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Make we hear word abeg.... U have woon d greatest trophy of ur life by being "Mrs. Idibia" So just shut d hell up. U can't stop d eyes of a wandering man. " once randy, always randy" u can't turn tubaba in2 firewood u hear? He's 2 cute 4 u alone 2 shag. Me sef 2 go f**k am without condom. Something must kill a woman(indiscase). "Ndi igbo si agbacha oso aghwo mile" so let's all keep our fingers crossed. Nine months is not 2 far away. We go still dey here see d teddy n flower wey em go use beg u. He is ur hubby no doubt buh his junior is "our" own u hear? There is love in sharing. God bless u 4 ur understanding #eyesrolling#
That's what they always say but we all know Tuface is controlled by his 3rd leg,anyways if the retard Teniola does not abort the pregnancy,we would all see the evidence of Tuface's waywardness in 6 months time. We dey wait.
Abeg park well Annie..u dey form like say u know Sabi say ur husband na "Abraham" of our generation...Don't be naïve lady...ur husbands Dick has antennas all over nation...u should really be worried about this rumour...JONATHAN GOODLUCK
Dear Annie you have to pray to God for your husband,you know his week point,how he likes to do it without protection,it puts you at a higher risk of sti most notably HIV ,u need to beg him to be faithful ,and pray for him
Sugar in your tea indeed. There's a maxim in Igbo "ihe on ye n'eme ka ekwe Jim akpo ya". English translation "What one is known for is the reason fingers point at him". 2face is known for sharing his sperm freely and making babies with women, won't be surprised if has freely given Hus sperm to the banker... Dino Malaye's wife defended him too but turned out she was forced to. Did you write this under duress too? Twitter is the problem Nigerian wanna be half baked celebrities have cos they live all their lives on the pages of twitter, no . Tufai!
Annie, I feel you. I think those blogs are just trying to form mediatakeout, before we know it one of dem will change it name to mediatakein or mediafallout.
Kiahahahahahahahah na real sugar out of tea...it will be really painful if this guy is actually cheating and i trust Annie would know using the 7th se se of every female. Bit if it turns out todo en true, she fit kill this dude, hell hath no fury like a woman scorned, outside marriage na one tin, inside na another
Hmmmn!annie I feel so sorry for u,continue to live a life of self deceit"they want to take the sugar out of your tea".i would have expected you to know that with the type of man u married and the circumstance in which you did,anything can happen.i suggest you enjoy the money,the status of being the Mrs and also be ready in case anything happens.cos trust me tubaba go be tubaba.if he goes to visit his kid with his baby mamas do u go with him,shey u Sabi wetin dey happen there.he go still give person bele,e fit nor be now!i rest my case
So this girl honestly believes tuface didn't fuck any girl while she was away for so long. When Sumbo quietly went her seperate way people tot she was foolish. Guess she is not killing herself over where her husband is all the time
ANNIE, I NO GO SAY BCUS U FRM MA MAMA VILLAGE MK I NO TEL U D TRUTH, JST COOL DWN FOR NW BCUS U KN D KND HUBBY WEY U GET. TRUTH GO COME OUT AFTA 9MNTHS EXCEPT SAY D GURL DON AGREE TO ABORT D BELLE. FATHER OF AL NATIONS, ABEG NO GVE MA SIS HYPERTENSION, CONTROL UR PRICK ABEG
I don't gerit!She reminds me of Ebenezer Obey's song-ENI RINKAN HE,TO FE'KU PELUE!(person wey pick sometin wey drop from someone else's hand wey wan come die bcos of the item!)MTSCHEEWN!!expect 6 step children for every 1 u born!
advice to Annie Idibia....try to live a quiet life, your show off is way too much,always showing this ,showing that,wonder what you would have done if you are Omotola and Dakore ,you cant find people talking about them or displaying their pre pregnacy selfie ,post pregnancy fat,yellow dress, best friend and others on blog....the man you flaunt as husband has plenty baby mama,keep quiet and be calm in all that you do. i know you are still so excited about getting married to tuface....e do we know say you be im wife take am easy and stop show show....before girls show you enough is enough
Linda u Berra post my comment o! Shey Annie didn't kwn he was father Abraham b4 she agreed to marry him ni? Wit 2baba anything can happen abi she wan talk say sins dey marry na only ha he dey? Hell NO...... MY DEAR WAKE UP AND DNT GIVE URSELF HYPER TENSION u signed up 4 ds wen u agreed to marry him kapish.
in every rumour there is an element of thruth. annie dont trust him, he is a "man", so do urn findings every well. deactivate ur mumum botton open ur brain
Meaning what na Bonario? Abeg I too like u, no make me hate u. Make she no talk bfor nii Wey dem want spoil her marriage abi wetin u mean? Abeg o. *frowning*
@Anon 11:53AM, u re so worthless, stupid. U re such a hater! Do u know about Annie n 2baba's love story? Pls go n find out, then u will know that she didn't pick anytin from anyone's hand according to ur stupid proverb. Mind up before Pero n Sumbo, Annie was. Annie n 2face started dating when she was jus 15yrs, while she was dating 2face, Pero n Sumbo came into d picture. As they were giving birth to kids, she thought 2 giv birth 2 hers too, not to loose out. She has always bin 2face's life, no be today, mtchewww. Clueless people, always wants to say n write rubbish, all 4 d sake of commenting. I wish u well my gurl Annie, 2baba is ur man n so shall it be till d end of ur days..... Amen.
Anon 11:56am, u well so? If na u nko? Won't u do worst? U re jus beginning, u go die 4 ds matter wen de ground. Annie go show herself well well o, if it's easy show urself n let's see who u re dating. Fucking hater.
hmmmm...anie,dont be too confident o!once 2face always 2face,,hehehehe...just be expectin a knock on ur door afta 9 months with a lady carryin a baby saying..'na ur husband pikin be dis o'!lolz!!
like i always advice sometimes silence is golden and dont be quick to stick your head out for anyone unless you are extreemly sure which in my own opinion aint possible cos humans cannot be trusted even your husband. the inner caucus in festac knows this story is true although the girl in question is really desperate to just be linked to tuface hence the pregnancy.he loves annie but he is a loose man and lacks self discipline which as his wife you have to work on with prayers. stop calling people names cos they r not dump ,d story is very true.we all knew b4 now but out of pity every! put a tight lip.annie if u are reading be the classy wife,even the mob wife fight your battle inside and shut out the world.dont defend him or castigate just keep mute and let no comment be ur second name.hide yourself and let the other chics fear you cos they wont know anything about you so keep them guessing. i am married and feel ur pain but know that silence and coded living is the best way to enjoy ur life.
Idiot,u think u can open ur mouth and vomit rubbish incase u don't kn she is mrs idibia and she has every right to talk. Bastard boy Linda if u don't post ehn den u r part of dem
Rite now Annie should love with her heart and brain,there are many monkeys ready to share your banana married or not single lady's prefer d married men cos they say dey care more,u seriously need God 2arrest ur hubby mentally n spiritually only u n God u should ve now cos friends smiling wit u re also laughing at u b silent in every tin u hear NINI
Lindodo d geh dt is preg 4 father Abraham has spoken up o! She sed she made it public becos of ha life o! Cos 2baba sed she shud go n abort it but she's not ,she is keeping d baby 3.5 months preg so let's sit bk n relax n see wat happens
299 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 299 of 299Annie,,you know its possibly true***just get a penis padlock and lock ur man's dick!!: nawa oooooi,, 2baba,always tinks with his Dick
They should free them o
Some of this editor purblishing bullshits should bé sued!!
Some of this editor publishing this bullshits should bé sued!!.....
2 bad of dis stupid shameless banker prostitute. What God has joined 2geda Ashewo's shld stop puttin asunder. Mtcheeeeew!
Keep living in denial.
Story story, so fear dey hook you annie, u never see anytin. So u go get new amaria for ur back.
Atleast Ese was bold to put a face to her claim. So I ask the blogger or Mag editor,where is the bankers' face now? Since you are so sure of who she is and what she does,why not put a face to her name?
madam take it easy oh, dem nor dey deny for men oh. i hope you remembered Dino's wife.
Annie had beta take chilling pills and wait till d child is born.........abi she put tracker for tuface 'down low'?.....as for me lip sealed till dem birn d pikin
Abeg make She go Sleep jor. She dey follow her husband waka????
If other women dey form "I trust my husband", Annie too go talk......mtchewww!
No be Tuface wey all of us know?
Sugar ko, tea ni
Ghen ghen!!!
Sowie annie
Tuface shioooooooo
Annie come to fink of it.if ur hubby wasnt doing anything wiv d lady,she sha wnt claim to av been impregnated by him. So ask ur oko d question of life :P
Annie trust her hubby God bless you dear bad bell pple mk una go die ooo
2baba and his wife sound so alike.They are really made for each other.trying to take sugar out of our tea.hehehehe
Who cares? Na today em start to impregnant women? Annie abeg park well cus e fit be tru...u neva can tell b4 u talk 4 him
Pls linda I need a follow up on dat man dat said he wld kill himself if oshomole no pay pension by 14th feb,cos if dat guy die,then na real hero,if nt,he shld bury his head in shame,cos real men stand by their words.
Abeg they should free dis couple let dem enjoy their tea.
I don't even know wht is wrong wif most of this soul called blogs.. Trying to destroy ppls home wif false news/reports.. Can u imagine...
Linda ikeji, U are so biased on your reports. Tiwa Savage was arrested for being a "Diva" and verbally assaulting a uniform officer(police) and taking of his Cap and reigning insult on him. So what's the deal? Are u her PR team? Cos she was arrested! So get ur acts together and give us unfiltered gist.
And to u Tiwa, ur humilty PR face and behaviour is just what it is(PR). But I 'll say this ' u can't kid a kidder, the same Nigerians who made u what u are can also break u to pieces, (#Ask Genevieve Nnaji). Get it together or you WILL LOOSE. WORD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Make we hear word abeg.... U have woon d greatest trophy of ur life by being "Mrs. Idibia" So just shut d hell up. U can't stop d eyes of a wandering man. " once randy, always randy" u can't turn tubaba in2 firewood u hear? He's 2 cute 4 u alone 2 shag. Me sef 2 go f**k am without condom. Something must kill a woman(indiscase). "Ndi igbo si agbacha oso aghwo mile" so let's all keep our fingers crossed. Nine months is not 2 far away. We go still dey here see d teddy n flower wey em go use beg u. He is ur hubby no doubt buh his junior is "our" own u hear? There is love in sharing. God bless u 4 ur understanding #eyesrolling#
See as Annie frosh, lovely looking.
That's what they always say but we all know Tuface is controlled by his 3rd leg,anyways if the retard Teniola does not abort the pregnancy,we would all see the evidence of Tuface's waywardness in 6 months time. We dey wait.
Abeg park well Annie..u dey form like say u know Sabi say ur husband na "Abraham" of our generation...Don't be naïve lady...ur husbands Dick has antennas all over nation...u should really be worried about this rumour...JONATHAN GOODLUCK
Dear Annie you have to pray to God for your husband,you know his week point,how he likes to do it without protection,it puts you at a higher risk of sti most notably HIV ,u need to beg him to be faithful ,and pray for him
Annie swit ooo#SHUGA Lee
that's kind of her, a good woman does not poke"
Linda, when will you show us you camel-toe???
Just guessing how that will look like?
so says @@MILLION BLOGGER
Sugar in your tea indeed. There's a maxim in Igbo "ihe on ye n'eme ka ekwe Jim akpo ya". English translation "What one is known for is the reason fingers point at him". 2face is known for sharing his sperm freely and making babies with women, won't be surprised if has freely given Hus sperm to the banker... Dino Malaye's wife defended him too but turned out she was forced to. Did you write this under duress too? Twitter is the problem Nigerian wanna be half baked celebrities have cos they live all their lives on the pages of twitter, no . Tufai!
I strongly hope its not true #haveablissfulmarriage
They should let this lady rest na, has she not suffered enough? Team Annie. $£.
Annie, I feel you. I think those blogs are just trying to form mediatakeout, before we know it one of dem will change it name to mediatakein or mediafallout.
I hope its just a rumor.#enjoyyourmarriage
Kiahahahahahahahah na real sugar out of tea...it will be really painful if this guy is actually cheating and i trust Annie would know using the 7th se se of every female. Bit if it turns out todo en true, she fit kill this dude, hell hath no fury like a woman scorned, outside marriage na one tin, inside na another
chai dis annie fine o nwanyi ibem biko pursue them o u dont just need this now or anytime sef as if u've not been tru enof
I pray it doesn't come out to be true later cos I like this their union
THEY CAN GO TO HELL AND DENY IT, BUT WITH TUFACE AND PREGNANCY ANYTHING CAN APPEN
Hmmmn!annie I feel so sorry for u,continue to live a life of self deceit"they want to take the sugar out of your tea".i would have expected you to know that with the type of man u married and the circumstance in which you did,anything can happen.i suggest you enjoy the money,the status of being the Mrs and also be ready in case anything happens.cos trust me tubaba go be tubaba.if he goes to visit his kid with his baby mamas do u go with him,shey u Sabi wetin dey happen there.he go still give person bele,e fit nor be now!i rest my case
She's jst too insultive..dumb ass!
Anny love. Abeg no mind them
Passin by
Thats my gurl I love your response Evil people will never succeed
Abeg o
Make dm no comot d sugar out of her tea. The lady is trying to protect her investmment.
Hahahah...Lmao "evil people trying to take the sugar out of our tea" chai Annie no mind them...bad belle pple. ..hahahah
Tell dem. But anything is possible
Icon magazine please don't increase her blood pressure. Annielove 2baba is for u alone. No level for haters cool your temper
Ppls sha, but dis dude can't b trusted when it comes to women. I hope he has changed for d beta.
Should she talk? Hmm...waka pass.
Let her talk o......let's her family. What wld u do if u were in her shoes.
So this girl honestly believes tuface didn't fuck any girl while she was away for so long. When Sumbo quietly went her seperate way people tot she was foolish. Guess she is not killing herself over where her husband is all the time
Why won't she?anony 11:18
Bad belle.
ANNIE, I NO GO SAY BCUS U FRM MA MAMA VILLAGE MK I NO TEL U D TRUTH, JST COOL DWN FOR NW BCUS U KN D KND HUBBY WEY U GET. TRUTH GO COME OUT AFTA 9MNTHS EXCEPT SAY D GURL DON AGREE TO ABORT D BELLE. FATHER OF AL NATIONS, ABEG NO GVE MA SIS HYPERTENSION, CONTROL UR PRICK ABEG
In every rumour, there is an atom of truth.
Be talking..the truth will soon be out..u no sabi say u dey hang sef..
I don't gerit!She reminds me of Ebenezer Obey's song-ENI RINKAN HE,TO FE'KU PELUE!(person wey pick sometin wey drop from someone else's hand wey wan come die bcos of the item!)MTSCHEEWN!!expect 6 step children for every 1 u born!
advice to Annie Idibia....try to live a quiet life, your show off
is way too much,always showing this ,showing that,wonder
what you would have done if you are Omotola and
Dakore ,you cant find people talking about them or
displaying their pre pregnacy selfie ,post pregnancy
fat,yellow dress, best friend and others on blog....the man
you flaunt as husband has plenty baby mama,keep quiet and
be calm in all that you do. i know you are still so excited about getting married to tuface....e do we know say you be im wife
take am easy and stop show show....before girls show you enough is enough
Linda u Berra post my comment o! Shey Annie didn't kwn he was father Abraham b4 she agreed to marry him ni? Wit 2baba anything can happen abi she wan talk say sins dey marry na only ha he dey? Hell NO...... MY DEAR WAKE UP AND DNT GIVE URSELF HYPER TENSION u signed up 4 ds wen u agreed to marry him kapish.
Bonario still insults people on here? Wow! he sure has some guts#shocked
PRETTY GIRL
No smoke with out fire,.
in every rumour there is an element of thruth. annie dont trust him, he is a "man", so do urn findings every well. deactivate ur mumum botton open ur brain
@anonymous. I see u as attention seeker. Always being conspicious.
What about the "people's husband" who go about sleeping with people's daughters?
Bonario God soak cane wey him go take flog you for hot water....lmao, thunder fire ur pikin papa...@frog come out hahahahahahahaha my head oh
Even if it's true, is the Teniola or whatever her name is not aware that 2face is married? Is high time some of us learn a little moral pls.
Meaning what na Bonario? Abeg I too like u, no make me hate u. Make she no talk bfor nii Wey dem want spoil her marriage abi wetin u mean? Abeg o. *frowning*
Even if it's true, is the Teniola or whatever her name is not aware that 2face is married? Is high time some of us learn a little moral pls.
Annie no mind them jor even if na true self u don already they used to em
Well said, tot I was d only one dat shares dis view. Ab
Lobatan!!!
Pls hw many children does tuface had b4 he married annie... pls sm1 shld reply me
Wetin cm b our own....mtchewww, dnt worry its just 14yrs pere
Behind every 'rumour' there's always an iota of truth. People may add seasoning to the story oh, buh I'm sure it wasn't fabricated
Bonario, what's ur problem, u re so irritating, But damn funny, Lol.
Lolest @ #skintoskin
Haba! Dint he just leave d US a few weeks ago
Ask Genevieve Nnaji what? U must be high on some cheap substances, Ewu gambia.
Sue wetin abeg go sleep TuFace na DOG
@Anon 11:53AM, u re so worthless, stupid. U re such a hater! Do u know about Annie n 2baba's love story? Pls go n find out, then u will know that she didn't pick anytin from anyone's hand according to ur stupid proverb. Mind up before Pero n Sumbo, Annie was. Annie n 2face started dating when she was jus 15yrs, while she was dating 2face, Pero n Sumbo came into d picture. As they were giving birth to kids, she thought 2 giv birth 2 hers too, not to loose out. She has always bin 2face's life, no be today, mtchewww. Clueless people, always wants to say n write rubbish, all 4 d sake of commenting. I wish u well my gurl Annie, 2baba is ur man n so shall it be till d end of ur days..... Amen.
Anon 11:56am, u well so? If na u nko? Won't u do worst? U re jus beginning, u go die 4 ds matter wen de ground. Annie go show herself well well o, if it's easy show urself n let's see who u re dating. Fucking hater.
THERE IS AN ADAGE DAT SAYS THE BROOM U USE TO BEAT UP AN OLD WIFE IS HANGED SOMEWHERE SO DAT U CAN ALSO USE IT FOR THE NEW ONE
ANNIE WE AR SO SORI PLS 4GIV US ALL HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
U must be rili stupid 4 dat comment..ode!!
Na woh for u o!
U dey do as if u no kw ur hubby, i tire o, 9months or no 9months na true Biko!!!
#RIPOle #O_Man
hmmmm...anie,dont be too confident o!once 2face always 2face,,hehehehe...just be expectin a knock on ur door afta 9 months with a lady carryin a baby saying..'na ur husband pikin be dis o'!lolz!!
My dear annie just put your marriage in prayer cause men will always be men.
Any thing is possible under the face of the sun. Annie be mute so that you don't walk the hall of shame o, its too early to talk….only trust yourself!
No mind her.
Idiot,u think u can open ur mouth and vomit rubbish incase u don't kn she is mrs idibia and she has every right to talk. Bastard boy
Linda if u don't post ehn den u r part of dem
Rite now Annie should love with her heart and brain,there are many monkeys ready to share your banana married or not single lady's prefer d married men cos they say dey care more,u seriously need God 2arrest ur hubby mentally n spiritually only u n God u should ve now cos friends smiling wit u re also laughing at u b silent in every tin u hear NINI
your hubby sugar dont dey enter plenty people tea before you.lol......
Linda what I do, why u no dey gree post my comment...bia! I go kidnap u oh!!! Ransom 10billion naira...
Babe, oya post my comment.....
See tubaba straff dat girl realised his mistake and d girl wants to bring him down...simple!
Yoruba girls like thinking dat way!
#proud ibo boy
Lindodo d geh dt is preg 4 father Abraham has spoken up o! She sed she made it public becos of ha life o! Cos 2baba sed she shud go n abort it but she's not ,she is keeping d baby 3.5 months preg so let's sit bk n relax n see wat happens