Xovar Lounge Hosts Skales and Mystro today... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 6 December 2013

Xovar Lounge Hosts Skales and Mystro today...

This season, Xovar Lounge Lekki is set to host leaders of the new school movement. The event slated for Friday December 6th will play host to EME super star Skales who is responsible for hit songs like, Mukulu, Take Care Of Me and many more. The super star eme artist will thrill guests and fans to great tunes coming up from his yet to be release album slated for the first quarter of 2014.

The new sensation Mystrohe skelebe master, super star producer cum music artist will thrill guests and fans to hit songs like Ojoro, one kin love ft chidinma and his latest hit single Skelebe. Continue..
Xovar lounge lekki lagos, an upscale executive lounge in lagos is regarded to be the delight hanging spot for professionals, and business executives .

This series of event will run through all Fridays in the month of december. Major acts shall be paraded to thrill guest every friday

The manager mr parker lewis has this to say "this is going to be the best ever, we celebrating this great musicians, some one somewhere needs to celebrate them and we taking up that responsibility.  Also we want to use the opportunity to spice up this season for our clients, all you have to do is just come in,sit down,and let get the party started "

Mr parker also explains that the friday editions will feature karaoke competitions,  lots of freebies to be won. 

The event will also feature the popular band, God bless and the ebony Band and DJ six million plus a Surprise Guest. 

Door opens 5pm 

So guys 
Let's go rock in xovar lounge
Lekki epe express way 4th roundabout lekki lagos behind the bespoke center lekki lagos. 

You can also join the conversation on twitter by using the hashtag #xovarfridayexclusive. Lots of prizes, airtime to be won.

Follow 
@xovarlounge 

18 comments:

diamondblinqz said...

MARKET MONITOR said...

So Mystro is now becoming a star? This is nice what a great development. And see
bad: see what they did to a married man accused of stealing from a store

Arite....

Xovar all the way tonite... great concept, oh my gosh,i love xovar.

Xovar is the best simple... xovar every friday,no place I'll rather be...

This people are just too good.i like them.nice one

I like this Linda, celebrating leaders of the new school.great idea. Xovar rocks.

First 50 ladies are getting an ipad 2...Don Dee says so

For me,its a great move, it's time to celebrate skales, he deserve it. Skales 's got amazing talent. Xovar lounge, am impressed.

Xovar lounge don blow!!!!!!!

I love the concept.

The business is boomingggg

Thank God it's every friday in december, am coming next week, Abeg who dey come next week o. I love the concept. No wonder xovar is the only lounge that's packed full on Fridays in lekki. Big man with big cars and clean girls. Yaga

Yapa, Linda, this is the lounge all the big ppl in nigeria use to club oooo. I even hear say mike Adenuga dey go there. I swear. Chai. Skales should be happy.

I love xovar. Nice bunnies.

When i visited Nigeria in october i was there. It is a good place to chill and the live band is great.

They should just do something about the bouncers at the gate obtaining people and of course their ridiculous prices

Omolola said...

I wouldn't be there as usual....