Woolwhich killers, Michael Adebolajo and Adebowale found guilty | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 19 December 2013

Woolwhich killers, Michael Adebolajo and Adebowale found guilty

Woolwich killers, Michael Adebolajo (left) and his friend, Michael Adebowale (right) have been found guilty of the murder of British soldier, Lee Rigby. 

25 year old Rigby was attacked by the Muslim extremists on May 22 outside his military barracks in Woolwich South London. They first run the soldier down with their car while he was returning from an errand, then mutilated and nearly beheaded him in a crime that happened in broad day light.

It took the jury only 90 minutes to come back with a guilty verdict. Adebolajo reportedly kissed the Koran and smiled as the verdicts were read but Adebowale didn't react. They will both be sentenced next month.

117 comments:

They should slaughter them same way they slaughtered that poor soldier

They look ridiculous

Slow n painful death is wat they deserve.morons

Good riddance to bad rubbish!

May God help us,the 2nd dude is even lookin like a monster,smh...

Hmmmmmmmm,anyway,they av 2 face the law...

kelbaze said...

That bad....

Hmmm, it is well....

OMG...see their Faces..they look Scary...nawa O..Heartless Animals...post my comment

Beautiful says so

All dese terrible muslims tho...they're going to "heaven" in their minds

Wonderful! Sadly, no death penalties for them.

See their horror faces sef

LORD HV MERCY

Next month 2 far 2 kill dem,useless boys# princess#

Wot a pity.

Uloma said...

C'mon!!!!! These are such incidents tht tag Nigeria with bad / awful names....
Wen wld pple learn? God help Nigeria n Nigerians!!!

Last one looks like wolverine

They re good as dead jare,throw them in and throw away the key jare!

Such a waste.....4 a cute guy

them faces dey scary oooo..

mercy me oh lord........

May they rot in jail.d second one looks like a monkey.

riri said...

The world we live in.. How disgusting for someone to be proud of killing anada... Linda phill of duck dynasty was suspended from a show cox he quoted the bible and said being gay is wrong, u c this disgusting world ba!!!!!

Hi Linda, its Woolwich NOT woolwhich.

BLISS said...

Lunatics dat need help. Dis whole islam shit is complete nonsense, there is this and there is yerimalistic assholes. #watching in 3D LED#

iv always said religion z one of d biggest deceit in human history!!!!

olayinka said...

Awon omo ale jatijati!

Foolish people, you think 72 virgins are waiting for you. HELL FIRE the hottest of fires will burn you. idiots

Osama is dead and trust me there are no 72 virgins with him. open your eyes muslim extremist

Yoruba people. I reserve my comment.

REMMY♥ said...

Its just soo bad to see our fellow country men engage in all these.But the right judgment suld be passed.

The second guy resemble beast.

Igbo people (example chimaamanda ngozi adichie) are making nigeria proud, while some tribes are disgracing us.

Yoruba boys making us proud

bbm 23491053 said...

Good news. Nigeria Govt should learn from the white man's court. Cheers. Engr E.

Igor said...

At last,Lee Rigby got justice.

I need justice. Simple!

Serves dem right n hope dem go even come 9ja come serve dere jail term..
#Tslicky

Princess Chinasa Ukaegbu said...

Nawa for ndi....... See how they're disgracing us in london.

Mophos...murderers

What are Nigerians abroad turning into Lord have mercy.

Nobody should dare say End times, this fools are misled. No virgins for both of you only Very hot fire.

God save them say uk no dey sentence to kill,but am very sure they are both going to die for prison.

Idiot,the bible says don't judge and you won't be judge. I hope all your kids turn out to be gays and lesbians. I want to know what u will do.foolish whore

See Koko 4 dis one head,, dese guys shld be killed ASAP..too bad they pooped on naija's image

Plzzz shut d f***kup,why callin tribes here,am an Ibo persn bt I hate it wen my fellow ibos curse d yorubas or oda tribes. Plsss u guyz shuld understnd dat we'r 1. We wnt peace in Nigeria n it begins wit u n I plss,stop d hate biko nu umunnem..... Ka chineke gozie anyi, Amen...

The bible says gays are not natural, so the talking snake is. #logic and #reasoning.

The electric chair should be the sentence simple

It is less than they deserve! They need same treatment meted out to them

He should be sacked.how can you make a degrading comment about a group of people, that are different from you its not done in developed countries like USA.the bible encourages slavery do you know. slut oshi

why are Yoruba people so useless and heartless.??

it aint about religion here dumbass

Lol. Y do people kill all in d name of something they believe in. God help us sha.

Igor said...

They are not Nigerians.They were born and brought up in The U.K.

Yoruba people always embarassing nigerians, from yahoo fraud to terrorism its always yoruba.(shameless tribe).

They shud be sentenced to death.They look scary am sure the devil will await their arrival.

They should slaughter both of them, like the same way they slaughtered that poor soldier. Can't u see hw that guy look like a wolf.

@uloma,'Nigerian's' has got nothing to d with this. They are monsterous human beingns. More over they are british boys with African names and that's about it.

such a pity to jihadias!when muhammad did he was freed cause most people then are so dump to think he's right,and for you now?pele!virgins don finished for ur wicked paradise lol!

Shit happens!, They have d heart of a monster, 2 months is like 2yrs!, linda nwunne m, ole ihe m mere gi?, post my comment OR!.

Soldiers of Allah.... When u get there tell him that i said him n muhammad are both lunatics!

dollyjossycakes said...

Idiotssssssssssssss!

It's 'wolves'

this guys aint Nigerian abeg! Cuz they commited crime..dey started lookin for their root..dey r british citizens..never been here! If it was doze winning olympic medals for dem..why dey no let us claim dem? Na now dem kw say na nigerian! Rubbish people

ifitush said...

See their wicked faces ....

IFIOK so on POINT

Don't forget that these are Nigerians born and bred in England. So its not a matter of tribe but religion gone wild. They deserve to be brutally punished.

Musty said...

So u people still believe in this American cooked up story. Try and be a researcher not commentators all the time, you will find out the truth when u try that. Shikena! Gbam! Beeni!

I am missing Mich, Linda 'whr is Mich' *sobbing*

"Barn", really?! U can't even spell ur words right and u say some group of ppl are razz. Tribalistic retard!

Ppl like Wole Soyinka are Igbo abi? Stop being tribalistic. Besides, those boys are british boys but of Nigerian descent.

See nkita go kill person for in country sef, dee 4 just kill dem 4 d court sef to avoid waisting of time

I have never like that religion nw see wat they did to that innocent guy cut off at his prime time

Misguided children.
“Omo ti a o ko loma gbe ila ti aba ko taaa”.
An un-built (that lack good home training) child will sell the house you build.

Discover the hidden weight loss secret of top Celebrity

Good for them.
They look so scary am sleeping with my blanky tonyt.
#shudders
Ehen Linda I ddnt hear anythin about dat ur favorite guy that year oh Oscar pistorius :D
Abeg wetin them do am?
Abi u haf forgiven him? Lol
A.R

Naynah said...

see the first one with koko on his head and the other one looking like wolverine *mtcheeew*

copzy231 said...

what a world

They should have just trow them to lions for meat.

May God deliver us

I suggest they naked dem and trow dem in a room filled wit big soldier ants for two days.bring dem out and burn dem.bastards!!!!@opsy

you pple shud shutup ur dirty mouth, ur sayin yoruba dis yoruba. As if your own tribe no get there own bad side. #fools#

wetin d oda cow dey form??? Wolverine,abi wetin ???

Paco Diaz said...

Wolverine and his friend should be sent to Kirikiri to serve part of their jail terms.

What's about christian pastor dat selling humans parts,pls leave Islam alone

They did what they did according to their faith in islam.what was dat oga awon dumb ass.

So of all ur igbo pple na only Chimamanda u fit mention? Ur tribe is totally lost!

And what are ur illiterate brodas known for? These igbo pple don't think b4 dy comment sha,anyway I dnt blame you,u shd hv bn locked up in a german cage.

I blame you? Na ur papa no train u well,to say he give u correct training u for no dey insult one tribe,afterall,yoruba has made ur tribe knw civilisation,why won't u run ur mouth

Some ppl ar digressing.

4u said...

Serves them right, human being have turned away from the purpose of creation, may God have mercy on us.

If there is any thing more Dan slaughter should be done 2 dem...

i wonder how you can brainwash a grown ass adult into killing a person.These ppl are psychopaths. A disgrace to everything human

Electrocution* hehe!

Its "look"

Golda Awosika said...

God knos best #*karlishah*

halliday said...

Foolish blood suckin muslims dirty bornfool boys..slaughter dem d way de dreive pleasure in slaughterin innocent souls bec dey want to marry virgin dat de haven't seen on earth...mumu malnurished boys.....Linda like seriously post ma comment!!!

halliday said...

Yoruba mke una stop to de worry pipo biko nuuu..u pipo won't stay one place in ur country walker up nd down like ekwensu..tufiaaaa, if I hear say!!!!!!!!

#hmmmmmmm,too bad

MARCEE said...

See how they resemble gorrilla and chimpanzee .it happened in may n they have found dem guilty.if na naija,the case go lost kai

MARCEE said...

See how they resemble gorrilla and chimpanzee .it happened in may n they have found dem guilty.if na naija,the case go lost kai

KUCHI said...

horrible looking idiots

Ɣ☺ΰ A̶̲̅яε̲̣̣̣̥ cute esan

Chai see aprokos. Meanwhile dey never remove tree from their own eye oh. Anyways this people should face harder judgment. Because they will only go and have fun in uk prison. They should even bring them to prisons in the south south in naija. And they should tell the other prisoners what they did. They'll turn them into dog food. Olodos.

Lol.c as dem worwor sef!!!i been tink say na beta pple sef.2 heal wt dem.

AMY said...

Some people reason through their anus sha! Bringin tribe into ds matter! E dey una body! Oshisko

AMY said...

Dirty looking guys fa! They sld be castrated!

Wht makes u. Feel he/she is igbo.. Stop d hate

Great Abdul said...

Ignorance dey say is no defence, I understand why u guys are ranting non-sense talks about religion..... Tank God Linda mentioned d clause "Extrimist"...

Great Abdul said...

May God Punish these guys, for taking d life of an innocent soul....

I detest any body calling these guys Nigerians or Yorubas. These guys may have been born to Yorubas but they are British born and bred. These guys can't tell you where Nigeria is on the Map! A persons Nationality is where he connects with. As an Igbo man,I also detest being called a Nigerian as only connect with Igboland and Biafra. Anyone telling me that Sokoto (a place that I don't know anything about) is my father land has got to be an idiot.

God save their soul.

Hmmmm na wa ooo....ISLAM see wetin una don turn ppl to?why would a good religion preach to its followers to kill un believers to gain free access into their paradise?this religion is a one way traffic,u can go in but no going back out,,if u must its gonna be in a casket...GOD help us...

Death is too easy an escape for this animals. Life with hard labor is best. Watching your whole life fade so slowly without your ability to influence it is the best possible thing!

U are a big FOOL for this your senseless comment

Monsters!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

what drugs can do...shame