With some of the Christmas Giveaway winners | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 16 December 2013

With some of the Christmas Giveaway winners

I met with some of the Christmas Giveaway winners yesterday evening to give them their cheques, only 5 of the 10 winners live in Lagos. (The dark skinned dude at extreme right is the popular LIB commenter, Onyx Godwin). The other winners including Bonario live in other parts of Nigeria, money has been transferred to their accounts.

I also gave N20k to 40 people...it was supposed to be 25 people but like you all know the response was overwhelming (10,125 comments and over 500 emails). I just had to include more names but please biko abeg I'm done with this giveaway, no more emails, DMs, sad stories...I've given all I can.

Meanwhile if you haven't received your alert yet, give it a day or two, if you have, enjoy! Going to bed now. Kisses. Oh and for those who don't know what I look like, I'm the pretty lady in the middle..lol

589 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 400 of 589   Newer›   Newest»

God bless u miss Linda gureje

Linda so all these girls wey dey comment regularly on ur Blog na so dem UGLY finish. And na dem insult people pass. Mscheeew.

Linda you are simply the best! Your pocket will never run dry IJN! Wishing you every best things in life, God's protection, Good health, and longevity of life!. Merry christmas! *Uzor Nkiru #20kwinner

as u put laughter on peoples faces God wil put laughter on ur face

Even as u did nt give someone like me!!nting on earth will stop me from been part of ur blog!!u inspired me a lot my dear sister!!20k will not do us apart tho I needed d money badly!

Ramson Jay said...

Quite inspirational and rewarding stride. I was not cut out for the money thou, I remain your fan any day any time. Your beauty swept me off my feet and your magnanimity inspired my soul. Love u! Keep it up dearie.

Lindodo my wife to be God plz say Amen to dis I really to dis lady frm d bottom of my heart.

Let's see Bonairooooo 3310's face!!!

Adaobi said...

Aunty Linda, God bless U for touchin lives. Well, U beleived most of de sad stories but some of us were really sincere without tryin 2 appear sad. May God continue to replenish Ur efforts and always grant U ur heart desires. Although I`m not among, but thanks a lot for putting smiles on a lot of faces out there.

Linda U Criosly look lyk Tiwa Savage#i said so

I pray @onyx..na u be dat joor...ok y linda no con wowoh for her own pix..da pix is ur real identity so apreciate it..becuz da beauty of a guys is is money and sucex..so don't be descourage yet

Guy if na for cute!!troway matter abeg!!!u re far fetch from cute!!e jo ka!!

Nice one Linda...u ve made their xmas a grt...thanks for giving...xpect ur reward also...

I can see u really do need the money---looool--@ linda more power to ur elbow

job well done Linda.....

beebah said...

Onyx godwin mbgeke lik you,lol.

Wow...dis is awesome..make d good lord continue to bless u

U way uglier dan we see loooololo

SiSi Events said...

KuDos Lyn!..more of Godz bountiful blessings is Ɣ☺ΰr portion ijn!

Hello linda,God bless n reward ur kind heart for its more blessed to give than to receive.even tho I didn't benefit,I am glad you put smiles on the faces of those who truly deserve it..love ya plenty

Wow see ma padi for OAU d guy peeping from d back Linda u got d right. Dude mehn *thumb up*

cunle said...

Oh c`mon dude...why bother.. Congrats

God bless U Linda. Well, wat about pple lyk us dat also subscribed to Ur daily updates on our phones too. We no be LIBers??

El-Khalifa said...

All these people really need the cash, they need to clean up a little bit. Just saying. Nice One Linda

Really 9ce gesture... God bless you abundantly, Linda!!! You won't lack any good thing!

@Bobo_Edo

For God so love the world that HE GAVE...U've demonstrated wht love is all abt,reaching out to pple.Hmm..I wish to give out like this coz lots of pple are hurting.Love u dear,I wuld av come for u but am married.God bless u Linda!

Linda may God bless u more and more, I didn't win sha buh all d same linda I say tnk u. @ onyx see as ur eye be like thief for d pics,lol buh linda who is d cute bio at ur left, d one at front oooooo nt behind?.. Pookypie

I didn't win dou because you didn't published my comment, but well done for what you have done. givers never lack.

Cecil said...

Did I hear u say cute?4 whr? U no make am at al....

Pretty lady with mummy water hair-like hair style. Lol. Why can't you stay beside the black guy? You like good looking guys ooo.
-Yemoh.

Mzz Becky Wright said...

Well done linda, God bless you.

Likewise me,I'm so in d spirit to pray for linda##..Linda,May ur river never run dry.."Linda..say amen"...
..May ur heart-desires be met..."Anoda -amen"...
..May ur blessings be mine.."A bigger-amen"....and d final amen...May God bless u after me..."Can i hear d loudest amen"...

Mills said...

I'm proud of my llil gal "Linda Ikeji"

..May ur river never run dry.."Linda..say amen"...
..May ur heart-desires be met..."Anoda -amen"...
..May ur blessings be mine.."A bigger-amen"....and d final amen...May God bless u after me..."Can i hear d loudest amen"...

Cecil said...

Did I hear u say cuter?if I hear say u fine,4 whr? U no make am at all...lolz anywaz congrats

U did a nice job,dear.
May God bless you abundantly and draw u closer to His presence,Amen.

Janelicious said...

Wowww hapi for them, menhhh wot a good with chrismass for them. Linda dat was so good of u.

lol. Linda u sure ah pretty. I didnt win anytin tho bt i still give u a high thumps up! Plss post my comment nau, abeg 4 once!

MrsBankyW said...

God Bless you Linda....thank you for touching lives

lol. Linda u sure ah pretty. I didnt win anytin tho bt i still give u a high thumps up! Plss post my comment nau, abeg 4 once!

Akande temitayo said...

Lololol.. Linda... Dint gt any of d moni.. Bt am still very proud of you.. We knw wat you Look like '...

Lols! Onyx Godwin, I won't insult u small at all, bcos ur not cute at all! Hahahahahahahaha! Enjoy guys!

Sad I didn't get any but may God uplift you in all aspect of life IJN

Linda you do well.

PAVOUR said...

Linda good to know this is over. U try. Merry Xmas

Linda you do well.

Hahahahaha!! And u know u re not cute and most u guys open your mouth 2 insult and even called dem all sort of names. Anyway linda may God increases ur territory and make u bigger.

CHIDINMA said...

Just seeing ur pix linda, am alredi taken by it. So simple.ur face so kind. Even if I no folow 4 pple wey win, I want to say, welldone. God wil reward u abundantly

Ejyknuel said...

Story.

lala said...

Nice job linda...God bless u

Hahaha. Funny guy. Congrats sha

ONE HUNDRED KaY said...

God bless u Linda, dis is wat I call given with ur hrt n sincerely.

I didn't receive any gift bt I am so pleased someone could do this...u r a blessing to our generation and God will surprise u with dis seed u have sown. Its touching. 1million naira is no joke o to people u dnt know. Wow

siloswagx said...

9c one linda! God will bless you!

REXOVIC said...

congrats to the winners.....thank you linda for the gesture

Hahahahahahha like u read my mind, like seriously bro u ugly oooh.

Though I didn't win sha but I still appreciate my linda

Lyke curiously ONYX ovr cute dey worry u sef lol

Shyla said...

Way cuter na im you de like this.lol. Hope sey u no follow de yab pple picture anyhow cos eh, as you don show your face, oya I don mark you oh.haha. But enjoy your money and use a little to freshen up this Christmas, inula? (kidding but na the truth).
For others except Oga at the centre, I so rest my case. The same applies to you all, but make una no bother put una names for here oh. Congrats to you all.

Very funny..... Linda God will bless u abundantly... U hv a good heart... D Mandela of our tym.... Godwin I just dey laff u cos u r finish in dis blog

Sexychubby

flikyvicky said...

Thanks on putting smile on people faces, God bless u.

UGLY BOY said...

Frm my heart I say,Congrats to u guys,even thu I ddn win anything,........#maybe I wasn't dat lucky.

God bless u linda,God will continue to enlarge ur coast.

Nice one linda,kip it up

OMG!WOMAN said...

Lol @ Onyx, cuter ke! God bless you Linda chopping life and sharing some Ikeji...

amara said...

Well don Linda. May God replenish ur pocket

Hehehehe we don see you finish na, abi u keep ur fine face for house carry the wowo one so and to blend in with the night... Hehehehe.

Gracia!!!! ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

dhobiz said...

Lol congratulations you'll.......enjoy! Wish I got to meet you though

flikyvicky said...

Lol use ur pics as dp here nd let see if u re telling d truth

dhobiz said...

Taa! Gbafu o,u look that look like an experiment

ruby said...

Nice1 Linda, God bless u real good

Linda, May ur purse increase in a zillion fold, n may ur utmost heart desires be granted soonesT. Am sure those lives u touched wud continue to include u in their prayers. U r truly a rare gem. God bless. @Onyx Godwin, u shud knw dat no man is ugly na. Congrats bro.

Dat's very Kind of u Linda,it pays to Have a Good heart. God will coNtiNue to bless u and I pray other Celebs sHould emulate ASAP! @ONYX-U're a handsome dude Naaaa,,why d para??? *AMERNDARL*

Thanks for what you have done! God bless you, our very own mother Theresa

mikkiwayng said...

Ohhh, linda, where my own money nau? #crying#

dimma said...

linda you tried and you couldn't post my comment...sad

Adeyemi Damola said...

so u didnt consider me afterall,this is too sad

U are blzd Lili baby even I don't win now I believe lives has been touched by ur gesture.

Adeyemi Damola said...

ellen said...

God bless u linda... U hav a good heart.. Merry xmas and happy holiday

Hahahahaha. Funny u

ADEYEMI D said...

so u didnt consider me afterall,this is too sad 08163831093

God bless you abundantly..Remember the bible says, when u give, you receive..I pray God multiplies your pocket a hundred folds so you will have double to give out next year :)

Its STARBOY said...

"Dark skinned dude" no be small. Anyways I salute you Linda for giving to the people that made you a celebrity. Such things are rare in Nigeria, thumps up!
STAR-BOYY

Lol, Godwin go n sit down, u ain't cute one bit, ugly muchacho.

Its al kool,I thought I was going 2 win...i was up wen d give away post came in which had jst 2 comment nd it took me 43min 2 find d answers but mtn did what dey knew how 2 do best...I thought I would so so smile dis xmas bt guess it wasn't meant 2 b...

Than you Babe for remembering to give back to people that made you who you are for without LIBERS,there is no LIB. We in Diaspora are proud of you and wish you greater 2014. Alles Gute.

Well done, miss linda. Keep up with the good work...will be counting my own blessing soon....

Who won the one million?

congrats people,linda u ar blessed

Its only dos dat hav a free spirit n giving mind dat give n u r 1 on of dem. I pray dat 2014 will b much a bigger year 4 u, tanks a lot for giving. Bt I noticed 1 tin though, I tink u gav out d 100k based on popular commentors, n u godwin, wetin u go do wit 100k, hmm u r barely 20 shey. Lolss no offence bro

@onyx godwin. U resemble rat.

Aaawww ds almost made me cry...God bless u linlin

I didn't win tho*cries

@onyx Godwin as u do reach 4 dis blog na so reach 4 ground... smh. wowo tin hahahahaha

God bless you linda....May the lord increase you on all sides.

Godwin u fine gan ni, with ur teeth lik mijin goro.

Bt Godwin is one ugly boy oooo....+linda knws better thing see the way she held that fine boys shoulder+ mehn we ve some starving LIB children oooo....see their faces....linda you try jare God bless you

luvmybaby said...

Na so,linda d ibo wit many sense 10thousand plus comments,i sure say d moni u get frm those comment pass d 1.5 whn u giv away,na stil our moni u giv dem.u try wel wel

Well done linda may God bless yu... Didn't get a call :( guess ma story wasn't convincing enuff. May God replenish yur acct.

God bless you linda

Its only dos dat hav a free spirit n giving mind dat give n u r 1 on of dem. I pray dat 2014 will b much a bigger year 4 u, tanks a lot for giving. Bt I noticed 1 tin though, I tink u gav out d 100k based on popular commentors, n u godwin, wetin u go do wit 100k, hmm u r barely 20 shey. Lolss no offence bro

KAY said...

U kip stunning the world. Sure u goin way global.

Thanks Linda for your kind gesture, have a wonderful Christmas.

Martha Ikeji said...

Una congrats ooo enjoy una xmas holidays

Hahahahahahahha @onyx mak I no talk biko,@linda 4 ur small pretty mind Ʊ fine abi*wink* anyway remain blessed as Ʊ show appreciations to us plzz it up!Merry xmas dear!
Amicable

awww that's sooo nice Linda! May God continue to bless you! and may you never lack. Amen.

congrat to the winners

Discover the hidden weight loss secret of top Celebrity

SayNaija.Com said...

welldone Linda, you have done very well and may God reward you for your kindness abundantly

Emmanuel said...

heya! So linda u did nt pick me.

U av done well linda,God bless u and. Sees ur heart,as u av given back,expect double portion,remain blessed

Golda Awosika said...

Dats cool,gud job *thumbs up* #*karlishah*

Great work linda.....eventhough I ws expecting ya cll bt u did'nt......I dnt mind if u can stll cll me o....08135350068

berlaMe said...

@onyx,chaii u ugly o...pls use money linda gave u go do rubber surgery..lol..na beg I dey beg. Congrats anywayz.

mercidion08032441581 said...

Hmmmmmm.......job welldone Linda, even doh u didn't give me money...!

jigsaw said...

Wow linda u're rilly pweetie.......bigs ups to u lin 4 ur gesture dis xmas,tho I didn't get d 20k....u v a hrt of gold

Linda may God bless u real Good!
Tokoni.

Nyc one aunty linder,I luv wat u ar doin,it shows u appreciate d Liber,May God continue. 2 bless u n also d liber........,tho I didn't win only God knows d reasons.........kip. On doin ur gd work,more grace in ur elbow......wishing u merry xmas in advance....stil remain sexy jene...Liber.

bitchplis said...

At last,we'l stop seeing comments of people begging for money....linda wat about lauren thomas aka amaka begi begi?u no give her on top ao much she beg?lmao

That's great..Thanks for the life's you have affected financially...Papichulo

reflex chuks said...

you are good linda.

Tem said...

Hahahahha @ godwin we've seen it all u dnt av to explain and to our darling linda,may u never go empty and this shall be the beginning of beautiful things in ur life. X0X0

Phew! Welldone linda

Now pple enough with the begibegi abeg! We don tire to hear sob stories all over the place..lets get back to business

Mr. Gabriel said...

That's good aunty linda, you have done well even tho you didn't choose despite the fact I said I need the money jst to be like you in my future....Mornin bloggers

Charmie said...

Nice linda.

Nne m linda kudos to you....
u re really a genius
wishing u all the best in life

crownwonder said...

Dear linda u av done well...may God continue to bless u

I would av luv to see Bonario's face, tnx antylinda even dou it didn't get to me, o dun mi gannn o

Nneoma said...

Hehehehehe. Yah U̶̲̥̅̊ r pretty. But who is dat guy U̶̲̥̅̊ r grabbing wt the oda lady?

Peom by Amaefuna

Amaefuna tony said...

Linda... o wicked linda
thou choppest thine 1,500,000 alone
thou ignorest thou me
but thou remembereth Mr Nokia 3310

Linda... o wicked linda
thou ignorest my marriage proposal
not even a sigh for a reply
thou should have been mine but no

Linda... o wicked linda
where is thy sting now
why is thine ring
where is thy Mr naggs .. where my linda

Linda... o wicked linda
thou choppest life alone
now i am ur emotional slave
someday... oneday.. i will catch u

linda .... o lovely linda
u re in trouble..i have gone to synagogue for u
i have bought anointing water
i shall sprinkle it in ur blog

linda ... o my linda
u shall love me by force
i have bought nokia touch
cos it seems u have hots for nokia 3310

KIND GESTURE, WELL DONE!

Mr. Gabriel said...

08093498848 that's my number if we can see any of the lucky winners who wish to share a little of the cash with someone else... There is love in Sharing tho

Kids affair.

Ayaoba said...

Y we go insult u? Anyways m glad for every1 that got d cash..all d best to y'all nd happy xmas in advance!

Nice one lindodo. *Debbie Chelsea*

Kudos Linda for giving back to your readers. You've set a bar that I hope others will follow. I'm sure every kobo given will be returned to you in a hundred fold- law of karma. You just won yourself my admiration.

Thank you Aunty Linda.. You so much care for us.. And as for those of you who are still in need of cash, please i will Like to advice you to try the one of Omale Joseph... He is also given out the cash Gift of N3m to 100 Lucky OJB Readers on the 31st of January 2014.. You can also Write to him on Naijanewz@dr.com.... Thank you mama Linda...

pearl chinenye said...

Linda,may d good lord continue to bless the works of your hand.

Linda so after I told u my plight u didn't pick me as one of ur winners abi?no wahala God dey.congratulations 2d winners,dis christmas don set 4una,thank u linda 4giving back,u re a kind person

Hmmm thank you linda I went 2be like you soon www.africzone.blogspot.com

Well done Linda. Luke 6:38. God bless and keep you and yours this season and always.

Conqueror said...

@Onyx Godwinn, are u a prophet? Hw do u know libers will finish u. D camera captured wot it saw! So dats ur look

Congrat bro... Abeg I fit get 5k from u or even 2k to register for my JAMB?... 08032526583.

Cuter Indeed!anyways congrats,enjoy ur cash

Aaaawww!! Nice 1 linda...you've got such a beautiful heart and I'm sooo proud of you....Liber for life mehn!!!!

God bless you aunty linda

You have a heart of Gold Linda. God has to bless you much more than you can ever imagine.

More Like "pretty Cougar"...

Conqueror said...

Linda, God will replenish ur pocket 4 putting smiles on people's faces. Weldone

Lmao!!! U call urself cute,wetin make d guy Linda held talk? Fine boi magnet catch linda sef,abi why u think say she use style place the guy for strategic position and not "Dark n Ugly" like U...

Wooooow..u tried a lot..bt u no call me

CLICK HERE TO READ THIS LATEST GIST

Who wouldn't know wah ur face looks like ? The centre-parting wif long weaves (Lolavita maybe) and ur pretty face . Weldone Linda ,more grease to ur elbow! Love yo!

Conqueror said...

Linda, u for tell us d names of d oda four winners in dat pix

Linda, tanx 4 ur good heart..congrats to d winners...i hope to win next time.

Buhahahah.......@2:22 comment very funie! Linda datz a gud one, God shall keep blessing you.......SKITTISH..........

C as worwor pursue u catch,thank God Linlin help ur life ohhhh,nw I know ur comments re product of ur wretched condition **tongue out**

Haaaah ONYX no be small thin oooo.. So Ur sef win am, sEe as Ur face look lke desperado.. Lol

Onyx I know say d picture do u ogoro, no mind d bad belle cAmeraman. But Lili how u hold that fine boy so dey romanCe for broad day light dat means u go rape am if darkness show Abeg that boy for pikin for where u dey. FELEEE in Dbanj voice

Dis onyx godwin no try at all.D guy b like ape wey suppose de zoo

Barbz said...

Nice one linda!may the good lord replenish your pocket........

Wow... Linda that was great! May God bless u abundantly.

Good Work

ONYx,2day fowl nash don open,see Worwor in d markin,u luk black n white

yemissy said...

Buhahahahahahaha with your fifty naira top

Visages Parfait said...

Ahhhhh!! Linda just went to burst open the windows of blessing all for herself coz honestly givers NEVER lack_hehehe,wow.I don't even need 2 say God bless you cos whether we say it or not,you have just fulfilled basic scripture and God will surely honor his word #Amen.
In other news,Aunt Inya I sight you *winks*

switchloe said...

Linda u're such a rare gem,tnx 4 blessing i and oda libers this xmas dou i've not recieved an alert yt. May God bless u and grant evry of ur heart desires IJN. U will neva lack. Tnx again

Tgirl Miss perfect said...

Linda well don,congrate to the winners enjoy ur money dis xmas season use it wisely God bless the heart and hand that giveth

See their AKAMU faces. Na una wey dey like shit wey rain fall dey insult celebs with ths una wowo faces. Linda is beauty with brains and golden heart.

Wahooh that's good linda..More Grease to your elbow!

Hehehe...hahahaha..ONYX GODWIN eeehhh..baba dudu!

#Charlie

Linda,is unfair. We dat need just 20k u never helped us n u decide nt to post my comment. I believe in God

Well done Linda! God'll replenish ur purse IJN.

pwitie B said...

Lol u dash u Godwin anyday u insult anybody again u will get it hot cos we now know what u look but Aunty Linda u increased the number but u didn't include me bcos I didn't say my dad was sick ad left mi with 25 children lol dnt mind me sha I appreciate ur person ur a great woman

loveth ebere said...

God bless u real Linda. God will take u to greater heights, though am not one of the winners but I trust God will remember me from another place. Pls I ve never seen my comment. Aunty Linda pls post oooooo. #sadface

It's commentators,not commenters!

This is so sweet linda, I'm so proud of you

Get away...!!!

@Linda, D one u are all over, wat is his name???

creamy said...

Congrats y'all....onyx can I be your date for xmas *Winks*...

Jay-k said...

Remain blessed Linda..Nice move!

U ve try aunty linda...nt easy 2 gv such moni out dis xmas.

Nice one Linda. God bless you abundantly

XTRA GIST said...

@LIB....Keep it up dear. We fellow Blogger are proud of u. Regards from www.xtragist.net

Evn tho I was xpecting ur call, n m a lil bit disappointed, m still hapi 4 d winners. Ur turn 2da, anoda man tomorrow! Have a wonderful Xmas y'all.

Lindy,u ve made Bonario a Big dude,I wish to see dis Bonario dude,#heard he is cute#buh I doubt if he fine reach Akpos

wow! May da Lord bless you so abundantly. May each ticking of da clock leads u to a greater height beyound your imagination. You will be favoured even by ur enemies. No mistake,no heartbreak can take away what you're meant to be. Amen! Thanks for walking your talk. I hope I win nxt year. And to da winners, flex in da spirit of xmas. Onyx Godwin, bros u fine o

chyko said...

Pretty Linda may ur oil never run dry in Jesus Name Amen,

OMG so u were dix serious? I never knew!! pls my accnt number is 042564789643 fbn, sorry for surbing ya!! oyah LINDA Nah

Nice 1 linda,wot of d winners of d 100k,I'm still expecting a cal frm u.07058532678

I applaude you Linda,u did real good.

@linda r u crushing on d guy your hands are on?. SO we that just read your blog and dont comment we should Go and DIE? we wont die........... PDP wud try to hlp

vy said...

Big ups winner am hapi for u guy anyway pls dash me dat wevon u are wearin no so I can make Xmas hair and look like order nigeria gals thanks God Bless u as u do so and refil U bag wit more moni to dash to pipo like me dat is lookin for Job badly

Rosey O. said...

God bless u, Linda! May God replenish ur purse!!! hapi yuletide season!!!

Shanding2k2... said...

Is good to always give back to d society,nice on, kip it up..

Linda! No hard feelings tho! Am still happy F̶̲̥̅̊ợ̣̣̇̇̇я̩̥̊ dem. God bless ​U̶̲̥̅̊!

Mr.Gabriel is right ..if u feel like sharin my number is 08189962793..there is love in sharin tho

Gen. Tbabafinest said...

see as dem finish my guy #lol

LINDA u no tell us the answer nw...

Congrate ONYX Godwin...

hope emeghara said...

Awwww!,yhuv put smylz on deır facesm
God bless u aunt lıly'
Congratz y'oll

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 400 of 589   Newer› Newest»