Uti Nwachukwu releases Christmas single - Oh Holy Night (Listen) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 16 December 2013

Uti Nwachukwu releases Christmas single - Oh Holy Night (Listen)

TV presenter, actor, model and singer and BBA winner Uti Nwachukwu collaborates with award winning music producer Mac Roc in a lovely Christmas song titled Oh holy night.

The single was released in time to also encourage people in Lagos to come out and show love to the less privileged (widows, orphans, handicapped etc) at the second edition of Uti Leads The Stars event billed for the 20th of December. Listen to the song below and tell us what you think...

238 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 238 of 238

fake it to make it
why are u nigerians always faking your accent
r u that embarassed of your naija accent.
Hiss accent is faked

Thank U Maree... remix of the end of a classic song. I was actually waiting for the part where HE did.

He try shaa... *smile*

Beautiful....... loved it, so melodious.thumps up Uti

Linda wat have done wrong to u.?no make me vex ooo post my comments nah abi I go fry egg for u.....dis uti guy na gbogbonise na everytin e wan do.....merry Xmas to u all

Luvly............................

y'all should stop hating and learn to support and encourage people.Its clear that the song is super nice…..oh night divine,ooooh night divine.Y'all shouldn't forget that what goes around comes around ..stay good people.

harnikky said...

Cool !

NennyD said...

So wonderful, Uti you nailed it.....all of u coomenting negaiively should please sing make we listen to it and compare

I was gonna start laughing even before i started listening .. only to realise he actually sounds really good ... Nice one .. big ups man .. keep doing you!

OloriOdusi said...

Pls pls it's not everybody that can Sing....haba! It's not by force...Uti certainly does not v the voice to sing...he should stick to modeling or whatever it is he does...hisss😡😡😡😡#offkey tinz

OloriOdusi said...

Pls pls it's not everybody that can Sing....haba! It's not by force...Uti certainly does not v the voice to sing...he should stick to modeling or whatever it is he does...hisss😡😡😡😡#offkey tinz

Miss Atinuke said...

Oh nice...like dis guy has been everywhere mehn..Actor,Model,Enterprenur,Musician...his gud..kudos Uti!!!

The Assasin said...

Uti is talented tho... even if auto tune help am small. nice song

Bashtuts... said...

Hmmmmm. Not bad afterall. I was initially worried. Thumbs up Uti!

Linda! i wana feature ​U̶̲̥̅̊ .. ♓☺w much ll ​U̶̲̥̅̊ charge me? Biko ​U̶̲̥̅̊ must respond Oº°˚˚

Valerie said...

I was kinda bored at first but when I heard the latter part of song, I was quite impressed.

Valerie said...

I was kinda bored at first but when I heard the latter part of song, I was quite impressed.

Wat do u knw about Music? Ode

Mumu of d highest order! Sing urs na

Beautiful Voice!!

He did not right the song! We want to hear him sing his own song! Althought it is a nice presentation...but it is not his work! Everybody want to sing...... eish!!!!

Valerie said...

Seriously, I have heard it like 4 times and I am getting more convinced than ever before that it is very good stuff.

Uti, pls stick to your day time job

Christiana said...

SO cute... I over love it

This is sooooo luvly.....

this is terrible uti, never ever sing again!!!...ahan!!!

Uti is really a blessed dude.Hez got it all.#almost# Nice work.

a merry christmas to Uti, but he cant sing....pls next time, just do an xmas photo shoot..... and tag it merry xmas from Uti or som'n. oshe!

Dat was on point...i like....

nice work with this....realy makin sense ...

cool voice sir uti

just cool said...

that aint even his song

that aint his song

Did u notice the hand holding the gift. Lool!

Sommie said...

I don't know why y'all are hating the guy has a good voice and there's nothing wrong in him trying something new

Sommie said...

I don't know why y'all are hatin' the guy has a good voice and there's nothing wrong in him trying something new

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 238 of 238   Newer› Newest»