Too cute: Twin girls marry twin boys same day (wedding photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 4 December 2013

Too cute: Twin girls marry twin boys same day (wedding photos)

Twin brothers Chinonso Akinade Okueze and Chibuzor Adelakin Okowenze from Asaba Delta State married twin sisters, Folawemi Taiwo Okuniyi and Febisola Kehinde Okuniyi from Ondo state on 30th Nov at Foursquare Gospel Church Omole, Ikeja. Their wedding reception held at 10 degrees Center Oregun. See more photos after the cut...

325 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 325 of 325

This has happened before. I ve read it in the newspaper years back. Its all gOod. HML to them

Esterish esther said...

Happy married life to them, lovely couple.

Kul....so much luvin it,happy couple

Dis so cool wish I was a twin......lindiway post my comment ooooo

The parent of the bride will benefit most as the two guys will be showing appreciation. But what will happen if they give birth same period and are'nt living in same building. Who will the mother of the bride go for "omungwo".

Am getting jealous.....Hml sweet pple.

I like your thinking

The sleek cosmetics sisters married brothers of same parents

HML 2d brodas n sistas n in-laws

Sigh chibuzor,nd dats hw u slied my friend.o well.I wish u a hml,May d good Lord bless ur union.u wld find peace nd joy all d way

who else has not read the stories from naija single girl

Can see u are lack of news.

Hmmm,hope des people re not up to some mischief, jst saying. All dsame HML to dem.

Bad bele. U wish

9ice 0ne, wishing them good luck but hope they r nt going 2 stay 2geda .

I love dat

GinaBlack said...

Why do I get the feeling that at some point in their marriages, there'll be exchange of partners in carrying out their matrimonial duties...(Unknown to the ladies of course)

This is weird,there is a reason we don't hear about these types of marriages happening *chills*

And ur reason for not liking twins is? A4.

So cute

Luv ds so much ws finkin psquare wld v don d same buh....

Not sure if I like dis?It just seems like getting marid to an in-law. But wait oh, does it really matter? Just asking oh! *beforemyheadischewedoff* Congrats umu ejima!!

Awwwww.....so cute

Wow my dad is a twinee too and I wish to have twins...so happy for dem sha

braWny said...

HML to dem. Pls does anybody here works in GSK? †Ñ’ξ ladies's face looks lyk †Ñ’ξ gal in Blck B in †Ñ’ξ open hall. i tink she works 4 Rx. Pls a♏ i correct?

Congrats febi nd fola,repping kankon 02 set God bless ur new home

Nice one op de wunt mistake their partner

Sadist you are. Attention to you, you need to look at this men very very well

Hmmm. They can have swings...hehehe

Exactly my thoughts. Hm,......

U shall not uncover d nakedness of ur family members, the first to propose is d only recognized marriage, the second one is just pure incest!!! #putsearpiecebackonearsdancingdownthestreet#

Mayodo said...

proud of my boiz....HML lads!

Mayodo said...

proud of my boiz>>>>HML Lads!

some people would say they are committing incest: brother-inlaw and sister-inlaw things.

Aww Febi and Fola! So happy for them! Model College Kankon peeps! I would want to see their children though! The genes are so close!

Nice HML

Who's tlkin abt deir faces ..dumbass. Mk we see ur face na loudmouth! Mtshewww

Me like this so much

I have stopped porn... I now visit PromoUpdate.com

omg.....I love twins...I want twins...I love the twin marriage... Dis is lovely..and deir kids will not only be twins too buh will also look alike....dis is awesome...some twin ish....na wa oooo...DIDI

Are u a widow? Are you ready to be insulted by a governor? If yes, then you stand a chance to win 2million naira in the Edo state Governor's 'Go and Die' promo! Other consolation prices include N500,000 from the PDP! To participate,Text "Oshiomole" to 33350.
Hurry! Tell your friends and neighbours! Promo last till 2015 elections

World of unnecesary competition. One couple constantly tryng to keep up wv d other.

The whole tin is just confusing

wow! this is the cutest i have ever seen. Happy married life to both couples. There look so adorable. Praying to get married and to have my own twins very soon

Joema said...

Good relation with your soulmate

V-nevasettle4less said...

love twins< but d idea of doing things together sucks< i would rather they all live their lives individualy!! they r seperate people as far as i know

Is it proper? Are they not supposed 2 be in laws? And d brides parent are Yorubas I think it's not proper in yoruba culture oooo, just saying ni oo.

jelousy, i wish u back wotever u wish others. (ogbenye amosu)

wow, l envy both, wish them d best of married life.

Hahhaahahhahaahaahaha! Complex. Dey worry you. Lol

Nice one. Lucky couples..wish them the very best. I hope they also give birth to identical kids..lol.

But not ur dad's twin

Cute and nice. I hope they don't confuse their kids..lolz

What is cute about incest...??

Bia Linda, no gist on Toke today....??

Actually,I have a frd her sista's r twins..they got married to twins same day...they took-in n both gave birth to twins same day....hmmmm but this is adorable...hml to them

@Anonymous 12.03am, your dad's twinnie nko? Smh...lol.

Joe said...

Linda, i hope they won't live in d same house oh, if so...they might as well sleep with each other husband or wife, since they are identical n have decided to share things together...same venue for reception, same last name and so on....

Queen.C. said...

Love the idea, but there is something eerie about it.Are they not supposed to be related, someone please correct me if am wrong.

The science bit: their children will technically be closer to siblings than cousins, because the DNA of the parents practically the same.

Dominate said...

Wow very cute.

Maris said...

Exactly o! But I doubt that very much

Isn't that incense lets ignore the fact that they are a twin. Two sisters marry the same family. The same last name. Never I won't allow my kids to do it or my twin lil sis. Abomination.

Linda can marry her old sister husband brother then to save wedding cost and same name.

Its OKONWEZE, u can at least get ur facts right. can one even avoid all you bloggers? why dont u just leave us alone? using people's gist to sell ur market...not cool!!

So cute and adorable, I wish to hear their story on how they met and the proposal..God bless their homes

cheezy said...

Lol... Identical twins for that matter

@Evie Daniels, What the hell!! they no be human being? see this fowl ooo, wetin you wan say about albinos and dwarfs? they no be human beings too? If God bless you with any of them no thank him.

It is okay when you refer to someone you dont like personally not peculiar people.

kay said...

Nothing cute about the wedding sef *sigh*

correct! talk about killing 4 birds with one stone!

Are they even in love,I hope they didn't marry bcuz d idea luks too awesome n romantic 2 dem,cuz I tink dats rare. Same twins hooks same twins

Come! What do u think u have just said sef?!!

No wonder u r loud mouthed

hope their maid of honors are twins?

Wao, this is lovely, happy married life to them and may God Almighty bless their union iJN. Amen

Nice nothing cute though

Hehehe, this is the best cost cutting wedding of the year. two couple, one wedding. two couple, one cake, one hall, same amount of food, buy one get one free suit and gown, ring, shoe, etc.

Mumu....loud mouth na jealousy go kill u......

How is dat An. Abomination? Its nt lik dey re related by blood...haven't u seen a man marrying his elder Bros wife sis?lol

Let's see your own... Bad belle..... Awww lovely pix jhare

joseybee said...

Hmm,na wa to u .. Bad belle wan suffocate u for there..

aunty linda, you have murdered their surname o, its Okonweze not Okueze.

My thots exactly. In some countries this isn't allowed and I would have thot d same in naija too. Family marrying family?

The watcher said...

Copy cat uncreative goat! Must u send ur nonsense via Nokia 3310 just like Bonario?

Cant u be creative to be distinct? Must u do or be wat odas ar or av done or doing ehn?

I dnt understand som silly-daft Nigerians! Mtcheeeeeeew!!!!!!!!!!!

kind of somhow bt dey look lovely sha.......

ogoo said...

Pray they will not be swaping their spouses, nice though

I hope it is love for the two couples and not that one of the couples just got stringed along? Wish them happy married life.

Linda, am a twins, but we are one man and one woman, we dey find twins like us wey be one man one woman, so dat we can exchange lo.

not a godly thing to do.

Shut up jo you're not happy they put u out her idiot somebody

Rey said...

Lovely couples,,but I have a feeling there will be a lot of COMPARISM of life styles by themselves and others wish might lead to jealousy ..I just hope they do both well in all ramifications ..

I hope they don't plan to live in d same house too in order to save money cos that one wil be serious gobe.

lifesparxz said...

Very confusing but I love twins! Hml
Woman live tweets accident not knowing her husband was the victim. Click name to read and more..

jenny said...

thats great. am happy for them.

Bankies said...

Congrats to the twin couples.I wish them a happy married life.Bless with goodies(Fear of God, Happiness, Chidren, Money ...):)

AWWWWWWW FEBI AND FOLA AM SO HAPPY FOR YOU BOTH THESE GIRLS WERE SO SO CLOSE KAI BACK IN SECONDARY SCHOOL DAYS MODEL COLLEGE KANKON 2002 SET. I HAIL THEE.

Anu ofia! Silly ass wanna be... Be urself ok!
***Datigbonicca***

But why do they have to marry into the same family?

Nigerians and their low mentality,who ever said it was incest or a taboo? If its a taboo in your village,just speak for yourself and stop condemning them. All of you speaking bout incest and d likes,am sure yu are nt married,rather than key into their blessing,you're judging them. Bloody hypocrites that's what yu all are,they have all found happiness,I suggest yu all do same rather than trying to bring down some pple in order to feel good bout yourselves.

Linda,its not all comment you should post. If some of all these people don't have anything productive to say,don't post them.

Babcockites making d news anyhow...One of d boiz is a Babcockite...plus hml to chino

You're quite funny even really funny

Wonderful, they can swing without knowing.

This is all kinds of wrong!!!

R. McCoy said...

Beautiful. I hav a feeling they will mistake one another one day and crossbreed.

White Gardenia said...

Beautiful, me like.Wish my twin boys will marry twin girls too.

They're nt very difficult 2 differentiate..notice dat if u're close 2 a set of twins, u'll know ow to tell them apart.

Linda,you're soo biased. I've noticed that you only post a couple of your regulars. If you like post it,if you don't want to, its your blog.

kind of creepy to me .... I hope they know them selves well oh .. im a twin so no offence at all.. but I would definitely not do this .. looks arrangey to me sha .. all the best !!!

Nice! Reminds me of the movie "Twins" with Schwarznegger and Danny DeVito......they werw fraternal though.

YHUR-ZEST-4-LIFE said...

Their children will be siblings not cousins.

YHUR-ZEST-4-LIFE said...

Their children will become siblings not cousins to each other. According to Genetics and their DNAs

FIRST TO GET PREG OYA OOOO... TOO CUTE I THANK GOD

was there live

Wow...those guys went to my secondary school (African Church College)...with their elder brother Kanayo Okonweze....set of cool guys...congrats to them

Don Dee said...

Hahahahaha ur so hilarious

Me likey ...soo cool

Wish them well but i don't like the idea.
Local

This is beyond strange...siblings marriage will soon start taking place cuz this is the closest.!.

Me self wonder o say rough diamond happy 4 dis kind tin .na him b say eclipse of d sun go happen today b dat ooo

I know them and they are one of the best ppl I ever met. So if you cant wish them well, just shut your ugly mouth. How can anyone not think they are cute....mshwwww

If you cant wish them well...pls keep ur mouth or should I say fingers shut

Thats not a bad thing

Marwan said...

That is an excellent story. Very cool having two brothers marry two sisters.

isnt this incest.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 325 of 325   Newer› Newest»