The top 32 celebs of 2013 cover Redsheet magazine December issue | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 3 December 2013

The top 32 celebs of 2013 cover Redsheet magazine December issue

Meet Redsheet Entertainment Magazine  Top 32 Celebrities of 2013

Jim Iyke, Wizkid, Ini Edo, Iyanya, Yvonne Nelson, Oge Okoye, Dakore, Susan Peters, Yeni Kuti, 2face Idibia, Annie Idibia, Rukky Sanda, Majid Michel, Dr Sid, Chioma Akpotha , Nse Ikpe, Tiwa Savage Balogun, Flavour, Davido, Omawumi, Lynxxx, AY Makun, Kcee, Sean Tizzle, Anna Banner, Uche Jumbo, Uti Nwachukwu, Helen Paul, Chika Ike, Patience Ozorkwo, Denrele and Karen Igho

249 comments:

1 – 200 of 249   Newer›   Newest»
Galore said...

where is my @toke makinwa?

Even @tools of life too?

nance said...

Where's genevive nd omortola?

4 wetin? Karen??? Denrele? Oge okoye? Anna Banner? Choi! Na wa. Where's Dbanj, Don jazzy, Iyanya??? Rubbish list...

Where is my Mercy?

Denrenle,Rukky Sandals and Karen celeb????
hehehehe that alone made mockery of the whole ish.

Where the hell is Olamide? Fuck any list without him.

Prince Of Boobaraba said...

I see 2baba, no dbanj eyah lol

The unanonymous said...

Tuface..always a frontier..I jst love d guys personality and music..Hope to speak with him some day..

Rough Diamond said...

Whack list!

Wande said...

Dem try

Biko Ϟ•̸ε̲̣̣̣̥n did majid Α̲̅Ω̴̩̩̩̥d̶̲̥̅̊ Yvonne bcome nigerian celebrities?

Where ma name dey nau????

No Tinsel star, really? #suchajoke

Abah where's tonto dikeh she did'nt make the list? Genevieve even omotola hmmm dis list sha

Where is Omotola in dis list

Nt complete....32 ke.

Wat of geneveive?

Dis list is xoxo NOT TRUE!!!

Genevieve Nnaji, Rita Dominic + Omotala J. Ekeinde etc not der???
Abegiiiiii Red Sheet Mag. should park well jorr

Am n luv with bonario cus dat's a type of guy I need n my life. A guy dat will have my time please send me ur pin no or ur phone no I don't wanna put mine cos of ....aunty linda pls post my comment plsssssssssssss.

Na who dash Susan Peters Celeb????.....and U Rukky Sanda always wanna be among celebs....."Eyes rolling"!!!!+i hoPe all of U no pay for this mag pple to write yaaa names!!!!.....Can't see Psquar,Dbanj,Donjazzy and my baby Olamide there".....Odaroooooooo'Gudnite"!!!!TeeeeeSexylome

Banky W?!?

Linda z obviously disappointed, her usual hype no dey,but serzly !whrs genny ?tonto ?omosexy ?linda ?n most especially me onyx ??mtchwwe,,, pdp list

Hmmm didn't see D'banj

#didi

aba y dey come squeeze all of dem for front page it doesn't look NYC .

Thatigbobabe said...

Wey Tonto dike's name na

Cool...but wetin Anna banner dey find for there? HIAH!!!!!!!

PRETTY GIRL

Ewoooo!!! Where is Toke Makinwa? #wannabe #celebritybyforce hahahahahahahahaha LWKMD!!!!

Mrs E said...

El Rufai is conspicuously missing, Y

Funny....
No Phyno...
No Olamide....
No Burna Boy...

I didn't see P-square, Dbanj and don jazzy on the list including the celebrity party crasher Toke Makinwa. Where art thou Toke Makinwa?? So after all these plenty party wey u attend, u no make the list?? Na waa oo

oyekunle.b said...

Do not agreed where is olamide, funke akindele, linda ikeji, what is keran igbo during there is she a top celeb now???

Wher is p square???? Dis is rubbish Jor

poison ivy said...

Thank God Tonto isn't dia #mtchewww#

Oooooo wea d party queen na @ TOKE MAKINWa sh no de dia ooo. No wori she go de 4 d relese party of d mag cover. Hehe

This list is not complete, Mercy johnson where are u?

Next said...

Yeye people..they just compiled the names of the people that they have featured in their magazine before.No Don jazzy,no Dbang,no omotola and they call this top celebs of 2013.This is just a joke!

Classy celebs and A-list actresses like Genny,OmoT and Mercy-J can't appear in this local Red Bedsheet mag or whatever fuckery they call it!!!

bullsh#t..... where is solid star ?

even the number *32* will tell you that these people(redsheet magazine) are mad,this is the worst list ever.

I don't think tolu should be there

Gibberish!!!!!!

Where is omotola,Genevive,Mercy Johnson .

I tell u.

Only a few I recognise well on dt list .....d rest na banza # 3-/ #

APPLELIPX said...

HEHEHE...
YOKERS!!!
SEEMS THEY WERE IN A HASTE TO COMPILE D LIST AND EVENTUALY PRINTED ROUGH SHEET

TRYNA GIV DEM HOP

were is my Psquare,d'banj,don jazzy,toke,genevive #rubbish list

Jejelove said...

where is Mercy?

Esterish esther said...

Names I was expecting wasn't listed...omosexy and co...not interested

Stupid list,where is p square??

Rubish! They wnt 2 tel me dat genevive, mercy johnson, omotala,dbanj, don jazzy nd psquare did nt make d list nd sean tizzle abi tissue did, who b karen igho compare to Toolz? Who even compiled dat list sef? D list na based on wetin self. Useless list

tacky, many Nigerians have no brains and are forever backwards, whats the meaning of this nonsesne? they cant even blend the graphics into something a bt more pleasant to the eyes. Naija eku werey iranu

Cant see DBanj,Don Jazzy,Beverly Osu....thats an incomplete list.

Dis isn't fare were are pple like omotala,mercy johnson,dbanj,don jazzy...........

Even ma Gene is not in ur list... MatchewWw!!!! Pleases go back nd give us d real list cos d main celebs are missing in ur stupid list or did des ones paid to appear here? Stella said so!!!!

Where's Toke? Flavour!!!

joy said...

Where's mercy Johnson,funke akindele,omotola,yul edochie,dis is fake pls

Uche said...

Abeg wetin concern Anna banner wit celebrity list?? Denrele ke! Keren? Pls remove dis rubbish list abeg its nt complete. Whteva happend to d likes of kanayo O kanayo, mercy johnson, pete edochie, psquare infact der r more reasonable pple to replace those die hard pple they call celebs.

Nina said...

Imagine O,d don't even know d definition and people who are the main celebs in Naija, Lin lin u for correct dis mistake by adding d names of the main celebs.

Wher is my MJ

I love the fact that 2face is right at the front....#kingOfMusic...linda plss you knw wat to do with my comment

@ Rena Ajose and Nancee, my tort exactly. Where is. Don Jazzy,Genevieve,Dbanj,Omo tee,

BuLlshit list

Mide

And Genevieve is missing.......ah! Don Jazzy is also not there,evn Omosexy,......then its not true. Pullover Joor!!!

Where is peter and paul okoye? Dis list is fake oh

Where is psquare,genevieve,omotola,rita dominic,ice prince,iyanya,donjazzy dbanj?useless list

blingz said...

expected to see Funke Akindele's name....

Which kind mumu list b dis? Abeg they shud do their research well b4 compiling a List... All dis local Magazines. Mtshewwwwww

Where is beverly osu,,,cossy,,n dat useless woman doing adult stuffs(afrocandy)n Maheedah,,,,,laughing out loud

mickey4sure said...

& were is my psquare

All dis are fake and even annie,karen,rukkyy sanda and denrenle top celebs?all na wash n is all bcus of d money dey paid for been among top celebs.....na wa oh.wonder shall nvr end....sexy dee

Omg! Rubbish list! No Dbanj? No Donjazy? No Genevive? No Omosexy? No Mercy Johnson? N karen,denrele n ko are in d list! Wtf is wrong with dis people? Linda suppose dey in replace of dat Karen!!!! *Debbie Chelsea*

no dbanj or don baba j? useless list...

Omotala n genny don pass dis kan level they should be compare wit vivica A fox, Angelina Jolie etc! Jst sayin I'm out

fej said...

I wonder oo,how can they compile dis list without toke and omotola?

Please Toke shld be dr wit her waka waka dis 2013. Na she suppose dey no1. Dnt tell me her 'everywhere u go' will be in vain oh. At least may. She win one award

Wat z oge okoye lukin 4 dere

Whoever compiled dat list is a dumb ass

Meet Redsheet Top
Celebrities 4 what linda d once wen no do anything 4 d year 2013 cuz I no understand d list!!!

First timer

Where are u Linda?

Omosexy and Linda ikeji suppose dey here. Choi, list of life.

Dis is ∂ most 'stupidestest' list v ever seen. Wetin Yvonne n majid dey do inside naija celeb magazine. WЂε̲̣̣̣̥rε̲̣̣̣̥ is genny, omotola, afolayan, etc. ∂ only person dat was put in ∂ ryt place is tuface.

Where is Toke Makinwa,Omo Sexy,Genevieve,Linda ikeji,Tiwa and even Toyin Lawani. Nana.A

What criteria did they use? Yeni and chioma as what? Ok Anna Banner too is here. Smh

notime2checktime said...

Wheres psquare and eldee wey ice prince....jokers

notime2checktime said...

Wheres psquare.eldee and ice prince?....jokers list

What is Annie doing there? Who made her a celeb? Abeg Annie got sit in a conner jare, you and your okward dressing.

Hmmm no olamide,dbaNj,psquare! Rubish list#

If I hearr!

no Maheeda, no show!

Wr is that Lami wey come dey make noise for here... Nd as 4 u wey dey ask wr iyanya u no sabi read ne?

Where is Genevieve?rubbish rating

Dokore dats an old gist..biko wher did she com out 4rm dat she's among 2013 celeb??dat gurl is so 2007 mhen..abg abg abg lindodo dis na rubbish list..hiaann!!!

Where's ma name? Now I'm not jokings.....lol. No need to shout,afterall they said its "Redsheet". Duurrrrhhhhh???

Who ar d retards dat compiled dis list? Denrele and karen ar dis zombies celebrities? Pls sumone enlighten me.

where is funke Akindele?

Where's Genny Omotola and Rita

Who are these people on this list?

Pls when did Annie idibia turn celeb coz she was all over d news coz of 2face now dey are married she is now a celeb

What is Red Sheet? Shangba magazine

People stay in their backyards and come up with these lists? Shior! Where are Genny Rita and Omotola's names??

Thank u Bonario! Roflmao

Ok we don hear

Mockery indeed

Rita suppose to be in d mag

Hmm

I will burn all copies of dis becos na lie

My love Rita is not there? 419

Esymee said...

The list is not complete joor! Parcia dey inside -Ish

When did Karen turn to a celeb?? Who is she??? Where is Don Jazzy?? Genevieve, Omotola?????

missLynnder said...

That is a very crowded and classless looking cover!

Loveth said...

Dis one no follow at all. Where is Psquare, Mercy Johnson and Dbanji??? As wel as Baskate Mouth, Ibinabo, Mikel Obi, Don Jazy, Omotola, Genny and even Linda Ikeji? Rubish!

diamondblinqz said...

Dey will yet compose anoda soon.

Please what is Susan Peter's claim to fame? Did i miss something?

Ahhh!!! Dis shows dat d magazine pple dey watch dose cheap nollywood film, cus ders anoda nollywood, where u have maga babes and guys, mumu list, Mtycheeeew

Annie idibia how is she a celeb???? Oh dat flat mate stuff she did made her a celeb or cos she got marriage to 2baba? Abegggiiii. genevive, omotola, d'banj don jazzy waitOooooooo E be like say I no see P'square 4 d list too. I think! No know d person or people dat made dis list have brain touch .

mz GG said...

@galore,Toke Makinwa was busy attending parties,that's γ̲̣̣̥ she missed the photo shoot

Just passing#

ela said...

Were is mercy johnson?

TOGOLESE said...

Where is my Rita Dominic?Don't let a togolese vex for u ooo.

whitefalcon said...

Which one dem pack dem like sardine for the magazine? They made a shit out of it!!!

Guys come Ooon, it says the top 32 Celebes who have covered redsheets...and y'all keep screaming names like mercy, omotola and on and on.....have these names u have mentioned been on the cover of redsheet(I myself dont know about that)....if yes, then continue with the name drop questions, if not, then I guess ur asking insensible questions.

tomie said...

What Kind of dirty Idea of a mag is this??? The mag looks really clumsy men!

Abeg whrs our anty Tonto, ehh I no even undastand dis list, mi men P-square nko .....Timaya no even de((Ukwu)), omotala of life, genevive.....Nt in suport of dis........SMH

Where is Mercy johnson

Ahhh dis stuff aint ok, whrs tonto psquare omotala of life gennevive.......hmmmm SMH

Where is Mercy Johnson

Whack list I must say

That list isn't complete which my very own mercy.

Blog Queen said...

I totally agree with u. Imagine skipping omotola and Don Jazzy's name for those eww.

Una 4 include beverly.mcheeeeeeeee.................. ew

Chai! Bonario u no well o, btw u r so damn ryt.

Dis list is rubbish cuz d main pple r nt even here.....wie is my mercy,genny,omotola,ramsy,d'bang,don jazzy n co...abeg make dem go play 4 shit.....sucre says so!!!

adaora said...

Were is my Rita nd Mercy and y karen

adaora said...

Lind u don't use 2 post my commet hav I wronged u

Is this a list? Or a note! What is karen doing there? What is d'defination of celebrity? This is nonsence. Kels

Whr is genevive????

Where don jazy name dey?rubbish

Pls how is denrenle a cellebrity? Biko I wwant to understand

Wale Shammah said...

Shabby Selection!!! Where are Omotola, Gene, RiRi,Psquare, Funke Akindele and my sweetie, Mercy Johnson. These ones have really wirked this year.

What of my Donjazzy and Psquare, this celebs news list is full of shit. A crap in two words

Where is my mercy

SalmaLena said...

No dbanj, mercy johnson, genevive, omotola, don jazzy.......karen???, denrele? The editors have gone mad

Dolapo Oni and Eku

The magazine is whaked joor... Mtshewww whr is toke?tools? Omotola? Genevive?and my v own linda ? Babe if u like chop my coMment.

Achikota ekwe onu.....LOL. Psquare, Omo T. Dbanj,DonJ Rita are missing on that Yeye list

No dispute

Ma chi chi deserves it jawe! Buh denrele? Karen big nose? Hell NOO

So queen no follow,my ada mbano.

Where is my mercy 2 d okojie?

Rubbish list! Na just clownz full dia. Wiaz don jazzy? Dbanji? Genny? Omosexy? Nd oda beta pple na dat karen denrele oge okoye koh abeg.

Sophy!!!

Were is my mercy johnson okoye?

See the thing is if D'banj isn't included in any of these lists like top celebs of 2013, most influencial african celebs etc, it doesn't make any sense. bye

Except they are talking of roocky of the year
Cus omoT and genny even dbang nd don baba J
Abeg its not complete

Benedict Egbe said...

How a list of Nigerian celebrities not include, Omotola, D'banj, Don Jazzy, Genevieve. Redsheet Magazine, should re-evaluate its research department.Because even in Africa in general, these guys are way at the top of celebrity lists.

Congrats to dem......I luv Uche jumbo

Lol! Na realli selebs.

Eh eh! Denrenle, karen????? Where is Omotola, Genevieve???

Oh Wow, i dont care who else made the list or not, as long as the IDIBIA couple is on it .. I love me some ANNIE and 2Face Idibia

Where is Funke Akindele......Scrummy.

Oh wow, i dont care who else made the list or not , as long as the IDIBIA couple is on it .. I love me some ANNIE and 2face IDIBIA

dhobiz said...

What did they use for the rating coz dia is a mistake somewhere,werris psquare?

Go and compile your own list na !! Then u can add those ppl there

Where Olamide

Hour glass said...

Its Sanda lols... dis list nawa oooooo

If e pain u go create ur own magazine den name ur own celebs,oloshi.

Loveth said...

Dis one no follow at all. Where is Psquare, Mercy Johnson and Dbanji??? As wel as Baskate Mouth, Ibinabo, Mikel Obi, Don Jazy, Omotola, Genny and even Linda Ikeji.

Wher r Linda Ikeji, Mercy Johnson, Donjazzy, Genevieve, Omotola??????

The only celeb on the list is chika ike gbam. Dat ladys wrked so hard this yr

What about my mercy johnson, omotola and jene baby, does ar the once I expect to see

Where is dbanj?i spell sentimental in d list....if dbanj is not there definitely the list is sucks

mz cynthia said...

Hehehehe dis pple no try o,where genny baby,omotola.funke akindele,tontolet.Mtscheeeew

Dis form of compilation iz what I refer 2 as "trash".. I wz expecting d likes of MI, phyno, Omotola, Dbanj, Don Jazzy, Olamide & oda notable personnels & not this trash.. Pple like Uti, Karen & Denrele are meant 2 b listed amongst party & red carpet mongers..

DaTeamKE said...

Wer is my number 1 baller, Chidinma too? Wat a list. SoNotImpressive... #walksaway

Some people are nt suppose to be there....anyways who know like money? De bought their tiny lil space to be among d 32 so 4give dem, its dere muni n dere space. Laf oooo! @ karen! As what? Actress? Musician? Tv reality show star? D one dats over abi anoda? My dear karen go find sum career 4 urself n stop making fool of urself. BBhouse is over so what are u?

WhoelsebutAbby??? said...

This list is b.s!!! The magazine cover is even worse;poorly photoshopped images et al.

What the heck is Jim Iyke doing on that list or do you get to be regarded as a top celeb in year where all you did was get delivered and tour the world with your babe/girlfriend/bestfriend/fiance/ex-fiance/gbogbo?

Uti Nwachukwu too is there for crashing every party and making a
dry joke out of it at Toke's expense... SMH

How Karen Igho is even regarded as a celeb at all, completely beats my imagination!

What does Annie Idibia do apart from being Tu-face's wife??? I don't get!

Lemme stop here... *phew*

P.S: Say hello to my little friend when you click on my name!

Denrele i can manage as he's a presenter, hmmm rukky slippers? Hmm well ok, as an actress though she isnt really a good actress and as a producer buh karen naa....wetin u be wit all d wrong wrong spelling n wrong grammar u blow on twitter. Smh!

Wia is my D-bang and P square ? What is 2 face wife doing dia #eyerolling# fake list

Mercy is a movie star nt a celebrity.... Get dat right! And she misses in evry red carpet n event cus she was busy shooting comedy in asaba. Maybe she'll hav time 4 events nau buh i dnt tink so. She aint dat type.

Sharaaaaap! Oge is a celebrity. Only dat she has mosquito legs n bleached skin. Lol

Dis is kinda list Cossy appears in. Celebs!!!

SONYES said...

Lol ok we don hear

DaTeamKE said...

Ohh I almost 4got, wer is my Tiwa Savage? Top 32 indeed!!! #walksawayagain

What do u mean rena? If de put evry celeb u want there den it will be more dan 32....u get me? And it wont contain plus its evn too crowded already, de 4 use karen n rukky koi koi oh sorry sandals space 4 reasonable pple. Rukky or karen if u like attack me, i no say una de comment here all d time.

Nice list but omotola,dbanj,genevieve and don jazzy should be there...WTH is karen doing on that list!

Daddy's Girl said...

What manner of list is dis? What is Anna Banner doing there plus d likes of derenle, where is omotala, mercy etc #mtcheeew# rubbish

Seriously?

sir dee said...

Where's psquare, dbanj,Linda ikeji and olumide. Nonsense list.

rubbish list................

Seresly?WTH,wait a minute:is dis list bout pple who post more pic on instagram or wat?Dis isn't gonna work @al,it had beta b re-written!

Wat d fuck is dat where is my lover genevive, omotola, mercy johnson. Karen ke!!!!!, derelere!!!! Mtshewww.

These are my list...mercy johnson,omotola,genevive,don jazzy,dbanj,honey wills,wandecoal beverly osu,mayd and psquare

Where is my man bangerlee and Don Jazzy?

Mtchew where is my three hot screen divas @tonto dikeh @mercyjohnson @honeyjwills and @venita akpofure and ma ansome johndumelo

What a waste of money and time..... The cover page is a big turnoff

Whre is mama g?

Annie idibia kwa???
Shioor To who ever compiled the list
And How Is Yvonne A Nigerian
Even Majid

Abeg remove that Sean tizzle way go thief wiz kid song rush since am put am for radio sharp sharp

wait o! i cant find omotola`s name.. she made influential lists and she is not part of the top celebrities!? dis is crap..

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 249   Newer› Newest»