Seun Kuti wears a suit for the second time ever! (Photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 18 December 2013

Seun Kuti wears a suit for the second time ever! (Photo)

The new dad shared this photo on instagram and said it's the second time he will ever put on a suit. He looks good in it...

113 comments:

fungi said...

Well, he looks good tho

ladywannabeblog.blogspot.com

ilove lindaikeji said...

looks good on him.

Tobs2.10 said...

...and how does dat change the price of ijebu garri for market?????.....

Gistyinka Blog said...

Hmmmm lovely..

AMY said...

Congratulobia!

Nneka said...

Na him sabi

jennifer said...

I swear.....it looks gud on him...dats a fact

jennifer said...

I swear.....it looks gud on him...dats a fact

Sure u look good in it, hw is ur little princess? God bless ur hussle! ~Ritty~

Ann Marie said...

yeah he sure looks good but wat do we do with all dis info na?

michella said...

Looks good. Linda check Karen's tl. There's gist o

I just stumbled on this funny blog. I'm dead with laughter

REXOVIC said...

linda pls!! wats nice about the way he looks? he looks horrible in a suit pls

Wow n it looks gr8 on him.

Second time since birth? I don't believe him!

Fammie said...

He looks great..

Target, a retail company refuses to sell Beyonce's album when it goes on Cds

He looks good in the suit.
He shld wear suits more often.

So?is he relevant???all he has got is the kuti name going for him.toke is even more of a celeb dn he is.y is his story always on ds blog???hian!bikokwa

Ageing gracefully.... hw cute !!!

Momoh Adeola said...

Lovely, suits him

He luks sassy

He looks Handsome in it!

LEONARDO said...

Yes sis Linlin,he does

ifitush said...

Like he looking really cool......he should try it often jor..

IFIOK....so on POINT

Lol which kind record be that one? I guess he ain't really owk

sure of that

wtf??see the shit going on in ghana night clubs: tooo badt.

Dats cool ohhh....

He does actually look good in it!

Igor said...

He looks smart and dapper.

I prefer him on his normal native, but look good on the suit sha....

He does actually look good in it!

Story story

Mischievous said...

Nice. Seun, you be gentleman? Baba 70 was not a gentleman at all at all oh! Lol

good 4u Seun. ur wedding might be the 3rd. dats if u r interested. greet ur baby 4 me.

Wow so, who can look cutter than this

LMAO Haba linda na 4 u o.
Download New Music: WizKid - Eledumare

The guy be like goat

It sure luks gud on him

Gd on h tho......

Linda, Good?
This man looks great in the suit.
How come he didnt get a '... looking dapper' headline?

For what occasion?

Mistyk said...

Butter kii se ounje obo. No be this kaindda face dem dey take wear suit abeg.Him no look ok in d thing at all. hahahahahaaaaaaaaaaa

he always wanna look raunchy maybe thats why he hates wearing suit that'll make him look gentlemanly!

He look nice on it.debby green.

When was the first time and what was the occasion? What's the occasion now? He's looking dapper

He looks good though...

Wow good see what Fatherhood has done to little Seun

Anonymous 11.50 he looks nice IN it! Not on it,is he standing on the suit? naija english sha!#exasperated.

Okay!nice suit!

he looks good thuo said by mosack_jnr :D

Okay!Nice one!

Na waoo the suit no fit am at all

Linda if u no post my comment I go vex oo

Nice suit...bur abeg mk he barb dah malnutrition moustache 4rm he face

Linda u don cause wahala with ur 100k ooo,nw people come dey leave comments with names,no anonymous again,the magic of 100k...

Okay!nice suit!

Wow, nice.

Na waoo the suit no fit am at all

He tried. i'v neva won it b4...

Wow! He sure looks good in it. Wear this often Seun when you've got events to attend.

You looks good on suit and tie bro.

Isolarit

For your funeral!
What a stupid question

Linda slow news day i guess. there is always a first and second time.

NanahFirdausi said...

Dats nice!

Abegee so f**king wht? Guy think of hw to marry d gal wey born for U. Who cares if u are jus wearin suit for d 1st or last time. nigger do some tin useful wit ur time

ZEEPLUS said...

Hmmm,mr kuti looking take way#wink#

Naynah said...

So we should runaway?

Tiana said...

Lol...... See native doctor on suit.....

Lobaloba said...

He looks nice,but this guy sure looks older than his age.

BLISS said...

Nt news abeg, he shud tie wrapper. Hw it take concern us. Watching in 3D LED

so how does that change the price of crayfish in the market?

Bold Kid said...

Looking Good for the '2nd time'

Adorable Jewel said...

Such a Rugged face on a body wearing suit****Actually, d suit looks lyk a boxer nd Tshirt on him sooo stay off suits###Strictly not meant for you##

Linda forgot to say looking dapper

Ikomo tinz, nice tho... (Jokefad)

Yeah luks gud

Igbolabi@yahoo.com Say me well to ur new bon baby. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

He looks gud in it...
#WorldfamousVictor

jennifer said...

What's all dis rubbish na?linda do u eat my comments?

He looks 9ce & smart.

And this is news because??

he looks good

Ђδω he come knw say the thing no δҽγ̲̣̣ fit am

paul said...

He look kul....paul so so via nokia-3820

He looks good on suit..post my comment

Beautiful say so

Abeg park well!!

WAPTYPE said...

HE LOOKS COOL

Wats d occasion?is he goin 4 a fotoshoot wif his newborn or wah???lol.d body fits d suit bt d face shld be placed on anoda oufti!!!Lwkm.

Odikwa luk bad abeg,see d mustache his aving on his face wif dat suit on

pwitie B said...

He doesn't look good he looks normal Linda u cn hype

but he looks soooo cute

He looks good in my own eyes,BBB

Charmie said...

The suit looks gud but his look/face i.e his head on top of d outfit ehehe smetin is off

This is Zara in London.

haba baba no go gree with that kind Selloutism.
Colonial mentality, You dont have to wear a suit to look Good Abeg people.
I look good in my Buba and sokoto

haba baba no go gree with that kind Selloutism.
Colonial mentality, You dont have to wear a suit to look Good Abeg people.
I look good in my Buba and sokoto

REXOVIC said...

linda pls stop jor! hes not looking good rara! stop deceiving him, suit no be for his his kid of face

Awon haters oshi... Hahaaaa make una go die Ooº°˚ ˚°Âºoo o cos he looks gud in it abeg!!

And this is news

He's unabashedly Afrocan,just like his father

Cute on him

Floo said...

He looks good, pls wear more of it

Goldberry Blaq said...

Good 4 him

buh how is this news sister linda

www.yomiafolabi.com

He nailed it he looks absolutely dope nobody can deny that fact even a blind man can tell

Seun i think he should do more of the suit ..just that he look gentle in it, but their papa don talk say dem no be gentle man

Gud for him...luk nice tho

Good for him!

mk he ask he mama well weda she nor wear am suit wen he small bcos 4 me na wen he tk get sense as adult he dey remember say na twice he don wear suit.

Lol. So, who e help?

Who he help

Lol. So, who e help?

wemimo said...

Ok oh *yawns*

Na him no jare