Pics: Niger Delta vigilante leader Ateke Tom shows off his pet lions
During a courtesy visit to Niger Delta Vigilante leader, Chief Ateke Tom at his home
in Okrika, Rivers State, singer Waconzy was introduced to the ex-militant leader's wild pets, two lions locked up in a cage in his compound. See more photos after the cut...
Linda,it is shown,not introduced.You do not introduce wild animals to humans.This is supposed to be a world class blogsite,it will do you good to get people that can proof read this posts for you.Thank me later.-----------------ISIS.
This is so little compare to what i have, i have 5 wild wolves as pet, 4 tigers and three lions, i even have 6 cheetah in my zoo, so this is nothing, instead of waconzy to go face his music career, he is there going to see lions. phewwwwww
Is he a zoologist? what the hell is he doing with lion when they are crying of shortage of lions in zoological garden in Ibadan. spending huge to take care of them from Nigeria money, na waoooo
Exactly what obasanjo is complaining about,how can a millitant have enough to feed lions while lots of niger deltans are hungry,moreover,this waconzy guy what exactly is he singing,ever since that his debut single,I find it hard to hear a meaningful song from him Gringo
Ateke senior man,senebo, but Linda y are u not updating us on wat is happening in Rivers state Carniriv,P twins was dere ysday,heard so,cos am not in ph now
Do u knw hw much it takes to feed a lion talk less of 2.we are talking of a hundred thousand every week.so in a year close to 3.5milla.HOW many less privileged kids him dey FEED?? NOW see d country we are leaving in.so all the militancy na 4 him self. «Just me»
Wit all due respect y wud u call these pet lions when d owners no fit follow dem play... see the arabian or oyibo counterparts who can put their heads in their lions mouths.... now thos3 are pet lions not like our bush nigerians who put dem in cages that are non befittin for tose magestic animals
This is what he bought with the billions given to him. He is living large while the so called ppl he was fighting for are still living in abject poverty. Only for Naija #SMH
Ateke abi wetin you called your name! After looting Naija crude and killing innocents officers all you could do is to go buy lion that will consume someday,this is what you are showing off, the Blood on your head will enter that lion one day and we go hear the gist soon,when you kill men,it looks like goat and when it will getss to your turn too it will look like goat been serve to the lion.
NO BE SO ABU DHABI GUYS DEY SHOW OF THEIR PET NA, Ateke no fall Niger Deltans hand na, U suppose dey insaide d cage with the Cats, hold them for shoulder, put your head or hand inside their open mouth, snap your self inside bathtub with them...then we go hail you say you get "CATS" as "PETS" from what i see here, this guy want to start Zoo business, he just dey gather the animals...lol #myopinion
Wow! You got to have some kinda money to own not a cat or a foreign specie of a dog but a lion! As a pet! That's oil money talking. Probably feeds them one goat per day.
Mama Linda these are no pets o. These are as wild as their counterparts in the jungle. A pet lion would not bare its fangs at the owner. If Monsieur ex abi present militant leader enter that cage, he is finished except him strong thing still dey with am
D lions shud nt end up eating him up one day cus no matter how close de r to d owner, once he accidentally has a wound and de smell blood, em own don kpeme! My friend's uncle is dead now and his lion ate him up cus he had a cut! Stupid pipo! I luv lion as a pet but I prefer mi dogs! Love dem loads. Wakonzy feeling like. U'll exhale soon k? Dnt mind evil minds!
Look at what amnesty money is being wasted on. Illiterates holding Naija to ransom to imprison nobel lions. Fucking retards should be the people with there polithiefs masters locked up in a 6 by 6. Revolution or Die.
Only God knows how many people this Ateke has killed and waconzy thinks flaunting his relationship with Ateke would help his music? Its a shame. We now know you are an Icelander
I pity the owner. he has bought ...., make i keep quiet. Leave wild animals where they are meant to be 'in the wild'! I hope his wealth doesn't become his unmaking.
They are nt his pets biko, y is he nt hugging and playing wv them lyk dem arabs did.... He's rearing wild animals period! One day breeze go blow n fowl yansh go open Beware o! #OkBye
Is it lawful for an individual to keep wild animals such as lion as pet. Please libers I want to know, because I feel this guy does not know what to do with money again. Hian, Nigerians and their misplacement of priorities.
Those lions can be human beings that they have turn to lions for ritual . Who in his right mind will have lion for pet.. They for put the lion inside their house nah.. babej
U r de olodo. English is based on the context u use it. Linda can use 'introduce' if she wants, as long as it tags along wif the passage. Hv u nt heard of introductory technology. Or introduction at the beginning of books, lessons etc. Learn frm linda sometimes. I dnt know wat y'll fink she is.
i am sure those big cat,s are not use to elimenate ppl? The quation there is dat i think he must hv been feeding dem with humans cos ppl like dat could be dat mean and inhumain
Ateke, folks before you have owned pet lions in the Delta. Funny thing is I don't know where the hell they are and their mansions lie waste in GRA PH. So, kinda wondering, what are the lions for? THey eat a goat a day. Perhaps they eat the bodies of persons you do not want found? Lions can be so thorough there is no need for a grave..... JUst trying to follow your line of thought here.
By the way Tom - You are greying. WHo woulda thought you would age with all the havoc you wreaked on PHC? WE are still reeling from the effects. I remember the 5 bodies in our neighbors backyard and the bullet holes in our walls. All because Tom Ateke say im no gree with Asari. God must pass judgment
money used to feed lions can put many people thru college. thought militants fought govt to get better life for their community. now its obvious everyone (like the govt they fought) wants only for themselves
Mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww.oshi! Na d same lions go chop am last last!de dnt evn no him o.c dt 1 groaning at him,dog don finish for market abi?pata pata he buys caucatian breed.
Obviously those lions do not recognize or acknowledge him as their master.. They gonna kill him someday if he doesnt let d right authorities in. Wild animals are not meant to be kept as pets cos they cant be domesticated.
199 comments:
Ritualist!!dese lions will kill him someday!
Why then in d cage?sebi they re his pets?He for hug them na to prove they are really pets.These ones are Naija Lions,them no dey look uche face.looolz
This Ateke guy.What a weird sense of petting.
Nawah oo...ppl sha.lion kor..lion no..
Agu nwoke.lions in place of dogs. Na u e go first bite. #JC
ARAB MONEY....
woah
for a seconds i thought that was sean tizzle
nt knwing fully twas wacomzy
untill i read
they share same resemblance
eh pet.. lion???? hmm
LOOK GREAT LOOK AMAZING. BURN STURBBORN FAT NOW CLICK HERE
The guy is trully enjoying the money he made from oil bunkering and millitancy.
Dem go kill am one day :)
Okk
# ni
This people are living large oo an Ex-militant for that matter when citizen never see food eat
Hmmmmm better becareful cos those lions could harm u someday...
#WorldfamousVictor
Anty Linda na Lion wey big like that u dey call pet. O ya na make him pet am na. Lol militant self lol.
This people are living large oo an Ex-militant for that matter when citizen never see food eat
Is dis a news?????Next pls
linda wetin d man dey do wit lion 4 house? I can read waconzy mind....
Good gracious! Somebody keeps lion at home? That's serious...
Oº°˚˚°ÂºÄ¶
Money miss road Mr Ateke,those cats looks malnourished to me tho.
Ajokeade
Abeggi if dey r really his pet y not huggn dem and playn with dem instead of caging dem...lol
lions? Of all animals? Death trap!
Odikwa very risky
Omo ehe..make I hear say waconzy heart no dy beat lyk skelewu#lol
the lions are still young....please re-enforce that cage!!!!!
A pet dog ok, but a pet lion, I no follow
Linda,it is shown,not introduced.You do not introduce wild animals to humans.This is supposed to be a world class blogsite,it will do you good to get people that can proof read this posts for you.Thank me later.-----------------ISIS.
This is so little compare to what i have, i have 5 wild wolves as pet, 4 tigers and three lions, i even have 6 cheetah in my zoo, so this is nothing, instead of waconzy to go face his music career, he is there going to see lions. phewwwwww
Money is Good tho!!
People gt mind oo...wot does he nid d lion for??
9ice 1 dere...... 9ja get lion as pet 2 ..hehehe
WELL DONE I NO GO THAT HOUSE AT ALL,BUT BROSS U GET LIVER OOO
Is he a zoologist? what the hell is he doing with lion when they are crying of shortage of lions in zoological garden in Ibadan. spending huge to take care of them from Nigeria money, na waoooo
Exactly what obasanjo is complaining about,how can a millitant have enough to feed lions while lots of niger deltans are hungry,moreover,this waconzy guy what exactly is he singing,ever since that his debut single,I find it hard to hear a meaningful song from him
Gringo
Ateke senior man,senebo, but Linda y are u not updating us on wat is happening in Rivers state Carniriv,P twins was dere ysday,heard so,cos am not in ph now
Hhhmmmnnnnnn
Do u knw hw much it takes to feed a lion talk less of 2.we are talking of a hundred thousand every week.so in a year close to 3.5milla.HOW many less privileged kids him dey FEED??
NOW see d country we are leaving in.so all the militancy na 4 him self.
«Just me»
God I pray make we nor use our hand buy wetin go kill us o. In Jesus' name. Amen!
Oboy! Lions...choi
Me don't like,any single mistake you'll be gone and Linda done call am wild cat as if na jst cat
Militant! Lions! We are in soup!
Wit all due respect y wud u call these pet lions when d owners no fit follow dem play... see the arabian or oyibo counterparts who can put their heads in their lions mouths.... now thos3 are pet lions not like our bush nigerians who put dem in cages that are non befittin for tose magestic animals
Pet fire! U cal des beasts pet? If dey are his pets, he shldnt av dem caged then. They shld live in his home
Saw this guy in the film Delta Boys.
Wat d hell is he keeping them for?
I'm watching u sir continue,is it not Naija here I everly remainm. Is called expensive joke
This is what he bought with the billions given to him. He is living large while the so called ppl he was fighting for are still living in abject poverty. Only for Naija #SMH
I'm watching u sir continue,is it not Naija here I everly remainm. Is called expensive joke
Vanity indeed......thus saith BIG 'G'
Hmmm y didn't he enter there nah as per pet tinz lol.
Nigerians can copy! Choi! Mk d lions sef no vex chop d man
Ateke i will help u sharpen their teeth.
Hmmm y didn't he enter there nah as per pet tinz lol.
Oya Go inside d cage n play with ur pets, @least they are YOUR pets,abi? (Jokefad)
This is so wild.......I wonder if plays with, I mean like touch them without the barricade...lol
Nawohhh!if this one arrange you,na die ohhhhh!
Pet wetin abeg oooooo*runs away...lindodo abeg post ma comment
Wow! Cute! Looks easy to train one. Lol
Na that lion go chop am one day. Wild animal as pet. Hmmm. You sure can't tame some animals and that na why God know why He nor give bad animal horn
Wat if dey let loose nd kill sum1,#na wa ooooO
DATS WHY THEY CAN RELATE WITH THE PRESIDENCY! ENPOWERMENT TINZ..
the day way dese lions go break loose ehn, no worry na you dem go first chop
Yeye dey small...
Na he sabi oooo
Sm ppl playing with fire
Hehehehe, he's got crocodiles too o!
Ateke abi wetin you called your name! After looting Naija crude and killing innocents officers all you could do is to go buy lion that will consume someday,this is what you are showing off, the Blood on your head will enter that lion one day and we go hear the gist soon,when you kill men,it looks like goat and when it will getss to your turn too it will look like goat been serve to the lion.
O men dis man is using oil money 2 train lions hmm
Lions as pets? Hehehe am yet 2 undastnd
I love me some wild cats
Why cage them since they're pet? Him 4 enter inside na.
I love me some wild cats
NO BE SO ABU DHABI GUYS DEY SHOW OF THEIR PET NA, Ateke no fall Niger Deltans hand na, U suppose dey insaide d cage with the Cats, hold them for shoulder, put your head or hand inside their open mouth, snap your self inside bathtub with them...then we go hail you say you get "CATS" as "PETS" from what i see here, this guy want to start Zoo business, he just dey gather the animals...lol #myopinion
Wow! You got to have some kinda money to own not a cat or a foreign specie of a dog but a lion! As a pet! That's oil money talking. Probably feeds them one goat per day.
Nigeria we hail thee!!!
me self get lyon
EWIM DONCHILEH SAID SO VIA SAMSUNG *C200 YELLOW LIGHT*
Why waconzy dey fear na? Lolz
Oyel and bunkering money in action.
I HAV MY OWN LION
EWIM DONCHILEH SAID SO VIA *MOTOROLA C200*
Hope sum1 doesn't become simba food one of dis days
Mama Linda these are no pets o. These are as wild as their counterparts in the jungle. A pet lion would not bare its fangs at the owner. If Monsieur ex abi present militant leader enter that cage, he is finished except him strong thing still dey with am
The world is cmin to an end... Na wa o. Lions as pets....wow
I just like this guy, Wacomzy
I thought they are pets! Why are they in a cage nah?
Next pls!
He could have bring the lion out n snap wit it so I will believe it's pet...
Nd dis is news becos?
Lion ni,Lion ko,d day wey dat lion vex chop him,he will knw how far. As for waconzy,he shuld kip sagging. Godiswatchinghim. Nandy.
Dis is madness
Linda i de hear one kind rumour way go sweet for ear, one kind reliable source de tell me say Uti nwachukwu na gay, na true??
hmn what do we call ds one now. i dey waka pass abeg
D lions shud nt end up eating him up one day cus no matter how close de r to d owner, once he accidentally has a wound and de smell blood, em own don kpeme! My friend's uncle is dead now and his lion ate him up cus he had a cut! Stupid pipo! I luv lion as a pet but I prefer mi dogs! Love dem loads. Wakonzy feeling like. U'll exhale soon k? Dnt mind evil minds!
Nawa o u dey kip lion as pets dis is crious o
Choiiii....Na wa o.
Pets? Lions r no pets..... He should hug dem then we will know dey r his pet...... Nigerians sha, we always tends to over do tins
D lions aren't tamed sef. Enta d cage make dem use ur bone do chewing stick. Dida
Look at what amnesty money is being wasted on. Illiterates holding Naija to ransom to imprison nobel lions. Fucking retards should be the people with there polithiefs masters locked up in a 6 by 6. Revolution or Die.
My guy is already planing his death.....good selection
waconzy dey fear d lions.hehehehe
why call them pets when he cannot venture into the cage and play with them?
Jobless people
I bet those lions are *okrika* just like ok things. That man's cloth sef it's okrika, it might be grade 1 sha but I knw it is *ok*
His ticket to hell.....#okBye
Humans are so unbelievable, how can he keep such a beast at home..hope he know the negative implications of keeping such beast at home.
Only God knows how many people this Ateke has killed and waconzy thinks flaunting his relationship with Ateke would help his music? Its a shame. We now know you are an Icelander
Hmmm na lion nd tiger dy reign as pet now o,no more dog,cat,Lizard hmm didi wat re u waiting for o
#didi
Me self go get ma own wild cats ooo!!! Like those arabs
I have a strong feelin about dis lion..dis man must have givin his lion some of his victims body to eat..miliant r capable of many tin.
na wa oh...lion as pet ke
One day one day...
As na dia pet dem 4 enter inside na pipo de run away from dia pet na why dem stand outside mumu pipo.....
Scary how do they feed them
See this criminal o! Don't worry, they go use you do meal one blessed day.
Arabian tins...LOL
wow!!!
Shey they r pets, y not release dem 2 play around. Make dem send am 2 d after life. Or he kept dem 4 his enemies.
I pity the owner. he has bought ...., make i keep quiet. Leave wild animals where they are meant to be 'in the wild'! I hope his wealth doesn't become his unmaking.
Retards...
nd dats how some pple will jes b inviting death to their slf. e knw see dog to use as pet na lion e go carry, hmmm I reserve my comment
I pray dat wot we take care of as "PETS" won't end up killing us one day.
Hw human being go sit down think of pet to kip for house, of all tins na LION.
did u say pet? doz guys no knw owner o...
ur comment will be posted after approval.
Waconzy's tommy tho
why caged them if they are truly pets???????
A wild animal can never be a domestic one.
tax payer money, God will judge u all one day
Amen
See them...one day the lion will just kill him...why didn't he open the cage naah??..mtcheew..post my comment
Beautiful say so
This shows how crime pays in this country
Taaaaaaaaaah No1 Godfather of the supreme islanders nd Germans salute!!
Keeping this animal as pet is way too risky..
This guy should be in prison. I pray they broke out of their cage one day and EAT him up!
This ugly man that many nollywood actresses die for to collect huge amount of money from, Omg anything for money, funny world
These lions will eat this man one day o!
I didn't see ma comment ma..linda I don't understand u..
waconzy looks fine.
pet?why isnt him cuddling them nah.
feeding cats with food dat can feed a thousand kids daily
one day the cage gonna be a story and the tearing of some flesh gonna be a story for bloggers
The lions actually means (Minus money, every other thing na nonsense...
Waconzy has gone to give this man ANAL SEX from a reliable source
All the innocent souls that he killed will one day enter those lions and they will have him for dinner.
Ibinabo,if u try to cheat on him dats where he'l throw u
Not only him. All of them. Its a shame. Dem go de pose de denge..
Why would d Niger Deltans want GEJ to go, they will rather die than part with their wild beasts
lol@cute g i tell u
u said it all.
They are nt his pets biko, y is he nt hugging and playing wv them lyk dem arabs did.... He's rearing wild animals period! One day breeze go blow n fowl yansh go open Beware o! #OkBye
Dts rough play
I beg oo daddy bless me with small money ooo I dey beg u.*waiting for d money happily*
Anon 1:48 are u just hearing? Stale! U in dis planet @ all.? Learner na ur name!
Shut up there. We sell off our lions at UI. We are not looking for more. When last were you at the zoo??
Is it lawful for an individual to keep wild animals such as lion as pet. Please libers I want to know, because I feel this guy does not know what to do with money again. Hian, Nigerians and their misplacement of priorities.
He shud be cuddling them, abi they are pets.
he must put one of them inside his room na.
They are not pets, if they are why in a cage stupid
Lmaortfl... tears as I laugh. Funny
Ateke enjoy ur money Jareh!
As in eh. You took the words eight outta my hearth not mouth at all. Pet ko, Lion ni.
Those lions can be human beings that they have turn to lions for ritual . Who in his right mind will have lion for pet.. They for put the lion inside their house nah..
babej
The lions ll use him for dinner one of these days ! Ethel
Ohhhhh. Uwa nka! Pet kwa! Ar puppies on extinction? Wen did cubs start becoming pet. #SMH.. Very soon we'll b seeing crocodiles *runz away*
He for release them for waconzy nah.... Make dem welcome ham!
Is only in Nigeria, criminals are celebrated. God save Nigeria. Common Millitant. See what PDP have turn nigeria into
And his point exactly is
NEXT!
A high chief in my village once had a lion pet. When he got broke, he killed and ate it before it did that to him. Lol!
People with little or no sense.
Lion as a pet! What nonsense...
I don't see him petting them o! U know like stroking their heads and all that(eyes rolling)
Nice try wackonzy, i still don't like u!
Bonito i c yu,as 4 ateke ur end is nearer dan u xpect
Oh really? And see the dirty background u dey use take picture, and cheap tacky clothes and fake sunglasses. Longggggg hissssssssssssssssss
Nowadays humans that messes up with him are no longer shot with guns, they are eaten up by lion...trendy
Amen
Exactly my thots. May God help us
now we know what's going to kill him
Love from Miami
U r de olodo. English is based on the context u use it. Linda can use 'introduce' if she wants, as long as it tags along wif the passage. Hv u nt heard of introductory technology. Or introduction at the beginning of books, lessons etc. Learn frm linda sometimes. I dnt know wat y'll fink she is.
Awon first class's militant he's stinkingly rich tho
You guys should b happy for him abeg e no easy
When Ateke gives you orientation, maximum respect to you... rugged
Government and oil money at work..he for let d lions dey roam freely
Ateke, folks before you have owned pet lions in the Delta. Funny thing is I don't know where the hell they are and their mansions lie waste in GRA PH. So, kinda wondering, what are the lions for? THey eat a goat a day. Perhaps they eat the bodies of persons you do not want found? Lions can be so thorough there is no need for a grave..... JUst trying to follow your line of thought here.
By the way Tom - You are greying. WHo woulda thought you would age with all the havoc you wreaked on PHC? WE are still reeling from the effects. I remember the 5 bodies in our neighbors backyard and the bullet holes in our walls. All because Tom Ateke say im no gree with Asari. God must pass judgment
money used to feed lions can put many people thru college. thought militants fought govt to get better life for their community. now its obvious everyone (like the govt they fought) wants only for themselves
SHebi na pet.. Why him no open the cage so there can be free mutual understanding with the Animals.
Waconzy Face music. Stop seeking attention. Earn it.
Shebi na pet.. why didnt he open the cage for free mutual understanding with the Animals... #Wasted..
This man his insane o, lion do pet.... Now we kno wats going to kill him.
Mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww.oshi! Na d same lions go chop am last last!de dnt evn no him o.c dt 1 groaning at him,dog don finish for market abi?pata pata he buys caucatian breed.
they luks weird.
dats man for near am naw, sheyb na pets dey cal am, mk him go pets m.
Wacomzy is nt afraid bt him dey fear... Never test d depth of a river wit both feet.
Obviously those lions do not recognize or acknowledge him as their master.. They gonna kill him someday if he doesnt let d right authorities in. Wild animals are not meant to be kept as pets cos they cant be domesticated.
Hmm,ritualist You so rite,it Will est him up one day.
Caged lions??? Nothing cool about this. Its rather sad. We are talking king of the jungle.
I also need all kind of wild pets. Nigeria is becoming dangerous . Lol