Photos: Reality star Angela Simmons arrives Nigeria for MMR | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 19 December 2013

Photos: Reality star Angela Simmons arrives Nigeria for MMR

Reality star & daughter of hip hop legend Rev Run, Angela Simmons arrived Lagos today for Music Meets Runway taking place this Saturday at Eko Hotel. She will host the music and fashion event alongside IK Osakioduwa. Continue to see more photos...

126 comments:

She is welcomed

she is pretty

Ada ora said...

Sexy mama fine girl no pimple *similes*

Okay!

Bizzzy01 said...

Hmmmmmm! IsSssorai

News dika ogwula.Kk #JC

Abeg who she be?

Nice!!! You re welcome!

Guess she was paid 300 million also,everyone nowadays wants to milk tax free money from Nigeria

And she's so cute.

ginagat said...

Gud to have you here.

This girls looks so much like me. Awwwwww, the braids, me likey.

All these foreigners Will jump at every opportunity to visit Nigeria...later some of them will open their silly mouth to insult us.

U ar welcum.....#yawnin#

Ekaa bo aunty Angelina.Shey dada le de si eko?Awon ara ilu oke kon?

Ann Marie said...

you are welcome. hurry up and go back before boko haram catches you

ebere said...

Wow, she's now grown used to watch their family show bck den

click here for your health tips

Welcome!!!I hope u brought sleevless clothes???Cos u go soon hear am hot 4 hia!
Ibuo ada vivienne.

Do nigerian stars get this kind of reception @ LAx........Concerned african

APPLELIPX said...

AND NEXT THING; THEY WILL CALL NIGERIA HOME OF TERROR

THEY PROLLY 4GET HW BADT WE ARE WHEN THEY NEED D MONI

Wetin all of them dey find for naija sef?
Did you know that Nelson Mandela was expelled from the University?

Abdul Kholiq said...

welcome to nigeria..

Camera.co.id Toko Kamera Murah di Indonesia

Fuck your opinion said...

Nig b wasting thr hard earned money inviting this ppl to 9ja. How many of them has eva invited us? We don't appreciate d work of our hands but worship other foreign celbs.. Na wa

Welcm Angie

She is welcome to 9ja

Hmmm....Fyn gal

Nneka said...

Welcome

MARKET MONITOR said...

Wow! Nice of her. So??
Fwtf?? see friend exposes her friend's nak'ed pic online bcos of fight!

we don c her aunty linda next plz $CrATcH says so

senorita said...

Ok,we don hear...#unto d next one

Chop money. Ego amaka

she fyn...

Ok oooooo

she fucking fyn..

Pretty babe..someone should have told her that its harmattan in naija, braids chop hair this time of year...

noel said...

all these nonentities using our people to make money. na dem sabi

diamondblinqZ said...

Welcome

Another waste of fund...why are we so inferior...who is she? And after the show she'll tweet the country is filled with smelly and hungry people.Phew!

Ok.......ooooooo

Cute gal

She's so cute.

Obietrezy said...

She's looking so cute....... I need to meet with the dad..... Hehehehe

superstar things

Wow, dis gurl don big like dis? I remember wen i use 2 watch runs house in mtvbase, she was nt like dis. Fine girl!

And......,

umunas said...

How much wil de pay dis one?1billion?wen many people r dyin of hunger ..others r wastin money.God is watching.

abass said...

She has a nice smile

Just wondering if d paparazi wud be d same if tins went d oda way round 4example,if IK went 2her country 2co host an even. Just wondering sha. Anyways,welcome 2 naija even tho I don't seem 2know u

Pwetty girl plus she has so much class n style...

Fine babe, For Natural Weightloss BBPp @ 25ECE2FC

Eric Uroh said...

See babe

I like her braids.

I love Runs family meaning I love her

*heeeey first to comment for the very first time.Its not easy*

Nikeh El' said...

Okay!!!

Bizzzy01 said...

Linda, where's ma comments, sm1 will buy data plan 2 read posts on ur blog n take tym 2 comment n u won't even bother 2 post his/her comments, Dats so wrong, u need JESUS, Dats y most tyms I jes read n don't bother 2 comments, I comment on blogs, dat will appreciate mi...#Okbye

harnikky said...

Welcome to nigeria!

I love this girl!!

Visages Parfait said...

Is her show still on? Will the visit to Nigeria be aired on her show? #okbyee

I tell Ʊ, she ιƨ really grown now. *cagey*

Welcum.

success igbinoba said...

Welcome ooooooooooo osalobua be with u

chumsy said...

Now daz wazup she is now a big gal. Runs house.

Pretty She said...

Wow, Love her bro diggy love him a lot. Would also wish to ur pretty cousins n Kimora Lee in Naija

2 comment on dis blog is so annoying...sometimes u won't even see ur post....bonaria is ñ✽t a must 2 comment abeg...eye service..mtchwwww

You be olodo. Ozui

@ajanaku...you resemble her pooh...anumanu...comparing light to darkness..ewu govt!

She eats well, no Abuja runs, she sleeps well, she doesn't bleach her skin, she drinks orange juice, not lacaserra, she washes everyday Infact twice, some of you 9ja babes have not eaten one apple this year, and you say she's fresh n fine.. You lot need to change and you'll be like her. Period!

Marry man or woman with good gene and your kids will be fine. Not some ugly man because of money, Ron is cute, his wife is cute, what do you expect?

abass said...

Hey, where do you live?
Stop givin the wrong impression
Is boko haram in Lagos?

Life is sweet! Welcome my honey

Bizzzy01 said...

Lolzz, u finally post it, hmmmmm! I don vex b4 ooo

Janelicious said...

Her smiles me like

We bad, we bad! Still oyibo dey troop come 9ja to chop oil money!

Cha let her not post pics wit hint of any poverty in dis ol country. Doing gud so far riding in luxury and not okada. Lmbo!

Lol, most still think it's a must to wear braids when visiting. Smh

Yep! The checked has already cleared. The money paid could have renovated 2-3 schools in this country.

IFY said...

Bona where is my xmas gift? Don't dull urself o! u now have so many wives and concubines among Libers,btw Linda pls I need Bona to see dis comment thanks Ezigbo

What is she doing there sef? So that people go come insult Nigeria again abi. Mschewww

They better treat my girl right!

Wen I heae/see foreigners arrive Nigeria, all I think about is the appalling state of MM Intl Airport especially dat arrival wing...U step into dat airport and u re tempted to run back into d plane and return to wherever it is u re coming from...smh

Fammie said...

Nigeria is very fertile for this American celebrities, they come in their drones, the pay is sososososo Good.

Lol, you're funny.

True

Is she single??? ^.^

@Bobo_Edo

@dee must you use the F word, and you call your ugly self a woman..MORON!

Hahahaha no be small olodo...lmao

dhobiz said...

I don't know her but welcome aunty and plz don't go looking for dept and beauty the welcome will change o

Wit dat ur goat lips ewu

shannia said...

Welcome to 9ja

Chichi Taichi Okere said...

She's very 'teethful'...bet her head-game's a 7 or 8...oh well,I can now start my day.

Have an amazing day all!

emoekpere said...

Fine babe

Abeg no be the Stella Oduah BMW be dis.

Nigerians just dey waste money!!!

Chineke! Anon 12:34 ogini? Hahahahahahahahahah! # but Kemmi u sha..

Adetola said...

Pretty Sumbori.. Next!!!

Goodness whoever replied this you are extremely bitter. Go get a life or a boyfriend, better still your finger, cos that is the only thing that can stand you.

Yes you guys look alike dear

This is jes outright stupidity...ordinary reality star...im very sure they r gonna pay her one heavy sum now...don't know why we can't jes appreciate our own stars...

DARREL said...

shey linda ds is an igbo girl?i know na.always representin.welcome dear.igbo girls rules.DARREL.

I love her she is so welcome

before na kim k last week it was mariah carey today na angela simmons, why cant our naija celebs host this event, or when will america start to invite us to host their event. i've lived in england for 20 years. africa is the least respected or recognised, especially nigeria. no one wants come to nigeria. then we have to bribe them with enormous sum to visit

makasteve said...

Ah lib comments nah rib cracker...

ejike capable said...

Similes?

Naynah said...

Love her outfit maine, and shez cute <3

She's welcome to 9ja, linda how much they pay her to come to nigeria? 400m or....... Because E be like say na nigeria them dey use make money now anyway she's very welcome to 9ja

Take away the makeup and glam and she's just normal, we have prettier girls in Nigeria. Let's appreciate our women better pls.. I see nothing special here

Thanks jare@anon 8:17. They just hating me cos they can neva have me.*

even pipu wey no knw am sef dey talk she is welcomed,olodo pple...nd she is nt yt a woman o,na stil smal fresh shawdy nd hr broda is diggy simmon d rapper nd her vanessa sis,stil remember wen i use 2 watch thier reality show 'run'z house'...nyce family

Linlin I'd be ariving naija nxt month, hope ud announce it, u jst have to.
*chynell*

lord mosi said...

Dtx sweet o...international chicks

Why must dey always pay intl acts who aren't even comperes'?to come host shows,what happened to our own toolz,toke,etc,nigerians nd misplaced priorities.

She's cute

@anon 3:31am that's exactly what I think a swell and the smell that hits u as u leave tge plane Infact you can smell it from the plane

*as well

sexylipcious.may said...

Bia linda,i cant find my comment oo...shuu

Well she's 26 am sure she's Older dan u

Smh! Gold plated nose

I tell u.

1st tym am sein my comment on lindodo's blog,oh my gooash!happy me..linda tke mwah!

Layo said...

True. Dem go soon bring Honey Boo Boo.

Did she bring her own car?.cos d plate no look naija o. Looks more like Atl Ga. Anyway she's here for d money.

Nonya said...

Why don't you ban this guy showing the picture of a penis he took from the internet? I don't know what to call this one. Which kain indecency be this? I'm surprised nobody has said anything about it. Rubbish