Photos: Jim Iyke gets mobbed in Sierra Leone | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 4 December 2013

Photos: Jim Iyke gets mobbed in Sierra Leone

The actor shared these photos which shows a crowd of people following him on the streets of Sierra Leone while filming season 2 of his reality show, Jim Iyke Unscripted. Jim Iyke the superstar..:-). See another photo after the cut

128 comments:

PurelyP said...

Super star indeed! Its a large mob

Velma Williams said...

Wow, serious mob

CHIKITO said...

Which kin yeye superstar, mob Kor mop ni . No be small small children i dey see so. Mtsheew

Ginger said...

OMG! What a crowd! Good for you bros

Big boi!!
photo: gun
hole found on Prof.
Iyayi's copse

Rubbish

BeBe said...

Omotola doesn't have a season 2 and he does?

Where's the justice?

A prophet is not recognized in his hometown.
I knew he's a Star.

Jim jim

Oh!, ppl of sıerraleone..anywayz,datz hıs credıt,hezza celebrıty!

Blog Queen said...

He is supposed to be mobbed now, or is he not among d top celebrities again?

pride comes before .......

lol superstar indeed More Gist

Eyahhhhh, so he now posted it for who to see na? Well am hapi the sirrea-leonians are that jobless, he shud come down to the ikeja or VI let's follow him round na?

Jim Iyke, u re good for presidency maybr d country u jx visited.

Pls dey should let d dude rest joor........@ least he nids sum fresh Air

Jimmy darl. Hope u finally put a ring on it. Or u busy chasing fame in sierre leone. Anyways love u loads n pls dont hurt ma Nadia. Muaaaaah

Local champion imagine Jim iyke feeling like brad pitt in sierra loen....dnt blame him na the peole I blame

bishop h.e.i said...

hmmmmmm.... does dis call for comment?
linda! linda! linda! love u sha

I hope that town gets a facelift soon.

goddy said...

Na star boy

For ur clearing and fowarding emailcontact us @oman investment solejigoddy@gmail.com

god make me to be a superstar in life oo

Yes!...a superstar he is Linda n a fine one at dat.

Gud for him.

Okay!!!

Dats d prize a celeb has 2 pay..

Leave that thing na market him enter so y them no. Go follow am make him come Nigeria come try am now na goat and chiken go follow am

Linda are u sure that is not Onitsha Main-market or Aba-market, Areas that are so rowdy and crowded!!

I hope dts nt mockery @superstar wit smiles, cz really jimmy is a real dope superstar!

Nobody should even say this was staged cos I have seen it happen in Abuja. Jim Iyke was invited to a friend's wedding 2years ago and everybody left the bride and groom to follow Jim Iyke asking for a shot with him. I tire for the people and i was pissed 'who brings a celeb to their wedding to take their shine?'

Unscripted looool, story!

He is Nollywood's baddest boy! I met some South African babes in my hotel in Dubai and when I told them I'm a Nigerian, they started listing their favorite Nollywood actors and they mentioned Jim Iyke and Patience Ozokwor

Linda Are u sure thats not Onitsha Main - Market of Aba-Market!! that has so much crowd on it>
where is NADIA!! are they through with hr birthday celebration! why didnt he bring her along to "sierraleoane"

Wetin him come de form now short man

Tiana said...

E go dey sweet am ehrrr.........m in his mind he will be feelinf fly! Its a good tin oh

Mrs E said...

Yeye boy

Well well

Why seira-leone kon be like Mushin like this?

Sane Mind said...

A round of applause for a Nigerian superstar,,,at least we will see some average citizen in your reality show than showing only posh places which is not the real reality!

Linda one (Richie Alex) said he has ur lesbo pics bck n d days wen u were n houston texas, n u deleted his comment frm ur wall on FB, y na ar u gulity as charged? Giv us ur own lesbo gist too naw abi na only odas gist u go dey gv us? Dem say n every rumor small truth dey inside sha, oya chop ma comment atleast u read it. But i still love u sha no matter who u were n d past, am still ur number one blogger #kisses#

Highly-Favoured said...

That's my Jim! Keep the flag flying!

Bethel Brill said...

Jim Iyke my man! But wait, where did yu keep Nadia?? Thought she is hand bag

This is really serious! 2 b a celeb is gud oo. o boy see crowd

jenny modiva said...

Wow nyz 1 tho boh seriously heard u ar getting married

Jim Jim, d ladies guy

See crowd, is so obvious that they so much value him

En en no differents bet 9ja and Sierra Leone.

Gentlezex said...

The dude is doin well 4 himself bt bro its tym 2 get married

Ehen...na so sierra leone wowo...

miss dejavu said...

*Yawns

But that is a market place...why would he go to a market place where there are people trading only for him to come and post and claim he got mobbed..Buahahahahaha!#ICAN'T!!

All these African countries all watch Nollywood movies o, I have friends who knows almost all their names lol...#NIGERIA ROCKS#

Awwww....... Jimmy d superstar :D

Bet y?

God of TB Joshua on point

goddy said...

Na star boy

For ur clearing and fowarding emailcontact us @oman investment solejigoddy@gmail.com

hehe Jimmy jam d celeb buh wre's ur handbag Nadia Bauri cos am double sure shes gonna feature in saeson 2 of the reality show

dat nice

dat nice

cutie said...

Season 2 ke ? Oh, so dat was season 1 ? Issoko

Mtcchhheewwww... Jim iyke the superstar indeed!

ObOY....

Approve my comment pleas... av been a huge fan of ur BlOg.#Wuld b glad if u Did

Have never seen an episode of that show! How's it doing, is it any good? Anyone?

Na mugu full Sierra leon nah.. Y dem no go follow am? 9ja nobody send u

Jim IYKE is a good actor. There is no doubt about that aspect of his life. I still laugh whenever I am watching the movie one dollar.

Daram said...

Never even watch am b4..Reality show ke

magjay said...

i can imaging..... superman

No one is followin him o,he wz just walkin inside market nd D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣ were prolly wonderin hu τ̅ђε̲̣̣ heck he iz,lindy BA̶̲̥̅̊bƔ pls check out M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ friendz book series blog nd comment,she launched it today.guys pls go dere,read nd comment too.......the site is up and running..read the first episode on www.lameredbookseries.blogspot.com thanks :D ....hope is worth ur read

Ok na come waka for festac or aj city na pure water an slap dem go dey trow u no be only mob.

Igor said...

It feels good to see Nigerian artistes being treated like royalty in other countries.

Jimmy Ikechukwu, how many times did i call you?? Dont forget what we discussed!!!! I know u want that stuff..... I know from the way u spoke to me on the phone!!!!! If u tatse my punani, u will know Nadia has been feeding u with rubbish !!!!! Yuck

He dey find U, tall woman

You tall pass am?? Olodo

Oh hell!!! I jes wonder wht he's sayin to those people, na dt side dem tae carry u for head; who get hin time for 9ja...........omoh, na to waka pass u for rd o, I no go even luk am twice sef *hian*

Nigerians can hate! Haba!! Can't 9ja people appreciate what they've got?? Not a big fan of jim iyke but d guy dey try nah.. Let's learn how to appreciate our own things for 9jaa abeg. God bless us all and compliment of the season everyone

@NewsBlist said...

Jim jim "where's ma shoe men" ....

@NewsBlist said...

Dis okolo u no reach jim iyke shoe,so why are u. Hating

Why judge a whole country based on a few pictures? Ignorance at its best

You're ignorant. So if someone went to Ajegunle or Onitsha main market and used those few pics to say Nigeria is worwor, will you like it?
Nigerians stop the hypocrisy.

Funny movie. Lmaooo. Patience Ozokwor too

~NDG~cimino~ said...

big boy!
Jim rules his world

Surge Knight said...

The area he went to is clearly the poor area of Sierra Leone... come on people!If he went to the high brow areas do you think anyone would actually care that some Nigerian actor is around in the neighborhood? please....

Mtcheew

You are a sad fool...... Jealousy no be work

Can't u STF....?? mtcheeeew

page said...

Jim jim

Seriously haters some of u can't get the publicity this dude has even when given z second life.so,stop hating.

He deserves it....show then my role model.

Stop this hate peeps. If its easy come out of your street and let's see how many would follow you. If you don't have what to say ignore and read another post.

Gaia said...

Iro ni jor; they hired them -_-

Awwww well look @all the love Mr Iyke is getting, @ Surge Knight it is doesn't really matter the area Jim is visiting, Sierra leoneans are very welcoming especially if well look the person.

tommy said...

nigerians wit their bad mouth.HISS

tommy said...

nigerians wit their bad mouth.HISS

Maybe he paid them to follow him#says and continues pounding fufu#
....Aka blog harlot

Anya ufu na egbukwa egbu makana onwerokwa mmekwata. Easy hera!!!!!!!

Na envy go kill u

Nigeria recognizes him big time......u tink its dis nonsense u libers rubbish him here. Pple luv him so say d one u know. Bona nshi na ahu!

THESE NIJA ACTORS REALLY HAVE AN AFRICAN APPEAL..THEY SEEM TO BE MORE POPULAR IN OTHER AFRICAN NATIONS..THANKS TO MNET DSTV

Chai! Harway abi harlot! Jim will buy d whole of ur village and feed u pple 4 a whole yr and more, no shaking! Na jealousy be ur prob! He's a big star! Get use to it or u drink bleach and delete!

Anony 5:07 kai ! Why so much hate in ur heart? Are u ok? Do i give u some ice to chill down a bit? Pls dnt die of jealousy cus jim na star! A star is a star! N he doesnt know u exist b4 u die 4 who no no u! Idiota! Onyoshi!!!!!

Jeni king jeni king jeni king! How many times dis i call u? Have u finished washing my cloth? D dishes nko? Why cant u do d job u came 4 as a househelp and stop putting mouth here b4 u put me in trouble. Kai!

Jeni king u again????? Madam de call u 4 backyard!

Dis hanna is such a stupid gal!!! Abeg change dat pic....u too fugly!!!!!

Our problem is that we run our people down! One nation buh nt one love. Too bad! Nau other countries appreciate dem still u guys are envious! All dis counts oh 4 sin.....God is watching! Libers tufia! Nt evryone shaa! But almost! Thats why u guys r useless....neva do well! Always here to comment cus u aint gat jobs.

U still love her yet u came to rubbish her wit such comment. Na God go slap u with left hand! Witch!!!!!!!!!

Anony 5:41 ur evil!!!!! U need to be barnished 4 writing such. Sorry 4 u

Are u just noticing? Especially dis fools on dis blog. Thats why de dnt progress. Year to year dem de here de watch people dat progress and say shit abt dem! Ndi ara!

@Fammie8 said...

Jimmy is a star, hate him or love him...
Toshiba to buy solid state storage manufacturer OCZ assets for $35 million

U̶̲̥̅̊ r missin....itz d bomb!

Rough Diamond said...

linda, superstar? Nibo?
Miss ikeji u funny mehn!

Rough Diamond said...

Hehehehe anon 10:38 e don pain u! Nack ur head for wall na!

Rough Diamond said...

Super star indeed! Yimu

Rough Diamond said...

Wit his big tummy! Ok.

Rough Diamond said...

Yimu

Rough Diamond said...

Anon 10:55 on behalf of lib readers i wish u watever u wish us!
Pained goat!

Rough Diamond said...

Heheheheheh! Oh my world! Dis is funny!
Where d fuck r my shoes mehn? In jim iyke's voice

Who cares!

Who cares!

Jeni ugly muthafucka king! Jealous brat!!!!

Jena ugly muthafucking king! Envious brat!

I love jim jim

MUSTY- mustapha said...

where is Sierra Leone?i never heard of that country.Lol!!!! that country is a dead country!! guess thats why he got such an ovation let him try that in that Uk or USA. then he will know whats up!!! Lol!

ode local champsssss

Yh, is fake.

I HAD TO COMMENT LAST. ALL OF U HE/SHE GOATS DAT HAD PERSONAL COMMENT ON JUST A PICTURE!!! OF A WELL RECOGNIZED MAN "IYKE". YOU GUYS R JUST LINDA'S SLAVES.....LMAO!!!