Photos from Seyi Law's surprise birthday party for his wife | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 12 December 2013

Photos from Seyi Law's surprise birthday party for his wife

Top comedian Seyi Law threw a surprise birthday party for his wife, Ebere, last night at Jade Palace Restaurant in Victoria Island. Tiwa Savage and Teebillz, Banky W, AY comedian and wife, Emeka Smith, family and friends attended the intimate event. See more photos after the cut...

193 comments:

That's sweet

Congratulations to her

kimiphibia said...

Happy Birthday Mrs Seyi Law! May God give us better husband like this.

This has to be the ugliest comedian wife I've seen. See as her face resemble transgender own, HBD sha

Nyc one......congratjibulation 2 them.......buh dis sheyi Law is damn black oooooo.lol

MrsBankyW said...

Dear BankyW I love you...

Arije_Baba said...

Nice 1

Perfect bdae parry!
LLNP 2 ha!

African barbie said...

Happy Birthday to her. I just love dis babe Tiwa salvage.God bless u Seyi Law

Congrats!!...wish u long life and prosperity!!

Nyc thoe

U try jor seyi. He no easy. more blessings

gloria said...

Banky look so cute without his cup,so luv d guy mean HBD 2 her.

Cute B said...

Na wah for u o!

ada ojo said...

lovely couples praying for my own

LIB readers unna no go kill me na everytime unna go dey cause persons@d person way say she b like transgender anyway seyi law tumbs up love is a beautiful tin HBD dear hope u enjoyed ur day from judith 07038563384

Y she do face lyk shit na? Pls Linda a lot of pple r lying, saying they r suffering nd they r orphans and all what not. Truth z 90% of dem will squander dat money. Pls dnt make d mistake of giving it to pretenders wyl d real struggling ones suffer. Make sure b4 u give d winners d money dat u look into their lives very well to see if they r rili speaking d truth or not. Nigerians are selfish and a lot will jump at d opportunity to reap wts nt theirs. God will help u nd bless u 4 dz gesture but pls nd pls make sure it goes to well deserving peeps nd nt to lazy pple hu can't struggle to make their own money.

chommypearl said...

HbD dear

ada ojo said...

lovely couples hbd praying for my own sha

Very sweet

patty said...

Sweet hubby

Fammie said...

Happy birthday to her...

Samsung user who got his Galaxy S4 burnt gets an offer of Lumia from Nokia

fisayo said...

How u b,ugly fool,ewu gambari

They are all marrying igbo girls. Meaning They all want to have brilliant/ industrious wives and children. AY also has an igbo wife and the rest of them. Who doesn't want to have an igbo girl as a wife anyway? They r homely,caring, ambitious and focussed. Yorubas are good too and caring.

Golda Awosika said...

Dats so wonderful,future hubby I hope ur learning*big smile* #*karlishah*

Happy birthday 2u Ebere wullnp...but u no just fyn at all. Wetin concern me self . Sorry oooh and Linda post ooh

Hpy bdai mrs seyi law,beautiful pple....luvin tiwa nd teebillz

Surprise fire,and she evn change cloth,luk more like a planned bday party 2 me....my tiwa baby,I see u *wink*

cute mee said...

Happy birthday to mrs sheyi,if na suprise party y she change cloths twice,nice cakes.

Jasi, Mr. Banky W

HBD 2 u Ma'Am...DaJaX

@Gloria, u no go skwl ni. Its a 'cap' nt cup. *picks nose*

Goldberry Blaq said...

Hmmmmm....... So sweet n romanric. Thumbs up seyi. U too try

congrats to her

Too ugly kai!

Goldberry Blaq said...

Hmmmmm....... So sweet n romantic. Thumbs up seyi. U too try

Anon 11:21pm, haba! Haba!! Haba!!! may God forgive u. Y can't u b happy for dem.

#GIFTEDhands

Dats y yur life is a hot mess. Devil d accuser, show ur face if u bold.. Ode oshi!!

Tiana said...

Na lie! Its nt suprize party anytin, she prepare well for d party. See new hair, newly done looking nails and even propere gawn 4 a birthday party. Y all d recent celeb birthday party na 'suprise' yet I never see any one way wear night gawn or house looking clothes?

Wande said...

Suddenly, every1 is now writing their names and fone no after commenting, wats d point? U didn't answer any question na. Later u'll be complaining abt flashers, I don copy ur no, I go give "baba" so it'll will ring endlessly, till u throw it away hehehe...

Happy birthday Mrs Law.

Happy 30th Stacy!

Surprises sure do give butterflies in the stomach.

Swaggs isimemen said...

Seyi my man I missed u nd ur funny jokes HBD 2 ur wife I wish her good health harmony nd may God bless u with handsome boys nd girl children in jesus precious name amen....

Swaggs isimemen said...

Seyi my man I missed u nd ur funny jokes HBD 2 ur wife I wish her good health harmony nd may God bless u with handsome boys nd girl children in jesus precious name amen....

Igor said...

Happy birthday madam.Mr Seyi remain blessed.

Some people are just bron heater n bitter; not like theirs is anytin close to better...I'm very sure the person who made that comemment is also a lady...why hate when u can beg God for urs

LLnp to her! @anon. 11:31- Truetalk my brother!

Don't be stupid ... Pple make new hair and get nice dresses for their bday even if they don't celebrate it ,,, onli low life pple like u don't spoil ur selves on ur bday

success igbinoba said...

Happy Birthday mrs seyi law WULLNP

Hbd to ha...

Common Tiana!!! You can tell the person you want to surprise that you are going for somebody's party so she will dress up o.k

Is that why we are here???

David said...

Hi Linda, I am a final year student of Olabisi Onabanjo University Ago-Iwoye, Ogun State. I need this 20k to complete my project which I'm to submit to my supervisor in the new year hopefully as the strike ends. I hope you understand my predicament and help me out.

linda na u wey mata 4 my life...Follow back for twitter @spacojolly..Luv u sincerely

Ajaka tayo said...

Seyi Funny Seyi never forgets home

Hbd 2d surprised celebrant

happy birtday to mrs seyi law and healthy years ahead

well hbd to her,08122227031

Am I the only one who is not comfortable with young desperate girls posting their phone numbers on a popular blog like this? Do you guys want to be mistaken as advertising for RUNZ. Hehn!!

Juwon looking Frosh. Congrat bro..

My name is Amaogechukwu, twitter @shyprecious.
I have been trying to answer ur question all day. Pls am really in need of ur cash reward. Pls u would understand more abt me if u meet me in person. I just secured admission in FUTO to read computer sci and this is my 5th time of gaining admission. Pls.

your most popular posts are
Happy 33rd birthday to linda ikeji: http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2013/09 /happy-33rd-birthday-to-linda- chopping.html
Shockingsad news, singer goldie is dead: http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2013/02 /shocking-singer-goldie-harvey- is-dead.html
Lindaikeji IIwant to give 1m to 10 readers : http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2013/12 /dear-libers-i-want-to-give-10-people.html
Linda ikeji birthday 2012: http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2012/09 /yep-its-my-birthday-today-go-linda- its.html
LLLindaikejiabout to ggivvaway 1.5 million http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2013/12 /about-n1m-giveaway-its-now- n15m-and.htmlhttp: //lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2013/12/about- n1m-giveaway-its-now-n15m-and.html Re

Wow dats beautiful,I love surprises,HBD dear

My name is Amaogechukwu, twitter @shyprecious.
I have been trying to answer ur question all day. Pls am really in need of ur cash reward. Pls u would understand more abt me if u meet me in person. I just secured admission in FUTO to read computer sci and this is my 5th time of gaining admission. Pls.

your most popular posts are
Happy 33rd birthday to linda ikeji: http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2013/09 /happy-33rd-birthday-to-linda- chopping.html
Shockingsad news, singer goldie is dead: http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2013/02 /shocking-singer-goldie-harvey- is-dead.html
Lindaikeji IIwant to give 1m to 10 readers : http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2013/12 /dear-libers-i-want-to-give-10-people.html
Linda ikeji birthday 2012: http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2012/09 /yep-its-my-birthday-today-go-linda- its.html
LLLindaikejiabout to ggivvaway 1.5 million http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2013/12 /about-n1m-giveaway-its-now- n15m-and.htmlhttp: //lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2013/12/about- n1m-giveaway-its-now-n15m-and.html Re

seyilaw,chey na your grandmother she be abi na your wife?

Bally said...

Nice one frm a nice couple! Wll&p mrs sheyi law d funkyest mr

But how their children go com look, as dem 2 wowo like this.. Pls you people should consider the unborn kids now.. Huhh!

Monkey. № fine, him mamah like A̶̲̥̅♏. She might be ugly, yet loved by the hubby. Mind your use of words on people! *cagey*

NMaa said...

Ugly Joor

Oluwadamilola said...

Okay! From Judith.. But TF is your phone number doing there?

The time u used to search all dis answers would ve being best used in doing something beta wiith urself datcan earn u more dan 1m

Am su rprise. Toke is not dia

Rough Diamond said...

She is more beautiful than ur whole family member put 2geda! Anon u dat comes from a family of ape look alike! Abi na lie? @ anon 11: 21 I dey ask u?

U re deceiving yourself. Let those men come out to talk themselves. They dey hear wey from unna.ibo. Yibo. Hnmmmmm. I fear unna.

Rough Diamond said...

Anon 11:31 how u do face? Ur own face wey be like
nsi aboki nko?!

Rough Diamond said...

She fine pass u sha, I know for sure!

Rough Diamond said...

Eww! Dirty u.

Rough Diamond said...

Bonario I hail oooo! STAR ndi LIBERS!
Tuwale Bona! U get mouth!
Hehehehe

Rough Diamond said...

@ David o, u r a student ba? U suppose get sense na!!!!
Promo don close. Try again nxt year!

Rough Diamond said...

Try again nxt year in Linda 's voice

iq said...

Happy birthday.

harnikky said...

Amen! I pray for too!

CMU said...

That's so lovely!!!

Is dat ur way of advertising urself? Oya put ur fone number let single men dat ar searchn 4 wives call u.

More men should surprise their wives----C21

Miss tiana...please what school of thought did you attend???because seriously,your thinking is below the barrel..so if you were thrown a surprise party,you would appear unkempt?????smh

Oya nw. Congrats babe and happy b-day.

Haba guys, lets talk about da ish @hand pls.

Its a cool n non shouting party.

follow me @osarodeonstaxx on twitter

tunji said...

Nice one seyi law

shannia said...

Many more years Mrs Seyi law

Her hobby bought the 2nd dress for her. Happy Birthday Ebere, Wishing you LLNP. Weldone Seyi.

"Born haters" my dear

That's so so sweet.....o lord give me a sweet hubby too .......

Aunty Linda, gudmornin. Beggin is hard oh but can't help it when ur generous hand wants 2 assist. Pls don't pass me bye in dis 20k offer. Peace of mind is what it will giv me. Kindly read my previous comment, u will understand. *Phil*

beesonova said...

Congratz to her. Nice. 1 seyi

bravest hrt said...

She worwor sha

Happy bday mrs

bishop h.e.i said...

dats nyc of him.. His wife is beautiful.

femolante said...

Linda I have a dream.that one day I would throw you a surprised birthday party for you as my wife.IJN amen...

switchloe said...

apy buffday to ha. Pls Linda am still waitin 4 ur call 07030950360

Dear Tiana,, it's "Gown" and not "Gawn". You're welcome...

@Bobo_Edo

Excuse me at y'll. @Tiana I so agree with you, it wasn't a surprise bday. @Anonymous 12:14 AM "You can tell the person you want to surprise that you are going for somebody's party so she will dress up o.k" is d person entitled to take a 2nd dress 4 someone elses' bday? It wasn't a surprise party that's all.

FAMZER of Life. Looooool. Pele o

@Bobo_Edo

ruby said...

Surprise bday everywea Abeg wo go surprise m wif sumfin nice ds Xmas

Una de mind this illiterate Tiana!! What is propere? Typo error bah? How on earth can u make such low thinking comment? What if he hubby told her 2 dress up or evn bought d dress for her n tells her to wear it on her birthday cos he is talking her somewhere to attend an event? Wouldn't this be exactly d way she will appear? Who takes someone 2 a surprise birthday shindig in a night wear? Abeg shut up Tiana n learn fast, use ur gaddam brain, b4 u make any senseless comment on LIB.

Hmmmm!!! Nice

Anon 11:21pm, u re indeed crazy n stupid @d same time, create an ant n lemme me see, idiot.

Hbd

femolante said...

Linda I have a dream.that one day I would throw you a surprise birthday party for you as my wife.IJN amen...

Tiwa and Tee bilss dey waka o haven't u guys notice?

dhobiz said...

Lindy dis is not surprise anything she even had time to be changing cloths,anyway happy birthday to her,Seyi that ur belle is gettin too big o

I don't believe it's a surprise, all dis celebs lyk forming surprise party dis days sef, anyway HBD to her, wishing her LLNP

I ♡ wat am seeing. *Debbie Chelsea*

sandybaby said...

Hahahaha,everybody don get name by force for this blog. Lindoski! Na u biko

Agreed! But she changed her outfit at d party! 'surprise' indeed. Is it also seyi law's bday?

peperina said...

Her. Eyez fear the creep out ☀̤̣̈̇Æ’ me

Looks empty.....no pple

OMG, we are really rude people. where we see happiness we will find something wrong, i think his wive is beautiful. just cuz u dnt have something like this so u condemn.

Do u attend someones party with another cloth to change into? Surprise party my ass.

sandybaby said...

Linda Ikeji,nne wetin I do you? Wetin you dey carry my comments do wey make you no dey post am? Repect ya sef o,and be posting my comments mbok. And A̶̲̥̅̊♏‎​ not competing for dat ur 1.5mil cos it won't even smell me. All the same,na you be my number one jare. One luv

Oshlan said...

They are cute, so as the family..God!

Seyi don chop money, he don de fat ni. Lekwa afo! Lol!
Hbd ma'am

Wishing her many more years

I luv tinz lik dis.....

IAmhairs said...

Hi linda i sincerely do not know exactly where to start from but i guess starting from your request will do....
1:was on your 32nd birthday
2:was on your 33rd birthday when you broke the record
3:was when you bougth the suv ,officially anounced the ngo u were goin to later launch n how your journet so far
4: on your way back to nigeria when you sat on that chair with your laptop on your laps & you thougth of addressing so many things that have been said about you and stuffs & how you have made sure they dont bring you down...,
5:when you anounced that the 1 million naira had been upgraded to 1.5 million naira.

Dear linda i might not remember so much but i definately the first award you won and how you ‘campaigned‘ for it n you catergorically stated how you didnt know that was how the campigning was...., n i tell you sis even if you had had not campaigned you still would have won...., i just gained admission into imsu n i‘ll be 24 by 16th dec,i was surppose to enrole for a skill acquisation programe with the sum of 30,000 naira to learn how to make bags,shoes,clothes n many other things with ankara materials to assist my mum in sponsoring my schooling, sis linda please i really need this money and i will be so glad if do , sincerely speaking i cant imaging how many correct anwers you have gotten before mine, but i am still hopeful GOD‘S FAVOUR MY NO:08184866652/08031346464 .GOD BLESS NIGERIA,GOD BLESS LINDA IKEJI,GOD BLESS LIBER‘S & GOD NLESS ME.

Really nice nd lovely

Very funny man,congrats to her

ejikebiggerdick said...

Well, all birthday party is a surprise to Linda,,,,not any way close to being surprise to me.

Rough cunt! Always forming familiarity, we dunno u abeg!

please where is TOKE MAKINWA in these pictures??? so unusual

Why are you trying to advertise yourself

Tiana is right, its not a surprise party cos she wouldn't go with an extra gown to someone else's event nor jst to hang out with her hubby . U all shd use ur bran nd let Tiana be .

Congrats to sheyi and his lovelly wife. dis Banky W head na wah o, is just like Abuja Yam. Lolz ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Happybirthday mrs seyi law.more years

Angela said...

@obi, are dey doing wedding dat u are congratulating dem? Just wish dem a happi B'dai dats all......

iya kekere said...

My dear lindikomkom!
Would I be right to say I observe some distance between the couple..she seem to b concealing her displeased feeling by posing right for d camera.I don't sense much chemistry in this pictures..Banky W isn't lookin bad anyways..used to crush on him years back..until I realised celebrities don't roll with commoners..God dey..

Gown hun nt gawn!proper nt propere! Babe I used to think these were typo errors...Iphie

Mocherry said...

Ur such a lowlife and I pity ur retarded self

Lovely couples God will increase there love

NELLY UZONNA said...

Hbd! Wishing her LLNP!

lizzy said...

HBD to her. I L♥√ع surprises. Wish them a happy Married life as well.

@DIGGAH E Shut ur trap is it just girls dat are posting dere numbers here. U just hate on others for nothing. If u ain't comfortable with it, dey are. Atleast Linda's asked dem to.

@Wande I wonder oooo. Hehehe

Lol...he didn't take her to innit? Hbd to her.

I see u juwon...ma homeboi....papyamanda

His cap or his cup..... Smh I must comment

Sexychubby

""Comment undergoing approval via G-Ebony...please wait..."
Dis seyi law self don see hin own chop...gbogbo olx

Linda I dnt knw why u used to call it surprise birthday party, I bliv it's well planned by dem...congratulation to her tho..

They all look ugly and washed out please. And yes curse me I don't care.

Ionno ıf u meant 'proper' or 'propere'
'Gawn' or 'gown'
BTW,ıf u r ınvıted 2 a suprıse party,dont u look good no matter how unprepared u r?,or u wear a nyt gown?,bcos na u poverty kıll pass nıı?
Kaı!,dıs tıana sef!

MzCream said...

I have always wanted a surprise party

where is TOKE MAKINWA....abi dem no pay am attend this one

Mr. Gabriel said...

Congrat o mrs. Law

But she had a change of clothes...she wore two gown, you don't change clothes at someone else's party

Seyi law u did well joor. And talking abt dressing properly on a surprise bday party c'mon my fiancee made me meet him just for a dinner which I had to dress properly to as expected only to get there and walah! I had friends all ova d place and bday cake ready! So don't talk like a bush gal!!!

Tiwa looks preggy

burberry said...

HaPpy birthday dear

Austen said...

She looks prepared to me tho

Gbam Tiana.seems like Linda doesn't understand the meaning of surprise.she changed baffs sef.ok,maybe seyi arranged the extra outfit but ......

Na complexion

MRS SEYI LAW I CAN SEE THAT YOU HAVE 100% OF SEYI GOOD GOOD LOVING. LOL HAVE FUN

How do these wowo comedians marry fine women? nna na wa o

wot is she ''salvaging''??biko,its SAVAGE..Thank me now

HBD to her

Fuck your opinion said...

@ Tiana abi wetin b the name way ur mama give u, Y re u a hater?

Temi S said...

Sum peeps r jst nasty by nature...Doz of u calling her ugly, wot can u create? U jst open mouth call God creation ugly as if u ad a say in d way u look.... God v mercy on us.....

Dis is lovely, buh her face sha, always looking kinda caked-up.....love seyi law any time tho

*habeesolha

Shanding2k2... said...

Happy birthday to her, more blessing frm above..xo.xo.xo...

english teacher said...

It's lovely couple and not 'couples'.
Thank me later!

happy buffday. . . surprise my yansh!

check out hot sexy gist here

Cocoz said...

all these suprise parties na lie...it werent no suprise to anyone jor.
but HBD to the beautiful mrs Seyi and banky w is looking real cute

HBD to Mrs. Sheyi Law.*tessykul*

Na for him store hin do de parry???

Banky w.. ђã†̥'s dis.. Go and marry jor.. Na only u b person that's I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ dis pix that's not marry yet.. Mteww

Palms said...

Surprise indeed. Yet she changed twice. Who them dey deceive? Birthday is birthday, no need to say it was a surprise

Tiana i agree with u jare,surprise kor,cnt dey just say birthday party abi wont d effect be d same if dem no put surprise?liars.Jay Noni.

INI MICHAELS said...

Makin #sense

This comment is quite dumb with all due respect ,I doubt u are a full grown adult.

HBD...Mrs seyi law

HBD......Mrs seyi law

Haba Tiana!!! Y do u reason like a kid?

Bendel diva said...

Surprise party indeed and she just happened to have one extra party dress lying around somewhere she wore two different dresses na wa for surprise oh Abeg make I hear word Linda if u like don't post as usual !

I am in support wif tianna 2 an extent, fine she cud av made ha. Hair n nails but pls changin of d gown, shows she was well prepared

Homosharlewah

D wife looks unhappy luvly pics tho..HBD.........Linda,a lady of dignity&honor,u such a wonder creature i ever seen...U put smiles on ur fellowhumans faces,wow u so great...If u believe i pray 4 u in jesus name,u,families&ur unborn children 'll never lack any goodtins..But pls linda u need 2 becareful on u'll carryout dis giveaway bonus bcos b4 u know it,u'll people been dupped by fake blogger......Anyway,am also a faithful reader but often comments,i'll be grateful i can benefit in d giveaway bonus,am a shoe cobler,20k alone would do much in my shop @least it will me some leathers&othertins,i'll be grateful if am selected plsss....God bless u............Here's my number 08178522247.

pampam said...

Anonymous 11:33 re u a learner? Ishan babes make d best wives.....igbo n yoruba ke*

Adamummy08 said...

Wow! I Love this, 'May The LORD bless you, and keep you. May The LORD make his face to shine on you, and be gracious to you. May The LORD lift up his face toward you, and give you peace.' Happy Birthday to U Mrs. Seyi Law.

to the fourth person anonymous dat commented ....bad mouth go kill you. wife/husband u no get, but u get smelly mouth to say another persons wife is ugly.see your life.monkey no fine but em mama like am.go and hug transformer. afo sagbuo gi. onye ihe oma na asa afo.ihe oma oga erukwa gi aka?
I wish them all the best.
HBD to her

I go love oooo, swt couple wish her LLNP

Bee said...

Really?? She changed outfits for an intimate birthday party??? How long did she wear the outfits for apiece??? KMT!!!