Photos: Actress Mercy Aigbe weds husband at Ikoyi Registry | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 19 December 2013

Photos: Actress Mercy Aigbe weds husband at Ikoyi Registry

Before you get confused, Mercy Aigbe married Lanre Gentry in a traditional wedding a few years ago and they have a 3 year old son. But they decided to make it legal by having a court wedding. It held today at the Ikoyi Registry in Lagos. Big congrats to them. More photos after the cut...

213 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 213 of 213

Well said. As much as I like d gal, she messed up. I read that same interview too.

Congrats to them.

Your right oluwakemi she is wife number 2 his first wife lives in America .

Molurlah's MakeOver said...

About time. Congratulations to her

are u In facebook, twitter, 2go, whatapp, gmail etc. u can nake kul money with these social networks for more detail click here http://tasknjob.com/?share=11392

She dey wear ring since like say she don wed nt knowing say na traditional marriage she don do,wait I be think say mercy na 2 children she get b4. Anyway shall congrat mercy, linda wen ur own go happen na looking forward 2 dat day oh

And I'll marry her daughter! Sister linda, u too shuld hurry up.

I guess u r a walking ghost den.

Ask Google

Toyosi u are right. He's still very much married to aunt Toyin o.. and it's a lie mercy and the woman are not friends. The woman is way too decent to join issues with mercy.

prettygal said...

hmmmmm,a court wedding with another woman's husband. na wa o. first time i go see where dey do court wedding with 2nd wife, when d first wife is still very married to d man.wonders shall neva seize

I SWEAR ALL DIZ YORUBA ACTRESS NO EVEN GET ONE SENSE @ALL... INFACT ALL OF EM NAH OKPO SEF....SHEY DEM NO FIT JUST MARRY SINGLE MAN WEY NEVER MARRY B4 NII??? AND DIS WEYREY MERCY CAN LIE SHA....WELL BENIN OSAS PEOPLE NAH OKPO ALL OF DEM BE INFACT THEIR MAMA SEF DEY SUPPORT DEM MAKE DEM DEY DO ASHI SO I NO SURPRISE....#FACT

Kety said...

hmmmm nice job. I really appreciate your work. Snapyhot is a website where you can find a lot hot pictures of hollywood

celebrities
as well.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 213 of 213   Newer› Newest»