Notorious music groupie Karrine Steffans has ended her six-year affair with rapper Lil Wayne, and instead of putting it behind her and moving on, she exposed the text messages that brought their love affair to its bitter end. See the messages after the cut...
271 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 271 of 271Dere headache!!!!
hit me when you are ready to be the man I fall in love with,,,,that don't sound like a break up note to me, just an angry bitch,,she will get back on track
Funmi is dis u
Choi! Una no go kee me oh. bcos say Linda wan give out 1m most pple don create name. lolz dem wan collect 100k . all of una b thief. anywaiz, oh! dis guy has a gf? with all dose tattoos ? iyanma.....cnt imagine dating a guy dat has a single tatoo nt to talk of mulitple ones. tufia! ehn ehn d seizure wey him get nko? e don heal? #dunno#
Na dem sabi
No u have to wash ur dirty pants first bfor u can read d message!!ike nsi must u comment!!tongue out*
I lyk wen chicks voice out wht is bordering Dem.... Live goes on dear...u luk decent why Wayne in d 1st place? Goshhhhhhhhh
She is up †☺ suntin. Via 2700
why so pained? she knew d kinda guy she was involved with... wha was she xpecting... welcome to d single ladies club sis.
- D.J
Taht's their fuking problem!
Dis is Serious lol
Aunty Li Li. "One of Lil Wayne's girlfriends." like you know the others or are you one of them? #eye rolling #.
That's their problem
UNNECESSARY
Lol..........She shouldn't have brought it out
Bitch PLZ cut wizzy some slack, bcus u didn't own him nw he is a loser?? Women SMH
Linda biko hapu akuko ndi beke.... i'm hungry nd broke...2 of dem shld drink pizz...*phewwwwww
Imposter oshi! You can never be Bonario! All this for a measly 100k. Come lemme give you. In fact Libers will do esusu on your behalf. Monkey shit like you.
That is very childish. She should just move on.
I thought my relationship was worst but now I see its better than others out there
fuck her
Hmm.. This days I'm careful what I tell people on instant messengers, you just dunno who'll like something you said.. Well hope they get over it soon!
How does dis change x-mas day.....dia wahala abeg.
SHACKLES
This one no be surprise na... The girl is known as superhead for well, being super at blow things... She's also done mojo with Mr Marcus and she made a lot of money from spilling the beans on all the people she dated... Remember her saying that Wyclef has mouth odor...
D gurl È‹̝̊̅§ pweety
Tunchi is really a badt guy.. Well he's a star and can get any woman he wants
And who exactly is supposed to answer this question?
U lyk dis liv lil wayne,u r a big joker,u r just looking 4 spotlyt bah.
My dear u juz spoke my mind.
Dis wud even make lil wayne hate her more
@Tiana. U mean d same guy who told u 2 say 'no' 2 d guy who proposed 2 u y/day?U don enter one chance my dear.lolzzzz
#Timmy#
lil wayne is my hommie o.. pls u pple should leave my guy for me, dat lady is a nobody trying to gain fame my lil has given her fame and now she fills she is somebody, pls lil bitch park well..one tin i no is his personal life is far different from his entertainment business life, u can ask nikki minaj..
She's a kid
check out hot sexy gist here
Superhead is still around? I thought she had chilled out.
Baby am available for u. Since you are now single n searching, I have decided to apply within. Lol
Kiddish display
His swaggs represents what he's into..
Celeb do dis, celeb do dat nawa oooo!!!
Pele u shall won collect 100k,u just dey comment on anything!
Na una sabi
Aww...Lilwayne seems lovestruck to the babe...
She wants be famous....lol. Jordz
@tunechi, if a gal is no use to u get rid of her & then life goes on. She is a joker in d park 4 all I cares! Shok
DaTz thEiR BitteR bIZ...Non of mY P!DaJaX
Watin concern me. Drinking fresh palm wine.
six yrs no be beans oo,dey shud hav sorted it out nah and d lady shudnt have posted their txt msgs on a social media 4 cryin out loud. Linda pls i'll achieve alot 4 myslf n family if given d 100k or evn less,pls give me dis opportunity i plead
Wen u brakeup u post,wen u kiss u post,wen u fuck post as well...zuzu pipo!
All dis oyibo sef#ntn consine me#
Kinda surprise wit Τ̲̅Ñ’e way ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥A̶̲̥̅♏ seeing U̶̲̥̅̊ everywere dis days on dis blog..anyway 100k is worth Τ̲̅Ñ’e MTN..'everywere U̶̲̥̅̊ G̶̲̥̅̊☺'!!!
lil is my G the gul should fuck off and go get her self another, she can or may not get a G like wain.
Lil plz cum to mama coz that bitch doesn't kw ur worth............d guy no evn send her agin
Joker u mean?? Thank me later
She can even rhyme wtf , she better do a song about it too
A woman scorned !!!! She def. Been hurt
Anon 2:33 no mind her I noticed it too she even went as far as using big grammer on most of her post jst 2get notice 100k @work choi Linda see wetin u cause.....hehehehehehe
Luv is a beautiful tin.move ahead babe.
lmfao. I bet she needs the cash. Girl keep it up.
Tunechi sha...
Tunechi sha.... Na them know joor
Relationship palava.6yrs and u guys did not get married.nawa oooo..free free banging.wht do u expect girlfriend
So..... how does she reckon the internet will solve this? long story short What is your point Lady?
I no fit laugh WTF Bonario twin,linda pls be aware of them 419 in the name of twin.
Oga ooo, America things, they air everything in public.
U get bf b4? Thought u are in a relationship wit dis blog. Abegee!
Ummm...#NoComment#RollingMaEyes
This nSI CAN because of linda's awoof you're replying everybody's comment.
You wanna win the cash in a day? What took Our nominees Bonario and Prince Charming months (abi a year sef) to do, you wanna do in one day! Calm down! If e reach you, e reach.
Una too like awoof!
shit hapns girl.....now pick up ur mess and move ur ass on
Sha na by force to date a celeb ni ? #MONEY SHA#
""Comment undergoing approval via G-Ebony...please wait..."
Hw many GF hin get...smh