Maheeda has finally gone crazy! Lol. See the pic she tweeted | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 11 December 2013

Maheeda has finally gone crazy! Lol. See the pic she tweeted

Hmmm...Maheeda has shown over and over again, like Lady Gaga, that she has no limits. See the pic she tweeted today. 18+ o biko. Like other Maheeda photos, it's not suitable for work place...continue.

639 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   601 – 639 of 639

I've seen worse/better, I'm still waiting 4 dat day! Wen she'll show evrytin

lol,why ya all on her neck?? Peepz act porn and get watch all over d world..so if she choose to be naughty,is her choice..so linda post her pics..some who beef her stil derive some joy watchin her pics..if u hate diz..wen nxt u c her name..just skip d news and read others....

It's a sorry case, smh.

Free her please!

OmG she is crazy..... ~chidinma

So much for a gospel artist!!!

fikky babe said...

One day she will wake up and her pussy would have run away, leaving a note that says: "I can't do this anymore!!"

fikky babe said...

One day she will wake up and her pussy would have run away, leaving a note that says: "I can't do this anymore!!"

Is it al? I thought she posted a pic of herself legs wide opend with no underwear. tell her to try harder

wow if u have to go this length then u must need some major attention

Go heeda it's ya burfday!

""Comment undergoing approval via G-Ebony...please wait..."
No get her tym nw. Moving on...

Martha Ikeji said...

My tummy made a horrible sound at the sight of dis nonsense, cossy like online hoe...ewwooo my belle don dey pain me, abeg...*sitsdownandcrosslegs*

U don't know but u know she is suffering. Una go kill person

Nami said...

She doesn't even know how to spell! Instead of pursuing a better education, she's too busy exposing her rubbish! Possessed bitch!

Fork her and get all kinds of std's!

MosDef said...

Na wa ooo...End time Gospel singer...Its well ooo....to think i even viewed this shii in church...had 2 turn around to check if any1's watching...Come to Shiloh and get your deliverance

buh seriously linda why are people always asking u to stop posting maheedas pics, its simple u dont read any post on maheeda if u dont like her way of popularity. no mind dem they like am finish, na jst mek dem tuk mek e be like say them no like am cos seriouly hw can u knw that a lion is in the house and u still open the door, that means u want to die

Dis Bitch is going Crazy !!!

Olivertwist said...

Errrmm Linda do you have any vacancies? This girl will sure need a job. "The idle mind is the devil's depot".......

MUSTY- mustapha said...

linda!!! i wrote a very long message yesterday about you posting nude pictures of this retard maheeda on ur site ,but you didnt publish it abi,am sure its bcos you fill pained with the advices i gave you.its ok not to publish bcos u know i said the truth, and the truth is surely bitter.either you post it or not.i have passed my message to you and am sure u read it. by way again.f**k this maheeda lady.she is a waste to this nation!!

Linda please stop posting her pics.,she just an attention seeker hoe

Anthonia Omo oloyede

sallysmart said...

Wetin I wan tell dis gal abi na woman now
?

its PEEL not PEAL !SMH

ha! onwero ife anya fulu gbaa mmee. it is well.

it is well

DIS IS PREPOSTOROUS

Make somebody Give me Maheeda Phone Number Ooº°˚ ˚°Âº°˚˚°ÂºOo ....

End time. 26DBCC47 for ur Air travel tickets.Buy with confidence.

Now....this is like taking it too far. Unimpressed....mschew

is that a chunk of pussy i am seeing around there or sometin? Hu? I beg i did luv to more pls

rumesia@aol.com said...

I have never posted any comment on internet before, but i will not keep quiet on this. WHERE ARE THE PASTORS, IMAMS. Their should be a law on things like this and am sure we dont have freedom to expose dirty wasted private part in the constitution, if the prostitutes on the street could be arrested and prosecuted, what about this idiot? is it because of her dirty status? i think Gov Fashola should pls work on stuffs like this to protect our kids from all this surposed to be role models. Shame on you Maheeda. if you know you are a biggirl and can do anything, go and visit maiduguri or sokoto where they can embrace you. shame

Lol, Hoeloshi, go fuck na brother Ode

SMH...

STOP GIVING HER THE ATTENTION SHE CRAVES ...AND SHE WILL STOP. WHAT A COMMON DOG SHE REALLY IS.. IS SHE AWARE THAT HER DAUGHTER WILL BE WATCHING AND OTHER KIDS WILL LOOK AT HER DAUGHTER AS THE DAUGHTER OF A COMMON PROSTITUTE?

El-presidente said...

He who is without sin should cast the first stone.It's her life, It's her business. **Maheeda u Rock!!!**

El-presidente said...

''He who is without sin should cast the first stone''......it's her life, it's her business. **Maheeda u Rock**

«Oldest ‹Older   601 – 639 of 639   Newer› Newest»