LindaIkejiblog.com.ng is not me! Don't let them scam you please!! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 6 December 2013

LindaIkejiblog.com.ng is not me! Don't let them scam you please!!

Quite a number of people have used my name to open blogs, which is not right but okay, but when you start using my name to dupe people, then it's a problem.

There's a blog called www.lindaikejiblog.com.ng/ that has been pretending to be me and duping people of thousands of naira. The person is collecting money from people with a promise to post their material on my blog. When you call him he says he's Linda Ikeji's business manager and sends you an account number to pay money into. People pay him expecting to see their material on LIB but he posts it on that blog that has no readers. So far he's duped at least 3 people who have since contacted me wondering why their material has not been posted on my blog. God knows how many others he's duped.

I got someone to call him asking for advert rates, and while pretending to work for me, gave out his info. I do not know this guy. He does not work for me, and I have nothing to do with that blog.

His name is Chudi-Oji Chukwuka. His number is 08060565721. His account number is Chudi-Oji Chukwuka, 0044157183. GTBank. Please don't let yourself be scammed! Thanks.

End of public announcement! :-)

216 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 216 of 216
Chop Chop said...

GTBank know ur customers!

B4 nko? The people of Biafra must always show themselves. Awon alainitiju!

Why not go and do money rituals in your village? Shameless criminal!

You'r also a potential criminal, Mr Attorney.

I DO NOT KNOW WHY PEOPLE ARE PUTTING UP FAKE ADDRESSES.
HERE ARE HIS DETAILS
CHUKWUKA CHUDI-OJI
32, MAKINDE STREET, MAFOLUKU-OJA, OSHODI, LAGOS.

LMAO!!

Igbo versus Igbo
Na so una dey roll now
Anything for money
Eishhhhhhhh

Igbo people sha! What won't they do for money?

Dee Tee said...

Make a formal report to the police. Simple

Dee Tee said...

Linda, you are indirectly creating awareness for this guys page. Simply report him to necessary authority | #NewsBlist

You are the course tell people how to contact you

Now that u have told us go and inform the police....don't be like the average Nigerian who let's crime go by like that.....we have to start changing things to make this country better...

Linda you have just done great marketing for this imposture guy.........Its really a shame!!!!!!!!!! why not replicate the idea and add some value with your own brand

michy said...

He replies

michy said...

He replies

Linda pls see this their for using your name. thanks

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 216 of 216   Newer› Newest»