Linda, u mean u dont sleep at all? anyway Northy is my God child, am her Goldmother, she was smiling and laughing wen we took this snapshot, she is really adorable.
Yes she's cute and all, but why doesn't Kim ever take her out? She is rarely photographed holding her baby, compared to Kourtney who is all about her children.
Instead Kim is running after Kanye everywhere. When he leaves you you'll know not to put an African American man before your baby. It never ends well. The way the Kardashians run after Black men is too much, Kourtney is the only one with sense, even though she refuses to marry Scott.
Hian! @Amanda Reginald, nne biko! take it easy on d innocent soul, she has kanye's big head, na ur uncle head she 4get ni? abi u want make dem accuse Kim of away match?
linda u are a bad person u did nt post my comment on d give away money four times incase u change ur mind diz my num 08138878039 plz i nid diz money thanks nd plz post my comment
linda u are a bad person u did nt post my comment on d give away money four times,linda am student i rily nid money here my num 08138878039 thanks plz post diz comment
458 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 401 – 458 of 458This kid wud sure kill some paparazzi. Fucking looks like kanye
So beautiful. little cutie
Yeah, she's cute alright
Awww....sooo adorable.
She is really cute
She is so cute and beautiful.
Dis bae is adorable*mi like
She is lovely and so cute
she"s sooooooo cute. Na wa o!!! some kids are just born into wealth
Linda, u mean u dont sleep at all? anyway Northy is my God child, am her Goldmother, she was smiling and laughing wen we took this snapshot, she is really adorable.
So cute n adorable kisses.
awwww....she's gorgeous!!!!
Kanye just vomit himself here shaaa. Cute girl
Her forehead though... I really luv her eyes
Very cute Nori
She is cute
Beautiful baby. Buh i smell foulplay...... hmmmm
Linda I de vex for u ooo, u nor dey post my coomment. Cute baby
Cute
beautiful baby, congrats Kim
Eyah ur so pained
You are an idiot,aM sure ur generation can never be half as cute as she Is,oponu aiyerada.
She is cute. Childhood innocence is the best.
Mutchhhhhhhh, he is pretending to be happy
cute babe, i pray she did not grow to be lyk ha mum
Awwh, she's adorable!!!
Sooooo cute :)
Give birth to your own,and let someone say the baby ain't adorable, Hateful soul...and you wonder y u v issues in ur life
Pls where is Ejiroghene viven Ogaga n her siblings they stay there 2. So funny. Linda pls post
The fruit of iniquity maybe sweet now but will always be bitter at the end.
North West ko,South East ni...what a cute baby,just a shame she went to the wrong family..whore family...FA$H
Cute..!
Awww...so cute
Lovely baby mana o mere isi ka nna ya
Tiana, it's..... She looks like Kim :-)
cute baby
Nice smile
Yes she's cute and all, but why doesn't Kim ever take her out? She is rarely photographed holding her baby, compared to Kourtney who is all about her children.
Instead Kim is running after Kanye everywhere. When he leaves you you'll know not to put an African American man before your baby. It never ends well. The way the Kardashians run after Black men is too much, Kourtney is the only one with sense, even though she refuses to marry Scott.
Gosh!!i hate the kardashian's....
she's a cute baby,look a lot like Kim,but that name N.W,ee be like sey me I go name my pikin South East *runs away*
I thot the same thing. This baby sure deserves a more beautiful name.
Awwwwwwwwww............Adorable Angel. *Kisses*
Hian! @Amanda Reginald, nne biko! take it easy on d innocent soul, she has kanye's big head, na ur uncle head she 4get ni? abi u want make dem accuse Kim of away match?
so cute
see eye brow#love them
She is really cute@mercy
Exactly @Bonito..just wat I wanted to say.
Soooo cute uwa nwamaka pls post dis its my first comment
Those eyes!she's so so cute
I won't be surprised if Kim k did photoshop for this baby
Cutie. I receive mine too in Jesus name. Amen
linda u are a bad person u did nt post my comment on d give away money four times incase u change ur mind diz my num 08138878039 plz i nid diz money thanks nd plz post my comment
linda u are a bad person u did nt post my comment on d give away money four times,linda am student i rily nid money here my num 08138878039 thanks plz post diz comment
Linda which one be She's so cute.. Pikin wey go fine na when she grow we go know... OBJ & Omobaba no fine for small..
she is very pretty. God bless you little angel