Karen Igho tweets about having cancer | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 18 December 2013

Karen Igho tweets about having cancer

Did someone wish her a slow and painful death? OMG! That's not even funny! Hopefully Karen is just messing around. See more Tweets after the cut...

287 comments:

1 – 200 of 287   Newer›   Newest»

I guess she's just seekn attention.

Igor said...

God will see you through this travail.

fungi said...

well, those tweets tho too harsh, how can u wish someone death.. Hope she's just messing around :/

ladywannabeblog.blogspot.com

ehya, it is well my dear

TeeBillz Flaunts Picture Of Hot Sexy Wife, Tiwa On Instagram! Calls It Drunk In Love

Xubi's Diaries said...

Hopefully,this isn't true.Cancer is very deadly!!!

makasteve said...

The level of hate on Naija celeb is now alarming. God pls heal karen of this painful sickness

No one deserves such no mata wat!!!hw wud u wish a human like u death?!!!Habatically!
Btwn Linda u no dey try oooo 20k winners neva see deir alert!!Do sumfin abeg!
Ibuo ada v

hehehe... thats the definition of hate o

Linda I ve being waiting for u to post this since,pple are dawn so heartless wishing ur fellow human a slow n painful death!!!! Dats awful,post it o

No one deserves such no mata wat!!!hw wud u wish a human like u death?!!!Habatically!
Btwn Linda u no dey try oooo 20k winners neva see deir alert!!Do sumfin abeg!
Ibuo ada v

Bootylycious diva said...

this isn't funny ,this person must be a monster or a beast to wish one that kind of death .cancer is not even what we wish for our enemy

Thats not funny if shez joking, cancer is a pretty serious thing...

jennifer said...

Well if that's true then too BAD of d person wishing her a slow death.....but if she's just joking,then she must have gone crazy......God pls kyp us all healThy...

Ameriestyle said...

I hope it's not true..The Lord is your strength dear

jennifer said...

Well if that's true then too BAD of d person wishing her a slow death.....but if she's just joking,then she must have gone crazy......God pls kyp us all healThy...

hapii said...

Hmmmmm na wa 4 human being o.karen d lord is ur strength

jennifer said...

If truly she's been diagnosed with cancer, then wishing her any kind of death is just borderline inhumane. I Pray you pull through this one. No one deserves to die through cancer. Take heart, treat yourself. Love always.

Cancer ke??? Ngbo karen is dis a joke or wat??? #lordavmercy...

xtian said...

#sad

Dear don't mind d world.and if I happen to be one of them,forgive me!

Sad sh*t

If it is true that some one wished you a slow and painful death??? Then that person will die before you in Jesus name, AMEN!!!

She has cancer???...Heya!!!...I'm not happy..I wish her quick recovery..Even though I dnt really like her..Hw can A fellow human wish another fellow..'A slow and painful death'..its not funny at all..Think people Think..lindi post my comment

Beautiful say so

May God heal you Karen

I just hope its a mare joke tho..... wish no evil........SKITTISH............

MISSPERFECT said...

Karen Don't mind them,a king is nt honoured in his villiage,no one has d right to wish u death,put urself 2gether and stop dis ur publicity stunt too cos ur alway in d new.

AMY said...

I wonder when people wud leav ds babe alone sef! Choii!

Gfinex said...

That's her f**k*ng business

Linda I dnt tink so.I tink she's bin sarcastic 2dos beefin her.I dnt rili lik her dat mch buh I wish she livs as long as methuselah

beesonova said...

Criously some peeps r morons. I wish her good health and quick recovery bt watsup wit her tweet about we worshiping foreign stars? Is she a star? So ironic...na we cause ham sha. beverly sef don turn star. Rubbish

Been or being? Who made you a star? You had better think of being a gulder. Get well. twitter@amfestus

Rubbish....."long sigh and continue watching my MR Bean"
#WorldfamousVictor

God help her, that's if it is true.

Chai well its best knw to her. Dis kind joke expensive ooo

Karen????? Nooooooo!! ( -̩̩̩͡˛ -̩̩̩͡). We yab u bcos we are Nigerians!!! It doesn't mean that we don't love you!!! We love you... God will heal karen!!!

@Bobo_Edo

Nneka said...

I wish u well Katen. U won't die don't woRry.

AMY said...

I wonder when people wud leav this babes alone! Choii..

Peter said...

sad news. i really like for just being herself and not try to copy others. Karen, we will be praying for you. u shld also pray too. no issue my God cannot resolve. ALL THINGS TO HIM/HER WHO PRAYS AND BELIEVE!!

Soul said...

Oooh my darling Karen. I feel sooo bad.. This is horrible. No human being should be allowed to go through this. I pray to God for you for strength my dear. You will come out a victor IJN!

mitchell said...

What we nid is nt more toil but more oil# there is little oil but much toil

She dsnt av cancer, she ws talkin abt d lump dt made her do d breast enlargemnt

If its true den I pray God heals her.....

buh linda why would she ask if niggas are happy?.... what better reply would she have gotten?...she's lucky ive repented tho

And who is the foolish 'oreoluwa' who's wishing her a slow and agonizing death?!..
Some people can be heartless sha..
I love you Karen,just put this phase outta ur life,and I wish speedy recovery.

*Nita Briggs*

Lol, if she truly does, show her love and not hate. Pls o. Stop wishing her such a death, wat has she done that someone else hasn't.

Karen don't mind dem!!!! Haterz

jaybeyblu said...

She did say was d reason why she got fake boobs. Cos the real ones got cut off due to d lumps. People wicked shaaaa smh

Awwwww..poor her

naija single girl site is funny sha. LMAOOO

Hahahahahahahahahaha, Karen oh! Pls develop a thick skin or u die listening to bullies.

C wht beauty has cause u, may God 4 give u

oyindoubra commander OJB said...

Hmmmm speechless

Lerix Martinez said...

@Karen: stop paying attention 2 all d haters, bcos dey all do nt deserve ur attentions @ all.

Dnt worry dear,God wil surly c u thru,just v faith.....am hpy u came out openly

Lol! She is complaining of beign bulled? Lwkmd! And biko take God outa this! People don't hate you if you respect your self and carry your self in a modest way like Linda Ikeji.its time you bring your self together and stop living fake life.I know that every body can not like or love you but majority will.I personaly don't like the way you behave.

Really does she? Eyaa, sorry chic! It will go away with. Prayer and fastings.

Feel so bad about her gist,hope you get rid of it please.

ebony0107 said...

Chai!!!! Nt fair @ all, love ur neighbour as urself....u'll be fine dearie

OMG!Does she really have Cancer? Dt can't be true ooo. Y wld some1 wish death 4 her? Nawaa 4 people oooo.

Pple sha, u can neva please them
Make dem leave her abeg

na who talk am say u be star? u are never a star and u cant be.u are just an attention sicker dat wht u are.linda if u like post my comment,i don talk.

Lobaloba said...

That twitter is another world entirely,too many ill guys there lol.I hope she didn't mean anyways!

Karen sweety I cast every spirit of Cancer OUT!!! In ur system. Read this: U shall not die a slow and painful death! U must live,get married,have kids and then reap the fruit of ur Labour. Amen!

Some people are just not worthy of being on this earth .....that explains the response from those idiots. Karen pray to God, if this is the earlier stages, then guurl by His grace u shall survive, somebody shout amen!!!

Honey

plz i luv dis chick vry much,no body shuld wish her such tin

BONKY GEE said...

G̶̲̥̅Æ ̴̴̴̴͡.̮Æ ̴̴̴͡D̶̲̥̅ for her

Kai! U get bulled? @karen? Anyways am use to all ur gbagaun on twitter! Guys I don coRrect her tire she had to remove me frm list and I followed bak immediately. Her error too much! Who's wishing her death? Nt nice! Pple pls try luv dis chick, she's nt a bad person. Luv u karen, that's why I always correct ur error! (Witty lady)

na who talk am say u be star? u are never a star and u cant be.u are just an attention sicker dat wht u are.linda if u like post my comment,i don talk.

u dey mad karen!...how u sef go dey wish say u get cancer...e b like say u dey craze 4 head..u no knw wetin cancer b abi..i pity u...abeg make una curse am wellwell she no get get sense!

Plz what is SMH. I v bn longing to ask this biko

Sorry Karen. If others hate U me like U and God loves U. He will also heal U of any infirmity. Amen

She shouldn't have tweeted or show pain. Don't let them see you cry. #cruel_world

Beryl said...

I really hope this is a joke.. But if it isn't then my darling,nothing is beyond God. He can change anything,jst pray n hv faith tht he'll heal you. You are healed in jesus name. Love u,but God loves u more. Stay strong darling. Hugs n kisses.

mzjenjulius said...

Karen love just over look dem haters*join my team*we dnt give a heck abt woh pple say

As a medical professional, cancer is even worse dan hiv and aids cos more often dan not, death is guaranteed. I hope u get well soon and become lump free. By His stripes u are healed

May God help her...!

Have you read this yet???

People bad go far o, i doubt she has offended that saddist personally.

pwitie B said...

No mind haters jor they gon die b4 u

CANCER?????????? Pls let it not be true!! Some pple can be heartless sha!

Aunty said...

werin be ds.

Say wot??? Karen, did u say sumpin' abt the way pple worship stars 4rm other climes?
Mbok are you a star? LOOOOOLZ, una no go kill me wt laff o. I don't wish you any ill o, buh sisterly dis is one huge and terribly EXPENSIVE attention-seeking joke(If u're doing wot I think u may be doing)
Cancer no b small pikin things o. So watch it.

emmanuella mac said...

I love her she is open,i decree the Lord Almighty will heal you but stop artificial tins they all have side effect thank you

FamonzO01 said...

She gave room for whatever response she got.

Karen don't worry it is well, some pple just derive joy in seeing others in pain,just ignore them.

Ajaka tayo said...

Jeez.. I prai for thee..

adedamola said...

Dahz funny hw could she b happy she has cancer we have to b happy for ha since shez happy she has it by d way y wuldnt she av cancer afta all d breast surgeries d breast go tire na... Linda pls paste my comment its my first tym

Deedee said...

I hope this is not another celeb "using style" to ask the public for money.

BARRY9ICE said...

Eya, though am not a fans of Karen Igho but if dt's true i pray for GOD healing hand to help u remove it. cos God healing is d bst & perfect one.

wish her goodluck with what she wants to achieve..

sorry about that dear

I hpe nt ooooO,dnt wsh bad 4 her

What does she do??? @WittyDarhny

Holy Guy said...

Careful what you say..

CU said...

She is making no type of sense. And if she's joking to get the desired attention, she's ignorant!

shalomshaapera said...

...This is sad. There's so much truth in her tweets about loving other stars but never ours.

Golda Awosika said...

Dats aw most Nigerians re,dey can kill wf dia mouths #*karlishah*

Realkeni said...

Publicity stunt oshi...

Stay off twitter

Blackberry said...

I hope she's just joking..but u don't joke abt such things..as for that fan..he/she must be a kid.

ReXX said...

I sure hope she is messing around.*spongebob's worried face*

ZEEPLUS said...

People and their bad mouth ,I pray this person get the samething in return .GOD I feel like crying ,karen I love so much I pray you get well soon IJN#sad#

jessica morphy said...

Not funny @ all,but is she serious or just jokin?

U deaf say she get cancer abi?

Mama said...

Whats not funny, is her joking about having cancer..... that is really insensitive.

U rite dear.......attention seeker

I jes can't blv dose pple, live by d golden rule" do unto odas wat u want odas to do unto u" *drops mic*

slim said...

I think karen is right. Nigerians are so jobless that we always come on blog site to run successful people down. The last time I check is freedom of liberty, freedom of speech.... Allow her tweet and live her life the way she wants. She is cute to me and sexy enough for my liking. Jobless and Illiterate nigerians can comment rubbishly on my post, I won't blame anyone if they do so, jobless I say, Illiterate enough not to understand that its my own opinion about her, its what I see : perception.

Must she tell d whole world? Smh.

EVEN IF SHE HAS CANCER, THAT WAS TOO HARSH NAA, HOW CAN U WISH SMBODY DEATH. GOD WILL C HA TRU SHA

God grant u good health IJN

ASHANKA said...

Mcheeeew

Karen your God is aware. ..be strong! You would be fine...ignore those foolish ones...God sees all

TegBaby said...

OMG..! I hope it's not true cancer is not smthing I wish any body. It's well

Uloma said...

Lumps isn't equal to cancer,if u'v got lumps, do a lumpectomy&histology before saying u'v got cancer.... Wish u d best karen.

Omg!jezzzzz karen so sorry dear God will heal u dear.so sorry #sad opsy

Some people self... Must everything people tweet.... As platform to seek attention.... Na wa for una self oh......

Karen don't mind them. I was so angry when I saw the comment of some nigerians on the story btw you and that good for nothing ghana girl. I was so disappointed.

Karen your God is aware. .be strong! You would be fine. .ignore those foolish ones

Adorable Jewel said...

IF ONLY LADIES will stop bleaching dia skins and breast implantations and d rest of dia fakies,, dia will be no more cause for ALARM***i pray God heals and transforms you into a Human being.....Amen

Please no-one said anyone should guess anything... If you know something tell us & if you don't know then shut up instead of assuming!!!

May God heal you oooo

Karen Igho had lumps in d breast dat was most likely benign tumor not cancer.there is a diff btw cancer and benign tumors.she needs to get her facts right.not all tumors r cancerous.hers sure doesn't sound like it was

That is beside the point. Your foolishness is painful!!! What has that got to do with the post. Lol loser! Even seeking for followers on twitter!!!

I can't believe this.

You can peg me one of those who bash you but that is limited to your indecent dressing most often the time.

Divine healing is yours darling

Lasun Omonile said...

www.giz-pen.blogspot.com

even if she has been messing around does that call for such wish?

DORCAS said...

Some people are absolutely wicked....haa!we have devils in human form in this nigeria....wishing someone death openly is d height of it......stay strong karen!!!!

chichi said...

People are so wicked and heartless...karen God will see u true

chichi said...

Linda u are 2much,always at ur back,I luv ur blog,keep the gud work up.first time 2 coment

I hope this isn't some attention seeking stunt...cos. That wud be really sad.

Karen my Karen, the Lord is ur strength. U will live long on this earth and full of good health.

ok o Sister Karen of Big brother assembly ministries we don hear.

whocares!!!!!

Some people are just vile...if you don't like a celeb...let the celeb be!!!no need to hurl words at the celeb....only jealously and envy can produce such a statement..and anyone who has hatred in his heart..has a rotten soul..and they never get far in life..@karen you too don't joke about things like cancer!!!

Unwana Johnson said...

yes u are right

Why will she be joking with cancer? For God's sake its CANCER!!!

bill said...

Celeb koo cele ni""4her mind she be celeb""abeg waka pass jare.since u said u av cancer congrat 2u Den.all d best.ODE

Haba mana!!! Who seeks attention with Cancer?
U shuld read her timeline, maybe that"ll convince u.

Karen Luv, you"re healed in Jesus Name!

Well the person wishing her a slow death has just confessed to God how he/she wants to die, when you point one finger at somebody the rest finger dey point at you. How can you be hating somebody you have never met, only just seeing that person on the screen or on the internet. Na wa oh!

Didilicious said...

Oyinye Gloria you most be Stupid 4 saying that.Do you think Cancer is a good thing? That she will be happy to talk about.It is worst than HIV,please less show her some Love we have lost Golde last Year and I dont think we like to loss another one.Karen Igho we Love you.

Tiana said...

Noooo....nt dat. She sounds pained. And I tink its Lib she is really talking abt nd twitter 4lowers. Bcos here on blog, pipo insult odas a lot, even me. Although I was nt like dis oh, u guys made me insultive! Kereen, I will strt prasing ur pic no matter how ugly is appears. *crying mood activated

KAREN BECAUSE UV NOTICED EARLY, IT CAN BE CURED! IF REALLY IT IS TRUE..U WILL BE OKAY IN A FEW MONTHS! DO NOT FRET! God is with you.

Nawaaa ooo....cancer na the senior bros to hiv and aids. Wish u well karen.

ZEEPLUS said...

U most be a goat for saying she seekn attention why don't you inject yourself with HIV ,then seek attention so you can know hw she is feeling right now.miss foolish

God will not let her die young she will eat d fruit of her labour she wunt wrk 4 som1 else 2 feast upon IJN dats 4 karen may God mightly punish u @ oreoluwa...... Anti lilin ow wrk???

Some people self... Must everything people tweet.... As platform to seek attention.... Na wa for una self oh......

Linda you do well so.... At list anonymous nor too much for your blog again..... Many of them want make dem win.... Money next year

What is the difference between you and the person

Adedamola Stop ur blabbing n get facts 1st. U can't even read. She did not say she's happy she has cancer and her 1st surgery was because she had lumps in her breasts. They removed some tissue and had it replaced with silicon. Use ur head before talking or the same thing might befall you----C21

Lerix who de hell are d haters? Isn't it libers? Abeg hide! Now evrybody is feeling 4 her! Seen y its nt gud to insult pple u dnt know! Bunch of fools!

And how do u behave merit? (Witty lady)

Shut up fool

Lol....right.. afta she'll call Yvonne d attention seeker

Anon 4:25 sori nobody will curse her rather we need to tro u into a psychiatric home! U need help

That is a celebrity life full of the good, the bad n the ugly.

Eeeeeh? See libers! So u guys luv karen like dis? Glad to know na only bad mouth and how to curse una get but una get soft mind. None of u wants to lose karen! Dnt worry she'll be fine. I bet d day u guys might hear dat toke makinwa is very ill n might die, all of u will cry and pray 4 her. Keep it up libers buh remember u guys do tell each other to go and die so ur just as d guy dat wished karen dead! Stop wishing ur fellow human dead......tnx y'all

Fuck your opinion said...

Gloria u crazy or what? How can she be seeking for attention wt a deadly Disease like Cancer? Better stop guessing.

Oluwadamilola said...

Not my cup of tea..

Awwww, if this is true I pray she recovers fast.

I love u Karen and nothing will happen to u.

@karen wish u quick recovery o and if is a joke I think that joke is too expensive. Linda we've not being seeing Prince Charming on ur blog these days hope all is well with him.

Dnt sit at home waiting for an alert madam!go to d bank n check ur balance...same way u call n can't reach smone,dats d same way alerts r..its also netwrk powered,except they hvnt posted Iphie

Goldberry Blaq said...

Since shez happy abt avin cancer den I'm also hapi 4 er.

Ammy said...

Linda,take time oh,y won't u post my comment. I said Karen is not a star,she shld desist 4rm fooling her self. I also reject cancer 4 her. Except she no know d gravity of what she is claiming.

ejikebiggerdick said...

Shurrup! Karen re u really a star?
With ur bony ass?
They really wished u well, u re too ugly pls

U must b stupid y wuld she seek attention wit cancer even her enemy won't wish for it,damn idiot u nid help,mayb if u had cancer or someone close to u had cancer u would nt b talking like dis,daft bitch

I don't tink u know how to use d social network twitter,does dat look like she is playing around,y r u so daft

I don't tink is true

ifitush said...

Am not supprise @ all....

IFIOK so on POINT

No offense,I guess stupid n blind is ur first name n surname

Fammie said...

How can one wish death on another? You are healed Karen

Dr Kevwe said...

Lumps are not cancer .Karen should take it easy on herself. She doesn't want to toil with a diagnosis of Ca Breast, trust me!

Fammie said...

You are healed Karen, wishing death on someone, Are you God?

If dis ÈŠ̝̊̅§ a publicity stunt..then she's gone crazy....bt if its true,may God pull u tru.... I dnt think a person with right sense n compassion will ever wish a fellow human such......sick fellow

Humans tho!! Linda gave the money out of her free will, she wasn't forced. U now mk it look like she is owning or its ur rite. Be more appreciative u clown.

Dat person is heartless...may God see u tru o...if its true any way

Cancer is way too serious to joke with

You know, it is a shameful thing for some Nigerians to call down evil on others simply because you have ill feelings towards another Nigerian. If she was Kim K, will she get the same response? Nigerians from most of the comments here show inadvertently that they lack proper education, completely void of being civil. Perhaps a documentary on how cancer patients live during chemotherapy and if they make it through, what is left will help some of you appreciate the seriousness of her illness. Cancer kills more than AIDs and its not secually contracted. Half of you bad mouthing her, should pray never to have someone close to you or even you go through such ailment. Its like watching a once recognizable being slowly wither and almost unrecognizable, constantly in body pain and so drugged up that they cannot even recognize the closest person to them. You're constantly tired, even minor chores such as washing dishes seems like a daunting task. Cancer is something serious and for those with mean, spiteful, bitter, consumed with intense HATRED of another being, please be careful. You may end up throwing stones thatcomes right back at you when you least eexpect it. Please Nigerians, lets be compassionate, send her uplifting words, that my friends can mean life or death. When you have people supporting you, it gives you a reason to live, to fight. I dont know this lady but I hope she gets the best care and tackle this debilitating illness as soon as she can see a doctor.

miracle said...

You're stupid , Linda is over accepting your comments.

I dont like karen myself ... but not to the point of wishing her death ! that guy was so meannnn ...gosh!!! if karen sef no die , d guy wan kill am lol ..

*daveydave

She is just joking

BLISS said...

Wow, I wish her recovery. Cancer is deadly. Watching in 3D LED

Gold said...

But Linda I'm amazed at you oh, how will you not post the story of Dino and Domestic violence? How for Gods sake? Are you afraid of him or have you been paid by him, I dare you to post this comment and give me an answer let everyone know your stand. Haba! And you are a woman o. Shouldn't we all shout with one voice to ensure this woman gets back her children and all entitlements due to her?!

Smh 4 some people...y on earth will u wish sm1 dat...this is too bad..karen love I knw am nt a fan buh I wish u well..get well soon

What sort of rubbish is dis sef ? That u see her on tv means u have a right to put your nose, eyes, ears and mouth in her affairs? And look at that idiot wishing her death, did they say she is the witch in your family that has stopped u from achieving anything? Na she even cause am sef because this twitter fit make person discuss with demon sef e no know. My babe no worry God dey your side nothing go do u in Jezus name.

She said she has lump in her breast wen she went 4 bba..she's not jokin sha...n dat person wishing her slow death..na wa 2 u o....star ni.

sorry oh by saying this did she imply that she was a star in any way?? see this mugu oh!!!! because she won big brother and she got breast implants we will not hear word. what have you achieved ? all you do is go for parties,events and twit . ABEGII lets hear word karen .. go do something more reasonable with your life .

This can't be true, she better tells us she's joking. Could this be responsible for her "some how" recent looks? She's been lookn sick of late. No! Just tell us its not true Karen.

You are very mad. Are u human @ all? Listen to urself. People will say unto u worse things.

halliday said...

I jus hpe u jokin karen..

Shut the Fuck up. How much have u given out?

tears rolldown my chic as my mom is dying helplessly cos of cancer and one is wishin someone that,

Side effect of breast implant..

All dis celebrity self una matter don tired me,if we dey sick we nor dey announce am una go jst dey wnt mk people dey pity una,well shall get well soon if truly u have cancer.

Dlapikin said...

A lump is not necessarily cancer. it could just be a cyst or air in those silicon boobs she is flaunting around... This woman needs to go hide under a rock.

Am guessin she was talkin abt d lump dat was found in her breast a long time ago,,be4 she later had her breast augmentation after it was taken out, she has told dat story so many times @ interviews...so plz let's be very sure be4 we blow d whole jist out of propotion...

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 287   Newer› Newest»