Jim Iyke goes on Twitter rant, calls blogger bisexual nincompoop | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 19 December 2013

Jim Iyke goes on Twitter rant, calls blogger bisexual nincompoop

The blogger Chris Evans at Ghanacelebrity.com wrote something about Jim being involved in a street fight over $10k...don't know the full details...but apparently Jim didn't like the report and took to Twitter to blast the blogger, calling him a bisexual nincompoop. His tweets below...

177 comments:

Ela oju kan!!!

izzoh said...

Jimmyyyy!!! Boss of life. The yabbing too mush na. War rampant on twitter dis days ooooo..#GBAM

Anyony said...

Linda abeg ask Jim iyke to swear with his life if he has never done a man,is also a bisexual he should stop going against dem

I'm BABYCAKES$$$ said...

D blogger must b stupid! Serves him rite

That's what happen when u push someone to the elastic limit.

D deliverance didn't work.

$$k@y$$

Eric Uroh said...

Baba don para

He Has called u witch before... so name curse is nothing to him.

wow dear....y must jim cal us nincompoon, that means we are al involve...aint we maam

lol twitter fight na him dey reign now..lol..shebi na him carry himself go ghana..lol

Lol!Jim don vex. Hahahahahahaha. Celeb wahala. Hippo walks away joor. #JC

Thought Jim has been delivered?

I thot he was "DELIVERED" of ALL the LEGION OF demon in him

Oh plsss! this is the reason y i dont deal with Naija celebs, i roll with the likes Jay-Z, Bey Bey, RiRi, Kim and the likes of them, boarding my private jet and jetting outta dis country.

Bold Kid said...

I love Jim tho...Niggaz neva scared to say his mind.

$honiE said...

JIMMY IS KNOWN FOR CONTROVERSIES,FAKE ACCENT,LIES,FIGHTS.SO THIS IS SO OF HIM.
#AMOUTTAHERE#

Ugly jim iyke i beg make we hear word

lmmaoooo jim has gone crazy but wtf dat chrisevans shud stfu tho

Ibukunoluwa said...

Bisexual nincompoop..cant stop laughing..

This is too funny, lmao! Jim Iyke, go and sleep

benydon ben carson said...

Lmao

I noticed that people now have their real names and picture attached to their comments,no too much anonymous anymore,why? Can somebody answer me please!

He sounds like a pained man

Oga Jim! Take iT easy..u are born again na

Jim iyke have mouth mehnnn... Tot he was delivered??? :s

@Bobo_Edo

Mrs E said...

Jim who?

loooooooooooooooooooool

Discover the hidden weight loss secret of top Celebrity

Lol i heard he pulled a gun.
Lady claims prayer repaired her Galaxy Tablet (photo)

Hehehehehe! U wan try Jim, I pray o..

'YTE'

jesus pikin said...

must this guy always answer every negetive statement posted about him on blogs?..cant he just 'work on by'?....

Sunny Bills said...

Is this not the same born again Jim Iyke. He is just proving to the world that his born again story was just a script he was acting.

Akeem Rotimi said...

10k USD is a huge cash to fight for naw... Make Jim swallow pride jor... I believe the story was true

Ikeh BerniEchez said...

Omo see vex

Disappointed.
Food seller stabs boy to death over N100 debt

Ok!!!! Mtcheew-- jim ike shamless fool--

Hahaha very funy first 2 coment nau

Emem mendie said...

Jim iyke be loosing his salvation.... Tot he's bornagain!

Fuck your opinion said...

Well that's his prob, not mine. Even u linda, e no concern u. But its ur job sha, so enjoy.

Why do you kip allowing THESE pipz toy wit ur #Nerve....Dude...!

Ariesbabe said...

Jim Jim, was it nt u dat went 4 deliverance @ SCOAN n yet hia u re rantin n cursin on twitter....SMH 4 u

Emem mendie said...

Jim Iyke be loosing his salvation... Tot he's bornagain!

AMEWATERZ said...

LMAO!!! Mhen i don't know what happened oo but i'm loving Jims response... the insult is just making me smile.

What ever! Who caress???
Linda pls how much is Chrismas chicken in your area? Its pretty expensive here

As much as I love Jim, T.B. Joshua should be invited to deliver his mouth and temper. Can't you just ignore some stuff without responding all the time? I taya o!

What ever! Who caress???
Linda pls how much is Chrismas chicken in your area? Its pretty expensive here

Temmytope said...

Choi...Jim iyke iyaff press p....

Lol, I wanna b celebrities every were!!!! Lindodo hope u are gud sha!

deroj007 said...

HMMMM JIM IYKE, BLOGGERS KNOW NOT TO F**K WITH THIS DUDE COS HIS TEMPER IF THE HOOK. I THINK THE ANGER MANAGEMENT CLASS HASNT DONE MUCH GOOD! take it easy bro.

Gistyinka Blog said...

Whoa my broda do vex again..

Camera.co.id Toko Kamera Murah di Indonesia said...

what a pity

Kabar Makkah said...

yes.. its true

Tools SEO said...

hohoho.. what yoou say man !!

Museum Biografi said...

Hello Jim.. you are hit twitter

Lmao...(Bisexual Nincompoop)

Hmmm d deliverance don expire? He shud go renew it biko...
Born again no fit jim iyke sha.. *justSaying* #doctorbobby

mitchell said...

ησт cσσℓ @נιм ιүкε.........мιтcн αкα ∂я αωεsσмε sαι∂ sσ

Wot nonsence,e don reach wen dem go de sue all dis blogers o,mtchew

Lolz..Jim Iyke and English sha..

*Nita Briggs*

CUTE ONYII said...

People should allow jim iyke have peace in his life.

See finishing..lolz----C21

Smh,sues d bastard. our comment will be visible after approval.

E don happen.....jimmy..na U know O...

Beautiful say so

#Bro take am easy oo#

My mates are getting married.
My mates are getting good jobs.
My mates are succeeding.
My mates are living overseas.
My mates are buying cars.
My mates are building houses.
My mates are this......my mates are that......
It's a pity you literally forgot about your mates in the mortuary, your mates in the psychatric homes, your mates are roaming on the streets,
your mates are jobless, hungry, blind, deaf..........
You might not be where you wish to be but you have obviously
transcended from where you were yesterday.
Be thankful.
Do you know: Only 13 days left and we say bye bye to 2013? Some
slept yesterday and didn't wake up today? We're sinners but GOD
showed mercy? GOD still has plans for you before the year ends?
Some mates are there in jail without committing any crime? You ate last night but some didn't or couldn't? You have work and
sources for daily living while some have nothing to look up to
You are not alive because you are faithful or because you have
never sinned before but it is the MERCY of GOD that kept you alive.
INDEED GOD LOVE'S YOU Can you just appreciate GOD by
saying 'THANK YOU GOD'

Serves d guy ryt

ZEuz said...

Got served.

He's always pained when bloggers write things like this about him. Linda's best friend.

Hhhmmm@anyony are u d man Jim has done? U think everyone is as Gay as u? Jim is 100% straight. If u must knw, and incase u don't knw u gotta be careful d long arm of d new law on same Sex catches up on you. Dirty dick sucker.

If Ʊ can ωяιтє whatever Ʊ want about ♍ε, i too ill rate Ʊ where Ʊ belong. Weldone Jim! Its never in his nature to rant on social media. *cagey*

U r a fool,he's not bisexual anytin he ve neva done man b4.imbee + iti=olodo.Ezi kporunku

Prince Of Boobaraba said...

All this ghanains be bringing war upon demselves

Nowadays eeh twitter na war grand oooh..

Goldberry Blaq said...

Not surprised he has always been a loud fool.

nollywoods bad boi, still don't like him......under cover

thought he got deliverance recently or has it expired. If so, he gat to go bk for its renewal. Just Passing by.

$10k is a nice chunk of change. Why deny if true, Jim? I understand.

IDIOT. What is wrong in being bi-sexual. If it was america you will lose all your endorsement deals for insulting someone sexuality.Linda please post my comments

Wot's my own wit dat.

if it was a developed country like usa, he would be boycotted for insulting someone sexuality and uniqueness. He will lose all his endorsements.

Nothing wrong with being bi-sexual, but there's something wrong with people who can't control their anger (jim iyke)

BRO JIM HEAD DON DE SCATTER AGAIN OOO, THOUGHT THEY SAID U WERE BEING DELIVERED OF SM EVIL SPIRIT, CHOI PA TBJ DON CHOP UR MONEY BCUS IT OBVIOUS D DELIVERANCE DIDNT WORK. LOOL

Nothing wrong with bisexual or gay. Its you jim iyke that has a nasty DIVA attitude.

Sitorionu .....ana akoghelli

All this boys that behave like DIVAS, jim iyke what is wrong with bisexual. Grow up

Jim Jim...... Nadia u fit? Lindus how this xmas go be?

Janelicious said...

Jim iyke will always be jim iyke no matter what.ninocompoop.

Nothing wrong in being bisexual or gay. Jim iyke you are a SILLY DIVA with DIVA behaviour and demands. Linda please post my comment.

i thought he was already born again. abi TB Josh no finish d deliverance ni? chai Jim Jim alwayz a baddoo.

Jim the best answer to such is silence. Please remember dt ur salvation is much more important. U can stil ask God to 4giv u

Y are all of u shouting born again? Are celebs not human? How many of u can take such? Kai, nigerians are are hypocrites.....No wonder we are still like this. RUBBISH

Jim Jim...... Nadia u fit? Lindus how this xmas go be?

Na wa oooo abeg jim easy ooo (Akwaugo)

hahhahhahahhaha....hohohohhhooooooo..these insults for one person...sheyyyy

Choi! Guess d deliverance wz futile! E no work Oº°˚˚ ... He nids ​A̶̲̥̅̊ 2nd semester deliverance... Diz dude ‎​ȋ̝̊̅§ beginning 2 behave lyk Tonto sef. Nadia! Biko kul his temper. Diz Celebs don turn Twirra 2 battleField sef

I thot sumbdy hav being delivered.... gues his demons can neva liv him....mtchwwww

4get dz people abeg..dey av made der money its time 2 make urz click here http://mediajobnet.com/?id=2037

lois sam said...

Jim iyke and his temper sha......totally unnecessary....

N ask him na, abi u get lock 4 mouth? Hediot

diamondblinqZ said...

Me luv it doh

I just knew d spirits in him is too much 4 his prophet to cast out dat fast. SMH

Bro Jim i think u need to FAST nd PRAY dis time, dat spirit is damn 2strong.

Linda free dis Dude abeg!

Pls where is prince charmin,hav nt see his comment for some time now,I guess he has finally gotten a gud job,bcos he was so jobless to b commenting on all d info dat Linda post on her blog

Did u say Riri...who rants more than her???

20k tinz...lol

CUTE ONYII said...

I don't know how some people reason sef, what does deliverance have to do with someone rubbishin his name, he did the right thing, people should give this guy space and allow him enjoy his life.

Apparently

True Talk mayb him sef na Bisexual ¯\(•͡.̮ •͡ )/¯

LMFAO lepa iz crazy I swear ...xmas chcicken b ur own concern Hahahhaha

Its time to go back to pastor T.B. JOSHUA for deliverance pt 2.

Jim is referring to no one in particular cos the blogger is not called Chris Evans but Chris Vincent Agyapong,his blog is called ghanacelebrities.com not 'ghanacelebrity.com.lastly he didn't write that article but a gc staff.so if Jim wants to accuse and insult,he shud get his facts right and accuse the right person.I'm sure Chris is having a good laugh now.

Happens! Tank me later

How come this man (Jim Iyke) will stripe anyone he disagree with their sexual orientation? Either he is one (gay) in denial or just on some vile phobia for anyone who cuss him out.

Eby said...

Jim Jim, sorry oh

But jim u do am naa! Na since yesterday I hear am. Is it cus linda didn't want to carry it and just showed us ur pic wit nadia @ d so called event u fought. Abeg chill b4 u nag ur ass out! (WiTty lady)

Dnt mind jim....jim wey de f**k babe wit em fellow man, all folo 4 bisexual.

What makes him stupid? Were u there? Abeg chill if u dnt know wah to write beta still drink ogwu ura! (Witty lady)

Hmmmm, gbam!

Adorable Jewel said...

How d hell did dis particular demon escape d deliverance@SCOAN???....Oga Jim, u nid to go bak so dis demon of Abuses would be cast out****God bless u bro

So he shud turn deaf and dumb cus he went 4 deliverance? (Witty lady)

Jim fought! My friend was there! De evn arrested him after he brought out gun.

Blitz Crush said...

Jim iyke shuld take it easy b4 †ђξ demons comes bck Τ̅☺ him

Is this Bonario? Or are my eyes deceiving me? You seldom comment diz dayz. Oh, ok I get it, u'r busy wit ur $100k. Enjoy while it last dear.

Jim iyke is right sha,Is good for the man,

Jim ekesi

Lolzz... He was pushed to the wall.

Abeg stop all dis sarcasm about him being born again, even pastors fight each oda tru words. He myt b born again bt dat doesn't mean he can't lash out

So now..as a celeb..if dem vex you..just enter twitter begin dey hala!!!...tor...issorai!!!@bobby...I agree with you ooo..deliverance don expire oooo

Notice me! If U̶̲̥̅̊ no know anything U̶̲̥̅̊ no goo shut up? Linda I wonder y U̶̲̥̅̊ post dis guy/girl comment sef

For ur dreams...dats cool, hope U̶̲̥̅̊ wake up someday

Its the 100k Magic ma brother...Wanna be Bonarios..Lindodo my G! Ur head is dere

Soul said...

I remember that movie from yesteryears. Elastic limit. #memories

Hahahahaha

For ur dreams...dats cool, hope U̶̲̥̅̊ wake up someday

Notice me! If U̶̲̥̅̊ no know anything U̶̲̥̅̊ no goo shut up? Linda I wonder y U̶̲̥̅̊ post dis guy/girl comment sef

Yepa!!!!.
Daudu omo baba oni pako!...
Yu dey Madt...
Whr d private JEt?

Linda na wa u no dey like to post my comment sha only once once, wetin i do u na? I write something before u no post ham dis one too u no go post ham na wa.

I knew d pretense wouldn't last long..

#TSlicky

Ghanaians like to put our celebrities down! Don't know if what he wrote I'd true or false, but f*ck em to hell the whole lot of em black monkeys, if it was a Ghanaian celeb they would cover it well. Abi them dey vex sat Jim dey do Nadia?

Lmao!!! LIBers sha!!! Buh honestly,How can u possibly know that????? So jim shouldn't speak his mind again abi ? Na wa o

Who be dis one??? Will u creep back to ur hole immediately!!! Private jet my ass!

I fink ur in the best position to answer that question!! Show me where uve eva dropped a comment here b4!!! Eran oko jatijati... Ugly muchenche

I went 2ru d Ghanaceleb page, d chris guy uploaded d pix of jim where he was been held bck by some guys. So why is Jim ikye angry abt it. Dis is 2 tell him dat Ghana no b Nija where all thins goes. Is even said dat Nadia don delect his pix frm her phone. Followin his(jim's) comment abt dem bein 2gether. Lol....

First to what?????? Bi*ch puleeeeeeez!

JIM Iyke after his deliverance thought I was going to be seeing a new him, but it looks like the demons has gone to invite the rest demons to enter him and they are all dancing Azonto on his head.Sandy Berry

See pot calling kettle black bisexual indeed make he just shut up before we open his yanassh (ass)

Hotgirl said...

Please make una leave my Jim for me o.

Dat serves him better
4rm Gnomic Pretex

Let us know when u wake up from your terrible day-dreaming!!! *smh*

Holy T. B. Josh sure delivered d wrong fella. SMH 4 d deliveree and d deliverer

Good 4 him. He want his. Blog to trend

Very Jimmy..........Stale!!

Taught he has been delivered

PrettyGee said...

Why wld Jim Iyke swear wth his life?are you bisexual?big fool..

Ansa 1st cus u wre neva in existence here so ur 1 of dem.....(Witty lady)

Konji dey hook me, abeg make una help me. All this one wey una dey talk na bullsheet.

Born again xtains don't get angry ryt???born again xtains don't sin 4rm 1st january 2 31st december ryt??

Have you ever seen him doing a man? Or was it you he screwed? Olofofo **kween**

Lmao ur a stupid fellow. ..lwkmd

Continue dreaming. It's allowed **kween**

Why dnt you tell us? U've got ur name and pic up there too.

Angel said...

HOHOHO....NAIJA PEEPS NOW HAVE THEIR FULL PICTURES AND NAMES IN THE COMMENTS IN ORDER NOT TO LOOSE OUT ON ANY MONEY PROMO...LINDA - GOOD ONE, WELL THOUGHT OUT PLAN.
BTW...I THOUGHT JIM WAS DELIVERED??

Edo finest said...

Wow!am impressed..gerrrawt jere!private jet ko,daddy showkey ni.so u ve dis connection n you ve the time for all this..park well joor

ginagat said...

Hahahahah..Bobby,vry funny....na rchg card? He just likes attention. But at same tym,bloggers get ur facts rite to avoid scandals. Jim,calm down O

Jim iykke no mind am...............junito

Lol na Linda dey sell chicken

Lol, Jim Jim. Pls make changes and bloggers shoul also learn to carry credible news like ma Lindodo.

Linda am waiting to see my comment

9ja Mentality " All fine guys are homosexual"

Uloms said...

Omo!!!! D reply enter no b small.... Ntoi! Hahahahahahahaaaa

I really wanna do this boys fun ting!most rumored gay dudes in my school are breathtaking guys...do I need any person permission?I really wanna do that shit!

I thought this guy is now a born again. Well, just "thoughting" o!

Who cares good U̶̲̥̅̊ geeerrraoout.....!

Keep running ur mouth ...mofo

I wonder lepa standing....ask google #longer throat

C ur coconut head ...pls waka fast causing #goslow

Hey u!...charcoal watch ur tongue oooo wtf .. #mayb those demons still dey romance U̶̲̥̅̊ cos U̶̲̥̅̊ not bright at all ...

He was delivered from sexual immorality sin not mis yarning sin
So stop expecting too much

As dem no dey pay tax for dream, u fit continue.

Copy and paste *olodo*