Is there beef? Flavour says a collabo with Waconzy will probably never happen | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 8 December 2013

Is there beef? Flavour says a collabo with Waconzy will probably never happen

Is there some kind of beef going on between high-life singer Flavour and Waconzy? During a question and answer session with fans this morning, Flavour said a collaboration with Waconzy will probably never happen when asked by a fan when to expect it. Tweet below...

Flavour answered more fan questions. See them after the cut...

119 comments:

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

LOOOOOL

looooolz @ that female OAP with ukwu nwanyi Owerri,dats ma Toolz of life.
Plz flavour I can't share my Toolz with you,capt is already crowd.

~NDG~cimino~ said...

i see

Its not bad!! I love the way he respond to 2face q

Abeg make i hear word joor!!!!

Well,hıs reply doesn't seem 2 me lyk def got beef of any kınd..ıts a straıght questıon whıch got a sımple ansa..ıdk ıf dey do,besıde, whoz xpectın a song frm both of 'em /:)..eh hen,bıkko flavour get marrıed 2 a pweedıe dumb lady okay!..ofcos he wont,buh hez attractd 2 'em pweedıe ones 2 aff fun wıd.Jus so he knwz,God z watchın hım!

Gistyinka Blog said...

Now media as give wazoncy what he want.

Na dem sabi!!!

@Delurge said...

He sounds intelligent abi na person help am answer am. I'm impressed. Wacomzy has been running his mouth lately and the bro's not even really big yet. Tired of his boring press releases they send me errytime.

~NDG~cimino~ said...

lol@.. I still dey beg am. humble and outspoken....

I jez went on 2 dwnload al flavour songs getin 2 knw hez also a GUNNER.u jez added 1 fan

Chinedu said...

see his mouth as better than every man utd players

thatcutelady said...

Abeg he should take several seats jor..what's he feelin like? I like u flavour dnt vex me else..???

APPLELIPX said...

DUDE GOT SENSE OF HUMOUR.
LOL @UKWU NWANYI OWERRI

Na him sabi

HATERS-SLAYER said...

i should b thier cup of tea

realkeni said...

Wackonzy na bad market. lol

Maybe he doesn't like waconzy but that doesn't mean there's beef between them.

That is serious o......Abi aunty linda.

ICY said...

Soon, waconzy will lash out @ him. *I just dey observe*

2niteFlavour please what did Wacomzy do?
2niteFlavour will Nigeria win the world cup come 2014?

D questions n ansas tho

My ibo brother,see as u fresh like cat fish weh deh water,Norin do yu

#didi

Michael said...

Lol that was funny

I just don't know y I don't like him.oh well.i bet he was talking about toolz.i wonder wat it is with Rihanna n pple.i love me some Keisha buchanan!!!!

Igor said...

So Flavour is a GUNNER like myself.GUNNERS for life

flavour u must be mad,u tink say u sabi all,even 2face,dbanj,psquare no dey select artist wen it coms 2 colabo.

Linda please i see you dont have gist today? Dr sid T.M never start?

I like flavor n his songs sha. Let me just say dat he's only tryna be real, I no smell beef for here. #issokay

esosandra said...

This a great way for him to interact with his fan. I'm goin to try this.

Celeb wit their beefin tinz....anyway he has his reasons...best known 2 him..

ladyEngland said...

U no watch bigbrother but u dey run after delish.

Luv d question and answers he gave...funny dude! Why waconzy de always keep eye like benekuku?

Tribalisme idiot, continuer à poster commentaire de votre Ibo peuple, je suis hors de blog ce réel.

all dis celebrities it took years 2break barriers and conquer are alwayz ##ARSENAL FANS#it is a club dat will inculcate patience,endurance,longsuffering,and faithfulness in you!!!!!!Oya doubt &ask d likes of flavour,timaya,ay,rmd,atiku,jim iyke,etc......

Let them settle their differences because I believe the collabo will be so on point. I be first?

Good for him. what an interview with celebrity

Flavourrrrrr! #lips sealed#

All stories they are just trying to make trends on flavour

Flavor is crazy! So Toolz na ukwu nwanyi owerri abi? Don't blame him though. Anyway Linda, he said 'probably' that means it's 50-50

PAVOUR said...

Love you die flavour.

I don't think its beef tho. If I say I probably will not go all mushy and star struck on Linda Ikeji when I eventually meet her,it aint beef na,I aint just that crazy about Linlin *wide grin*

*star* said...

I luvvvvvv flavour!

Flavour I like u, but I won't tolerate a shiit if u said bad against manchester United profile.
Think b4 u answer some certain question.

I see no beef here linda,abi u wan start war,he said probably not gona happen,der kind of music is diffanbesides must he do a collabo with everybody,its his choice jor

& flavour Nabania wants a collabo with 2face Idibia? 2face prefers not to engage in his perceived competition, when he thinks you'll outshine him. I could be wrong. Good luck to 2face Idibia & Flavour Nabania

Straight to the point...happy to know u r a gunner...lmao! @ oap with ukwu nwanyi owerri...buhahahhahahahhahahhahahahhahahahhahahhaha

They are nt on same level. Btw who is Waconzzy?

Yepp linda, saw it
Happy sunday

Ugochukwu Enugu said...

Flavour is a small boy... Waconzy no need belittle himself with collabo na... local Flavour !! ..lol

Lol flavour nabania

i love the i still dey beg am part lol everybody loves tubaba mwahhhh

I just love dis guy can't figure out why,he's got a good aura,rmbr attending wizkids industry nite sometime ago at orientals hotel,he was there with tiwa and was spotted in d crowd,instead of a special place,and d after party was at aura lounge,they had d wizkid fans section and flavour fans section nd bilieve me every1 was struggling to b at flavours section which was alredy filled he's a victim of freshness and balling *winks*nd humlble,and to add he's one of d artist u can do a very good collabo with he' doesn't outshine u but gives u room to also shine...kip it up flavour...linda I nid to ask its like my 3rd or 4th time commenting on ur blog though a very faithful reader,but do u award the ist d 2 comment?its sounds funny d way libers tak it serzly,nd I also hear u'r very selective with screening comments too,nne pls post ooo if not I'd b discouraged....libers is it true most of you comment w/out thinking?libers like rough diamond nd chinasa ukaegbu bilive me I tink chinasa and rough diamond is d same person,nd is it also true we have some tribalistic bigots here?like ejikebig dick and prince of bobarobo abi gini ka ana kpo onye nkawa,and some grammar lecturers like prince charming,and do u tink prince charming and prince jobless is d same?in my own opinion I don't personally I tink prince jobless was created w/out a brain forgive me I read ur comments nd I just know u'r not complete,nd bonario bonario,u'r funny but I'd love 2 ask r u a jambite?if u'r its ok cos I know when U start doing something with ur life you won't find it neccessary to comment in all d post bt I still tink u'r funny sha nd mich,oh mich where r u?after reading ur comments I dnt boder reading anyoda again u'r a brilliant liber anyways hehehe no beef ooo its a happy sunday 4 me,I get entertained with u libers u make my day sometimes muah!

rootwoo.com said...

em na dem know na. abegi

Flavour i can see u lyk jumbo size. I luv ur natural flow of words bt u really got on my nerves abt manchester united. Chere m na council.

Tiana said...

Dis is one of d nature answers coming frm an artist! I love his replys only d part of Man utd I dnt like...... I rep Man utd!

Shade's Files said...

Wch kind of yeye tweet did he write abt #utd! Park well jo *rme* *kmt*

Freah said...

this my men self

Meet9jasinglesHERE said...

and so?

@anon 2:44..its coz u managed to knw shez nt marid dats y u av d guts to spit awt from dat dirty mawt,silly wordz...tryin to go preachy huhn?God also hates brainless animals lyk u..am sure ur nt evn marid too,buh ur lucky ur nt a celeb,(ofkus u can't be)dats y we dnt knw...bottomline is...GET A LIFE

Ur life na realy bad mkt ok...rubbish

U re also part of dat sin my dear. Y do u kip loggin in if not 4 gossip. I wonder y u guys enjoy picking on Linda. I think she has out grown d stage of allowing ur unguarded comments bother her. Dats wot I call "maturity".

Ooooo ndi french*ilaughinisuochi#hohoho

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Oh dear!

Ooooo ndi french*ilaughinisuochi#hohoho

Am trippin 4 flavour's songs.D guy is a bunch of talent n his replies here onli endears him 2me d mor!

U actually wrote all of dis? Seriously u r d jobless one here. Big fool. For ur mind u don write something. Goat!mumu person. U shd go get a job

Goat na u don big abi? I see u ode hissssssssssss

One player income he genaration Never see am dis dirty thing open mouth talk rubbish abt my man utd he's stupid

Bad market whr make money pass u hisssssssssssss

LOL, I think this guy is cool what do you think?

@Valdonclint said...

He is a fresh dude. Igbo boys will always be representing all over 9ja

Karen Okafor thanks 4 d long memo on behalf of linda ikeji.dnt mean 2 start no mutiny.u sound so brilliant&intellectual.do u think u culd start ur own blog?I mean no sarcasm here it is jst a suggestion.I promise 2 be an ardent follower!......see long note

ejikebiggerdick said...

Idiot!
And to think dat u even ave a high taste makes me wanna puke...
Will Toolz of big bum ever take a look at ur horrible face twice? Abeg pull over make 042 babes deal wit ya

ejikebiggerdick said...

Fool of life! Who's a tribalist bigot? Dnt just annoy me more o....
I had been keeping to myself for a while now...dnt dare start, u yoruba fowl

My dear, I don't see any beef here o. I guesS it's a slow news day and as usual, Linda trying to create controversy where there is none.
She may not post this comment as well....mtchewwww!

Linda wats up NNE post am comment now I love u joor

realkeni said...

Oloshi, hoe oshi, e be like say wackonzy de nack ur dirty punany... Ode

@anon 7:31pm, Wackonzy is that you?

She's fulling aware of dat cos she didn't put her full name na! Her last name is goat, keren okafor goat hahahahhahaahhaha!

Why u know start d blog 4 her follow follow fellow hahahahhahahaha!

Princess Chinasa Ukaegbu said...

Flavour always fresh and full of flavour. Not like some smelly noisemakers that call themselves artistes.

You are stupid. What has tribalism got to do with this? Inferiority complex mgbati gbati!

Rubbish

I guess that's him. People just run their mouth anyhow.

Spartacus Aremu said...

Lmao!

Abeg na wetin bros talk?

Flavour is my best artist. I luv him, i luv his songs

Bona,I sabi dis ur sis,shebi na mass comm chic. Frm unn,hail am,gud9t

Martins (GlossyMart Tech Gadgets 07037317400 or 08116202737) said...

Hshahahahhshsh!! U and bonario no go kill me with Laff jare..which one is tools can't look at bonario's horrible face twice..Abi u think say bonario no fine...Bona no worry sha..if u become celeb eehh;tools go notice u..just pray harder oooo..

Wats d talk about income & generation here? Stupid illiterate
U hv u seen half of his musical income? Ode!

1 Word FOOL

Wats d talk about income & generation here? Stupid illiterate
U hv u seen half of his musical income? Ode!

Hahahah bonario na so u like better thing

Choii! Man U fans don vex ooo! Lmao! Flavour warm urself in a pot of soup ooo ehn ehn!

dammymint said...

Lol.U actually av a point

Aii see gobe

See gobe

Aii see gobe

It won't b so on point anything, what does wacomzy sing? #sigh no beefing but I fink he is better a footballer than a musician He can colab wit Duncan might or sky B

tharnar said...

@inango hatred kill u dia....... Well nice response dia Mr flavor n i cnt wait to hear u sing wt tubaba*dancn

Flavour my man.....ashawo boy..lol..

vous êtes en fait le fou nominations, pourquoi il doit être une chose ibo et yoruba ? s'il vous plaît obtenir une vie

I just love flavour the more after reading this tweets of his,especially the 2face aspect of it.He has such good sense of humour..keep it up bro!

Nice one@flavour...... I watch and re-watch ada ada video everyday....

=))Ú°æ see as laff . won. . comot my
_\\_ waist coool but tooLz no go kill people O

whizzev said...

mbok! Flavour, bia op say no be Toolz u dey talk abt. abeg na no go area be dat. Na ma Ada Ada be daht

peperina said...

Ω̴̩̩̩̥a him sabi ooooo

peperina said...

Ω̴̩̩̩̥α him sabi. *passing by*

TONIA said...

FLAVOUR DARLING ''ada ada crooner'' as regards his answer to that 2face part, i never knew he's this humble, no wonder he's growing in leaps and bounds. Luv him more

I tire. Didn't expect him to take a jab at a club like dat. Even d least MUFC player earns morw than him. Immature, dat single reply

vampire lestat said...

Who's wacomzy again on?thinking, na 9ja o na ghanian

swaggs isimemen said...

@ vampire lestat ask again or go 2 any record studio nd ask them they'll tell u who wacozy is mtcheew...... pls wacozy focus on ur future pray 2 God 2 give u more inspiration hope on God man.

swaggs isimemen said...

@ vampire lestat ask again or go 2 any record studio nd ask them they'll tell u who wacozy is mtcheew...... pls wacozy focus on ur future pray 2 God 2 give u more inspiration hope on God man.

WHO IS Waconzy plssssss, sincerely don't know him,what did he sing??

vampire lestat said...

Just asked who wacomzy is and no one seems to know him. Sorry he's not just popular yet maybe in the nearest future.