Is Kim Kardashian to blame for Kanye’s plummeting popularity? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 9 December 2013

Is Kim Kardashian to blame for Kanye’s plummeting popularity?

Found this interesting article on Fox News. Please read and tell us what you think
Is it a "Kardashian kurse" or is Kanye West losing his cool all on his own? In any case, popularity problems seem to be plaguing the once untouchable rap sensation.
West’s performance this week brought just 4,500 people to the Sprint Center, a venue built for 19,000, meaning less than 24 percent of seats were occupied. He has had to cancel several other shows throughout his nationwide tour and drew criticism when he stopped a Florida concert after only three songs and demanded the lights be turned off before launching a profanity-laced rant at the tech staff and storming off the stage.
So is West’s egotistical, bizarre behavior finally taking its toll on fans?
“We are often drawn to people who have an ego and confidence that is derived from their talent. But an empty ego, based on a fake self-inflated image and concept, creates an over powering sense of desperation and superficiality,” human behavior expert Patrick Wanis told FOX411.
West has made headlines frequently lately, more due to his outlandish remarks than his trailblazing talent. We’ve heard the rapper compare himself to everyone from Jesus, Michael Jordan and Steve Jobs to Nelson Mandela, Michelangelo and Michael Jackson – and amid all that talk, he has also managed to offend much of the Jewish population.

The Anti-Defamation League is accusing West of anti-Semitism over comments he made to a Chicago radio station last month, urging him to take responsibility for saying that Obama can't execute moves because "he ain’t got those connections. Black people don’t have the same level of connections as Jewish people.”

Adding insult to injury, a new study released in November suggests that West’s connection to the Kardashian family may also be the reason for his popularity decline. Q Scores, a website marketers use to measure recognition, reported that West’s popularity has dipped a whopping 66 percent since he first started dating his reality star fiancée in April 2011, and that he now ranks far below the average hip hop artist and male celebrity.

"When putting two egotistical, self serving individuals together, you'll create a rather vile spark. And in times of economic hardship across the country, bragging about materialism is typically frowned upon,” says California-based public relations expert Angie Meyer-Olszewski. “The Kardashian brand is a sinking ship. Anybody who jumps on board will eventually fall. A successful celebrity in his own right, Kanye made a horrible strategic decision by engaging himself with Kim."

And while West’s highly-anticipated album “Yeezus” initially shot to No. 1 on the billboard charts, it fell an embarrassing 80 percent the following week, the largest second-week performance drop for a No. 1-debuting album in more than a year.

Then there was the release of that scandalous music video for “Bound 2,” co-starring his topless fiancée and baby mama, which become an instant laughing stock across the web and was slammed with a viral video spoof courtesy of comedians Seth Rogen and James Franco.

Things are not exactly coming up roses in the Kardashian empire either, with recent reports indicating that the show has been on a steady decline over the last four seasons and has lost almost one million viewers per episode since season five.

But according to some communications experts, West can get back on top if he plays his cards right.
“He can definitely win back favor with fans, as soon as the attention moves back to his music since he is such a talented artist,” says Elissa Buchter, founder of Schmooze PR. “The amount of ego you're allowed to get away with in Hollywood is directly proportional to success of your projects. As long as his songs are on top of the charts, his romantic life isn't going to crush his credibility as a superstar.”

A rep for West did not respond to a request for comment.

304 comments:

1 – 200 of 304   Newer›   Newest»
Meet9jasinglesHERE said...

when pride meet with fame it becomes a curse. he should know that ppl are warming up to take his place.

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Omg, it's them again!

Firstttt!

NO!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I would blame it on his large mouth...

Yes she is, that family has a way of bringing to any man in their lives, they don't stop until u re used. that guy should leave her and see if his popularity won't, imagine kanye now cursing on radio stations week in week out. FTC

Linda i know am first to comment ooo, just to tell u u have a secret admirer.

This is what you get for disregarding GOD!!! You went too far in ur blasphamy. From calling urself yeesuz to bringing a look alike of christ on stage. God is not mocked what u sow u shall reap. It is time to face d music oya dance....

MARCEE said...

well said Elissa Butcher.. celebrities have got to know this, which is, do yourself a favour and never in the course of your career see yourself as a demi-god cos your fans will shift unto the next one after all whatever it is you do that brings in money doesn't put food on their table or add a farthing to their accounts SHIKENA. its easier being a Man U fans these days than sticking with an egocentric celebrity

Finally I always knew these kardashians were getting more than they worked for and as for west taking jesus' name was the worst mistake he ever made in his career

NO!!!!!!!!!!!!!

The writer has said it all. His Romance with Kim has nothing to do with his plummeting popularity. He should pull himself to Order, stop all this irrelevant rants on the media and chanel his energy into his music. Believe me, when he starts making good music again, avoid the media spotlights and rants; the World wud forget he has a Kim at home. Still a Kimye fan anyday anytime, we just need them to stay away from media scrutiny dats all....

temi said...

linda get a life leave kanye alone is so obvious you hate kim and kanye that you cant do without throwing them under the bus for your sadist readers we have over 1million in the state blog about them and leave kanye alone

Kanye was created to Self destruct. And he has been working hard at it.

Goood! He never start.( ˘˘̯)

tuffcookiey said...

This ppl are sick.. kim gurl, u better keep your head high and dont listen to bitter and frustrated ppl.. kanye fell bcos every gift of the devil never last. .. He needs to strike another deal with his master d devil to be bk in the game.. hope it won't be north west this time.

That Bound2 video is jst so dumb.
I guess dats wat u get wen u date a social climber like Kim.
Take heart kanye this is the begining of the end.

Mint Vedutti said...

I'm a fan of Kanye, not a fan of the Kardashians. But i think he should be responsible for his actions. Dating Kim is just the icing on the cake. He has been a real a**hole for a while. Like the last person suggested if he focuses on his career and keep his private life outta it he would be back.

This is all Kanye. The boy's problem is that his mama failed to slap him when he was younger. The rod was spared with him and that is the reason for this foolishness.

Mayowa Agbojeyin

diamondblinqz said...

Abeg make una leave d Kardashians outta dis. Kanye has seriouz attitude prob. So full of himself n sum kinda empty pride. Believe it or not God is no man n can never b mocked. D very day d tot of compairin himself wif Jesus was d day he lost it all. D earlier he recognises God's supremacy n ask. 4 4giveness 4rm Him d better 4Him. Coz he hasn't seen nuffin yet

Kim looking like a masquerade

diamondblinqz said...

Daz y I luv d God of d xtianz He is truly God n defends Himself witout any human doin it 4 Him.

diamondblinqz said...

D fear of d Lord is d beginning of knowlegde n wisdom. U can't succeed witout God. Afta all He gave him d talent.

Unless she tied a rope round his neck then yes or else y?

diamondblinqz said...

Plus dat guy brags a lot abeg. Mbok leme stop here.

Seun Ajet said...

Behind every successful man there's always......

diamondblinqz said...

D fear of d Lord is d beginning of knowlegde n wisdom. U can't succeed witout God. Afta all He gave him d talent.

diamondblinqz said...

Daz y I luv d God of d xtianz He is truly God n defends Himself witout any human doin it 4 Him.

diamondblinqz said...

Abeg make una leave d Kardashians outta dis. Kanye has seriouz attitude prob. So full of himself n sum kinda empty pride. Believe it or not God is no man n can never b mocked. D very day d tot of compairin himself wif Jesus was d day he lost it all. D earlier he recognises God's supremacy n ask. 4 4giveness 4rm Him d better 4Him. Coz he hasn't seen nuffin yet

Well kanyez jes a confused dude, smtimz I think he has a lil mental problem. Nd kardashians always bring badluck I mean look @ lamar odom. Oh well. Na dem sabi. Udezegreat45@gmail.com

if you like dont post my comment but is easy for you to post mean comment about celebrity foolish idiot

The shape of his mouth is also one of the cause.

Amarachi said...

Of course she is the course

yes..lol

Smh, I strongly believe this dude needs a psych evaluation (moecheeks)

gbemi said...

No one can be responsible for someones downfall except oneself. Excluding the fact that kanye talks a lot. Sad

Debrah said...

hhmmm

onyeka said...

He should watch his comments after all he is no match 2 even mj popularity not to even talk of jesus.

Yes. Kim has been his downfall.

Well, in statistical speak it is all speculative and based on correlations. Causality cannot be ascertained based on the information provided. First, one could argue that Kanye is the author of his own demise because he has not been able to produce hits, which has steered him towards erratic behavior. As a result of trying to salvage his poopularity, he attached himself to Kardashian, who might be the only boat willing to take him aboard at this time. There is really no way to know the truth at this time. I don't like Kim but it could be that Kanye was already in free fall when he met Kim or that in fact, he may have aligned himself with Kim as a strategy to secure himself while in free fall.

Lol Ofcourse kim takes the blame....her dating Kanye has practically ruined his career#poor thaing

PRETTY GIRL

Yes it a Kardashian kurse

Wen he dey mock Jesus y he life no go jabaru?na GOD dey purnish am so & until he realise his mistake & ask GOD 4 4gvnx he won't rise ack again

Wen he dey mock Jesus y he life no go jabaru?na GOD dey purnish am so & until he realise his mistake & ask GOD 4 4gvnx he won't rise ack again.Linda u don start o,post my coment o

Kanye kadashian has gone gugu gaga..lol

He has offended the wrong person. #

Story

See what ego cause in the life of kanye west hmmm. Guy sit down and think on what you utter out.

Kanye he should real arrange himself by making any miss to get he fan dem back without ur fans nutting can make u stand as artiste u will just decline nd fade away just like dat..adage go like dis B for Brain D for Dullant use ur brain.. kanye is one of favourite artiste...Steadyman Say So....

wemimo said...

West u dy hear??

Kanye is to blame

Lucky Maciano

Thought he sold his soul to the devil n he compared himself to Jesus, so let him lift himself up now better dan Jesus would or he consults his devil...so many tangs gets into dis mumu artistes head n get to forget there's God. I like his songs but he's lost it lately from da stupid video to Luis Vuiton(hope I spelt it right) ish n d Obama ish...dude needa work on his tissue brain! Nothing good has ever happened to him since he started dating dah b**ch Kim...Akirika, anuofia, ekume of life...msscheew

Dear Linda NONe OF MY COMMENTS HAVE BEEN APPROVED DONT KNW WHY

thatcutelady said...

Kardashian is the cause no doubt. Kim ex husbandz complained about their career when they were still married and Kanye sees himself as a god now,he has become so proud.Ego virus has eaten so deep into brain...so he reasons through his anus!

Wise One said...

Uncle kanye ti je efo

I think reason for his fall in popularity is bcuz he's just now a very delusional asshole who only cares about money n he really needs a new pr n communications team

ziri said...

Hummmm! Speechless...

I can't stand her, but no she is not. Kanye West is to blame for Kanye's plummeting popularity. She isn't putting words into his mouth or making him say bizarre things. His madness started before her. Pride cometh before a fall. Shikena.

That is what happens to a man when he tries to wrestle with his creator. How can a sane man make mockery of Jesus by naming his album yeezus and bringing his look alike on stage?? I pity him bcuz if he doesn't take time, he will comit suicide the way he is going. Pharaoh and Nebuckadnezzer will tell you what happened to them when they tried to mock GOD. Your name is sorry mr gangsta rapper.

his songs are not just interesting anymore. I used to love his songs back in the day..his high sch drop out album was good.. now hes just mehh

Joy said...

No I don't think so,just that he is trying to allow pride destroy him

AnCeStOr TkoKo said...

Kanye is actualy declining eva since he started dating KK,somethin is wrong somewhere***#

Na him know. Shae e no wan calm down him head!

Igor said...

I do not blame it on his relationship with Kim Kardashian.The bitter truth is that Kanye's problem is stereotypical with lots of black male in the entertaiment industry.Due to youthful exhuberance,they loose it when they make more money than they ever anticipated.However,Kanye is telling the typical story of the "American comeback kid" whose popularity dropped to it's lowest only for the person to comeback bigger,better and stronger.As for The Kardashians,there show has even lasted longer than the average lifespan for a reality show.People become disillutioned with reality shows after a while.

Well....for this one can't really say a thing...but logically we could point fingers to KIM...coz ever since she came in everything about West is seen from another angle....really strange indeed....P.M.I

Igor said...

Kanye is right about Obama not having the right connections.The Jews run the American society from behind the scene,and any American president who is not willing to confront Israel's percieved number one enemy Iran,is in for a whole lot of problem.

@emmanuziki said...

Hahaahahaahah,kanye is proud ad arrogant,jst hope all dis will teach him a leason

Him palava! I get ma own load 2 carry
Sallysmart

he has lost his spark!!! he is boring nw

Well I think Kanye west egoistic ways are to blame, d Kardashians are also known to destroy any man that dates them so these two major factors can destroy Kanye's popularity

kanye West is misinterpreting his lyf as a celebrity. Frm Uzor Chukwuka David

Phil said...

I totally agree wit Elissa Buchter.

My heart bleeds for West,nd my mouth can't stop laughing @ d fool

#didi

Kanye is al on his own

true talk, Kenye is already begging to feel like he owns the world. the goat no reason say ppl fit fall his hands at any time. now he they lose fame eyah

Realkeni said...

Is dis one gonna reduce the price of garri in nigeria ba? Its their f**kin problem jor

oge said...

Kanye has always had ego issues,it was jst an amount of time for pple to know,then dating kim didn't help but added salt to the injury

*sıgh.
He shuu jes stıck 2 wat Elıssa butcher Said..btw,ı was neva a fan.

Even though the "Katrashians" carry badluck dey waka...I still believe Kanye's own arrogance is the reason behind his downfall..He's too insensitive, proud,loud and ignorant...You can't even tell he was born by a professor.

Phoenix said...

I think it's a combination of both of them

From RayJ, Lamar now Kanye, its obvious the Kardashians are cursed to drag down any star d@ befriends them. #Kanye abeg run o! Am still ur fan sha#

Aside the kardashians wahala,kanye Ȋ̝̊̅§ J̲̥̅̊u̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊t̲̥̅̊ too proud of himself,so I thnk his fans wnts him τ̅☺ learn the hard way.

Hmmmmn...dunno wat to say... Buh I knw dat it can neva always b gud dere r trying tyms..

fungi said...

Hmmm maybe she is bad luck

ladywannabeblog.blogspot.com

Frank Gold said...

Dats true. Kim is bad luck

It could b possible,since he started datin Kim he has becom an attention seeker..if av d mind in bringin jesus luk like on stage of his new song "yeezus" “The amount of ego is somtin else.....mtcheew.

Linlin thise is just s begining, d only in dat family I knw is not cursed is kourtney and scott others are dream killers period

Letz start from humility, he's jux too proud. Over nothing

Lols @p kardashian kurse ... Maryam

This is what you get when crash compel their self to legends

Nice one linda thanks for d infor

He is the curse of his own problem,when pride comes first Downfall will follow plus that Kim k follow bring the guy down

Duke Emeka said...

Its not Kim, you can't attempt to ridicule christianity and expect God to fold his hands, its just the beginning except he repents.

dammymint said...

Lol.kanye kanye kanye

Him bad behaviour folow darg am down o not jst kim she has been wit odr ppl

from day one with kim I know his life was over

Duke Emeka said...

Its not Kim, you can't attempt to ridicule christianity and expect God to fold his hands, its just the beginning except he repents.

Its totally a kardarshian kurse..I mean all of this started wen they started dating..got worse wen she got perggy..its their fault!

EbonyAma said...

I hate dis couple with passion and passionate. Yes kim is d cause, and Kanye av always bn an Idiot right from birth.

Too long 2 read Linda...i didnt pass through sch.

Igberaga ni siwaju iparun, check out dat Yoruba proverb

I don't necessary think it is all about the Kardashian connection, Kanye just had a big fat mouth!! Kanye needs somebody who will give him directions in his life, his mom is late and he seems to have severed all links to Jay Z and the Matriarch for the Kadashian family isn't exactly a role model for anybody. This kinda bring to mind the meme Kim's ex post on instagram, about seeing someone else dealing with the same sh*t ur ex put you thru!

endu jack said...

I guess this kanye of a guy is going kaynon...always acting up for publicity stunt

Kim is a Good thing Sucker...she and her family will suck anything good from men..especially men that Kim dates..kanye is just daft to see it yet..

I might be wrong, but I think its just a coincedence joor, after all is not like He was doing superp bfor they started dating. Meanwhile He's not the only one that's having downfalls in the entertainment indusry. Stop blaming it on the Kardashians.

For sure..after all when she was married to chris humphries he to came down

that girl said...

Yea I tink being wit Kim had a tiny thing to do wit d decline of his popularity. BUT!!!! Kanye has a huge super sized ego...not to sound dirty. U can't compare urself to micheal and Jesus Christ and michealangelo and not expect pple to hate u. U now with Kim, dat alot pple dnt like...Yh I get u love her and wat not, buh its d price u pay for being a celeb. Look at liam and miley, dude dumped her ass so quick ud have a whip lash...Kanye needs to get his shit togeda...cos most of his problems are his own doing, being wit Kim has a tiny part to play, buh dude plz tk responsiblity for ur life choices and stop acting like u on speed. Ur music is amazing, no need for extra drama. Ok I'm done.

West is crazy and always appears to be smoking something with his rants! I think his popularity has started dwindling anyway. I love the Kadarshians.

Pumpkin

veralu said...

Dat serves him right,if d devil gives u something with right hand, he go collect with left hand, kanye, receive thy gifts, see him head, I must be popular

Beniwiz said...

I don't think it's because of Kim its Kanye attitude he is so rude these days I don't like him at all

brina said...

Well well..shey this one will teach kanye a lesson now!!..anyways I really don't think it has anything to do with him dating kim..I think its his bizarre character that is cause trouble for him..kanye has always being a rebel..and dating kim gave him a solid platform to showcase his stupidity..it goes a long way to show you that class can't be bought with money.

Kachi said...

That's what happens when one decides that the devil is the giver of life. Endless troubles

Nneka said...

Enough of kim and kanye biko, ike ha agwugom.

west loss it all

Kanye s turning 2 something else.d kardashian's effect

chuks said...

The kardashian?hmmmmmmm!!maybe,buh I can clearly remember he was misbehaving wen he was datin amber rose..the guy lost it a long time ago..his ego is too much..he shuld go n park one side joor!!

miss dejavu said...

Well said

all dis celeb wif ego sha.....may God hlp him.

Eiyaa-dey should leave these 2 alone.But finally kanye needs 2get bk 2work or he'l sink faster than titanic did!

Etch said...

Well, I dnt blame it on Kim, maybe its just coincidence. What I actually think is the cause of all dese is his album title. Its sacrilegious and u can't just mock d most High.

terinnerin said...

Kim didn't do anytin jor it was kanye dat took it far ranting on twitter.

lesson: Don't compare yourself to a supreme being - Yeezus

austine mario said...

I think kanye is the cause .. not kim

tharnar said...

This is just d beginning of hs downfall..... Nt until he begged God forgiveness of sin for dt yesu concert he did....... Well ii. Dnt think Kim has anything to do wt it joor
Kanye is just too proud Jare #yawn

Pride they say comes before a fall. So kanye enjoy your downfall. You caused it all by yourself, no one should be blamed for that.

thanks 4 this great gesture,but how 2 choose?dats going 2 b a little bit tight,but all i know is what would b would b..cheers .bless

Dis 1 is strong oh Tobi

Yeezus save yourself..... This is just the beginning, he will fall yakata like akpa aja.

West is losing it nd I pray he doesn't lose it all

Sure, but we don't need to hold Kim responsible for his popularity,
Kenye made a comment about losing his popularity just to keep KIM happy. Look @ the last concert he performed, he can't if filled 19,000 capacity seats.
Kim will soon break his heart.. He go cry.

Don Peror Francis said...

This is one couple I don't care weda thia are alive or dead....So anytin 4 dem will be just fine...Mtcheeeew!!!!

Abeg.... Na dem Sabi!

Thats a big lie........everyone knows kanye,and hes still very much popular,people are just very jealous of the kardashians especially kim,because of her beauty and fame,........... they should just shut up and mind their business.........Kanye is more popular!!!

Kanye is no more popular because of his EGO. He is d 1 dat wud change d kadashian clan believe u me

Linda,go and look for good news about kim and kanye,there is a lot of good news about them,are u jealous of kimye too??.....

linda....even if his fame declines 2 0%,es stil gonna b mega rich...e wunt loose anytin,...

mamaBaby said...

I honestly think it's all a coincidence. The major issue is his stupid ego. Its his whole self praising "i'm a special gift to the universe" syndrome that is his down fall. Yes people like some sort of arrogance but not when u step on their heads in order to elevate yourself. Kanye's decline started after his mother's death. Its just coincidence when that he joined forces with the K clan (who really ain't on many ppl's no 1 family list), he began to subconsciously insist ppl have only good opinions about it. And that has also alienated him. Kanye needs to go back to the drawing board and humble himself. Otherwise, it is going to be the greatest "fall" of the decade. For those insisting he is genius (blah, blah, blah!!!), genius don't shout genius! Infact many of them don't even know they are geniuses. @ the end of the day, a proud know it all mind has little room to grow or improve.

Most men that dated the kardashians had bad records already before dating them,like lamar odom,neglected his wife and kids before dating khloe,......so ,they are facing their karma and people now say its kardashian curse???? Nope,the men had cursed themselves already!!!

Na their problem joor, jst passing...

Dats what u get when u try to compare urself to christ. U neva c anything, his mercies knows no bounds yet he is a consuming fire.kanye is really nothing jst a fading flower.to be worldly is another thing bt to compare urself to the king of kings!!! U r definitely in trouble cos he is a jealous God.

D day he started making mockery of Jesus Christ was d day he dig his grave. I dnt care about dis loud month of his fake baby mama so I hv no bussiness buying his music or watching their fake show.

Adroit said...

They shuldn put all d blame ΦΩ Kim K, Kanye was already an arrogant prick before he met Ђeя̲̅. Maybe she made Ȋ̝̊† worst, ΨђΦ knows?

jide_blaq said...

I tink he's havin a lot of stuffs in hz head @d mmt....KIM is definately one of dem (kris jenner)too....I tink d relationship is for a year#myOpinion

xtian james said...

jst passin by

jide_blaq said...

I tink he's havin a lot of stuffs in hz head @d mmt....KIM is definately one of dem (kris jenner)too....I tink d relationship is for a year#myOpinion

jide_blaq said...

She has added a bit of popularity to him so I dnt think so....wizzy xperience such in his show in abj

West is a psycho and Kim, i used to love her but dont knw anymore...

Nwamaka Dike said...

Jeeezzzz!!! Kanye pls stop already and dnt allow ur talent go down the drain man!

Linda kindly notice this broke child.... 0137589785 GTB.. My account is empty and i spend my time here 24/7... Forever anonymous

no one mocks God and get away with it..if he doesnt ask for forgiveness,i bet you the next headline will be kanye and sucide.and dont dare blame kim

Hm. Didn't think the Kardashians were this unpopular even though I know they have their own share of haters. I think there's more to this than meets the eye

i don't think kim has anything to do with kanye's decline,kanye is just behaving like a mad person or somebody that has fallen in love for the first time in his life,unless he focus more on his music and pleasing his fans,things will only get worst for him.

dhobiz said...

That's just his nature jst that dating Kim made it more obvious

Akingboye Damilola said...

Ok, enough of this already! You don't like Kim? Point taken. Can you please drop her case now

Adeolufash said...

West go nd check your self abeg

Its a kardashian curse obviously

ella said...

Not much of kanye's fan buh love dis his recent music with kim..tko

janny said...

Kenya shld just ave a rethink...he has been informed so he shld act fast before his deformed...I think his been too rude since his engagement wt Kim

Ty said...

hmmmmmmmmm!!! Kanye's loosing popularity and also Lamar (Khloe's Hubby). Bruce is so soft and Scott id trailing Kourtney like a puppy whats happening @ d men of Kardashian's family?????

Irrational_paul said...

Yeezy... So hated him ryt from tym

Ty said...

hmmmmmmmmm!!! Kanye's loosing popularity and also Lamar (Khloe's Hubby). Bruce is so soft and Scott id trailing Kourtney like a puppy whats happening @ d men of Kardashian's family?????

Ginger said...

Kanye is going mad this days maybe the drugs is affecting his brian.he did not even appreciate the ones that trun up.arrogant fool.

bravest hrt said...

Did dude needs urgent help....its like dis kardashains has a curse on dem or sumtin but I still love khloe dou

I think dat kanye guy needs a rehab cos his number 6 is no longer in order. #Amaka#

Green-Blood said...

once a woman/man comes into your life, its either going to be a rise or a decline, never stagnant! unfortunately decline is the case for K.west!..my people (guys/chics) make una choose una partners wisely oh!! no plastic choice!

Daddy's Girl said...

....more to come

jude said...

The kardashians have a talent of not having any talent so its cool if kanye looses his talent while associating with them.......

The Kadarshians of course are the cause.We ve seen a lot of misbehaviours frm celebs yet dey fill event venues.

u guyz should leave kanye alone!!!!!

Preety kim, just passing by will comment later

deliverance minister said...

Kim K is responsible. She has a spirit husband whom isn't allowing her physical one to progress anymore. She needs to come straight to MFM prayer city for deliverance asap. Make she no carry spirit husband enter 2014 o!

not all union are profitable. in this one Kanye Union with Kim is catastrophic

Self destruct

Gudmorning linda,will all due respect,I like to suggest that instead of giving out 100k to only 10 people,why not make it 50k or 20k so that more people can also partake in the xmas gift.that way ur fans will be more happier nd u will also reach out to more people.becos if u jst give out to only 10 people ,people might think u already hv people u want to give it out to.love ur blog nd continue in ur good work.Tanx .chika.

True dat...Em kadashians cock suckers r gud in jst one fin,nearly ending peeps career...since d inception of Kimye...Ye as bn nafin buh a big cryin ass baby n‘ attention seeker,jst lyk Kim

Iv never liked Kanye but he has his fans, hw made a mistake with Kim. He might be genuinely in love but please, something terrible just went wrong d moment he got involved with the empty headed fading beauty!

Kanye talks too much, now with Kim at his side....he's just out to annoy. I dnt know if he thinks we actually listen to what he says

missjay said...

Kanyes ego is definitely too big for him nd he has a foul mouth.he'll actually fare beta if he only opens his mouth while in d studio nd let's pple forget abt his relatnship wit kim k.

Kanye west will soon be a nobody..kim k will ruin him ..samson and delilah things pussy whipped .

He should take it easy,and stop the ego thing.

Kanye has always been full of himself.... But I will agree that his relationship with kim added to his carrer decline.

There is something people fail to understand.you can do something and get free,while I do it and may not get free.Kanye lost it that very day he started mocking JESUS the king of the whole universe....he has met his waterloo.worst is still coming his way except he repent.

no he shouldn't

I doubt it's any Kardashian curse affecting him. Kanye brought this bad luck on all by himself. He's an egotistical maniac, Kim K wasn't in the picture when he jumped on stage to harass Taylor swift, She wasn't in the picture either when he was ranting about Khalifa and all the other people. His madness started years ago, it was his affiliation with Jay Z that helped him but not anymore.I agree a less toxic partner would have helped him but in this case naaaaah its all Kanye. Typical case of show me your friends and i'll tell you who you are.

Na Dem sabi Jared.

Linda west did not ask them to turn of the lights , the light went off due to technical issues.secondly kim is not the resons for what his facing right.kanye is the cause of his own probs he talks to people with so much disrespect and talks anyhw.kanye was a quite n cool guy and people loved him untill he decides to be arrogant.so many event were he act like a kid.the guy has attitude problem let him go and sort himself out abeg.and you linda leave kim alone seems like ur beefing her serzly cos almost all the gist u post dis dayz is all about kim.abeg say sumfin diff n interesting.

I knew ddis was gonna happen,he shud take it cool abeg.... OJH

Sorry kanye

Linda is even kanye that was making kims popularity fall.ever since he persuaded her in changing her mood of dressing.the sexy queen starts dressing like street gangster alws putting On leather pants n jacket with boot.am hapi she has realize herself now.

I don't believe kim is the cause, kanye is too proud, arrogant

I love kim k n kanye.Somtyms u ve 2 stand against al odds 2 ve wat u really want,evn if it means standin against ur fans #*karlishah*

Kanye's problem is kanye and not kim! He feels he has d most beautiful woman on planet earth, and dats wot's intoxicating him... He's talented buh he's overrating his talent and believing in his own hype!
#doctorbobby

Chidimma said...

Abeg make them go rest

Betty said...

West never know wetin Kardashian name is capable of doing to him.

Chiemezuo said...

Like Obama said, KW is a jackass

He's in love he'l get over it

It is not Kimmy's fault! If any1 z to blame it is d idiotic Kanye himself who can't stop running his mouth! If anything, Kim is d 1 helping him right nw! Ode oshi

He's in love he'l get over it

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 304   Newer› Newest»