Get Ur bustiers &canes ready, a Burlesque Soiree is coming to town | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 12 December 2013

Get Ur bustiers &canes ready, a Burlesque Soiree is coming to town

The Amarelis Burlesque Soiree,is happening from 3-8pm on the 15th of December 2013 @ the Ember Creek, 32 Awolowo Rd Ikoyi, Lagos...

Come and experience a sunday of discount shopping, free martini's nd cocktails, entertainment, raffle draw, prizes, guest performances by Victoria Kimani and Solid Star ...

Also feel free to bring along items u don't want anymore as the Covering Nudity Foundation will be on ground to collect these items for the less privileged. Continue...

As you purchase the tickets,you stand a chance to win a romantic candlelight dinner for two(2) at the Radisun Blu Hotel, or A Day Of Pampering @ the His nd Hairs Spa Lagos ...

Raffle Draw Tickets can be purchased at the NaijaTicketsShop or The Ember Creek for a thousand naira ...                                  

http://www.naijaticketshop.com/details.php?id=1023

This  Event is proudly powered by Bella Naija, Martini, Soundcity, Prime Tv, 360nobs, HipTv nd Complete Fashion..                                        

Admission Is FREE!!!

41 comments:

Tiana said...

Xmas mood activated! Promos here nd dir

Hmm Nice

charlzy01 said...

Nice 1 lily..I must be there nd hope you would b there bcos me would love to share ma table wit you

ok 08122227031

alright,pls don't forget

"Noted"....tnks 4 d info aunty linda.

OKE... said...

Hmmmmmmm fully packed Yultide...linda how do u do it?u're really a strong woman ooo.

BG said...

Cool, dinner for two *smiles* Bonario interested???? *dodges insults*

Hmmmm.....for the rich.

Swaggs isimemen said...

Ok tanx...

Swaggs isimemen said...

Ok tanx...

Wow,dis is cool

Hmm cool

Choi Linda...it is Radisson Blu hotel. Well done. Hehehe #thankmelater

I don't gerrit

Lagos agaın!!!:(

seen..wait did dey say orgy?

Not interested... Next!!!

Ok 10x

Nt 4 us they nos Dem selves.

Yawns# myb if I get d 20k, ill attend.. #Okbye#

Chris said...

1. Goldies’s death with 2,555 comments
2. Your 1million naira give away prize to readers with 5,334 comments
3. Your 500,000 naira addition to the 1million naira give away prize with 8,416 comments.
4. Linda 33rd birthday chopping life with 4, 665 comments.
5. Governor fashola childhood pic of guess who is this with 1000 comments.
Christopher Okocha 08133204762. U have not posted my comments linda. Am posting it on each of your new post thanks.

kimiphibia said...

LoL!You don chewing gum Bonario already.Na him 100k you don dey target so?Your plan no go work oh

Linda pls I need d moni vry much for diff tins like one, to assit my mom wit xmas stuff, accommodation issues in skull nd many odas I can't write, though is late still consider me,little is enough for me.. The God of shiloh will replenish dat pocket which u bring out d moni frm wit tripple portion. IJN.. Amen.. Stephanie peter 07037285984 tnx a lot I v begin trying to comment since is nt going don't knw why,sharing dis comment in all ur post nw ooooooo

Igwe 717 said...

1. Goldies’s death with 2,555 comments, 2013.
2. Your 1million naira give away prize to readers with 5,334 comments, 2013
3. Your 500,000 naira addition to the 1million naira give away prize with 8,416 comments, 2013.
4. Linda 33rd birthday chopping life with 4, 665 comments, 2013.
5. Linda Ikeji acquires N8 Million 2011 Infiniti X 35 with 1,680 comments. Febuary 15, 2013
Igwe Blessing 08140209717. U have not posted my comments linda. Am posting it on each of your new post thanks. I can even give you 10 of the most commented

Igwe 717 said...

1. Goldies’s death with 2,555 comments, 2013.
2. Your 1million naira give away prize to readers with 5,334 comments, 2013
3. Your 500,000 naira addition to the 1million naira give away prize with 8,416 comments, 2013.
4. Linda 33rd birthday chopping life with 4, 665 comments, 2013.
5. Linda Ikeji acquires N8 Million 2011 Infiniti X 35 with 1,680 comments. Febuary 15, 2013
Igwe Blessing 08140209717. U have not posted my comments linda. Am posting it on each of your new post thanks. I can even give you 10 of the most commented

Waiting 4 them tho..

aunty linda i didn't knw u ask a question na,but any ways hre ur answers
linda ikeji bought a new suv infinity jeep:-1,680 comment
linda ikeji 33 birthday,4,665 comment
goldie harvey's died :-2,555 comment
linda gives away is now #1.5m,9,131 comment
i want to give 100k each to ten LIB 5,334 comment

Chinny M said...

Radisun Blu? Is that a new one? That spelling dikwa egwu.

Single so i don't need to win a candle light dinner but giving to the less privileged part is a good idea. No good no matter how little is 2 much----C21

Dear Linda,

My name is Azubuike Martins N. and my phone # is 0806-455-4000. The answers are:

1. Thursday, December 12, 2013
About the N1m giveaway, it's now N1.5m and here's how you can win...with 9,220 comments + more

2. Monday, December 9, 2013
Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you...with 5,334 comments

3. Thursday, September 19, 2013
Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji...moi! :-)....with 4,665 comments

4. Thursday, February 14, 2013
Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey dies...with 2,555 comments

5. Wednesday, September 19, 2012
Yep, it's my birthday today! Go Linda, It's your birthday!!! :-) ....with 2,167 comments

Azubuike Martins N.
0806-455-4000

switchloe said...

Linda am nt givin up on this 20k, pls pick me among odas i beg u. If only u knw wat dis money will be doin 4 i and my family..pls n pls consider me...07030950360

Oshlan said...

Linda....those people commenting with links and dates should not be given any chances @all...haba

ejikebiggerdick said...

Dodges? Locates ur face immediately, throws insult on ur face nd spits on it as well.....nonsense! Ashawo!

K said...

Good.

chidinma said...

I dnt need d 100k...20k ll go a long way for my family....prayin I ll be among d benfiter...my mum sef is jst wishing....may ur pocket never run dry dear linda...God bless u....07012591883

DIS SHOULD HAV BEEN FUN BUT IT'S FOR THE RICH. NEXT

Kkk o we hav hear

NICE CONCEPT

bn trying to post comment 4 like a year nd its bn so difficult.