Funke Akindele's ex husband celebrates second wife on her birthday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 3 December 2013

Funke Akindele's ex husband celebrates second wife on her birthday

Funke Akindele's estranged husband Kehinde Oloyede recently celebrated the birthday of one of his wives and shared the photos on his Facebook page, showering her with praises. He wrote;
"Happy birthday to a wonderful wife, I wish you long life and prosperity in good health.  Thank you for being there always, even when I go off track. Onisuru lo jogun ohun gbogbo.’
See more photos he shared after the cut...

186 comments:

I wonder wat d future holds 4 dos kids

Lol....... dis man ehn... !

lolade pinky said...

diz one go hot funke for body oh.....by d way...diz guy is just unbelieveable

Why did funke married this man in the first place, girls pls be careful

One of his wives? Hmmmm anyways HBD shaa

Are these all his kids? Some men are just sick BASTARDS...am not funke's fan but this is a petty way to go about things. stupid agbaya.

Wahala wa oooooo funke see ur life outside.linda if u dnt post my comment wooooo

Yoruba man! Very typical..........
Just to make sure that FUNKE feels slighted. Grow up MAN!!

Ok ooooo,we wish her well.....next.

NICE FAMILY ,EVEN THE WIFE IS MUCH PRETTY THAN THE SO CALL CELEB,IF NO BE OLOJUKOKORO MAN ,A CELEBRITY BY VIRTUE OF LUCK ,FUNKE SHINE YOUR EYE NEXT TIME.

Hmnnn. It is well

funke fucked up big time by marrying this type of man in the first place.... what a shame!

And sooo.. wetin b our own. Shey d guy and d wife don turn to celebrity ni

Good one for them sha. Funke, it's all good.

Click here to see how to make daily cash to your personal account legitimately from home without selling anything

Foolish man!! He can't stick to one woman

Who knows this local thing? If not funk marriage to him na celeb him be.oshisco.shebi he denied ever being married before.Linda pls stop giving touts attention here.father of numerous nations things.....

When a dog becomes indicisive,it returns to its vomit.Women learn to walk talk wt ur heads held high!

Aunty lin lin u carry last dis time, we don see dis gist b4,buckle up ooooooo@chizzy

Bootylycious diva said...

yeye dey smell,attention seeking ,i love me my funke akindele jooo,sulia kan ayetoro kan

Na him sabi!

So funke was his 3rd wife...and yet they had such an elaborate wedding...I dont understand this desperation for marriage...this marriage was over b4 it started...why all this marrying other peoples spouses...

You really go off track,she's more beautiful than funke.

Shame on Funke!!! Jesus!!

With this razz looking cake?...honestly I blame the women..what is special about this man that he will have many wives...and then Funke akindele whom you think will be more confident and self respectful joins the already full house.....

Pretty lady but I can't imagine being in a polygamous marriage

Well he's continuing with his life as we can see.......after all when the cats away the mice will play

But Finke dodged a bullet sha.........no be small

But women sha.you know that this man has several wives you still want to go to the altar with him.The reason men cheat is because women accept their advances.I have seen ladies who are lodge in a hotel by married men.They new the man has a wife at home but they still want to be his concubine.All for money sake.na wa for una.

What was funke thinking?

Awon Razzites!

Sizzle said...

Seriously cos you go off track a lot
*Laughsnwalksaway*

So funke open eye marry man when get children full ground lik who de run orphanage?na wa

The things that some women put up with just to say that they have a husband.

Rushel

Mtcheeeew! Wonder what Funke was thinking.

I guess he is trying to spite funke. Sorry dude, the babe has long moved on with her life and is making something useful out of it. I'd advise you do same than post some dead pix online with silly aims. Did you ever post any of your wife's pix before you got married to Funke??? Now you doing it for cheap publicity, because you divorced her. Thank you, we have seen the dead pix, and please get a life.... With Love from Funke's biggest Fan...

#not interested face# mtchew

Ha!... meeen!

I wonder what funke saw in him in the 1st place... Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeew

FUNNY.

Funke is too classy for this trash of a man, this kind suffer head woman na him class and the suit each other. Funke hold your head high and please go for your class next time. Money does not buy class period.

martiiney said...

Dis yoruba men and their stupid behaviour,by the way I am a yoruba lady but I just don't care for all their stupid excuses when they do wrong. What is onisiru lo jogun ohun gbo gbo?what nonsense is der to jogun? I guess she will inherit all kinds of std's from you. Oloshious fellow. By the way,my dearest funke akindele keep on moving,no going back.

And to think that funke actually got married to this irresponsible man.....mcheew

Ptttf!!! Ranchy couple.

Chei!

#shameless man#

What an ass

Boladale said...

Who is he? Who knows this man before, Funke don expose you. Mumu

Aku fechaa odara awoo, funke sorry.....bk to his senses happy family

I wonder why Funke married this shit head in the first place, this tout is bent on embarrassing Funke. Hope other women will learn from this and stop marrying other people's husbands.

Lol @ off track...... madam Linda post my comment.

Seen his head like igba eran. He should take several seats behind the market, not the stadium. Irresponsible man. I don't know how Funke managed to marry this miscreant.

I'm happy there re no comments.... We are all bound to make mistakes...... This post was unnecessary .....u just wanted pple to mock her again... Even thou funke made a wrong decision....Nigerians still love u and we all hope u don't repeat the same mistakes

Thatigbobabe said...

So the fool of a guy was actually married wit grown up kids before marrying our dear Jenifa..God is watching you..choi! I cant yarn*smh

Ode, Oponu Agba. You're the worst mistake Funke ever made.

Nawaooooh! No be small thingooo,happy birthday

What he's saying is 'thank you for being my stupid ass bitch,who allows me to do whatever the hell I want whenever' not cool.

gee said...

Chaii... I pity funke!

Let him go and rot if he is doing dis 2 spite Funke,she's more than u wud ever be as a man,see as he ugly sef wetin funke see b4,anyways,God go send her man..happy birthday madam oo...Stephy says soo!!

Tacky house wondering wht funke saw? Mtcheeeew

Men!!!

martiiney said...

I am a yoruba lady but I just don't understand some yoruba men, now u say oni suru lo jogun ohun gbogbo. Yea right! I can tell for a fact that there is nothing anyone can inherit from you than all kind's of std's.keep on movining funke akindele,no going back pls. Mr oloyede is an ass hole.

D girl said...

Choiiiii,MEN wil alwys b men,Soldier cum.Soldier go.

Na Funke bi off track o.........This is sooooo pathetic if it is true.

ITS AMAZING HOW PPL ENTER INTO FIRE WITH THEIR EYES WIDE OPEN...THIS MAN HAD TWO WIVES YET HE PROCEEDED TO MARRY FUNKE AND SHE VICE VERSA...AMAZING!!!!

Happy birthday dear.ur hubby is a very stupid man.don't trust him.look at wat he said(even I go off track) he ll still go off track 100times.his not reliable person.I pity my swt jenifa for following victim.I really feel for his 1st wife 4 aving dis bastard as hubby.

Lool....foolish man

"Thank u for being there alws evn wen I go off track"#Word

Mz MNB said...

oponu broda ode.. mtcheew. promiscuous man

stupid man

How on Earth did Funke Akindele get herself mixed up with this. Whatever happened to decency.

meaning funke had no "suru"? Some men can act so childish! Go girl! He's definitely not worth it!

Omolab said...

Hope he wasn't referring to himself as the catch here.. What a loser!!! NIGERIAN WOMEN, please stop putting these men on pedestals, stop giving your all and stop acting desperate. Once a man proves himself to be worth it by showing it, then give him all that love. This ugly man can throw shade towards Funke Akindele because maybe he's been made to feel as if he's the only man in the world.

He bought her a cake from cakes n creams, does that settle it? Humans and their ways.

Sometimes I laugh in silence. I knew funke's marriage was never going to last a year. This guys was married with kids, and u think the wives or wife would sit down, and let the man humiliate them or her, because funke is an Alist star, big and famous, she is worth to be the legal wife, Abi? Omo na lie! no bi naija, this go happen. When woli Alfa and baba they sit. Happy birthday girl. Who ever is doing ur spiritual work is the answer. I shake my buttom for u. Na ur husband enjoy am.

King Solomon

Abeg na wetin Funke see go enter? The Children reach one dozen, young girls pls leave married men alone.

sorry, Funke, from the beginning this man wasn't meant to be your husband nko? Well, God will provide yours to you soon. Amen. this and so manyscandals rocking nigerians celebrities can be easily avoided if they are they take cauton enough

Thought funke said she was d only wife this people can lie ke

This is gonna be very interesting ehnn..chai

Riff Raff

so funke was following married man…smh with kids….hian!!! cheap slut….nigerian entertainers leave married men na….or divorcees! mercy ini stella n co we look to u guys as role models so fucked up no integrity again?

African men feeling like kings when they should feel like pure shit! This one is changing women like wrapper and they are posing with him. OJB fucked 3 women under his roof and one donated her kidney to him. African women i hail o, ask yourself this "If i was found in any of the above situations, will my man give me a second chance?" mxm.

Lol...very funny HBD jare beautiful wife,,, wish u best in Life. Funke issue nan waka pass. Bcs of funke now u and ur husband don become celeb small small lol...

So funke is the "off track" abi?! Funke see the mess u put yourself into ehn!

‎​‖̳̿§ dis d kinda foot step Tiwa ‎​‖̳̿§ taking? Cos ‎​È‹̝̊̅̄ heard her newly married hubby has a wife somwhr. *lips sealed* Anyways wats ♏v̶̲̥̅ biz, jzt passin' by shaaaa

U see d kin person wey Funke go marry.... Ok O, *jes passing*

Idiot.and that's the bullshit men use on us always.they stray,misbehave,more often than not bring all sorts of std's and we chop the "suru" line.

Idiot.

In short,idiots and fools to most women.anuofia!

maryam said...

LOL,men always confused,sorry not all oh before u pple castigate me

This man is a failure

Of course! She was always there, even in Funke akindele's marriage...

But that cake tho..... #KingBach

He's so cheap...na 3500 cake he fit buy upon all hin money...2ndly,he's right by saying onisuru l'onjogun ohun gbogbo.Hbd to 2nd wifey

Y Samuel said...

Is this man not ashamed of himself. You are only seeking attention. Funke has since moved on with her life and for you go get a life and stopwomanising ok!

So marrying Funke was off track

Awon eleleya...rubish

Chilolo said...

Finally, he has used Funke Akindele to attain Celebrity status. Shior

3-|º°˚˚˚ºmtcheeeew!!! . .
_\\_!! In yoruba

this babe fine past funke akindele my man God will bless u as u go back to ur wife tell her i wish her HBD IJN Amen.

funke has issues why marry a man with many wifes this day and age.she must be very bush herself and then make the marriage elaborate...olodo

Dont'Hate said...

This guy is a 'full' fool.......i don't blame him, I blame Funke that stoop low to someone like him. shame!!!

Tiana said...

Fugi house of comotion! So na dis kind family person Funke happily bin marry?

The man is childish!ki lo fa story???

Hmmmmmmm.....(walks away)

and Funke was married to this he-goat! what a desperate move from her

Y! said...

Really?...anyway. take time and visit http://yemioye.blogspot.com

Anike said...

Dis man is a classic example of a retard wonder what d bday message to his first wife would be...... Nd to all celebs dt go after married men dis is one of d numerous results

donnyperry said...

Women can be so tolerant and patient.Even after all he had done by bringing another woman,she still embraced him in open arms.Love conquers all!

Yorubas and their polygamous marriages. women with such low self esteems, that they can't get a man of their own.

Fake man. Funke is happy without u Nigger! ( yawns)

Slimy said...

Wait Oº°˚˚°Âº , dis dude don even marry, 2nd wife 4 dat mattet?? *SPeechless* funke were u aware of b4 u married him?

This guy is a certified retard. Was this what Funke was willing to put up with in the name of 'Mrs'?

Mad man

He did nt knw she. Was wonderful wen he went 2 marry Anoda wife ontop.. yeye dey smell...smh

Aijay swt

He did nt knw she. Was wonderful wen he went 2 marry Anoda wife ontop.. yeye dey smell...smh

Aijay swt

Even when u go off track! Women!!!!!!!! Wats dis young man doing with plenty wives.......U can't neva be a happy man

I hear
And Mz linda y is Mr Afonja's wedding pixhure nt here

Lindiway did u say "one of his wives" or that was a typo error????? HBD madam onisuru! Guess ur suru is paying off

We haff hear........mke e go swallow grenade...fuckin hypocrite*smellos

wetin be this?

ode

Hmmm MEN! "One of his wives" and funke married this guy?

Ratchet mofo! Thank God d jazz cleared from Funke's eyes n she dumped his ass! He-diot!

All diz lowlife wey dey marry 4 name! U kno b4 say u get so called lovely wife b4 u go carry ur barrier go tarnish d name wey d poor girl don suffer manke, all 4 ur benefit! Linda abeg no dey use Funke Akindele take dey talk abt dis man, maybe na her fame make him go marry her, so dat her name go make him shine. Olofofo!

Ginger said...

This one na to get Funke jelousy she care less.

its sad that this man has no shame, and foolish that this 2nd wife takes him back after funke dumped him, she will always be the 2nd option, something to fall back on whenever girls disappoint him. this foolish man should grow up and be a gud hubby and a gud dad.

Eleleya *hiss*

Hunmmm shame supos catch dis man na, tank God for ma name sake, she is dng just great wout dis so cald husband. Keep enjoyg yrself ma dear gelfrnd. Wapa omo b omo.

SLEEKREEK said...

How come Funke gave in to dis mess of a man all in the name of marriage?? he's only trying to spite/mock Funke with those words....

It is well

Did he suddenly found out that the 2nd wife is wonderful. What a pity. Women can easily be deceived, guess her head is swelling now.

See the cheap cake sef!

His such an idiot,oponu aburo ode

Linda, looks like I'll avoid commenting first. This is the second time you did not post my comment! Why na?

Yoruba razzness! Razzmatazz everywhere including the cake! See as them be. Yoruba tinz

Rosie said...

@ Anon 4:46, hehehehe...d cheapest cake in cakes n cream for dat matter n d wife dey shine teeth...useless n stingy man, I wonder wat funke ever saw in him...at least if she is eating a frog, she shud eat fat frog...rubbish

So funke was blind when she agreed to marry him abi...? Sit there and be talking rubbish, when did it become a crime to have many wives in Africa? As long as you agree to the terms as a woman, why complain later. Was she married into polygamy under duress? Or under durex? Lol

Exactly wot he wants,r U̶̲̥̅̊ evn sure these r recent pics

No, d man fucd up by marrying madam celebrity baboon, hehehe!

What he saw in funke u meant?

Funke, dis is one of the mistakes some of us women make in life but the good thing is d ability to retrace our steps and take the proper one. This man doesn't even deserve you in d first place. Against all odd, u still remain my best yoruba actress.

Dat shows they r two of a kind

AKA ABRAHAM

@anonymous 7:49 make rat shop dose ur fingers 4 using it 2 type dat rubbish. U dat is nt a baboon upload ur pics n let c.ODE!

Pls stop calling d man names funke is not a kid and d man didn't force her, she thought she is carrying gold. Doesn't she know d man has wives before and put her head. That is what desperados see

It seems that very few Nigerian actresses marry men that are not divorcees or already married. Are bachelors that scarce in Nigeira that you have to marry someone else's husband? Na waaaa.
And everyday people will be shouting at Rita and Genevieve to get married.
As for my Genny, I'd prefer she marry from abroad if finding an eligable Nigerian bachelor is that difficult cause we all know how Nigerian men can be.

Am sure Funke will be dying in jealousy and regret. The man deserves to be happy. After all he caught her with a man in a hotel in Festac.He beat the living day out of her and that was why the marriage crashed. She lied to him that she was going out of town for a movie shoot while she's in the hotel I work in Festac fucking a man whom her husband is way much better than.

Staff of the hotel where Funke was caught. We still got the videos.

Am surprised nobody commentd on d rag d so called 2nd wife is putin on from d father to d children al bunch of AGBERO includin d stupid funke a fool at 40

Funke dserves wat she got, she tinks she can snatch someone's husby nd go free. Kudos to d wife,

So na Cakes and cream he even buy give am....pshewwwwww

9ce 1 CNN!!

So what does your story teach us? Abeg park well

@NewsBlist said...

Funke kan!! Ayetoro kan!!

See this anomy 9:28 o... Funke really doesn't care o.. U seat that there dey look. Even the kehinde oloyede self never popular reach Funke.. Nonsense Man nd Anony

Liar! Liar! Liar! Attention seeker, oya i don notice ur comment.

With the way Funke has been looking lately, glowing and smashing I can see e pain am for body but this is a dead getback oga. WEAK THINGs! FUNKE KAN, JENIFA KAN go on soun jare, good riddance.

Princess Dee said...

"Onisuru lo jogun adulterous man".....
Funke,u tried sha...

Dear anonymous 9:28, I see hatred all over u. Sorry for your life. Smh

That serves her right.some ladies derive pleasure in breaking other people`s home but at the end they always meet their waterloo .

Eight kids in that pic. He's heartless.

Hmmmnn..Radio Katanga.......aproko get levels o..lol

Why the cap locks? And your english man smh fix it!!

*Knew*

Elsmama said...

Funke really lost her senses marrying this man, I'm happy she took the bold step to walk away and not stay in the sham for what people might say. Weldone gurl, big kudos! good riddance to bad rubbish

Moe said...

He most likely jazzed her cos it was really a strange union. My view.....

Lifestyle, synonymous with ndi ofe. Ugly looking promiscous tinz

Folks, eligible men are not readily available oh! that is why you have so many ladies in their 30s and 40s still looking for husbands. Many are ready to be second and third wives. If you are lucky to be married, please hold your husband well oh! Those of you looking for rich men to marry, keep searching, I wish you the best of luck but at the end of the day, don't cry to God say ''man na man oh''!. I don't wish you lonely tear drops.

Alicia, it is eligible not eligable. Are you now a matchmaker? Please connect Genny to one man abroad, biko. Also try and help yourself with one.

Are you guys crazy? Why are you insulting the man? Is Funke a baby? She knew what she was letting herself in when she got married to him.

Mischievous said...

Beautiful wife. Happy Birthday.

I dare u 2 post d video.

Sentimental people! Please leave the man alone.

mistyolak2 said...

I don't no how true is wat u said. Bt if it is, i guess funke deserved it.

Seriously! Wassup wit men n dir stupid parable? Wen he knws he has sumone dt stays evn wen he' cheating den why did he go ahead to marry our dearly own Funke....
The man is ODE of the highest order. Who knws the idiot before Funke came into the picture.....Linda pls dnt post anytin about d man again, we arnt interested in knowing what, whr n who he' with.
Must it be women that must work hard n sacrifice so much to save their marriages evn wen the men are wrong? The man shuld get a grip joor

#sexy anon#

Layo said...

Anony 9. 28. You are obviously Funke's ex hubby. Mumu. So if Funke decides to cheat, its Festac she would go to? You are so dumb. Try another story line. This one is too lame. Retard.

Efunsetan said...

This is the same miscreant that came out to say he did not marry any of his baby mama's legally. Now he is coming out with a raz pic and the idiotic wife allowed herself to be used with this ugly cake that looks like iced eba. Bros pls concentrate on your football team (kids and wives). This is too childish.

Excuse me! It' seems u'v gotten the wife in the px is his 2nd wife?....so Funke did not snatch anybody husband but rather joined the 'wives'
Just stop the hate and think deeply, read the post before making any comment

#sext anon#

@Anon 4.58....#Word#.

#sexy anon#

HBD 2 d nice family.

Hahaha jealous indeed! Stop cracking me up. Is this what you call a birthday celebration? Everything on the photo is so cheap and classless, how then can Funke feel spited. Mr man please get over yourself!

see the cheap cake sef. mtchewww

Go and jump into the lagoon English teacher

Choi, pls bros/sis link me up with d baba/woli alfa dat gave OJB d jazz 4 dat kind control.I need am ooo. Lekwanu ndi ofe correct co-ordination & am slaving 4 1 woman 2 look good in front of umunna.

Anonymous 7:53 i knkw u r that useless husban but plz old cargo and useless thing that calls himself a man go get a life, fucking loser of a man, i freaking hate african men that's why i rather be a lesbian than marry an African guy never in this lifetime
Tuey r all womanizers and suckers

May God n Amadioha punish ur English teacher. Hian

D most stupid thing about d fact dat Funke married d guy is dat, dey all will be sharing from her fame/stardom. B4 now who knows d guy let alone d wife/wives and now,d press will show us thing about those dat dose not matter,,,,,,Indeed it was a mistake dat Funke married dat guy, but i Pray dat God will turn all her mistakes to a master peace...

Mick Jagger said...

Funke made him popular... lwkmd :-)