Flavour apologizes to Waconzy | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 9 December 2013

Flavour apologizes to Waconzy

OK, I promise this is the last you will hear of this matter...lol. Flavour has apologised to Waconzy for telling a fan that a collaboration with him, (Waconzy) will probably never happen.

All is well that ends well.

329 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 329 of 329
Hairess™ Human Hair said...

Awwwww I'm torshed

lindakairo said...

Matured mind

creamysugar said...

That settles it.
Good move by flavour.

Craze ppl

freeman said...

Linda u 2 dey do abibo o!

47___ said...

Only real men are capable of saying sorry

Bobsilo said...

Flavour na man u be jor...like dat bold step

freeman said...

WaconZy fine sha but him mouth no good

LOL! FLAVOR MY MAN! LOVE THAT! U CAN EVEN SEE THAT THE GUY NO SEND WACONZY FROM D RESPONSE. NO BIG DEAL! MATURE TALK. GUD JOB FLAVOR!

flysms said...

good 4them, respect to 2niteflavour

dis how u know a matured person,if it were to be other people, they will start fighting and trading words,all d same waconzy is still stupid.#teamflvouralltheway#

Yea
A true display of maturity.

All ds our celebs shld learn hw 2 talk esp on social sites.words wen spoken can't b taken bk.dt statement wsinsulting.I love u flavour bt pls next tym try 2 tink b4 answerin questons

fungi said...

Hehe, na dem sabi jo

ladywannabeblog.blogspot.com

Blackberry said...

That 100k na some pple allowee sef..dunno y u guys r behaving as if ur parents don't cater for u...anyway free thing dey catch eye..BTW I haven't seen ur name here before.

MARCEE said...

Nigerians like to take tins personal I sense complex from waconzy abi Wyoming waeva tho'
chewing my guguru

Humility...thumbs up 4 flavour..I luv dat

Abeg tell am Oooooooo

BelLaBomba said...

Which other blog pls tell me cus d only blog I know of is aunty Linda's and she cn dish some aproko wee no sweet somtimes.

On behave of waconzy apology accepted. Oga e remain we d man-u fans hahahhahahhahahahaah!

Abeg tell am Oooooooo

Bold step frm flavour tho

ejikebiggerdick said...

Abeg bring it on.....I love it wen they tweetfight....
Meanwhile, why are strange names filled up in dis place unlike before?

Mandela Effect!!

Aphrodite said...

Now that's Maturity! Flavour, u da Man Nwanne!

hmmm,lol,everybody now lovin flavour and some sayin wacomzy read too many meanin to it! Well even a lil kid wil surely know that flavour wasnt kiddin,i love flavours songs,and few of waconzy,if i may say,just one of his,but on diz beef,flavour was way too wrong,sayin 'never gonnna happen' was not a mistake,a gun was not pointed on his head,n dey question was askd cuz they was a news abt dem beefin,but he said his mind due to what dey both knw is happenin n wacomzy replied cuz if it ws me or any one of u,u wl give d same reply,so stop makin flavour d hero,just apologies are cool..but this was too late..d damage as been done..xcept na anoda of their market strategies..sum tyms beef maks a common song an hit track..so let dem start singing!

ralphrayz said...

Matured of flavour

Jesseylicious said...

And I be seeing plenty plenty comments now evn 2d uninteresting topics. Ok o...#100ktinz# hehehe. btw, dts a good move frm Flavour, no bad blood..lyf goes on. If not now, na so bad blood go start, and tins go dey spoil dey go. Much respect Flav, U d man!

Peter said...

apologies accepted. but Flavour be careful with comments about your fellow musicians.

English o
Appologies

rayz said...

Linda i think ur sincere show of appreciation is gud but giving dat sum to some one who has device and could buy data needs money but d hopeless children needs it d most, i for one has been visiting dis site fo d past 4 yrs. To get my news update. Pls visit strategic locations where dis vulnerable kids are and add colour to their hearts. Some ve are out of school.some resuming in january with no learning material, i was in dat position. Sent home cos of sandals nd 2a, 2b exercise books, but samaritans came to my aid, now i am architect. Libers need d money but those lad needs it d most.thanks

vampire lestat said...

Guess wacomzy will be begging for a collabo now. Nicely played flavor

Just like a fairy tale....'They live happily afterwards'

--SOD--

candy Rex said...

thats maturity for you. i am quite impressed

Matured niggies.....Wana b among d 100k stuff ooh

B4 Flavour took Achara layout to the height Our Abakpa boy Waconzy though younger, was already huge above n underground. Waconzy na Futo, Esut-IMT and Unec confirmed!!! Him no dey sing remix.

Obiagu2upperchime said...

B4 Flavour took Achara layout to the height Our Abakpa boy Waconzy though younger, was already huge above n underground. Waconzy na Futo, Esut-IMT and Unec confirmed!!! Him no dey sing remix.

He's so humble. sometimes when I read entertainment news in Nigeria, all I can see is scandals, scandals scandals why?

I wonder o, Integrity or competence

Guess flavour was high when he made the statement. Nice 1 tho..

I love Flavour so much.

Tigger said...

Well, you need to respect a mature mind when you see one. Apologies dont come easy

Flavor pls next time watch ur replies to questions from ur fans#teamwacomzy#

MosDef said...

And Flavour shows Waconzy who's the real boss...#MaturitySpeaking...Waconzy u beta learn#Troublemaker#Amosu...i don hear ur mata finish,no lose ur fans bcz of dis ur plenty talktalk

Why is everyone making mention of MATURITY.Don't we have matured peeps that can't go this low.This is the definition of TRUE HUMILITY.It's so rare!

NICE ONE!

That's maturity right there!
Now wakonzy is looking like a baby boy to me,right now.
Actually a bouncing baby boy

That was vry thoughtful of him.

Aunty Linda abeq try post my comment# flavour just acted matured*divy*

A good sense of maturity, thats a matured mind, bigup flavour, i love that.

Madam flavour,pls define d level u ar taking abt.ewu,wancozy make cool money from legit biz,even if he does not sing,money rolls in.olodo like u,flavour can't date so dat be forming fan.ewu gambia

Flavour, crazy simple guy. I love your courage brother, that's maturity and leadership.

Now I love flavor. Waconzy come resemble woman. Are you a hermaphrodite? Event he skin is too smooth for a dude. Yikes

Flavour has done well

fiyinpet said...

Nt badt

Ma exact tot 2...hehehe

BONITO said...

П̥̥̲̣̣̣È‹̝̊̅̄Cε̲̣̣̣̥ ☺П̥̥̲̣̣̣ε̲̣̣̣̥ from Fla love and waza shud accept his apology

Fammie said...

That's maturity there, let's all hatchet be buried.... Great one Flavour

Waconzy or whatever his name is started this whole nonsense and flavour had to be the one apologising? I respect Flavour more now as a person than the small boy who can't keep his mouth shut. # waconzyidioteyes

Ola-Daniels said...

INTEGRITY FIRE... Yimu joooor

Petro... T said...

It cost nothing to say am sorry forgive and forget... Thatz the way easiest way of settling matters like this. I like that.

REXOVIC said...

matured move der by flavour!

Humbled

I was mad @ Waconzy but like how Flavour played it. Maturedly

charmie said...

Sorry aint easy to say but next time b4 u blurt out anytin to d media kinda be careful for future purpose!so u dnt ve to apologise!me lik Flavour!his waist d way he w*** em.me likey

I love my bro nwanne

brina said...

Matured minds don't go on crazy rants....flavour helps us teach them oooo...and waconzy or whatever you call yourself...kindly go back to school...because you don't understand english...kindly pick up a dictionary and find the words flavour used and find their meanings ooo...

That's how it shud be. #Bruthas Who wan bet: collabo coming up soon.

Choi I luv sum flavour that's maturity.bia linda Wetin u dey use ma comment do as u no dey post ma comment?hmmmmm post ma comment

Maturity!!na so e suppose to be! No need for war every time. Well done Flavour.

This waconzy guy sef looks gay n stupid 2 me!!! Immature fool of a man...shoi!! I luv my flavour anytym anyday!!!

Good of him

@Uba Okeke wen some1 does well, u give him d credit. Which one is some1 asked him 2 apologize. WERE U THERE??
No let me use d vex of ma phone wey loss last nyt attack u ooo..*lol*

Well done Flavour......that speaks so well of u. I knew he meant no harm *Respect*

Adeolu said...

Hmmm, Oshiomole apologised to the widow, now Flavour just did. Abeg when will our "Oga at the Top" apologise to Nigerians in regards to ASUU, Oil subsidy, High Unemployment rate, Hunger, Poverty, Corruption, Stella Oduah probe, collapse of all sectors, Insecurity et al?

Cos I no even know am before. Never heard of him nor his songs...

ladies and gentlemen, i present to u...maturity!

See mature Man, now u know the difference between a man(flavour) and a boy(wakomzy)

You've earned my RESPECT mr Nabania.
Nice move.

Absolutely

David Iyke said...

Even if Waconzy did not accept i accept.Very very thoughtful of him.Also he can give him a call.

a yes 4 me!!! that is my Flavour jaraaa! oya waconzy go huge transformer, i know u tink say my guy go fight back..... Nnwazuzu.

sandra said...

That's nice of flavour.

Angelray says,
It's a good thing he apologised, case clos

Madd Customer said...

The man- Flavour- is too humble, too mature and too talented. This is the stuff legends are made of. I wish him the very very best of life and his industry

Madd Customer said...

The man- Flavour- is too humble, too mature and too talented. This is the stuff legends are made of. I wish him the very very best of life and his industry

Love u die my flavour.wacomzy biko no vex again.

chickers said...

Linda give your brother the money oo. I be your brother from Umueze, Nkwerre. D_chickers@yahoo.com

Konzi...we get GSSO reunion on the 3rd of Jan. Dont dull...try show bruv...hehehe (Carlito)

good for them and the industrey

mchenrygenius said...

dear linda..collabo between this two will be club banger..thanks to you if they do that

TONIA said...

Flavour all the day, the guy is damn too matured and humble. Dude I love u more*kisses*

Skido Okoli Amobi said...

I knw they will soon become pals

Badoo Of Toronto said...

You are nothing but a dick head. Must you comment. Moron

kristy said...

maturity!

Badoo Of Toronto said...

Your papa

Linda u dnt like postin ma comment weda I use anonymous or ma name.......nt dat I care anyway. Nice move dere tellin libers u go giv out 1 mil wen in real sense u dey use dem boost ur blog. N d pple wey dey ask for d money kip on dreaming.hehehehehehehehe jst tot u guys shuld knw dat her blog's increment is now so massive.make una kip beggin hohohohoh. If u like post if u like no post.

Linda hope u de post my comment sha and as 4 d 100k gift 2 u fans.think am well well oooo.many need dat cash oooo.u can cut it dwn 2 50k.just pray and sleep,u surly dream hw u will go abt it.lol

To err is human, to forgive is divine..flavour showed great humility by apologizing.let d war END!

belive me dat appology was not 4rm his hrt d tins is dat flavour is a comfirm igbo bisness man. he jst dusted his goods will neva want a bad market. he is a bigger boy afterall. i luv him more.

See them gay partners. Nigerians won't see this gay things oooooo. Blind and bigots

Is nt matured to say stuff like dat at all, considering d fact dat he is a role model. Dats nt a better way of showing ur grievances. Is good dat he apologised though. He should learn to think b4 saying stuff abt ppl. Shok

This has nothing to do with this post but your comments has reached it's max. i don't even need you to publish this. it is only for your information: These are some major regulars on your blog....

Bonario
price Charming,
Bloglord
blogqueen
Roughdiamond
Ini Michael
JJC

then too many anonymous-: too bad there is no way to identify them.

That's maturity right there. Now waconzy should go buy some lollipop and sit down somewhere

chuksthegr8 said...

WOW....nice one Flavour. i love ur maturity...keep making those good songs bro

Good he apologised, after all he started it. Still ♥ Wacomzy anytime.

my dear Flavours, u did well 4 apologizing. Waconzy pls 4giv

jenny said...

Lwkmd, filky u re funny,

Well! Mandela preached forgiveness and humility! @Macstunner says so!

Yud said...

Waconzy would be too embarassed for words now..lolz. He's probably wishing he never replied

if you ask me, na linda cause this fight and waconzy na lib reader too. make we no surprise say him go follow win linda 100k giveaway and i've noticed that since linda make dat annoucement people don dey use their name now ooo, anonymous don reduce, naija no dey carry last. Now back to the matter, it was obvious flavour did not mean to disrespect waconzy with the tweet but trust linda na, as she twist the story the thing pain waconzy well well.. this waconzy guy sef why e be say na u top artist dey get problem with now. first it was davido now flavour. awuf publicity stunt for you. abeg linda post this one ooo.

Queen.C. said...

SERIOUSLY!!!! I LOVE FLAVOUR.MATURITY OF THE HIGHEST ORDER..

GinaBlack said...

Flavour just earned my respect!

It takes a bigger man to apologise even wen his not wrong. Flavour is d bigger man here. Wacomzy sud learn dat u don't reply everything u hear or read. His just creating cheap publicity. #fact.

Pls! Waconzy isn't a small boy o, he's doing pretty well for himself.

Nigga is so humble. Good for them

Shut up! Banza kowai!!!!

I don't know why u guys re frustrating waconzy

Nasa Linda said...

It's not even easy to accept one's fault, let alone, aplogising. Flavour, your humility will take you a long way. Shallom.

I tire o

#Gbam#!

MlleP said...

I love my Flavour! And what he did shows maturity

Go and die style ...lol

Fellow Nigerians, there's no such word as 'matured', rather it's *mature*. Hope waconzy accepts flavour's apology. 'Sergio Frankie'

Nawa ooo madam linda I no de see all my comment

viviluv said...

linda do u jst hate me dat u dnt like postin my coment... Abi u want us to start our own blog war...... Miss pls post dis one..... Flavour is just d best.... I am fallin heads over heels for him

OVII ACIDO said...

How exactly

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 329 of 329   Newer› Newest»