Choice* skales is a fucking dead singer in d industry, grow up & stop spitting shit on social media, focus on ur dead music, not an hatred it a fact, brace up kid!!!
folks, this is definitely a kind of statement you hear from learners in this journey of life. People should not limit themselves this way. for your information there are slim girls that will touch your life and your story will not be the same afterwards and there are some fat girls that can touch your life an d your story will change too. The brain is the most important sex organ. You are attracted most to the girl that stimulates you most.
Big boobs are gross! They make tops and dresses look hideous, the minute they take of their bra, it falls to their knees and it's just riddled with stretch marks! Grosssss! Big booty on the other hand is heavenly. I've never liked Skales, but now I love him! Skales I'm available just for you! ****wink,wink****
I just cant stand ppl who discriminate against others whether big boobs small butt, big butt small boobs,none or both we are all human beings can you even create an ant that your opening your mouth and saying i hate, i hate. when we die its only dust that remains.God created us the way we are for a reason. Abeg stop the hating
Me love big boobs die!!!! It's a trophy!!!! Me love curvaceous hips, but the mass of flesh in the derriere should be moderate, I MEAN MODERATE LIKE MAHEEDA'S, cos of my insane love for doggie!!! Don't want anything that will get in the way of my precious cock...THE ONE YOU ARE SEEING RIGHT NOW!!!!!! Me love to slam from the back deep, hard, fast and nice!!!!!! Don't want obstruction at all!!!!! LOL!!!!!!
everyone has their preference but using the word 'hate' is just stupid and shows a lack of intelligence. moreover, why the heck did he put it on twitter? who cares? too much info mahn, mshewwww
261 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 261 of 261Which 1 u wan chop? MILK or SHIT? Choose wisely!
GAY ALERT!!!! Why would any guy hate big boobs? Skales shld check himself
skales is just pretending joor
Skales haircut for dis pic na die...lol
skales is just pretending joor
Lmao!!!! Soo true!
Choice* skales is a fucking dead singer in d industry, grow up & stop spitting shit on social media, focus on ur dead music, not an hatred it a fact, brace up kid!!!
Lols @N500 watermelon.
folks, this is definitely a kind of statement you hear from learners in this journey of life. People should not limit themselves this way. for your information there are slim girls that will touch your life and your story will not be the same afterwards and there are some fat girls that can touch your life an d your story will change too. The brain is the most important sex organ. You are attracted most to the girl that stimulates you most.
We hate u too. The feeling is mutual.
best ever 4me oooooooooooooo...........gal witout boob wetin me go use am doooooooooooooooo
best ever 4 me ooooooooooooooooo.............cux witout dat me no see wetin i go use am dooooooooooooooooo
Big boobs are gross! They make tops and dresses look hideous, the minute they take of their bra, it falls to their knees and it's just riddled with stretch marks! Grosssss! Big booty on the other hand is heavenly. I've never liked Skales, but now I love him! Skales I'm available just for you! ****wink,wink****
I don't hate them big!
Lmaoo! Mumu boy, so na Agbalumo chests you like abi
hmmm
tell em
You stupid anonymous 3:13 you have no respect for the women folk at all..you are the one that is a dog and even with rabies sef......Idiot like you.
Shea Ɣõΰ don Start Mr.?
M-amie do you have big breasts? this one you are taking it personal
Na him choice, buh wetin u wan enjoy 4 lime booby?
You have never see many ones
Datz wat boredom causes... ♓☺w wuld A̶̲̥̅̊ normal human being jump outta d blue nd post such! Really indecent!
he can actually eff off! no one to told you swallow big breast or to be swallowed by big breast....go and chase ur thin breast THANKS MONKEY!
I just cant stand ppl who discriminate against others whether big boobs small butt, big butt small boobs,none or both we are all human beings can you even create an ant that your opening your mouth and saying i hate, i hate. when we die its only dust that remains.God created us the way we are for a reason. Abeg stop the hating
Like ah f**king care.......if u like marry broom....aLl ah need 4rom u is good music
Choice differs
Then go for d one u love.na ur choice
Am beginning to doubt your inclinations. Abi na electric pole you wan dey hug?
Lolz 1 mans food is another mans poison
IFIOK. On POINT
Big boobs is good @time, u may not av to use pillow again, u'll juz put ur head on ur babe boobs!
How does that affect us who like ladies with big boobs..azuka..udoka.. One mans trash is another mans treasure
a dude with no career/stupid career has an opinion?
Baba na choice ooo buh anyways big is nt bad as long as the Ukwu z also Big. lol
WORD!!!
WORD!!!
Does anyone see the degree of his ugliness the way I do?
Who is Skales again....??
Ok! Who is Skales, plz? Anyway, nevermind. On to the next.
Lmao...aunty Linda, Libers are really entertainers.#laughingandrollingonthefloor#
Lady F
Washere omomi""nobi by big booby juh""small boobs wit big UKWU"shout out 2d ukwu babes ..I Rep team ukwu wit moderate boobs..yaagaaaa
Mtchewwww who cares.......
People like him get married to those kind of girl... foolish boi
Make una no vex too much .hes an upcoming man as well as he has been as an artist....ma small brain they worry am.
Skalez no fit handle am ni,see him small mouth.lemme get hold of u ehn, I go jus suffocate u
Me love big boobs die!!!!
It's a trophy!!!!
Me love curvaceous hips, but the mass of flesh in the derriere should be moderate, I MEAN MODERATE LIKE MAHEEDA'S, cos of my insane love for doggie!!!
Don't want anything that will get in the way of my precious cock...THE ONE YOU ARE SEEING RIGHT NOW!!!!!!
Me love to slam from the back deep, hard, fast and nice!!!!!!
Don't want obstruction at all!!!!!
LOL!!!!!!
Everything BIG z gud
so why the hell is he tweeting that...no one cares .....
and who gave dis Child d nerve? so small pikin like skalewu don knw wetin b UKWU? odikwa risky biko!
Linda didnt u see his name "Young Skales" dis is child abuse. lol, am sure he has watched 2many cartoons lately.
INUKWA!
Skales,u and I think alike
he sure doesnt know what hes talking about! how old is he again linda ??
*daveydave
everyone has their preference but using the word 'hate' is just stupid and shows a lack of intelligence. moreover, why the heck did he put it on twitter? who cares? too much info mahn, mshewwww
Boob +boobs = booooooooobbbbbbbzzzzz. Can we hear word.
Lmao oooooo!
Dats childishness@ skales.......... Linda dats no news
i love big ass uhh sexy
shit
ass men
boob boys
i love sexy ass and moderate boob
uhh
ode so doz wif big boobs shud gaan die ba,wot did our big boobs eva do to u.....lata if he see toolz he go tlk say u love am msheeeew