Dr Sid and Simi Osomo's introduction set to hold tomorrow | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 7 December 2013

Dr Sid and Simi Osomo's introduction set to hold tomorrow

The introduction ceremony of Mavin artist, Dr Sid and his fashion consultant fiancee Simi Osomo will hold tomorrow in Lagos, I have been reliably informed. Their wedding will hold next year. The couple got engaged on August 7th this year after dating for over a year. Big congrats to them.

94 comments:

Congrats 2 dem! I'm hapi 4 dem.....Least I 4get a vry big thank u 2 LIB readers. U guys got me laughing ystday while reading ur comments on Dayo Amusa n Fathia Balogun's outfit...I carry yansh 4 una oh................!

Congrats to this cute couple

May God bless d union

Nice 1! Fine people!

Mant artistses shaking it down this year sha...Congrats Dr Sid n thanks for not baby-mamaing it!

first to comment..lol... nice cupple here.. wish dem luckyyyyyyyy.. cheeers

Congrate,pray it all goes well

congrats to them.

Ok o

RANDOM: Anytime I see her name, wande coal and r2bees song, 'kiss your hands' comes to my head ...

You know that bit Wande says "before they start to call me, gbomo gbomo...Yemi yo shomo, owo lomo..."

I have no idea what those bits mean buh Lol ..

Congrats SimiSid...!

Congrate 2 them.

Congrats to them

Dats what we are talking about. Not 10years of unfruitfullness and boring stories. The babe z pretty. Bleachers pls see her oh! Uu don't ve to destroy ur skin to look good. She dark nd beautiful. Big ups Dr Sid, ur a man and not a boy. Tke, ask her for tips on how to capture a man's heart WELL nt d nonsense uu nd Majoke abi Maugly are doin!

Hmmmm begining of forever I like dat. But sid I bin dey think say na me and U sha all dsame if u change mind let me NO. Lol

Linda na nau you dey give us gist???? Since morning I've been waiting for aproko.m

Congratulations dude

Big congratz!

Wish dem all d best

Congrats..wish u guys best of luck in ur marriage.

Am so happy for u dear, all d best. Linda may Almighty God bring ours for us too. Ameen.(Meemee).

U guys look beautiful

Big congrats to dem. God is gonna tak control of it.

Congrats to them...my own joy too will come IJN.Amen##

I hope say una no go divorce as usual#*jumps d fence*

Lilyyyyyyyy said...

Congrats to them..Wish his father was here to witness this..but nonetheless..wishn them heavenly bliss

Michael said...

Congratulations to them.

God in heaven. When will you do mine?

See this couple....dated for a year, proposal in August, introduction in December and wedding is next year.

I have been dating my man for four years. He grudgingly proposed in April. No word yet on when we will do introduction not to talk of wedding.

OS, God is watching you in 3D.

Congratz SID&simi....DON BABA all ur children dey marry ooo, am happy for u Don Jazzy. Am so happy for MAVIN RECORDS.

Congrat

Congrats 2d couple.Wish pa Justus is around 2c his son say I do

vicky said...

Wow!!! Dats luvly Congrats!!!

spirit said...

Congrats....i love the lady's nose

Nice one . congrats. DON BABA take note oo

Eyaa HML....u go still see sum heras write shit here. Fools!

Aby eldiva said...

Awww that's so sweet.............. I go love ooo.

Dr sid ikputu onu....onu kanda/kpomo

all of them getting married!... Best wishes sha
delila

linda isnt she also a lawyer,no be u bring up her call to bar pics?pls sidney i beg u,dont marry sm1that spends E5k in 2 weeks,everyday isnt xmas pls ....some women may be differrnt after marriage...if u still decide to go ahead,Goodluck

SLEEKREEK said...

See nose of life......Big Congrats to them.....

@ anon 3:16. You are stupid. How dare you open your mouth and air out such rubbish. "Stain his wife with charcoal?" You are mad. Fyi, he is not yoruba. Not that it matters tho. He is still human.

Dr. Sid is not a yoruba boy. He is from Delta state. The son of late Justuce Esiri. By the way what has this piece of news got to do with Yoruba? I Wish them good luck.

Sharappppp ur mouth anoymos watever sid is nt a yorouba boy ok his proud delta boy urhobo 4 d@ mata so i will advice u to shut ur mouth nd kip it in ur pocket ok

Amara said...

This nightmare of a girl. Good luck Sydney. I warned you.

Anonymous 3:16pm, Dr Sid is not yoruba but Delta, he is d late Justice Esiri's son! O for Ode!
Yoruba males are known to be d most goodlooking in Nigeria!
Oponu!

@blog diva, u re very stupid 4 dat statement. So u prefer her to scrap dat nose or go 4 nose surgery abi. She's proud abt herself and low lives like u can't kill her esteem. As if u re perfect *poooooooseeeeeeeeee*

Bad belle!
Show your face make we see you

@3:16pm anon. Na bad belle dey worry u. The boy is from Delta. He is Justus Esiri's son. You are just a stupid tribalist!

Br64 said...

When will don jazzy and d.banj marry?? Dem even get gf sef????

9jagirl007 said...

He is still finer than his chic dou

I lov wen a man is proud of hs wife...Dr Sid and simi congrat.endless love I pray *seun*

@ Anon 3:16- mumu,he isn't yoruba,he is urhobo, get ur facts right bfor u open dat trailer load of shit called mouth n amnt a yoruba, am isoko

Pls why are u guys insulting Dr sid..that's deep(onu kanda) lmaoo! Pls wat has he done or na crime to marry biko. .linda ds ur ppl no well for ths blog o..all sort of comments and clowns,no matter how sad I am,I always feel much better after reading comments here. Ndi alas!

Sucre said...

Wishing dem all the best marriage has got to offer

Anon 3:16....he's actually frm delta....

They both look calm....happy for them

Mumu dr sid is not a yoruba boy#hater#.no mata how u must av bleached ur skin,am here 2remind u dt u r stil black.congrats 2dem.

All best

Esterish esther said...

HML to them both

NiKi Posh said...

Franky said...

Best wishes

Rough Diamond said...

Hehehehehe! Choi!
Anon 3:15 wetin dr sid do u?

Ode stubid idiot, so dr SID nan yoruba boy...infact u are insane...DR DIS is d son of justice Esiri. So hw come e be yoruba. And if e be Yoruba unko...ode osi oniranu, u beta go an get life.animal

Congratulations, little cousin

Y are u so pained???? Drink bleach naa.....heheheheheh

D comment u de cus 4 i no even see @ ode 4:44pm.....where d comment wey make u de bark like my dog. Onye ara! Kitikpa lachapu gi anya dere! Always cursing peeps. Am sure ur yoruba! Na una way!

dhobiz said...

Who u dey follow quarrel coz no one said he's Yoruba or u didn't understand what he/she wrote.....lol u made me laugh o

pwitie B said...

Now al d jealousy gehs on dis blog fit kee demselves she's ugly but she's gettin married haters bow.....erm God will see u tru jawe

No Lord of the ring business... Put a ring on it and marry her off..no long thing!! Congrats guys

@ anonymous 4:44pm who called him a yoruba sabi sabi,yoruba fit give birth to a hansom guy like him?

Anon 4:44 are you alright @ all? You shud read & understand b4 commenting....stop acting like Чuя retarded. You all can like to attack oda ppl 4 no just cause. Anon 3:15 neva said anytin tribalistic,bt you had to open Чuя agbaya mouth to insult him or her.mtchwwwww

Hmmm exactly d day I got married 7th of August, congrats to them.

danny said...

Linda read d comment b4 posting, she's to blame. L8ta dey will start cursing FFK. "Bird of a feather......"

Fool, who said anything about yoruba here? Abeg park well jor tribalistic oshisco

@ the begining of forever...I love that! Congratulations dearie...ema last in jesus name

Wishing them everlasting love nd patience to endure the good and bad side of marriage

Abeg marry make I hear word. Next

God bless you dr.sid. for these few steps, youre showing that you're truly a man. Date for just over a year and propose. That shows a man that knows what he wants. Propose in august intro in december. Thank God youre not waiting for your billions before you took these steps. Wedding next year. Whenever it is, good luck. Im sure somewhere youre saying you wish you had done it sooner because of your pops. But God knows best. He'll still be present, in spirit.
Sid, advise your fellow industry mates and men generally. Times waits for no one. Its not all about jumping from woman bed to woman bed. Or making empty promises or tryin to make enough to do the kind intro wey tiwa do.
all you single buffoons looking for billions before una marry, word to the wise. Do wetin you suppose do before anoda man come do. Women dont wait around forever unless they themselves no know wetin dem want.
Happy much for you guys.

Congrats to the couple

Congrats 2 dem
Sallysmart

Hahahaha you are funny

Must u hate

Guess you are one of his side chick, pele u hear he didn't marry u

DR DR SID!I lurv U to bits,Congrats Simi for winning his heart.God bless ur union.

Must u hate

portable said...

Wish u guys a api married life o even tho simi I no fit fyt u cos sid na ma crush,av been flying over d moon cos of him buh I don leave am 4 u cos u b pretty babe,u deserve him durl HML

I really love this couple even more

More like the ugliest. Igbos, Edo, and Hausa/Fulani men are the finest

Wat ofd his bby mama n his son??? Yeye boy

Congrats!!!!!!!!!!!!HML. May God bless you with all the gifts attached to weddings IJN, Amen.

Dunce! Why are you happy for mavin records cos of this? What's the impact on record label! People are stupid sha!

Hahahaahahaha. Mad people full this blog shaa

Congrats to dem.... Dey luk gud 2geda!

Congratulation!!!

Is it just me? But it seems like she's the one marrying him and not vice-versa. #JustSaying!! #GotLoveForMavin.

-Person Pikin(sue me if ur papa get d moni)