Dear LIB readers: My new boss is my wife's ex | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 6 December 2013

Dear LIB readers: My new boss is my wife's ex

From a male LIB reader
I just found out that my new boss is the man my wife dumped a few years ago to marry me. The man was planning to marry her and saw her through her university days financially and also supported her family. We met during our NYSC, fell in love and got married shortly after. My woman handled the discharging of her ex codedly. Now 4 years into our marriage, there's a big issue. I just got this really good job and my direct boss happens to be the man my wife dumped for me.
He knows who I am because he confronted me back when my wife left him for me, but since I started this job, he hasn't said anything to me but I noticed he excludes me from most of the activities that concern staff and I suspect he's trying to sabotage me. He hasn't done anything yet, I'm just worried that he has bad plans for me. Should I quit or should I wait to see what he's up to? I don't look forward to going to work at all.

298 comments:

1 – 200 of 298   Newer›   Newest»
F.C. said...

My friend, Ti e ti ba e.

Have you read the best laid plans?

He's got plans for you. But not good ones

Father Confessor

Ayokunle said...

That's gobe for u, Apologise to him

badoo of toronto said...

Quit or else na jail

This story dey be K3K3

Femi FM said...

Now this is called 'Gobe' in french and swahili. Start looking for a new job before it's too late sir. I just hope this boss isn't one of LIB readers though.

You beta quit bfor dat man frames u oooo

Babawalexy said...

serious prayer....No nid to quit the Job and also becareful in ur dealings

my dear, your mind is bad and that is why you are thinking that the man is planning evil for you, there must always be an ex in life just go to your work with clean mind everyday, there is a man for every woman your woman is not his that is why you re married to her. just move on.
if you keep thinking like that you can injure yourself.

regards

Nonye said...

This is called GOBE!

omooo ! I can feel ur fear, but don't be afraid, he might have better positive plans for you. If he is married that might be ok.

BEN said...

U should have a brief meeting wiv just u and ur boss, bring ur wife into the topic of discussion..den watch how his reaction is. If he felt angry, try and explain tinz wiv him and y it happened dat way.. In summary, create a close union wiv ur boss, as time goes by, he wud forget bout err'tin.

just quit to avoid issues

Dude u shd b scared shitless of d grave ur boss is diggin 4u silently.If I were u I'll mek hay while d sun shines.2mao may b too late hehehehe

Dnt quit my dear,just kip on workin n c wat he wil say 2 u,buh u realy av 2 b careful...watch ur bck n tinz u receive(eatable) frmm him...wishin u eminado(gdluck)

omo you never find job o

just quit to avoid issues. you can be diplomatic in your dealings at work but the moment you notice foul play, better resign.

THE END!!! NO PART 2 OOH. My dear thers nothg u can do about this jst start job hunting because i tell u if he has started excluding u 4rm stuff he wud do more soon

ghen ghen!!!!!! if the niggar na soji man, then u are good

just quit to avoid issues. you can be diplomatic in your dealings at work but the moment you notice foul play, better resign.

Princess Charming said...

Quit oh! He has plans for you and its only God that will deliver you!

mercy said...

Ur sins re hunting U......,shud I say karma?? Or maybe I don't hve d perfect word.ur wife paid him wif evil help her suffer her bad deeds now.

tharnar said...

Commit everything in d hands oof God...... Dia is Ntn impossible for him so need quitting just fervent prayer

its no biggie

U and ur wife are stupid

Anike said...

Quit as soon as u get a anoda offer abeg.... D atmosphere in dt office is not one for miracles at all

god don punish you

Gobe, awon temi'n gbegbe, eh bawa dasi o.

its no biggie

Choi ur own don finish

Mehn! You are FUCKED...

gold said...

Very 2ru @ babawalexy

U need to start looking for another job immediately...so u won't be disappointed

orange said...

I smell trouble. Its a very dicey situation. The guy no doubt hasn't forgotten the rejection and like they say "hell has no fury like a (man) scorned. Be careful while you are still there but as a matter of urgency, start scouting for another job before you are roped into a serious mess or scandal. He is your boss, he can do anything. "He who pays the piper dictates the tune" remember. Start writing new applications!!!

Pray more

My dad did ds exact same thing to his fiancee!left her for my mum.n now she isn't even married n is in her fifties!kai!my parents met @nysc too.so ds is wat y'all do in nysc huh?well,don't quit.jst wait n see.am sure he hates ur wife too,so don't ask her to speak to him.pray too.

U don't need all that thought u are nursing. U didn't err anywhere. Stay focused

THIS IS WHAT HAPPENS WHEN U MARRY A BITCH... IF I AM THE GUY HONESTLY U HAVE LOST UR JOB. SO MR LOVERBOY QUIT THE JOB AND LOOK FOR SOMETHING ELSE.

Blame your EX cos women are always the problem,someone that saw you through school and did everything for you,you dumped him and you think nemesis wont catch up.......whatever you sow you shall reap but its so sad that you are the one reaping and not your wife cos she caused the damage and now you are the one to pay for it with your own good job,NA WA O......when a woman wants something she will do everything possible to get it and we men are fools atimes.MTSHEEW

sesan said...

Blame your EX cos women are always the problem,someone that saw you through school and did everything for you,you dumped him and you think nemesis wont catch up.......whatever you sow you shall reap but its so sad that you are the one reaping and not your wife cos she caused the damage and now you are the one to pay for it with your own good job,NA WA O......when a woman wants something she will do everything possible to get it and we men are fools atimes.MTSHEEW

Indeed very careful and nt only on his side but on the other staff there cos he might want to use any of them to mess u up. Wish u d best cos u really need it.

Its the law of karma, what goes around comes around, Its ur boss's time now, u and ur wife had ur turn to make him look stupid.

Queen.C. said...

DONT QUIT THE JOB..JUST WATCH AND SEE WHAT HAPPENS.YOU ARE IN A BETTER PLACE THAN HE IS.HE IS STILL ANGRY...KEEP YOUR PEACE AND WAIT.

Dnt quit, my advice is fr u to strt searchin fr anoda job in case

Big issue man, phew God will c u tru ijn

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

See dis one o, is dat why u are crying? Dnt u know where they sell Rat poison?

Deep shit!!! But ur wife sef,why did she let him see her tru schl wen she knew she wasn't inlove with him? Women sha

Be careful

SalmaLena said...

Oga park well, try approaching him in a friendly way I mean become friends with him, be careful and alert.....don't resign

did u say your wife dumped him or he dumped her!!
My dear #sackletter is ringing your way.
then Prepare to be Sacked, or beta still ask your wife to revisit him!

DuDe U dNt NeeD 2 qUitE UR jOB, uNleSS U dOn sEE wOrK 4 Filling sTaTiOn...lol.be CaReFuL SHaaaa.DaJaX

M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ brother God pass every human even that your boss. Take evrything to God in prayers . I know men don't really keep grudges like women so I believe things will surely be cool between the two of u soonest. Jst do the right things your job requires , pray andd leave everyother thing in God's hands. Goodluck!

ammy said...

U r in big shit.i suggest u meet ur boss wife if he is married and plead wt her 2 help u talk 2 her husband. I'm sure she will be able 2 make him 4give u if he really loves her.

NEXT TIME, YOU WOULDNT STEAL PEOPLES' GIRLFRIENDS.

U nid 2 pray and stop being afraid. may be its just ur conscience dat's disturbing u afta all. D man might just be doing his own thing.

HolarJumoke said...

Dude am scared for ya Ooº°˚ ˚°Âºoo, Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ø̲̣̣̥u̶̲̥̅̊ gat to be prayerful cuz u're Sitting on a hot fire

Prince Of Boobaraba said...

Premier Gaou tins

Dr. Me said...

choiii!!! see gobe..well just chill and hope he'll forgive you like mandela forgave his jailers of 27 years. But I go do you strong thing if I be the boss sha...loool

Karma is a bitch they say, you stole his love from him, I guess its payback time. Suck it up bro shit happens, keep doing your job as a staff of the office whatever you see, you take. I doubt if this will end well sha. Now you tell me who's the bitchass now??? Women sef, why allow someone you know you won't marry to see you through school and after which you break his heart?

dont eat at work oh!

Think twice before taking another man's wife. Same goes to d women too. No one knows tomorrow

Your wife should go beg him for forgivness then leave d rest to God

imagine if ur in his shoes what would you do? Exactly! and please don't take food in ur work place and i would advise you to Run while you can

oh boy! quit fast

Good to love and be loved in return ,Am not blaming the both of you for loving one another but the truth has to be told.....we men should investigate our gfriends,wife's past relationship and what caused the break up and not be blindfolded with the shape,the ass,the boobs only cos there is more to a woman's past than what they tell us,Men also have there own wahala but women put men in serious bankruptcy this days,if you loose your job which i think will happen only if the man in question is just a Gentleman loolz,that's the only reason he wont want to pay back just to get back at your wife,WHAT GOES AROUND COMES BACK AROUND,No be so dem talk am........YOUR WIFE IS THE CAUSE BRO NOT YOU OR ANYONE,PRAYERSSSSSSSSS IS WHAT YOU NEED NOW BUT GETTING TO THE OFFICE EVERYDAY AND LOOKING STRAIGHT INTO THE MANS EYES IS SCARY THAN DEATH ITSELF,keep praying there is nothing God cannot do.

Abeg quit,do u need sooth sayer to tell u dat?

wemimo said...

Ha...d Lord is ur muscle..

Guess it's karma

Dnt quit d job o!Jst pray well cuz dts all u nid in ds case!God will c u thru

You gat yosef some awkward situation buh I advise u to approach yo boss sensibly to let by-gone b by-gone!

Make sure u do rt tins at d rt time,so wount be found one tin,gud luck.

Id work there for about a year to get some experience under my belt and find out who their competitors are, then apply to go work for their competitor. Hopefully, you did not sign a "non-compete" contract with limitations on who you can work for after you've quit. But, I can guarantee you, if he is a sore looser, he's going to make you a very "sore-rry" employee. In the mean time, Come to work and act very normal, whatever he asks you to do, as long as its not illegal, do it. Keepba record of everything you do. A record of every email correspondence between you and him. If he asks you for something, respond back to him via email and confirm via email the task was done and complete. Get feedback from him on how you performed. Leave nothing to chance until your 1 year is complete, then leave peacefully. Never want to burn a bridge, but you can stick it to him by working for their competitor. What a quagmire! !!

Now that's what u call Karma!!! Take it to God mehn.!! U need HIM!!

Yeah.......Serious prayer on one side
And an official 'conflict of interest' tender at any decision concerning you thathas to pass by his table

Hmmmmmm, this is really serious. Just keep praying and doing the right thing at work. God will handle things!!

Chai! If you ask me, na who I go ask. If the man is with someone else and happpy, I dnt see any reason to be scared.

Mtcheeeew!

#didi

this is similar to story you posted a while ago so I'm tempted to say its not true but then.... my take is for the guy to settle in and get expert knowledge of the job, build relationship outside his unit, avoiding any personal confrontation with the boss and hope that he be transfer to another unit or the boss. and should be looking for job at the same time

U can stick around for the main time, whatever he does determines what's next for you to do

Prayer works!!but also make your exit plan quick for the heart of man is wicked....Pray hard for another Job o

Omo see gobe. Nyway find out if he is happily married n then pray n then b very good at any task given to u at work. Ur wives sin dey pursue. Dis is karma wearing bikini.

Dnt quit, jst av a bck up plan..

Babawalexy has said it all, just watch and pray and my prayer for you is that God will surely lift you up above all your challenges

prayers changes tins God will help u if ur hands re clean

tayo said...

I dnt knw why ur wife left that guy though after all he had done but nevertheless..aw do u expect him to feel..?If you were the one what wld u av felt..after he invested so much in the girl..its either you speak with the guy or jst quit that Job.or jst look for a way ur aint gonna work with that guy..

De question is his he married nw I mean ur wife ex if yes good 4 u, if no pls bi veri careful!!!!pray also, if u see a better job pls quit, but if not just bi veri prayerful!!!

No advice xcept prayer,pray 4 grace nd favour wit all ur hrt nd see d works of God,dnt quit stay,believ notin bad wud hapen

Nope be a man and talk to him..men knw how to handle women issue better..

Haba, quitting will be stupid and interpretation is you already have a complex. Brother face the dude know your onions and most important PRAY HARD.

See Gobe!
prayer z d Key

true,u dont hv to quit,just leave him at the back of yr mind and get on wt yr job,unless hes hes nt satisfied wt whoever hes seeing now or married to,he wont mind u.

GOBE

Der's no nid to quit d job,u neva can tel wt hez got up his sleeves,jes kip observin nd be gud

Try n wait 2 see wat would happen bt it better u quit ***

Ha!!! This is dicey meeehn. But seriously,if you were in his shoes,how would you handle it,don't 4get he put her through school,prolly spent lots of money on her family too. Oh yes,when he confronted you,how did you handle it? What did you say 2 ur fellow guy back then? Did you apologise profusely and explained things or did you shun him and called his bluff?....my guy,if things were done properly,I don't think we'll be having this conversation,but then,what do I know......hmmm! Don't leave your job sha except your life is under threat or something :) *BossLady says so*

Confront him maturely and talk things with him! If he's a mature man and is God fearing, y'all wouldn't have any problem... You also need to pray about this! Goodluck!

Bros i suggest u quit!!! He will just be a reminder to ur wife that she could have done better!! And for ur own pride as a man, u should quit abeg.

My dear U̶̲̥̅̊ need to quit the job o, and be serious in prayer cus dia's fire on the mountain. Anty Linda plz post my comment o

Be courageous,face your job squarely, and be ready to face any challenges that will confront you in ur new employment.

He should please grow up and act like a professional. Personal life is personal and work is work.

Chidimma said...

Don't take any decision. Pray to God

Lwkmd bros try to confront ur boss and explain things to him and pray to God to touch his heart. #simple

Don't quit joor. Maybe he's even over it

Be courageous, and ready to face any challenges that will come your way, even from ur new boss. Be a man no shaken.

Relax your mind and ask God to change his mind from any -ve intentions.also,talk to ur wife about it n how u feel.Relax man

I think u need 2quit asap. Ur boss can implicate u,or do sometn nasty n eventually tanish ur image, so I think u shld bounce bk 2d labour market n search 4a new job...

Franky said...

True talk Buddy

Felix said...

Be courageous, and ready to face any challenges that will come ur way, even from ur new boss. Be a man, no shaken.

what goes around comes around. Go to God in prayers, He will see u through.

Brave up nd confront him politely. That might be the positive turning point for both of u. Pray about it as well nd ensure u carry ur wife along. God is merciful. Gud luck. Dan.

vampire lestat said...

Hope your cv is still on jobberman.and also make sure you are saving about 75% of your salary, because your rainy day is coming and it might just become a tsunami if you're not very careful

Dear Linda, many a tym i've made comments on ur blog, buh my opinion/comment has never been visible, u either ignore or act like I never made d comment @all. Well it's not cool linda, n I feel bad about it cz ur blog keeps me going every second I read d stories on it, I won't give up,i wld simply try harder. Cheers...(Jokefad)

BeautifulMe said...

Omo c Gobe!!!! *singing in Davido's voice*

Tgirl missp said...

So?quit d job if u are nt comfortable with it,shit happens

E don be for you, but prayer is the key

Miss Lucylicious said...

Unless you've a better job waiting for you-pls dnt quit. Try to be a better employee(so that he can't find fault with u). Do not 'famz' too much but be friendly and respectful.. Also PRAY!!. When the timing is right(prolly in an informal setting) ask ur boss if that episode in d past is forgiven and forgotten.. I wish you well..

I WILL SAY QUITTER NEVER WIN, STAY IN THE WORK, BE DILIGENT WITH YOUR WORK, BE CAREFUL WITH WHAT GOES INTO UR MOUTH AND ALLOW TO PLAY THE CARD HE HAS UP HIS SLEEVES AND LIVE WITH HIS CONSCIENCE FOREVER. BUT IF YOU QUIT THE JOB, YOU MIGHT NOT GET ANOTHER EASILY, AND THAT MIGHT CAUSE A BIG PROBLEM IN THE FAMILY. JUST BE LIKE SIMBA, BE CONFIDENT AND LAUGH IN THE FACE OF DANGER. WHEN ONE DOOR CLOSES, ANOTHER ONE OPENS, BUT DO NOT CLOSE THE DOOR YOURSELF. DON'T RUN AWAY LIKE A SCARY CHICKEN.

Just be steadfast in prayer. It's well my brother

costello said...

You are standing... nay seating on a looong thing. But seriously, he should be professional and mature about this issue with you. Its a real test of his professionalism.

but some men can be petty, especially since she dumped him. You need to be careful.. and be on top of your game... All da best

♚KVNG ZINNY♚ said...

See GOBE! Just be on a low bro! And pray for a change of boss ASAP or a transfer just somtin to get him off ur neck.....D Lord is ur strength

Nice reply @ baba

Guy quite o!becus if am d man I would b cooking a serious pay back for u*
***lawless***

Errrmmm, Mr Big mouth....chances are that your boss would have told someone too, and the person is probably reading LIB and would report back to your boss.

Now he has seen your post. He would strategise for you.

Dont worry, he wouldnt harm you. He would only tell your wife to be warming his bed so you can get good appraisals and promotion.

Am sorry ur advice is bad. The guy need to get anoher job.

How careful can he be aroud his wife's ex? If na u nko?

walk up to him and settle your issues. Man to Man

wait 2 c wat hes upto cos he mite nt tink of tin 2wards u

Be very careful and prayerful, don't quit for now.

Seriously.....I bliv there is simple answer,its called 'Resignation'.The dude will set you up leave before he does

nemesis

Juliet said...

Try and get legal advice and be careful as well

This what they call '' have a nice day''

MyG u don enter 1 chance oo...u betta jump online and start blogging too cos job no deh town..dat ur boss go do you strong tin..

U don't ve to quit just bcareful he might not ve u in mind for evil

gbagaun detector said...

Don't quit... Jes b careful n don't overstep ur bounds in d office... All will b well... Am sure ur boss is married n has kids already...

Dilemma, if he is the vindictive type , your lux is fluxed ,this is pure karma,and your wife must have left him cause of his financial status.
The only problem here is that the only person riddled with guilt is you but do your job and be diligent at some point he'll come to terms with the whole developement

Gosh! I just hate when guys calls their gfs or wives "my woman" same with ladies that says "my oga". Anyway, hv Nothg 2 say 2 u buh sorry.

Haba, quitting will be stupid and interpretation is you already have a complex. Brother face the dude know your onions and most important PRAY HARD.

Boladale said...

Sowii, thank God you are aware that your wife dumped somebody for you, if you love yourself before you are humiliated out.

Omo see gobe..Be a man pretend as if nothn has happen...

Ola said...

hanny said...

OMG, it is well with u my braza, pray that God shld interfair in ur situation, be brave and do ur job well God will fix things

Lie lie story lol

Wat goes around............!!!!!! Life's lessons

LMFAO. Your wife messed up by not handling it properly back then. It was her responsibility. Even though work is supposed to be an impartial place, who you pick for certain activities or promotions will always be partly influenced by personal feelings because we are human. Nonetheless you still have your rights (unless you work in the civil service, in which case I suggest you begin fasting and prayer). If you do good work then he shouldn't let his personal feelings get in the way, and maybe if the situation becomes much worse in an obvious way, the issue can be escalated to a higher boss.

LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL

Its best u leave d job. Hw wud u feel spending so much on a girl nd she left u 2 marry sm1 else? Place urself in d man's shoes, haba!. I tell u its a very bitter experince dat will not go away in a very very longtime

Dude just do ur job. Don't play into his hands by being lousy at assignments and work stuff. U have to always be at ur A game everyday at work until u get a new one. Don't throw in d towel so easily. Don't go down witout a fight if it comes to that.

love me said...

See gobe! Girls sha! Man wen do all dat for u hmmmmmmm!

u had better stay there!!!!!!

C'est la vie! Deal with it.

what was the reason of your wife's break-up with her ex? if the reason is genuine and not her fault but the guys, then you guys can reason things out by you going to beg him to forget the past. But if you SNATCHED her from him all because of camp (NYSC) love without the guy doing anything wrong, then you are in BIG TROUBLE cos if i am to be that guy i will make you really suffer for the pain you cost me and after all the good things and financial support i gave to the lady. Anyways, think things through. I wish you luck IF YOU ARE INNOCENT. laughs hard

tee.....

guy if am the man how u will be landed in jail to get back my woman it the next option o... so be careful for that your oga as in boss. find another job my brother. haba someone that waste his time to train a lady to university and at the point of marriage she fell in love with u guy move before they move u to jail in that company. that man is a silent killer as in ur boss.

What goes around comes around,u better quit before it late

Whaaoo, na God hand u dey oo

No need to quit, it's not your fault that you married his ex-girlfriend. Relax & nothing will happen.

Nemesis don catch you na. Why are you worried when you thought what you did was right. This is just the beginning of your trobules. That same woman that left another man for you will still leave you for another man. What goes around comes around. Even prayers will not save you.

law of karmar .....if they break up bad ....expect the unexpected expt he got FEAR of GOD

Kai this is dicey. May God touch his heart to prevent him from hurting you just to get back at her. What goes round indeed comes round. Good luck.

guy u are on your way to jail if you are not smart enough to deal with this ur new boss. cos this is a man that train your wife to university only for her to pay him by leaving him for you. that man is a silent killer beware.

You are a giant sized fool! You knew she was engaged to be married and you still got yourself involved with her. I have never commented on here but this must be said. Karma is a bitch and now u must pay her. If I were him, ohh the unspeakable things I would do to you.

hmmmmm....

You are in some serious fix.
Why didn't you sort things out properly with the guy.
Amin, he was someone else's fiancee

Dis is what d Yorubas call Gobe!

Estyblues said...

Just be diligent in doing ur job

I know a vindictive b*tch and her name is Karma! Bros my advice to you is that you should make Jesus your best friend, your Delilah don carry you give Palestinians, oya form Samson push down pillar and pray say the building no scatter your head!

LEAVE!!

You wife is a fool for dumbing a rich man for you. Some women just love to suffer
Linda pls don't cook my comment

ur wife shld find 'x'....so d equatn wld b balanced

Wise man said...

Please quit the job to stay alive and well, period.

Just be prayerful. remember that 'one with God, is majority'

slimzy ose said...

I think u shld quit,cos take it or leave it he's going 2 cum down on u big time,he might set u up n get u into deep mess dat u may probably nt get out of n neva 4get,hmmm dnt 4get he is d boss n cal d shot,so leave while u can.

Oh Lord, I pray Thee. Let dis type of nemesis play out between me and those ladies who broke my hrt and dump me for anoda man. Amen. Hehehe

Ego Beke said...

Just do ur job discription and pretend he never existed..if not quit!

ur wife shld find 'x'....so d equatn wld b balanced

Olufunmi Akindele said...

Seek the face of the lord on this one. also stay at alert and be really watchful and prayerful. if God be for u.......

samantha said...

What's the harm in staying? Its possible he would do something,its possible he wouldn't. Just stay.

See gobe! Don't quit yet. See how things go. And please never ever say anything about how you're connected to anyone in your office. Never say anything about the guy to anyone. Becos somehow bosses get to hear the things subordinates say about them, so don't make it worse for yourself. Become diligent at your work to a fault such that it's glaring to everyone that you are very dedicated. If this ex is a petty human being, he might be planning for you. You just carry out your tasks within time and work as if unto God. Then leave the rest in God's hands. God will see you through.

Don't quit for now, just hold on and see what he is up to. You may be surprise he is not even holding grudges against u.

Abeg guy....... start looking for anoda job

anty linda post ma comment o cos u no dey post person comment

Nothing will hapn dey are not main to be together and pray to GOD

is he the owner of the company? if no, then dont let it bother you just do your job diligently and make yourself indispensable. but if he gets to notice that you are uncomfortable and u are sulking he might take advantage of u. do your job well..if there're things you need to know and he excludes u, ask other people or politely ask him. let it be about the job, nothing personal. dont quit because of that..good jobs are hard to find

u need to be calm and calculated... just do ur job and be good at what u do, even if he wants u out... other boss who knows ur worth will fight for u

I think you should quit... nothing you do will impress him.

omo na Gobe be dat na! beta one chance you enta so. No quit sha, him no fit do anything, I dey ur back. lolz

I think you should quit....

Blame your wife,and start praying.....

mira belle said...

Hope for the best but expect the worst... But above all improve on your prayer life!!!

Madewithpassion said...

Ogbeni continue work and keep praying. Wife snatcher, hahahahaha! Just pray n do ur job well,don't go n do any how dia oooo.lol.

Omo,
U don enta am oh!
Berra pray,
Or also, work well and tell ur colleagues who he is, jst incase he tries to do shit, so that ul know, and not be caught un aware!
Xoxo

Lols

I think you should quit... nothing you do will impress him.

urrrrrr duuuuuuuuuuumed
heeeeee!!!!!!
#rock gurl#

U don kpeme, ur own don be for jungle...u better return d hunter bush meat... Lool.... Na jokes.... Just hope time has healed wounds and leave it in d hands of GOD.

dt chic said...

Heiyaa, lol, when ur wife was dumping him and he confronted u, u were feeln funky shei,m kpele o, just pray and try to be ur best at d office so he wnt use anything against u

Karma is a bitch, what goes around comes around. Since you were bold enough to reap somebody,s labour and sweat then be bold enough to face the consequencies. God has not finished dealing with you yet because anytime that man cries to God concerning you and your wife, know that there will always be turmoil in your lives. Yeye man like you.

please dont quit job yet wait to see what he comes up with and pray for Gods direction on how to handle him cus it was not really your fault after all.most times the woman takes the final decision on who she wants to settle down with.

karma is a bitch!

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 298   Newer› Newest»