Are you coming for the “Battle of the Exes“? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 11 December 2013

Are you coming for the “Battle of the Exes“?

It all started with ‘The Apron & The Suitcase’, then ‘Truth Be Told’, now, SinglesConnect presents to you ‘Battle of the Exes’!

Singles Connect is a unique, decent and endearing forum that provides executives, business & working class matured singles who are 28 years old and above with a better way of connecting and building lasting relationships.

The 'Battle of the Exes' is for single business executives or working class ladies and gentlemen that are caught up with work or business who find it tasking, difficult and challenging to mingle even at weekends. Continue...

So if you have a challenge with going out with a guy or girl or are still living in the past hurt of previous relationships and you want to be connected to a responsible lady / guy. You should attend this!

WHAT TO GAIN
Besides giving you the opportunity to meet with the baddest guy that ever liveth , the hottest chic in town or to go home with some of these fantastic gift bags,
We shall be dissecting the following issues:

• Moving on Vs Soul ties

• How did I get here?

• Unpleasant experiences

• Exit strategies

• Staging a come back

There will be -

· A Talk show

· Comedy performance

· Networking session

· Games

· Table discussions

· WWYD – What would you do?

· Gift galore

· Q&As

Date: Saturday 14th December, 2013

Venue: Oriental Hotel, Lekki

Time: Interaction & networking starts 3pm

Gate: Register by paying N5,000 into the Singles Connect account in Zenith bank

Account name: Singles Connect Concept

Account number: 1013109995

Text or email your payment details to us to ensure you get in.
So, we are told that 50 free event pass shall be given to the first 50 fastest fingers that register online. Simply log on to the website www.singlesconnect.com.ng to register.

Remember to scan a copy of your teller and Send by email to events@singlesconnect.com.ng ; stating your name , mobile number and email address, then we shall send your event pass.

Payments can also be made on the d- day.

For more details, please visit SinglesConnect website www.singlesconnect.com.ng

81 comments:

SLEEKREEK said...

okkkk......we've heard.....next pls..

""Comment undergoing approval via G-Ebony...please wait..."

Pearls said...

I will love †☺ be dre. Via 2700

Blah blah blah!! Ok bye...... #AhNeedzTaSmoke

9ice one

Nneka said...

28 and above?? Be like na Empty hall una wan see. Not even 21 and above. Ok nah.

Oshlan said...

Think I would sit this one out....thanks...bit nice though

So people now pay for hook ups...plenty things my eyes have read this night.

Seems it'l b fun. Nice 1

Another way to rip people off their pennies

Tiana said...

Am totally in! Very nice

pwitie B said...

See matchmaking na erm linda am interested bt am nt up to 28#runsawaybeforemyboyfriendcatchesme

Sounds good but am not of age. Am an adult but i have never had a boyfriend bfore thou right now all i want is to further my EDUCATION. 0137589785 gtbank. Amen

I started readıng,n wat came 2 my mynd was 'Lord let ıt b abj dıs tym'..but wat?..ı was fauqd!..ıts lag agaın!

Mzz Becky Wright said...

Sha not for me

Atobatele said...

This would definitely be a nice forum. Linda will you be there?

Linda is it only in Lagos,what of Abuja n Ph?pls I am interested but I don't live in Lagos oo

switchloe said...

Linda pls am still pleadin dat u consider me wth d 100k u'll be givin out. I need this pls. tnx

Gentletee said...

Great concept! Am sure its going to funfilled with alot to learn. Would have loved to attend though if only I will be in lagos then.

Wat faith is dis based on and where will dey be getting there ideas of advice from?

Linda r u nt Interested u beta go 4 it.

Nice concept 4d advert.dfinitely I aint coming

dhobiz said...

Not for me😞,wondering if undergraduates don't also need baddest guy ever liveth

macky said...

Me pay 5k for a battle with an ex?? What a gist. *blinking my sexy sleepy eyes*

Linda make u try go even dou u av a busy schedule.u neva can tell.hope to seeing u der#kisses.

Interesting. Stellasmiles@live.com

diamondblinqZ said...

Lag lag d only happenin place. We juz dey watch 4rm here sha. Linda u shud b dere den. Cept if u r givin us ashebi next year o

Stealing by trick, am out plssssss.

Princess Dee said...

Sounds cool.some pple willmost likely meet their future partners there.Good luck to all involved!

Kool

My own na NEPA matter NEPA

Man need light first

If we no fit get light then this country has become a failed state

My broda it has been a failed state sinceeeeeeee no be now

As I even dey talk now transformer just blow... Which kind wahalla come be this one now?

My generator done catch fire linda abeg help me with that 100k make man take buy new gen abeg as this our leaders no fit give us just ordinary light

Linda u self send message to GEJ tell am say we need light

When I mean light no be bisco light ooo NEPA light cos this na Christmas time make Una no go dey think of bisco

Lovely idea...I will definately be there!!

I'm 21 ooo I need the moving on part....mtcheeww :(----C21

Ok... NEXT pls

Interestin..would av luv 2.buh dnt av dat amount now....#sad#

A day event n u've got all dis lined up wen d show is starting by 3pm?am I right or...hmmm ok o 5k na change nau

Damn it! Woke up late n saw d 100k post, hope Aunty Linda considers me, especially d 20k, I really want a HAPPY birthday

Idiot! You're actually putting your bank account out????? You're expecting payment for what? Which work have you done you're expecting money? Which investment atr you expecting returns from? Do they pluck money from trees? ?? Thief! Olojukokoro! Lazy bone! Don't go and work. Nonsense

isokay 08122227031amen

Meet you there linda

I will b there live

fidelis kelvin said...

under 28 bt over 20 no fit attend

MissBusyBody said...

Desperate much....??

1st- ur bday
2nd-d day u said u were giving out #1m
3rd-Guess who?? (Fashola)
4th-linda ikeji in trad on tiwas wedding
5th-go n die woman (oshiomole)

ONE HUNDRED KaY ONLY said...

I even learnt u broke up with ur bf, sowie beautiful,I know its difficult buh b strong

Is it a new thing to you?

LARGEMAN AUTOMOBILE said...

wao!!! why not a 3 days dry fasting and prayer for direction.

This should be fun

rubbish

A great man once said and i quote "if you do not understand something, ask questions or SHUT UP" People here just want to slander the group and what they do, C'mon guys, lets not be harsh. They have a track record and they have shown it, if you can come, Fine, if not, fine all the same. Lets not slander one another. Peace

In oda news, see how anonymous don reduce for comments. Everyone don dey write name. Kai umu uwa na ego....lmao

ok, i don hear, Linda u jst have to be here, if u re going 2 b there i will definitely show up

TIS GOOD FOR EVERY SINGLE NIGERIAN...NIGERIANS NEEDS TO KNW MORE OF RELATIONSHIP ETHICS

OLUWAFOLAKEMI said...

WOW! Nice
I was at the last two editions and they were just great. I recommend Singles Connect Events to all, it is the place to be.
See you there.

Eyiwunmi said...

Oluwafolakemi,i trust your judgement since you've been there twice. See you there.

Ohhh rilly

Am in

Interesting....

Dbarms said...

Linda what about those of us far away from lag. I work and live in Jos. can the organizers expand to at least Abuja so those of us up North could attend?.

xoxotop said...

@ folakemi, thanks for your encouragement but the site says that payment closed on the 30th of last month, how do i get to attend then?

kindly advise thanks.

Ma dear tell dem ooo...abi na only 28 and above pple be working class??

Lmaooo....ah ah me sef I surprise...just like dat? U re giving acc. Number 4 wat?

Where is your number?

Lmaooo....ah ah me sef I surprise...just like dat? U re giving acc. Number 4 wat?

Ma dear tell dem ooo...abi na only 28 and above pple be working class??

Linda... Here I am again.. I don't want the money. Rather I'd just prefer if you posted one of my stories on your blog *sad face*

https://thepurplesuitcasediaey.wordpress.com

Please read

ONE HUNDRED Kay said...

Not for me meeeeeehn the st is flooded with my chicks, why should a guy pay 5k for dis?

100likes

We aren't invited since we'r not 28 *sad face*....*catwalks out*

100likes

CHIDINMA said...

Hahahahhahahhahahhahahha! Reading dis comments just lightens my spirit n makes me laf.@ anonymous 11:56am, lwkmd,me sef don put name abeg o.no more anonymous#winks

Wow!!! Wonderful programme had soo much fun! An eye-opener...won a gift as well!

Guess I'm also invited.