Are they back together? D'banj & Genevieve step out at event (pics) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 16 December 2013

Are they back together? D'banj & Genevieve step out at event (pics)

Last weekend, star actress, Genevieve Nnaji was seen in the arms of the Kokomaster, at the Gulder Club Ultimate party, which held on Saturday, December 14th at Oceanview in Victoria Island, Lagos.
Looking dapper in a white shirt, straight cut black jeans and a black waist coat, Dbanj drove into the event in a Black Bentley seconds after Genevieve came in her G-Wagon.  

The second season of GCU hosted some of the biggest names in the Nigerian entertainment & media industry, including Alex Okosi, Dr Sid, Tee A, Tee Y Mix, JJC, Jay Jay Okocha, etc but Genevieve and D'banj were the show stoppers. See more photos of the ex-lovers at the event after the cut...

378 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 378 of 378
ifysexy14 said...

Is it a coincidence dat dey r wearing white n black? Abi na plan wrk! Lol! Anyway dey look cute 2geda

Both looks simple n nice.

mimi said...

Pure hate. Fugly geh

mimi said...

Pls pls dey shuld be bak 2geda. Power couple of lyf

Soul said...

You're just bitter. Kai. D'banj will never see you so chill and be happy for them from afar.

me likey!!!
Genevive+dbanj
rita dominic+ mikel obi............... smart ladies!!!lol

Soul said...

This chic by the left no sabi smile ni? Hia. Dem no teach am as she small?

They are so adorable. I don't know what they are waiting for

Dnt worry..he is still coming o..make sure u say no to other guyz and jst wait for Dbanj o..wait for him wella o..u hear me so

R. McCoy said...

Dbanj do me a favour; marry Genie!

You are mad!

R. McCoy said...

Dbanj do me a favour; marry Genie!

peperina said...

May G̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴͡D̶̲̥̅ bring mke ĪŦ
Work 4dem Amen

JP said...

My advise, pls don't marry a guy who is younger in age than you, it doesn't work in this side of the world.

Omg they should just get married already.....i sooo luv this genny chic

tomini said...

they look cute together

Hahahaaaa hahahaaaa Linda I love this comment, where is the love button...soooo on point.

Ogechi said...

First of all they look like a well selected pair in terms of chemistry and all. Secondly, wheter or not Genny decides to get married she's still my girl anytime anywhere as far as she is happy and good (but not trending negatively sha). But I just no like this her hairstyle jor! It's just too mama'ish' for an elegant lady like her. #Said my own#

So what ar we supposed to do with dis comment of Urs?

YOUR WAY TOO DUMB!!!!!!!!!!!.........

cute peeps

Beauty said...

They look good. Just pray it will work out dis time.

ify said...

They shld get married, dey look good together

The two of them shud better get married cos dey ar perfect match, made 4rm heaven

Maltina cares......

Gehn gen!.....Actio movie part 2, Me I know something must come out of that interview granted by D Banj saying all sorta sweet thingz about Genny! Linda u also confirmed D Banj told u some things in confidence. So it is official bros....we all know u're still into her. Pls put a ring on it already and stop the long tin! Gbam!

Don Freddy + said...

So how does this affect the prize of stock fish in bayelsa state? *spits twice, coughs once and walks away*

Hehehehehehehehe.......

They are so cute together. Get married alredy. Lol. H.U

Gbam!

Daddy's Girl said...

They luk good together

Linda...y r u always talking about oda pple.... we sha know about u n jude okoye... n also u n dan foster -_- if u like don't post ma comment...hypocrite like you

@BEN_AILOJE d 1st said...

Na wah o. When money Is involves, anything is possible @BEN_AILOJE d 1st

Jealousy don dey flow thru ur veins

Kele kele love on point.

NFCS and maltina

Love is above age, riches, or power! Love is about love. If D'Banji loves Gene in your heart, go for her.

ehigiamusoe marvis said...

they luk gud 2gether... They will be power couple dan dat of their 2face an annie...

Marvis says so..

Looool... always looking forward to ur comment!

U do.mumu

Mek she com teach u her job nii.

ódè buruku.

Hmnnnn, dis persn sounds like an insider. Abeg gist us more. Buh Linda for us,we like am like dat.

ódè buruku.

Mek she com teach u her job nii.

They look so cutr... Anti lilin dey will mak a gr8 couple abii

The 2 of dem shuld get married...wish them luck ...

Tiana there's a name for girls like u. Y wld she marry him bfore sth goes wrong then what does she do when d sth happens divorce?

Igor said...

We are tired of this their hide and seek love.

Ode pealie, so u v subscribed. Congrats!!!

All I wish for is to see my Linda with her hubby soooooon
#WorldfamousVictor

Are u guys seeing what am seeing? She had a ring on her hands on entering, engagements or ??? And in later removed it! Lol!*winks*

I like dis two together walahi, they got class.. wish they re back for gnd.. aunty Linda post my comment oooo. B4 I go blow uooooo, ask my frnds they Dnt mess wit me..hahahahaha

both look good together awwwwwwwwwwh

@Shegzyte *Love 99...* said...

Cooooool...getting back together wouldn't be a bad idea. Okay, let's see how it goes

Mmmhh...who's that other girl wearing black. She doesn't seem happy at all.

Happy to see them together again.... Wish them good luck.

Mmmhh... Who's that other girl wearing black sitting beside D'banj. She doesn't seem happy at all.

They look sweet abeg

If they are, good. I wish all d best.

Jade said...

I luv Genevieve! She is sooooooooooooooooooooo pretty 😍

Anony ibem biko sikaalu anyi! Tell us oh. Linda de feel like saint oh! Btw why wud she tell us abt haself? Ihe nkea asuka gi nnoo!
(Witty lady)

pexsim said...

Mmm linda wear ur big old school glasses nd pose mk we dey,dey observe dem

BLISS said...

They look cute 2geda. Linda do hook up with jude okoye ooo

Darling Happy said...

Jenny ♍​​​γ Lady, they α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ cute but wait º°˚˚°º they wore the same cloth. Wάś it planned? I whish them the best.

Shanding2k2... said...

They will make a good match together as they both look lovely.

I reserve ma comments till it's fruitfull! Watching dem in 3D!

For ur mind. Arabanko wey dey call Genny mgbeke.

If u look very well, u will notice d girl in black by d'banj's right is not finding things funny there. Who is she pls?

E dey pain u

Its STARBOY said...

I love this two together and Dbanj can't denied the fact that Gene is an African beauty. In other news Linda Dbanj fit work for ur side o
STAR-BOYY

I heard that she is so sweet, thank me later

Since you win linda money! U kon repent. Na wa ooo. Money talks bulshit works

Ghana kwa?

Chy nke♍ said...

Φ♍G! D'banj Ƥℓş propose И̲̮̣̥̅̊Ơ̴͡Ψ.....

Smhw d pair luks incompatible.Genny seems way berra dan him

Smhw d pair luks incompatible.

Calm down, biko.lol. Dbanj and Genny look good tgeda... I wish em well!!! Really wish they'll get married or smn

@Bobo_Edo

I love genny's top ooo..

I wish d 2 of dem all d BEST. Genny na my gal anytime, anyday. If U like D-Banj, so be it, don't mind pple's comments

chinasa enyinnaya said...

What ll be ll be. Gen, remember u dnt need someone to break ur hrt... Becareful!

They make a wicked couple. Me likey

That is Genevieve's daughter sitting to the right of Dbanj.

Dts er bestie, Chinny112 on IG

now I know were some of those expensive things on her is coming from....Good to see them together

Love Nti ike

God pls bring dis 2 2geda pls, perfect match,patluv

KOko masTeR na wHo deY da e duRo? BaBa dO fAsT jOnZ uP wIt geNe b4 u aSk uRseF wHy mE Ooo? LOvE boTh oF dEm...DaJaX

Honestly, dey are not compatible. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

NFCS does..#doctorbobby

make we use one eye dey watch dem nah..

your comment will be visible after approval.

Na Dbanj serious relationship be this.

dakween said...

They look so sweet together, pretty genny.

Cicy said...

Gbamest!

Pls they should put a fucking end to all the PR stunts!!!....they are just building the star image! Its always good PR for a male star to date a female star...there is a lot of mutual benefits!!!....fuck nollywood....fuck linda...fuck us all.....

Rily??????????then how much did u give out 2 pple u do not even Know.......mr lots of it

Linda ikeji we r waiting 4 ur own man ooo, I sha no go carry last 2 come 4 ur wedding. U r d best linda my mentor.

Lool! Dope reply

A' La Mode said...

Swt genny m ah love u plenty...love linda too...if these two pple marry eh! Perfect!!

Linda I hope you don't have a headache this afternoon? abi where did you hide my comment that genny is after 1 and dbanj should get a single woman

zibaintl said...

linda u no go upload ur own?y he b say na anoda persn breakup and repair de sweet u for body to tell d world.......? we de wait for ur own bikko..

zibaintl said...

linda u no go upload ur own?y he b say na anoda persn breakup and repair de sweet u for body to tell d world.......? we de wait for ur own bikko..

I hope they are back together for what it's worth... Btw I love d combo

Oh plz is obviously conspicuously vivid de won't last in marriage can't u c de r so fake, Dbanj can't b faithful. Abi na

PAVOUR said...

Love them together. Happy peoples chopping their money any how.

Mocherry said...

Can ds two just get married already? Cos dbanj is obviously in love. Btw who's dat girl in black trynna steal dbanj frm gene

BONITO said...

whether dey are bak or not,no income ,cos Dem no dey give,give away price like Linda, dey should remember dia age º°˚˚°º

See ehn....all these people dreaming of wedding for these two..you better wake up..because it won't happen...period!!

Idiot! I don't care cos it's their life! And I ga my life to live. Oh I remember you don't have a life,so go get one bitch!

Get da fuck off my comment before I fart into your flat face that looks like a Lebanese burnt bread

zeze said...

Linda don't tell us u re happy about dis cos u re not oooooo, we all kno u have been crushing on koko master since

Ash baby said...

I just wish its true

You better shut da fuck up before I kick your dry flat Chinese ass from afar cos am still angry with Linda.
*vexxing mode activated*

Dy luk gud 2geda

Naomi said...

I just love the fact that hez more into her..its way better dt way in a relationship + luv Genny!

diamondblinqZ said...

Tiana I agree wif u. I luv genny n wants her 2b happy.

shannia said...

Everly Gorgeous Genny and handsome D'banj...sure luk gud 2geda

Na look I dey look oo!

But wait oh, Dbang no wan get pickin?

OMG!WOMAN said...

Genny looks unrelaxed

You're dim if u really believe they dated for real. PR stunt dearies. Those who know, know.

Na true oooo. Lindodo, hu is d man in ya lyf? Abi na mens? Enof of d rumours alredi.

Na so dem dey marry?because dey are cute together dey suld get married.u sef?mtcheeew.pls post my comment oo

I think deir fling is taking another level

Manymen said...

It's about to go own down....... #in dbanj's voice#

Babycakes$ said...

Overfine dey worry them,lovely

If dey r back gud, n I can see engagement ring on Genevie's hand ooo abi?hmmmm u guys should better do on tym joor

Oluwadamilola said...

Jor anon 7:00pm, are you really sure about this thing? I've been hearing this rumour, but I don't wanna believe it..

Hehe! @ rukky n co!

i tink's dere shld get marry in tym

U calling her mumu! Na ur type go dey hia all day insulting celebs n bringing dem down dats if de eva read ur comments. Na ur type de resemble onyxxxx! Jobless dirty kids called libers!

Matured???????????? Yaick!!!!!!! Mature biko!!!!!!

If u wan toast tiana, dis isnt d way! Perv!!!!!!

U bin doubt am buh u bin follow send acc details! Evn beg pass!

Who told u genny doesnt want to maRry? As 4 lin? No man wiLl eva wan her as a wife! Her aproko too much, b4 she go write abt her marriage witout knowing. Hug ur pillow well gal!

Rubbish! I hate dem both nvr done anytin nice fr dr country jst to show off,abeg mk I see road

#didi

Good combination #timenotontheirside

BLISS said...

Its so obvious d babe of d right is beefing genny. Genny wey no even look u 4 once.

Abeg who knows dbanj should tell him to further thingz with Geny.
they re perfect match

FYI dts gene's bestie, dose on Instagram wil kno er beta

Dts er bestie pple

Jobless fool...U tink she has ur time

Well Said!!!

And wu tld ur dumbass dt Rukky is yoruba?

And wu do u tink Genny folod to his party if not Dbanj...Abi kini ipade oloja ati asinwin, Genny nd Sean tizzle, wia dem relate?

Abeg make dem just marry.

Dem fit eassshoda.

Goldberry Blaq said...

I hope it isn't true cos d'banj 2 me is d sorriest excuse 4 a luver..... Genny z all I see

Run girl run.

REXOVIC said...

good luck to them both.....

Queen Ebony said...

GeNny's hairdo tho!

Let me just give my 2kobo on this one,no hating please,I luv and admire Genevieve,I luv Eja Nla too,but for the two of them getting married?don't think it will be a good idea,like I said,this is my 2kobo on this one,because they are both rich and powerful,one person might not want to bend for the other,they are both very powerful too,I know women with money and influence and the way we reason+I hear D bang's mother doesn't like genny so what is she looking for looking for?just asking.
Sandy Berry and her thought hahahaha.

Love to see them be together.
4rm Gnomic Pretex

i pity genevieve. Bad boys dont make good husbands. Anybody who marries dbanj will suffer. He is not husband material. If you marry him, you will become a divorcee and single mother to more kids. Leave that small boy and marry a man! A word is snuf for the wise.

Dbanj wants to use you to help his failing career. Use your head genny

there is something that single ladies over 30 should know. The millionaires in Naija are a lot fewer than the ordinary guys in naija. And those millionaires are in high demand. Marrying them will only bring you heartaches because dem go cheat die. To improve your chances of getting a responsible husband, dont be too expensive. Dont drive the latest car or flashiest cars. Dont boast about your wealth. Dont post pictures of your gold iphone on instagram. Be as normal as you can be. Or else, you will grow old and die single

Am praying for them...they look good together.

LadyF

They will make a great couple. Wish them all d best

TegBaby said...

Speechless, speechless that's how thy make me feel...! love them both

kemi b said...

I luv them 2geda abeg...dbang plssssssssssssssssssssssss propose to her naaa

abebeluv1 said...

love them together

abebeluv1 said...

love them together

Publicity stunt, paparazzi given access to two celebs on a date? Hmm.

OloriOdusi said...

Oh pls....they should just get married,they will be Nigeria power couple👯👯👯

The Style Hive said...

I have to comment twice before it gets uploaded. Not fair :( . Love them together! Perfection! www.eclectic-al.blogspot.com

Dey sure look good 2geda.....

@Pealie Genevive Mgbeke??? den u are what....Mumu girl

BARRY9ICE said...

Eja nla is serious abt is wedding next yr, could she be the lucky bride......waiting till den

Liar liar, pant on fire. Dream on.

Crayyy.

etochi21 said...

Love them both

sallysmart said...

Banga lee of life! Give her d koko b4 go tongolo with sum1 else o

sallysmart said...

Banga lee of life! Give her d koko b4 she go tongolo with sum1 else o

sallysmart said...

Banga lee of life! Give her d koko b4 she go tongolo with sum1 else o

http://adf.ly/aqVFa

This days they employ someone to defend them. Wetin dey her toes.naa false nails.oshisko!

They look cute together! Dbanji ask her the question already bikozie nu.

ceesay said...

They remind me of me and my secondary sch crush. You should see ourpics to confirm. They are compatible. I think they should get married

Bastard! When you get to heaven ask for the ibo section! Bloody racist! If you were white what will you say... Poverty stricken mentality

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 378 of 378   Newer› Newest»