And she's done it! Khloe Kardashian files for divorce from Lamar | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 13 December 2013

And she's done it! Khloe Kardashian files for divorce from Lamar

After months of 'will she?' 'won't she?', Khloe Kardashian has finally filed for divorce from husband of four years, Lamar Odom. She also filed court documents to restore her name, TMZ reports.
In the legal docs, filed by disso-queen Laura Wasser, Khloe cites "irreconcilable differences."
And Khloe is asking the judge to take Odom out of her name, so she is once again simply Khloe Kardashian ... eliminating Odom from her life in every way.
And, Khloe is not asking for spousal support and wants the judge to reject any bid by Lamar for the same, TMZ reports.
Remember their fragrance Unbreakable by Khloe and Lamar? Guess they are breakable after all. Sad to see these two end their marriage. Khloe is rumored to be secretly dating Rihanna's ex, Matt Kemp

284 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 284 of 284
Aisha said...

at last, Wat a pity, I really liked them together. wish them all d best in their endeavors

A beg am tried of this family. D always want paparazzi in der life. If u decide to marry a rich u also agree to marry his faults bcos d r always plenty.

Abeg make them carry their wahala go... They can't work things out unless divorce. Rubbish!!!!

@Bobo_Edo

American women too like divorce no be say she fine ugly girl

What will be will be. * Phil *

Kang Jum said...

Beauty anda the handsome, cute

puffy said...

May God have mercy on them cus divorce is a sin against GOD

Jonsing

Guess d whole Lamar issues were becoming so unbearable, esp wen d world hears of some unabominable acts he committed, he defiled his marriage vows. Guess derz more to d story. She probably has had it full.

I loved dem together, she really tried. BBB

OMG, but why nah????

Linda, 2day is saturday oo. No news? ~GL. 07035929265.

Na that weave wey dey her she for just dash me for xmas.

I lv khloe,PLZ linda I ve been tryin 2 comment on dat post give away money 0va dayz nw.tank God 4 someone like u on dis earth...God wil keep on blessin u.plz linda am Uchenna a medical student,dat money wil help get some necessary textbooks.....pls am hopin on u linda.THANKS.dis my no 08111431176

So infidelity is a stupid reason 2 end marriage? Evn d bible said it cld b ended on grounds of fornication... Next tym wen u drop a comment, connect ur hand 2 ur brain!

And lamar was d reason I watched KUWTK and Klhoe n lamar. Now I will stop watching

I lyked dis couple. Khloe pls pass lamar 2 me. Pretty Anonymous

Dats her biz,I hv been expecting dis since

Babycakes$ said...

She knows better

Aphrodite said...

She finally joined d Bandwagon! Oma she o!b pls Matt Kemps, Run 4 ur life b4 dis Kardashian Jezebels ruin ur career lyk dey ruined Lamar nd abt to Ruin Kanye!

meme fashion escalet said...

Is not kartrashian,Is kardashian tnk me lata *winks*

Jostis said...

Eya

Each time I see things like dis...I get scared of marraige

But kanye wants to marry kim nah

Good for them, Happy divorce!

Wishing Nigerian women cud be this brave,damn! We take a lot of shit from our men.

Na them sabi.

Adeolu said...

When you have a mother that controls all the affairs of her children, this is what you get.

i love her angelic chubby cheeks

Omalicha said...

All I can say is this world is funny after watching their videos on YouTube u would never believe this would happen I still wonder what caused it they were the best couple that would leave u dreaming if I knew them in person I would tell them to do a rethink!

samuelohis.blogspot.com said...

don get u guys

I feel so hrt broken ovr ds. I lovd dm as a couple. Bye khloe n lamar..#crying#

bubbles said...

Abi...she over tried, and she's not even asking for money
+when did rihanna date this matt guy, nawa o, riri of life

The Lads, what a family so many marriage controversies

ONE HUNDrED KaY said...

I wan do my Masters for USA

Obinna James said...

Na there wahala be that oooooo!

3 divorcees in one family., mother, Kim and now khloe plus unmarried kourtney. This family has marriage issues. They need deliverance from the spirit of divorce. Chai

God bless ur decsion

ebony0107 said...

She did her best jhor...d guy z just a major jerk.smh

Crying softly,dey were such a perfect match,am wondering wat went wrong!!!

Divorcing tinz!!! LMAO

Aunty linda today is Saturday...Tot u said its "dis weekend"..lol...I can't wait oooo!!!!ve so many questions to ask u.Please give us news abeg!...Ur dBest!
Ibuo Ada vivienne.08135503234. chinoye_christian@yahoo.com.

ebony0107 said...

aunty linda its me again michael jst to remind u of dat 20k plz it will register my waec and jamb since their registrations ar on and also get me sm li2 chops 4 christmas My number is 08094750493 thanks

reflex chuks said...

celebs and divorce... Mhuuu. nyash too dey scratch after marriage.... Na them sabi shaaa.

Finally in d banji voice....ope its a good decision she made.

beesonova said...

Nawa for all dis Cele people or shey na celeb I go call dem. Mophos

Good 4dem! Iheanacho.f.chigozirim 6171578741fidelity may d Lord of chosen chapel touch ur heart!thanks 07033661573

Swaggs isimemen said...

Anty linda gud morning hw was ur night I hope it was fine? Pls I did nt see my comment 4 ur 1.500million u said u want 2 give away 2 ur LlB followers on d 12 by d time I send my comment was 12:55am dear about becos I did nt sleep throughout dat night on till 4:50am wen I went 2 bed pls look @ my case dis issue is very serious anty linda I'll never let u go unless u bless me I'll never let u go unless u bless me nd I believe I win all ur question correct u ask us ur LIB followers...

Naey said...

so sad Kris Jenner has finally succeeded in breaking the unbreakable. what a mother!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

beauty paragon said...

Sick Kardashian family. Stop cheap popularity. Who cares

Souljagurl said...

Am literally sad. She ma fav. Kardashian u know. Awww.

owo lee said...

Linda are u happy about the divorce, why are u happy about it? Wat it is d meaning of "and she's done it"

finally brethen, ndi ocha na way ha. This kardashian family sef. Mama just divorce, pikin come join, soon kim go leave kanye.anything to be on news

omo lawal said...

Its a lie jor.... let all these people be deceiving you, they were sighted at show together on thursday.

pls linda, am a stdnt in ma final yr skulin in d east, afta d asuu strike, wld av to do clearance, d 20k wld go a long way in helpin me pay outstanding fees, thanks and God bless....amara 08088682457

Heads up Mr West. Make u calculate well b4 u go jump into dem Kardashian Boat oooh. If not Kim go drop u real Fast. Kardashian s na Celebrities now wives at home,

U wil love me finally*divy*

Kudos 2 her jare

Hephzibah Frances said...

Eya.*sigh* hollywood marriages.

http://imperfectlyperfect92.wordpress.com

This kardashians with there wahala abeg me get my life to think about Linda watn I do u self I no dey see my comment.

Linda Linda try abeg post my comment

This kardashians with there wahala abeg me get my life to think about Linda watn I do u self I no dey see my comment.

Whow, after 4 years of marriage that encompassed loads of love dovey social media posts that turned into an alleged crack saga...Khloe finally pulled the trigger! Sad to see them split, but it’s totally understandable. The writing has been on the wall for a while now...However,not sure how Matt Kemp will play out since i think he’s like a Go-To Rebound guy (sad because he’s drop dead gorgeous).

Matt Kemp? OK. Secretly? Means she's been cheating on Lamar Odom too if not sexually, then emotionally. The rumour is that she might have nothing with Scott Disick but don't put anything past a woman who desperately wants her own child. I hope she gets one from somebody else and not her sister's babies' daddy. Like Kim.

The TRUTH be told. When u snatch somebody else husband, u think it would last? This Generation, only looking for ready made, can't struggle to get their own. A Generation that has Totally Rejected God and does not know d True Ordinance of Marriage. From the Bishop to d least in society, we all have been found wanting

So true. I am one of those ppl. I KNOW it sounds crazy but I would rather be beaten and emotionally abused than to be cheated on. My psyche sha. What can I do?

GorgeousG said...

Well its obvious western marriages dont last forever, even after 24years couples still call it quits, they fall in and out of love severally, the beauty of it all is that the women can marry at any age.
Loved Khloe's dedication to her hubby and marriage, but then she deserves better

Charmie said...

Lamar shd go and get married to his babies mama! Khloe shd find her own man and start havin babies! Lamar wasn't her Man!!!he left his high skool sweet heart of over 16yrs!

Celebrity marriage, they never last

Poor Khloe anyway it was bound to happen after I found out how he treated the mother of his children. I was watching the Christmas edition of KUWTK they decided to keep it all girls because of all the Drama. Scot remains the Last man standing! Of cause we all know Kim and Kanye na just fluke. I can't wait for the long hiss I will type when Linda breaks that news.

incriz said...

There is nothing beautiful abt a divorce cos know one is forced into marriage, and a family dt is supposed to be private once its goes public wat does one expect?

H S C said...

Thats what happens when you meet someone today and marry them 9 days later...waka pass

sasha bone said...

Exactly...now Lamar can go back to his baby mama and focus on his kids...

So sad, seriously didn't expect dis. Anyway, wish dem both best in life. Shok

Who says Liza wants Lamar back? He dumped her for Khloe after the death of their newborn. She can do better than a disloyal crack head.

ebk said...

Obviously, mandela's struggle and death was rily in vain over u! Tufiakwa! See racism at work plus hasty generalization. . . Op u don get ur own white guy too?

So sad for dem.

This Article was really amazing and i liked it alot....Khloe may pretend that she has moved on after divorcing Lamar Odom but her sad tweets tell a different story.
Khloe’s sad tweet shows she’s not over Lamar

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 284 of 284   Newer› Newest»