So I've decided to give N20,000 to 25 LIB readers, that's how the additional N500k will be shared.
To get the N100k here's what we are going to. Tell me what you think is the top 5 most commented posts on LIB since I started the blog. I will pick the first nine correct answers. If I pick you, someone will call you and you will meet me for lunch this weekend where I will hand over the cheques. If you don't live in Lagos, the money will be sent to your account.
To get the N20k, you have to be a student. Just tell me what N20k can help you solve this Christmas. If I pick you someone will call you and ask for your account details.
And for those saying why not give the money to charity instead of your readers, well, I sponsor a charity organization and I give to them regularly, so I've got that covered.
Please do not send your answers via email, I will only pick winners from comments on this post. Also this is the last post I'm going to make on this giveaway (until I meet the winners)...don't want to over flog it. Good luck guys and please don't forget to include your first names and phone numbers when dropping your comments so we can reach you. Thanks once again for a fabulous year. Love & kisses.
10,005 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 8601 – 8800 of 10005 Newer› Newest»LINDA BIRTHDAY 2012
LINDA BIRTHDAY 2013
LINDA NEW VEHICLE
2012 CHRISTMAS AND END OF THE YEAR MESSAGE 2012
10000000 GIVE AWAY PRIZE
Hi Linda,
My name is Violet Amarachi Ibeh. I'm a 400L Law student. N20,000 will assist with my food supplies, and augment for my accomodation. God bless you for the work you're doing, and I enjoy your articles. 08039548722. Cheers*
1dear LIBers; I want to give 10
people 100k each to say thank
you
2 happy 33rd birthday to Linda
Chopping life Ikeji moi
3 Shocking Sad news Godie Harvey
dies
4 linda Ikeji acquires 8 million 2011
infinty FX 35
5 Guess Who
Chinenye Anugwom 08069108045 I hope did proves am an addict reader of it blog God blesd
5 most commented posts I think are:
1.post on Linda Ikeji giving away 1m.
2.post on Linda Ikeji's 33rd birthday.
3.post on Goldie Harvey's death.
4.post on your(Linda Ikeji) grass to grace story.
5.pic of the day post,poko baby .
I do hope and pray that I win.am Oluchi -08027547981
Keep it up.., The LORD is ur Strenght.
dear linda am 400l student in a Nigeria university and on my second year i was forced by a gang to become a member of a confraternity whose name i can't tell now due to security reasons,i have not been at peace ever since the very day i became a member and it has been from one trouble to another so am planing to renounce them now before my graduation and i was told it will cost me atleast 40k to go through the process. this is something i do not want to involve my parents in because it is going to be a disgrace to me and the family name but thanks to ASUU strike at least i've been able to save some money for the process like 15k actually and this 20k will go a long way in helping me out and in making sure i have a successful graduation...sylvernus 07050200959 sylvernusa@yahoo.com thank you so much
TOP 5 COMMENT are as follows;
1.I want to give 10 people N100 each to say thank u - 5334 comment
2. Your birthday post this year (September 19,2013) - 4665 comment
3. Singer Goldies Harvey dies (Feb 14,2013) - 2555 comment
4. TV host Toke Makinwa doesn't think i am a model - 1773 comment
5. Linda acquires 8 million 2011 infiniti car - 1,679 comment
I pray and hope i will win,Linda i pray GOD will erase lack in my life as he has done for u.God bless u 08188095884
Dear Linda,the top five blog post mos t commented on are as follows
:
1.Dear LIBers I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you.(5334 comments)
2.Happy 33rd birthday to
Linda'chopping life' Ikeji....moi!).(4665 comments)
3.Shocking sad news!Singer Goldie Harvey dies.(2555 comments)
4.yep,its my birthday today!Go Linda,it's your birthday!!!
5.TV host Toke Makinwa doesnt think i'am a role model...urm ok(1773 comments)
1. When you visited your sis n u both danced antenna.
2. Your 33rd Bday post n pictures.
3. When you bought your car.
4. D 1million naira give away post.
5. Diz post.
Dupe..08169255417
Hi,I'm ur regular reader,am a student.I'l use d 20k 2gt xmas clothz 4my 2yong siblings age 8 nd 12.as our dad lost his job 5mnths ago nd I kw how it feels nt 2hv xmas cloth onn xmas.God bless u.here is my numb 08064948484
1. Happy 33rd birthday to Linda chopping life Ikeji…. = 4665 comments
2.I want to give 10 people N100K = 5334 comments
3.Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey Dies = 2555 comments
4.Linda birthday 2013 = 2167 comments
5.TV Host Toke Makinwa doesn’t think I’m a role model….urm ok = 1773 comments
Incase am lucky my no starts with 388
Top 5 posts on LIB with the largest comments from highest to lowest are:
1. The first post about the #1M(over 5000 comments).
2. The post on your birthday of 2013
3. The post on your birthday of 2012
4. This current post of increment to #1.5M
5. Either the post of defending your integrity and name from being tarnished by a Lagos pastor that mentioned you in his daily devotional or the Post on the night Goldie died.
Osaroedey Nyime/ 08038113608
Post I want to give 10 people 100k each to say thank u had 5,334 comments, Your 33rd birthday post had 4,665 comments ,Your post about Goldie Harvey's death also had 2,555 comments. Post TV host Toke Makinwa doesnt think am a role model 1773 comments, Linda ikeji acquires 8million 2011 infiniti 1679 comments, Phone no, +447949748940
First off, let me start by saying that I went through over 90% of your blogs archive since 2006! It took some time yeah, but in all I learned a lot just browsing through your posts. It felt like I had already met you in person (and honestly I would actually love to)... understanding how you think and watching how you grew your blog from 0 comments to over 5000 comments. Like I literally had tears in my eyes when I read your post "SEND ME COMMENTS!" dated Tuesday, March 27, 2007. I respect you for your consistency. And to think that you started at a time when internet was expensive and didn’t do more than GPRS speed is very inspiring. I'm a huge fan of autobiographies/biographies and honestly after Richard Branson's "Losing my virginity", the lessons I’ve learned from you definitely comes next. Yes! I can say that because it’s very original and practical. You should really consider writing a book. I'm sure a lot of people will be inspired as much as I have.
So let's get to the business of the day. I think the top 5 most commented posts on LIB since you started the blog are;
1. "Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you". Posted on Monday, December 9, 2013 (5,334 comments)
2. "Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji...moi! :-)". Posted on Thursday, September 19, 2013 (4,665 comments)
3. "Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey dies..." Posted on Thursday, February 14, 2013 (2,555 comments)
4. "Yep, it's my birthday today! Go Linda, It's your birthday!!! :-)". Posted on Wednesday, September 19, 2012 (2167 comments)
5. "Linda Ikeji acquires N8 million 2011 Infiniti FX 35". Posted on Sunday, February 3, 2013 (1,679 comments)
Top5 are :1 Goldie'death,2 Linda ikeji's Bought 8million car,3 death of 4 student killed in ALUU,4 Linda ikeji's Birthday,5 Super Eagle won the nation's cup.
1) Dear LIBers,I want to give 10 people 100k each to say thank you
2) Linda ikeji's 33rd birthday
3) Shocking sad news, singer goldie Harvey dies
4) Yep,its my birthday today! Go linda,its your birthday(2012)
5) TV host Toke Makinwa doesn't think am a role model.
Name- Elemide Adenike.
Phone number- 07066173817.
I hope I win Linda. The money will help in paying for my Msc.
Linda God bless you for this u r doin
chioma okereke 08080468085
1) "Linda Ikeji, Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people 100k each to say thank you-5334 comments.
2) "Happy 33rd birthday to Linda Chopping Life Ikeji-4665 comments.
3) "Shocking Sad news, singer Goldie Harvey dies-2555 comments.
4)"Yep it’s my birthday today, go Linda it’s your birthday-2167 comments.
5)TV host Toke Makinwa doesn't think I'm a role model. Urm, OK-1773comments
1) the day u bought ur latest car. 2) 2012 Birthday
3) 2013 Birthday
4) Goldie's death.
Your top commented on posts are
1. When you bought a car.
http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2013/02/linda-
ikeji-acquires-n8-million-2011.html
2.Your 33rd birthday
http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2013/09/happy-
33rd-birthday-to-linda-chopping.html
3. Your 32nd birthday
http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2012/09/yep-its-
my-birthday-today-go-linda-its.html
4. Goldie's death
http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2012/04/tv-host-
toke-makinwa-doesnt-think-im.html
http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2013/02/shocking-
singer-goldie-harvey-is-dead.html
5. Giving out N1m post
http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2013/12/dear-
libers-i-want-to-give-10-people.html
And it's obvious that this particular post we are commenting on will also make it.
UR TOP 5 COMMENTED POSTS. ARE: 1... I WANT TO GIV 10 PPL #100. 2...... UR 3RD BIRTHDAY 3...... WEN GOLDIE HARVEY DIED. 4......TV HOST TOKE MAKINWA. DOESN'T TINK I'm A ROLE MODEL 5.... LINDA IKEJI ACQUIRES #8 MILLION 2011 INFINITY FX 35........................ Aunty waiting 4 my cool cash oooooo. Juliet 4m anambra 07069470547
linda plz that 20k you are giving out is all i need, since 2011, i have been using an old nokia C1, i have not been able to buy a new phone since then cox of money. am a student at FUTO, and i believe that with the 20k,i can buy a decent tecno android at least to appreciate the beauty of the internet, your blog especially as idnt have any laptop. if u do it 4 me, i will pray 4 ur marriage and that yuor dream of starting a talk show will come to pass in the december retreat our is church organising.
First- (December 9, 2013) Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you. [5,334 comments]
Second- (September 19, 2013) Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji... moi! :-) [4,665 comments]
Third- (February 14, 2013) Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey dies [2,555 comments]
Fourth- (September 19, 2012) Yep, It's my birthday today! Go Linda, It's your birthday!!! :-) [2,167 comments]
Fifth- (April 19, 2012) TV Host Toke Makinwa doesn't think I'm a role model. Urm, OK... :-) [1,773 comments]
You are a darling!
My number is 08027351727,08155436987.mustapha.
First off, let me start by saying that I went through over 90% of your blogs archive since 2006! It took some time yeah, but in all I learned a lot just browsing through your posts. It felt like I had already met you in person (and honestly I would actually love to)... understanding how you think and watching how you grew your blog from 0 comments to over 5000 comments. Like I literally had tears in my eyes when I read your post "SEND ME COMMENTS!" dated Tuesday, March 27, 2007. I respect you for your consistency. And to think that you started at a time when internet was expensive and didn’t do more than GPRS speed is very inspiring. I'm a huge fan of autobiographies/biographies and honestly after Richard Branson's "Losing my virginity", the lessons I’ve learned from you definitely comes next. Yes! I can say that because it’s very original and practical. You should really consider writing a book. I'm sure a lot of people will be inspired as much as I have.
So let's get to the business of the day. I think the top 5 most commented posts on LIB since you started the blog are;
1. "Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you". Posted on Monday, December 9, 2013 (5,334 comments)
2. "Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji...moi! :-)". Posted on Thursday, September 19, 2013 (4,665 comments)
3. "Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey dies..." Posted on Thursday, February 14, 2013 (2,555 comments)
4. "Yep, it's my birthday today! Go Linda, It's your birthday!!! :-)". Posted on Wednesday, September 19, 2012 (2167 comments)
5. "Linda Ikeji acquires N8 million 2011 Infiniti FX 35". Posted on Sunday, February 3, 2013 (1,679 comments)
i think they are:-
1. i want to give 10 people 100k each to say thank you, 5334
2. happy 33rd birthday to linda Chopping life' Ikeji ...moi.4, 665
3. goldie's death 2555 coments
4. peter, paul and jude okoye donates 5millins to ojb. 1,134 coments
5. guess who? 999 coments
08122529215 omotoke
i think they are:-
1. i want to give 10 people 100k each to say thank you, 5334
2. happy 33rd birthday to linda Chopping life' Ikeji ...moi.4, 665
3. goldie's death 2555 coments
4. peter, paul and jude okoye donates 5millins to ojb. 1,134 coments
5. guess who? 999 coments
08122529215 omotoke
Gud morning my name is sarah akhidenor am a student of houdegbe north america university benin republic , studying international relations ,am in 400 Level and am 24 years old. The 20 000 naira is going to put a lot of smiles on my face cause am going to use it for my project and my project tittle is "challenges and prospects of conflict resolution in international relations using Pakistan and indian over kashmir as a case study. Thank u so much and as u ave provided 4 nigerians God will provide and enlarge ur coast . 08074728702
Bonario u re getting a 100k soon lol. Ma guy remember me oh,i never insult u once oh hahhahahah
1dear LIBers; I want to give 10
people 100k each to say thank
you
2 happy 33rd birthday to Linda
Chopping life Ikeji moi
3 Shocking Sad news Godie Harvey
dies
4 linda Ikeji acquires 8 million 2011
infinty FX 35
5 Guess Who
Chinenye Anugwom 08069108045 I hope did proves am an addict reader of it blog God blesd
God bless you Linda.Since the almost 6 months strike started, things have changed..That 20k would do sooooo much..i'm not a Christian, but i'll spend part of the money in school and save the rest for emergency.. i would really appreciate this money.God knows.Thank you
wELL LINDA, IM A STUDENT AND I GET MY MONTHLY ALLOWANCE FROM MY PARENTS. THIS DECEMBER I REGISTERED FOR AN NGO ACTIVITY CALLED #SLUMS2SCHOOL(HASHTAG ON TWITTER FOR MORE INFO) AND I PLEDGED 3 XMAS BOXES FOR LESS PRIVILEGED KIDS. I REALLY WISH I COULD DO MORE BOXES FOR THESE KIDS BUT FINANCIALLY IM TIED. BEEN TRYING TO RAISE MORE FUNDS FOR THE PROJECT BUT ITS NOT COMING THROUGH. I CAN SEND THE LINK FOR PROOF OR IF YOU ARE INTERESTED TOO. THANKS. MY CONTACT INFO 0703066670.
)The 1 000 000 giveaway
2) Happy 33rd birthday to Linda
3) Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey Dies
4) TV Host Toke Makinwa doesn’t think I’m a role model
5) Linda Ikeji acquires N8 million 2011 Infiniti FX 35
) Iwant to give 10 pple 100k each to say thnk u
with 5534 comments.
2.) Happy 33rd birhtday to Linda 'chopping life'
Ikeji with 4665comments.
3.) A letter from me Linda to you with 1542
comments
4.)What is wrong with this photo with 1212
comments.
5.)Paul,Peter and Jude Okoye donate 5M to OJB
with 1134 comments 07083874465
linda,well for me I will use the 20k to start a bizness in skul so dat I culd help mysef to generated more income.after d death of ma mum,i must confess it haz'nt bn eazi bt I no wit God on ma side I will pull thru.tnks linda......God bless u.
Linda, these are the five in no order!
1. Happy 33rd birthday to Linda chopping life Ikeji….Moi. 4665 comments
2. I want to give 10 people N100K. 5334 comments
3. Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey Dies. 2555 comments
4. TV Host Toke Makinwa doesn’t think I’m a role model….urm ok = 1773 comments
5.Yep its my birthday today, go Linda it's your birthday! September 19th 2012. 2167
Ovie, 08136029486
Na wa over 1000 comments... GEJ see your people's suffering over 100k. Very sad. Linda you are doing well but bia my people say teach a man to fish don't just give him fish. 100K is good money but would it last people the whole of 2014?
As someone in media i know you are one of the richest bloggers why:
1. you don't have staff you post everything yourself.
2. This blog is built around you that is why when you travel nothing happens here.
3. you charge for every damn thing. while other bloggers promote up coming artists for FREE you charge 50k per song.
4. your ad banners are the most expensive.
My dear Linda if you like don't post this i sure hope you read it first though, why don't you employ more people, teach them the trade help them earn a living. God has blessed you be a true blessing. Don't just throw cash at people (do that still but go further)help them further. God bless you dear.
And I hav not seen any of my comment sinz mrng,chineke merem ebere ooo,iheanacho.f.chigozirim 6171578741fidelity,07033661573 God of chosen touch ur heart to help me tanks
1 100k give away
2 Linda 33rd Birthday
3 Linda success story
4 Goldie death
5 Acquire of linda infinity
Please i need this money, my name is Onabule Temitope, Tel no 08098137945
Thanks,
1 100k give away
2 Linda 33rd Birthday
3 Linda success story
4 Goldie death
5 Acquire of linda infinity
Please i need this money, my name is Onabule Temitope, Tel no 08098137945
Thanks,
Sincerely, the 20k would help me a lot this period. Especially to complete 3 of my M.Eng term papers. You know the current hardship, the no job issue makes it more difficult as a solely responsible for my education. My number 08033989527. Hope to hear from U #GodBless
Phone nos 07057540080
Hello Miss Linda.Thanks for this opportunity.Well,coming from a family of 6,we are not close to financial bouyancy.I started learning how to do menial jobs at a young age to help my parents pay my school fees.Fastforward to 2012,i finished my primary and secondary scholl and got admission to study medicine at OAU. i thank God for my good brains.lol. The problem now is that its harder than before.i have to pay more fees,accommodation and feeding.i also don't have enough time for part time jobs due to the nature of my course.Please i would like to benefit from this.At least,the cash prize will pay my school and accommodation fees for the next session. God bless you.
1. The 1million naira post
2. Your Birthday 2012
3. Your birthday 2013
4. July letter to LIB readers
5. Your SUV car
Pelumi 08068702347
Aunty Linda...my internet has bn slow. hope u get my answers below
1.Your 33rd birthday celebration.
2.The issue daily manna . trying to tell us aw u made it and didnt ask for anybody's help
3.The post of your money giveaway to your blog follwers.
4.When you purchase your infiniti jeep
5.The first time u travelled out of nigeria.
08035614251 or 08055143982
Your Posts with most comments are;
1. Your Birthday post 2012.
2. Post about Goldie's Death.
3. Your Birthda Post 2013.
4. Giving away 1m to Libers.
5. Update on giving away 1m wif additional 500k.
Seyi 08062605163
Pls linda, I have posted before but forgot to put my number. My name is Linda Tongo, my no is 08091168765.
:
1.Dear LIBers I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you.(5334 comments)
2.Happy 33rd birthday to
Happy 33rd birthday to Linda chopping life Ikeji….Moi
I want to give 10 people N100K
Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey Dies
Yep, it’s my birthday today! Go Linda, It’s your birthday!!!
TV Host Toke Makinwa doesn’t think I’m a role model….urm ok
Temitope - 08061681755
(1) WHEN YOU BOUGHT A NEW CAR AND TOOK PICTURES WITH IT FOR US TO SEE.
(2) WHEN YOU GAVE OUT FREE TICKETS TO A BEUTY PAGEANT SHOW THIS YEAR TO YOUR FANS TO ATTEND THE SHOW.
(3)GOLDIE DEATH ANNOUNCEMENT
(4) THE STORY ABOUT THE KILLING OF CYNTHIA ASOKOGU.
(5)FINALLY THIS 100 THIOUSAND NAIRA GIVE AWAY TO YOUR FANS.
MY NUMBER IS 08168878766.
08074728702 Gud morning my name is sarah akhidenor am a student of houdegbe north america university benin republic , studying international relations ,am in 400 Level and am 24 years old. The 20 000 naira is going to put a lot of smiles on my face cause am going to use it for my project and my project tittle is "challenges and prospects of conflict resolution in international relations using Pakistan and indian over kashmir as a case study. Thank u so much and as u ave provided 4 nigerians God will provide and enlarge ur coast .
Hi Linda,
Below are the List Of the Posts i think is the Top 5 Most Commented Post on LIB.
Kindly find the Posts and Total Comments as follows:
1.) "Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you" 5334 comments
2.) "Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji...moi! :-)" 4,665 comments
3.) "Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey dies..." 2555 comments
4.) "TV host Toke Makinwa doesn't think I'm a role model. Urm, OK...:-)" 1773 comments
5.)What is wrong with this photo? 1212 comments
Kindly find My Name and the Tel No you can reach me on below:
MUSTAPHA MUSIBAU
Please Post My Comment"
``````Muzzi
THE MONEY(20K) WILL RILY HELP COS I WAS LIKE BEFORE THAT I WANT TO BUY THIS YEAR BAG OF RICE FOR MA FAMILY BUT SHA THINGS NO WORK AS PLANNED, SO IF U CAN HELP. 08063246619 ADEOYE O.S. OSHE!11
Lily,thnks a lot....pls remb me dis Xmas wit a smile on my face,even 20k will go a long way for me....my no is 08186964260 , thnks n Godbless, to answer few guestions, Goldies death news attracted much comment, ur xmas give away too, ur birthday,ur grace to grass story n den Gov Oshiomole's attitude/Aluu 4
1.The post where you said you are giving out 1 million.2.2face Idibia and Annie macauly wedding.3.kanye n kim's engagement.4.Bonario's sis pic.5.peter n Lola's engagement.Dongo Patience.08133248114.tnx linda
hjkj
1. "Linda Ikeji, Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people 100k each to say thank you. December 9th,2013. 5334 comments.
2. "Happy 33rd birthday to Linda Chopping Life Ikeji" September 19th, 2013. 4665 comments.
3. "Shocking Sad news, singer Goldie Harvey dies" Feb 4th, 2013... 2555 comments.
4. "Yep it’s my birthday today, go Linda it’s your birthday. September 19th, 2012.. 2167 comments.
5. "Dear Lib readers. A letter from me Linda to you" July 22nd, 2013... 1542 comments.
Ibinabo Bob-Manuel, am based in Abuja
0802 941 4473
Zenith Bank: 208 029 8951
Please, ignore if you received this earlier. Did not see it on the comments list hence the need to re-send. Thank you.
-I want to give out 100k each, your birthday, Goldie's death, your background story. And if this today's post is inclusive then it if not the Aluu killings thank you 07035078627 I see 100k coming.....
My name is Jake jackson
Tel No : 08035353408
Here's the answer to the question
1. Dear LIBers! I want to give 10 people N100K each to say thank you – with 5334 comments, posted on December 9, 2013.
2. Happy 33rd birthday to Linda ‘Chopping Life’ Ikeji….Moi ! - With 4665 comments posted on September 19, 2013.
3. Shocking Sad News! Singer Goldie Harvey Dies - with 2555 comments, posted on February 14, 2013
4. TV Host Toke Makinwa doesn’t think I’m a role model….urm ok – with 1773 comments, posted April 19, 2012
5. Linda Ikeji acquires N8 million 2011 Infiniti FX 35 - with 1,679 posted, February 3, 2013
And am sure this post is going to have the highest comments.
:
2.Happy 33rd birthday to
Top five most commented posts; Aluu 4, Goldie Harvey's demise, Linda ikejis birthday, Tuface And Annie idibias wedding, Corsy orjikakors pictures. 08035759659(SholsMogul Oyewole)
Thank you, Linda..after the Asuu strike,I enrolled myself in an Ict school,the fee is 50k..I have been able to gather 40k..I just need 10k for the completion of the fees..so that I will have another source of income to ease my parents from the burden of the school fees..God bless you..08183038743
1st: that indicate that you want to give 10 people 100k each 2nd:Goldie harvey's death. 3rd:about your newly acquired infinity FX35. 4th: A letter from you to LIBers. 5th: Tonto dike's pic. Feyi fasimoye 08060009146
4rm ur most regular anonymous
1 ur birthday post- 5thousand sumtin comments
2 toke makinwa doesnt tink u re a role model- 1773 )=00-92@
3 golden harveys death- 2555 comments
4 i am givin out 100k to 10 libers-5335comments
5 dear libers- a letter 4rm me to u -1500 nd sumtin comments
biko linda m an engr student of uniben...dad says hes an atheist so no xmas...my name is osasenaga..dnt pass me by pls...08142748595__07058616766
Name- Elemide Adenike.
1.happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'chopping life' moi
2.1 million Naira give away to readers.
3. Yep it's my birthday today "go Linda it's ur birthday"
4.goldie Harvey death
5.bought an infinity SUV. Joseph
Telephone:08082492313. Is like I don win o
Hi Linda,
Here's my list for the 5 most commented posts on your blog;
1. Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji...moi! :-)- 4,665 comments.
2.Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you - 5,334 comments
3.Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey dies... - 2,555 comments.
4.Dear LIB readers; A letter from me, Linda, to you...:-) - 1,542 comments
5.About the N1m giveaway, it's now N1.5m and here's how you can win - 1,579 comments and counting…
Because i know how baaaaad i need this cash,i did a lot of research and i hope it pays off for me.
A merry xmas and happy New year to you in advance.
(1)-Announcement of the 100k 4 libers this december:5334comments, (2)-linda ikeji's 33rd BD:4665comments, (3)-Goldie harvey's death:2555comments, (4)-linda ikeji's 32nd BD:2167comments, (5)-linda ikeiji's issue with toke about nt being a good role model:1700comments......Michael Esther,08178132905.
The five most commented post. (1)-Dear libers,i want to give 10people 100k each to say thank you-:5334 comments (2)-happy 33rd birthday to linda.''chopping of life ikeji-moi''-;4665 comments (3)-shocking sad news!singer goldie harvey dies-2555 comments (4)- its my birthday today. God linda,its ur birthday!!!-2167comments. (5)-linda ikeji acquires #8million 2011 infiniti fx35-;1679comments Morka Margaret. 08034448041.,08101215220
1.Dear LIBers, I want to give 10 people N100k
each to say thank you"
2. Happy 33rd birthday to Linda Ikeji
3.My affair with pastor Biodun Fatoyinbo of
COZA
4. Did Chris Okotie really say all Catholics will
go to hell because they worship satan?
5. OMG! Is that real or an.illusion?
Iquo okon 08163101341
biko linda m an engr student of uniben...dad says hes an atheist so no xmas...my name is osasenaga..dnt pass me by pls...08142748595__07058616766
Linda u don't want to post my own comment:ur birthday article dis yr,d article u first wrote abt d competition,d article u wrote abt ur self on Lib,dis present article again abt d competition n goldie's death
Stacy,
Top should be when you said you are giving away 1M,followed by the 1.5M,3:d day u bought ur latest car, 4:, ur last year Birthday,5 ur Birthday this year,
You can reah me on 08062547338.
you are doin a wonderful job. 1, give away prize of 1m to 10 people 5334. 2, ur 33 birthday 4665. 3, shocking news of goldie passing 2555. 4 ur birthday in 2012 dt is 2167 and 5, toke making statement of u not being a role model 1773. Tx bola 08181490021 merry xmas in advance to u linda
Phone nos: 07057540080
The 5 top posts with the highest comments.
1,what is wrong with dis photo
2.posts on Maheeda exposing her body parts.
3,post on Kim Kardashian during pregnancy and after pregnancy even to her post baby body recently.
4,Linda Ikeji 2013 birthday
5,linda ikeji 1.5m giveaway in Dec 2013.Am REGINA OJOVBO wit no.08080402109.Thanks so much for doing this God bless.
Top 5 comments are: 1. Dear LIBers I want to give away 1M( 6th dec 2013) 5334 comments. 2. Happy 33rd birthday (19th sept 2013), 4665 comments. 3.Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie harvey dies feb 14th 2013, 2555 comments. 4.linda ikeji acquires 8M 2011 infirnity X...(Feb 3rd 2013, 1679 comments. 5.TV host Toke Makinwa doesn't think I am a role model 1773 comments . From ILOEJE Ugoeze N. 08037562092
These are my top 5 post with the most comments. My name is Djebah Voke 08037534517
1). Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people 100K each to say thank you.
2) Linda ikeji acquires 8 million naira 2011 infiniti FX 35
3) Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'chopping life' Ikeji...moi
4) Dear LIBers reader; A letter from me, Linda to you
5) Goldie's death
my mother lost her mother who was everything to her. We re buryin her nxt weekend before xmas, i f get d money i will use it to support my mother for d burial. 07067770058
The 5 most commented posts since you started,though not in order:
1. shocking sad news singer Goldie Harvey dies
2. Aluu 4 killings & Justice for Aluu4
3. Tv Host,Toke makinwa doesnt know i'm a role model.
4. Boko Harrams killings in different states.
5. I want to give 10 people 100k cash to say thank you.
Agboola Paul
Name: Buhari Oyebanji Yusuf.
Phone: 08062215116
1.(December 9, 2013) Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you.5,334 Comments
2.(September 19, 2013) Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji... moi! :-) [4,665 Comments]
3(February 14, 2013) Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey dies [2,555 Comments]
4(September 19, 2012) Yep, It's my birthday today! Go Linda, It's your birthday!!! :-) [2,167 Comments]
5(April 19, 2012) TV Host Toke Makinwa doesn't think I'm a role model. Urm, OK... :-) [1,773 Comments]
December 12, 2013 at 10:45 AM
Thanks in anticipation.
1. Dear LIB: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you -5334
2. Happy 33rd Birthday to Linda "chopping Life"Ikeji...moi! :-) - 4665
3. Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey dies... -2555
4. TV host Toke Makinwa doesn't think I'm a role model. Urm, OK...:-)-1773
5. Dear LIB readers; A letter from me, Linda, to you...:-) -1542.
Name: Fisayo Tomilola
Phone: 08178471103.
Tnk so much Linda for this bcos its really gonna help pple no matter the amount. 20k is gonna help me get the little necessities I need to get in preparing for next semester since the
Aunty Lindaikeji, I've always wanted to study webdesigning outside my normal courses in the University but I've not being able to pay for it...I'll so appreciate if this could be my chance of getting the training...08027065288
Name- Elemide Adenike.
1. 1m give away post
2. Happy 33rd birthday to Linda
3. your grass to grace story
4.death of Goldie Harvey
5. Aluu 4
6. A letter from Linda to u
7. Kim k's baby post
8.Peter, Paul nd Jude's donation
9 Ur new car...
10. This post
I really hope I win...
Theophilus Cynthia 07060968513
1.the 100k giveaway(5,334)
2.your 33rd birthday party(4,665)
3.goldie Harvey death(2555)
4.32nd birthday party(2,167)
5.acquiring a new car(1,679)
Anumudu linda
1. Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji
2. Linda Ikeji acquires N8 million 2011 Infiniti FX 35
3. My affair with pastor Biodun Fatoyinbo
4. Michael Jackson's death
5. peter okoye wedding post
Name: Akindele Adeola
Phone: 08056707465
Am not seeing my comment ooo pls I need that 20k to pay for my acceptable fee in oou my name remains onabule olamide anuoluwapo 08057914601 pls ma help me not to loose this offer it my third time of doing jamb am my parent are not rich pls
Hi linda, i've been saving up to get a laptop for a while now for my project, 20k will definitely go a long way in getting it this xmas. My name s Wuraola Olaleru, a lautech student.(08101777550)
Linda pls its deborah approval my comment.hv been posting since 8am pls
Name- Elemide Adenike.
That's £80. I could buy a proper Christmas dinner and not have to work on my first wedding anniversary.
The top 5 most commented posts are
1, your 2012 birthday
2,when you announced the give away of 1 million.
3, your 2013 birthday.
4, when you bought your infinity jeep.
5, probably when you narrated your ordeal from your past to present.
Incase am correct my number is 07057625536
With the 20k i would b able to pay my hostel fee. My landlord keeps giving me threats of evicting me if i dont pay up this december.
Dominic ifenna
(1)Linda Ikeji Dear LIBers: "I want to give 10 people 100k each to say thank you". December, 9th,2013. 5,334 comments (2)" Happy 33rd birthday to Linda chopping life Ikeji" September 19th,2013. 4665 comments (3) "Shocking sad news. Singer Goldie Harvey dies" February 14th. 2013. 2555 comments. (4) February 3rd,2013 "Linda Ikeji acquire 8million naira 2011 infinity Fx35" 1,679 comments. (5) September 19th,2012. " Yep is my birthday today go Linda its your birthday." 2,167 comments . Favour Augustine 08036544378
1)Dear LIBers; I want to give 10 people 100k each to say thank you....5334commenta
2)Happy 33rd birthday to Linda Chopping life Ikeji moi...4665 comments
3)Shocking Sad news Goldie Harvey dies..2555 comments
4) TV host Toke Makinwa doesnt think am a role model ....1773 comments
5) A letter from me Linda to you ....... 1542 comments
If today is to be included, then my No.5 is this post right now “About the N1m giveaway, its now N1.5m and here’s how you can win”..... currently 1662 comments and increasing.
Ngozi Udokwu, 0046815629 GTBank. Linda, i'm waiting for the call o! 08064304790
God is great because dis is an opportunity for me to pay my fees, dear linda u are my savior now pls chose me, am not strong yet it was last mont I did my operation pls. 07067520613
some people are now doing copy and paste. linda plz lock the comments to avoid over flooding and difficulty in selecting a winner.
Hello Miss Linda, I have being staying with my uncle for the past 7 years and ever since then I have not travel home to see my mum and my younger ones. With #20.000., I will be able to travel and some things for them. thanks for your generosity.
Chiamaka.( 07061289933)
I want to give 10 people 100k each to say thank you. December,9th,2013....(5334 comments) (2)" Happy 33rd birthday to Linda chopping life Ikeji September 19th,2013.....(4665 comment)s (3) "Shocking sad news. Singer Goldie Harvey dies February 14th. 2013.....(2555 comments).(4) July 22nd,2013......Dear LIB readers, a letter from me Linda to you (1,542 comments) (5) November 17th,2013...... What is wrong with this photo?(1,212 comments)
Hello Miss Linda, I have being staying with my uncle for the past 7 years and ever since then I have not travel home to see my mum and my younger ones. With #20.000., I will be able to travel and some things for them. thanks for your generosity.
Chiamaka.( 07061289933)
Pls linda, I have posted before but forgot to put my number. My name is Linda Tongo, my no is 08091168765.
ok in my opinion though... 1) your birthday this year
2) Ese and Pst Bioduns' post
3)the 1st post on this give away
4)Dear LIB readers (when you wrote that hearfelt letter to your fans)
5)Guess who (the Fashola picture as a kid)
Linda Chopping dick sorry money Ikeji. hehehehehehehehehe... Ur blog my sister is the hottest and d only way to answer ur question will be to categorize these posts cos truth be told, they are many
(1) International artists: the likes of Kim K, Rihhana, Miley Cyrus, Lady Gaga etc
(2) Local artists: the likes of Funke Akindele, Stella Damasus, Foluke Daramola,Tuface, Psquare etc
(3) Notice me artists: The likes of Maheeda, Beverly Nwosu, Toke Makinwa etc
(4) Politicians: The likes of GEJ and his wife, Adams Oshiomole, Former aviation minister and present too.( i no call anybody name o, make dem no come imprison me) Lol....
The last but not the least, our very own Lindiway Ikeji: Her birthday, her pictures and this give away.
Truth is that dey are numerous.... Questions of the day, Picture of the day and so on but u asked for just 5.
Lili i need this money o, my name is Chioma and my number is 08036637062. My trad wedding is in 2weeks and am yet to cover all grounds, food and drinks especially. pls send some money my way biko. Thanks a bunsh. heheheheheheheehehehe.......
Goldies death, 1 million give away, your birthday, when you bought ur car, when u posted pics about ur previous modelling career and this post where the price money has changed to 1.5 million. Thanks. My name is Melvin. 08181025895. Bless ya
My name is Johnson Adewale,with mobile number 08056269325.Well,your top 5 most commented posts are as follow....(1)Dear LIBers,i want to give 10people 100k each to say thank you,which has 5,334comments. (2)Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life'Ikeji...moi,which has 4,665comments. ( 3)Singer Goldie dies...which has 2,555comments (4)Yep,Its my birthday today!Go Linda,its your birthday...which has 2,167comments. (5)Linda Ikeji acquires 8million 2011 Infinity FX35...which has 1,679comments. Im sure i got the answer.Waiting for the call to get my 100k.Thanks in advance Linda.God bless u *smiles*
Aunty linda thanks so much am an IT student of federal polythenic oko an since almost a year now i hv noting to prove.i can't even boast of 5000.the two times i got a job my boss made it clear that he must have a taste(sex) of me before he hired me.the other made me quit the job becos he wouldn't stop touching me whenever i enter his office.now i go to market to help my mum out. now our admission list is out nd i dot knw hw or where to begin the payment.i lost my dad when i was 17 and now i feel like am a burden to my family.my mum nd my elder brother are always telling me go get married am not that old am just 22year old.aunty lynda pls i dot care about wat i will wear or the hair i will make for this christmas all i need is money that will help me in my education aleast let me achieve something even if i dot become a millionaire. Plssssssss Lynda chinonye 07067759915
First is happy 33rd b/day to lindaikejichopping life-4,665 comments
Second is my affair with pastor fatoyindo of COZA by ese walter-863 comments
Third is justice for aluu4 -612 comments
Fourth is Solomon Akiyesi's wife Ezinne finally speaks up-436 comments
Fifth is Babcock University releases school fees for next session-434 comments.
I rest my case linda.....08034370217
1. dear LIBers: i want to give 10 people 100k each to say thank you-5334 comments
2.happy 33rd birthday linda chopping life ikeji- 4665 comments
3. shocking sad news! singer goldie harvey dies-2555 comments
4. yep its my birthday go linda, your 32nd birthday last year -2167 comments
5.TV Host Toke Makinwa doesn’t think I’m a role model- 1,773 comments
ify 08065337701
I think the 5 most commented posts since you started blogging, are:
-1) Monday's post on 1 million naira Christmas give away.
-2) The post on Linda Ikeji's birthday in 2013.
-3)The post on Goldie Harvey's death
-4) The post about Linda Ikeji's birthday in 2012.
- 5)The post on Linda Ikeji buying an infiniti car
Thanks Linda.
Linda Oforka
sorry about my first post ...not correct this is it
1: the 1m give away bonus (5,334 comments)
2: happy 33rd birthday to linda (4,665 comments)
3: goldie Harvey's death (2,555 comments)
4: linda acquires 8million naira 2011 infinit FX35 car (1,679 comments)
5: dear LIB readers, a letter from me linda to you (1,542 comments)
The Highest Comments Your Blog received were
Aluu 4
Your Birthday
Asuu Strike and FG dilemma
Paul Okoye's wedding
Victoria George
1)Linda ikeji is not a role model(toke makinwa). 2)D day you got a new car. 3)Goldie's death. 4)your 33rd birthday. 5)the very post you posted about given out 100 thousand..08165348948
1. Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you (5334 comments)
2.Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji...moi (4665 comments)
3.Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey dies... (2555 comments)
4.Yep, it's my birthday today! Go Linda, It's your birthday (2167 comments)
5.TV host Toke Makinwa doesn't think I'm a role model. (1773 comments)
NAME: UZOAMAKA. A.(08076690896)
The 5 most commented posts since you started,though not in order:
1. shocking sad news singer Goldie Harvey dies
2. Aluu 4 killings & Justice for Aluu4
3. Tv Host,Toke makinwa doesnt know i'm a role model.
4. Boko Harrams killings in different states.
5. I want to give 10 people 100k cash to say thank you.
Agboola Paul
if i get the 20,000, i will use it academically in buying my textbooks in my new semester which i hope will start on January and it will also go a long way in paying most of the dues in the school, so no need for going on a spending spree. Ejimogu ikechukwu. 08124897678 or 07032625773
Dear Linda, God bless u for your Generosity, my fone was acting up else I would have replied as early as possible, well for me I would say
No 1 was when u talked about giving 1 million to appreciate your fans.
No 2 Linda's 33rd Birthday .
No 3 Yep it's my Birthday Today
No 4 Goldie's Death
No 5 toke thinks u are not a role model.
God bless u Linda, my Number is
07033460359. Thank u and God bless.
your birthday post "Happy 33rd birthday Linda 'chopping life' Ikeji... moi!
Toke Makinwa doesnt think your a role model
Goldie's death
you giving out 1 million
you acquiring you infinity car
fola stephens 08034391274
1. This present post am reading now,the letter of appreciation you wrote when you travelled ,the post on the 1million naira giveaway,happy 33rd birthday to linda and the death of goldie harvey(late).Thanks.Adekunle.07066398333
Monday, December 9, 2013
Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you
5,334 comments:
Thursday, September 19, 2013
Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji...moi! :-)
4,665 comments
Yep, it's my birthday today! Go Linda, It's your birthday!!! :-)
2,167 comments:
Wednesday, September 19, 2012
Thursday, February 14, 2013
Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey dies...
2,555 Comments
Thursday, April 19, 2012
TV host Toke Makinwa doesn't think I'm a role model. Urm, OK...:-)
ELIZABETH IDOWU 08035744916
Am a student. I wish to use d money to start business so as to generate more money. my business is selling slippers, sandals to students like me. it will bring more profit. thanks. Aladenike. 08179407072. ayoadenike@yahoo.com
The first is. Ur first post about giving 1m - 5,334. the 2nd is ur birthday dis year wit 4665. The 3rd is goldies death 2,555. The 4th is u n toke makinwas ish 1773. The 5th is when u acquired ur infiniti, 1,679. Esther 08093557016
I tink d top post wiv most comments were: 1) I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you..2) Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji...moi! 3) Linda Ikeji acquires N8 million 2011 Infiniti FX 3
4) Dear LIB readers; A letter from me, Linda, to you...:-) 5) Linda Ikeji releases 'hot' new photos ...lol...linda abeg help me oo aishat 08137239902
Name- Elemide Adenike.
I hope I win Linda. The money will help in paying for my Msc. God bless
As a student i think #20,000 will go a long way in feeding me through the semester and also by some lecture materials. Thank you.
Mohammed Allah-kayi 08038099946
Linda the twenty thousand naira would complete ma house rent in school for another year
I am a student and I do this every Christmas. Christmas is the time for giving, and what could be more selfless than giving my Christmas day to help those who need company.
I open Christmas puts on a meal for the elderly and homeless in St. Andrew's and I'm looking for fun and volunteers. The event runs from 11am to 5pm. This money could go a long way for me. Thanks, Deborah Henry. 07039115885
AUNTY LINDA THANK YOU.
1) DEAR LIBers, I WANT TO GIVE 10 PEOPLE 100K TO SAY THANK YOU - 5334
2) HAPPY 33RD BIRTHDAY TO LINDA "CHOPPING LIFE" IKEJI... MOI - 4665
3) SHOCKING SAD NEWS! SINGER GOLDIE HARVEY DIES -2555
4) YEP, ITS MY BIRTHDAY TODAY! GO LINDA, ITS YOUR BIRTHDAY -2167
5) T.V HOST TOKE MAKINWA DOESNT THINK I'M A ROLE MODEL. URM OK... - 1773.
EXCLUDING TODAY'S POST OH. I KNOW THIS POST WOULD HAVE LOTS OF COMMENTS.
CHINWE EDEKOBI 08159988413. THANK YOU MA. :D
Tnk so much Linda for this bcos its really gonna help pple no matter the amount. 20k is gonna help me get the little necessities I need to get in preparing for next semester since the
Would use 20k to give my younger sis a treat this xmas.shes just 10years old and its her 1st xmas without my dad coz he died early this year.So 20k would really help me to give her a good time and get a lot of stuffs for her tnx.
Mary Julius
Name- Elemide Adenike.
I hope I win Linda. The money will help in paying for my Msc. Thank u
Goldies death, 1 million give away, your birthday, when you bought ur car, when u posted pics about ur previous modelling career and this post where the price money has changed to 1.5 million. Thanks. My name is Melvin. 08181025895. Bless ya
you people are crazy, leaving your name, phone number and account number out here like that. *smh*
ALUU tragedy
Goldies Death
Your Giveaway
Birthdays
y dont i alwys see my comment??? i sent my answer 3am today and i dont get to see them on this blog, its all gud tou,one tin im 100 percent of is dat i check your blog atleast 10times a day, let the people who truely deserve the moni win.
seun kayode 08081520704
Name- Elemide Adenike.
Linda tanks in advance coz I believe I wud b among the lucky winners,now d answers to the questions 1)wen u announced ur 33rd birhday more 4000 pple commented 2)wen u addressed d issue abt the blackmail with pastor Chris kwakpove,3)wen u bought ur 8million SUV 4)on Feb 14 wen goldie died with over 2thousand comments 5)the day u made the post abt the giveaway of 1million. My name is temitope Ajayi my no is 08060830831 or 08037734777 tanks
Name...Emmanuel Ighaede
No..... 08105559533
The top 5 includes
http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com /2013/09/happy-33rd-birthday- to-linda-chopping.html
Shockingsad news, singer goldie is dead: http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com /2013/02/shocking-singer-goldie- harvey-is-dead.html
Lindaikeji IIwant to give 1m to 10 readers : http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com /2013/12/dear-libers-i-want-to-give- 10-people.html
Linda ikeji birthday 2012: http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com /2012/09/yep-its-my-birthday-today- go-linda-its.html
LLLindaikejiabout to ggivvaway 1.5 million http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com /2013/12/about-n1m-giveaway- its-now-n15m-and.htmlhttp: //lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2013/12 /about-n1m-giveaway-its-now- n15m-and.html
Aunty Lindaikeji, I've always wanted to study webdesigning outside my normal courses in the University but I've not being able to pay for it...I'll so appreciate if this could be my chance of getting the training...08027065288
D most post comment
1.Your photoshoot post
2.Your birthdy post
3.Your new car post
4.Your sensatnal post abh ur life sme yrz ago
5.Your on d giveaway money
M quadri opeyemi...08105237684......if u wud pls give me d 25k..my xmas wud be magical...not just me but my siblings too....pls be our santa claus....pls linda....wud take dem awt to c santa n have fun.....God bless u
The 1million giveaway
The ALUU 4 issue
Ur 2013 birthday
Toke n linda issue abt being a rolemodel
Wen u bought ur car
Salamat 08157236848
LINDA i hope u post my comments and give me d 20 000 naira.. am an aspiring photographer who really needs a camera... i could be your personal photographer lol kazeem oluwabusayo zainab 08082291923
Name- Elemide Adenike.
Dear Linda,
Hope you humbly post dis as usual.
1)Your inspirational message on a new month where you lift our spirit up about how we shouldn't give up on our dreams, that totally changed me thank you.
2) your Birthday post of this year.
3) This post about you wanting to give us back (N1M giveaway)
4) Tonto Dikeh fall at her performance in London 02 arena.
5) Jim iyke been delivered.
ADETUTU ADEPARUSI 08085781409
UKIPET..... 1. Post on your birthday party last year and this year
2. goldie's death
3. when u bought ur latest car
4.when u spoke about giving out the 1million naira
5.and ur 2013 birthday had another great comment.... abeg i need tthis money... Uki EMMANUEL .. NUMBER 08095986911, OR 08038032789... ABEG LINDA HELP ME ABEG.. my Dream shall come to past amen..
I will sooo love 2 be among d 20k winners,my dad is down with stroke&i will be going back 2 sch next mnth d 20k will go a long way in help out coz i have 2 source 4 funds on my own..jude 08036582360
Thanks aunty Linda, 20K. Will help me in many ways, firstly, I wil use iit 2 pay up the remaining fees for my fashion. learning prog whic I'm already learning due 2 ASUU strike, it will also help me 2 buy more materials for learning suc as a sewing machine, and cheap super print wax. Thanks 4RM OkAFOR PRECIOUS, 0703 234 2176
I am a student of a Federal Uni here buh coz of d frequent strikes my parents have decided to try and send me abroad wt d help of an uncle who has put it upon himself to pay my fees if my parents can pay 4 d application of Visa and ticket on deir own buh its a lot of money and my dad is retired while my mom is a teacher....we still striviing to get d money...I'll really appreciate it if yu can help out Tanx. Oluwaseyi Tinuola-08079067096
(1) I want to give 10 people 100k each to say thank u with 5534 comments. (2) happy 33rd birthday to linda chopping life with 4665 comments. (3) shocking sad news goldie harvey dies with 2555 comments. (4) toke makinwa doesn't think am a role model with 1773 comments. (5) Lindaikeji acquires 8m 2011 infinity with 1679 comments. Precious uche 07038047771. I hope i win pls lord.
Linda the twenty thousand naira would complete ma house rent in school for another year
May God enrich and flourish you even as you try to help d needy around you.
Mistakes could be corrected that is what i believe. Am a single mom with a kid, am down financially as all the burden has been left to me which i have given ova to God.
The 20k wud really go a long way both educationally and physically. Once again God bless you and may ur pocket never run dry. Vivian. 07083881882
Name- Elemide Adenike.
I hope I win Linda. The money will help in paying for my Msc. I really do need it, God bless
1-ur birthday,2-ur life story,3- goldies death,4- dis post, n 5-d post announcing 100k award.from ferrari.heres ma num.07031145353
Top 5 post.
1. The post about giving N1m.
2. The post about giving N1.5m.
3. The post about ur bday this year.
4. The post about urself in reponse to a story about blackmailing a pastor.
5. The post wen mandela died.
gOD WILL BLESS YOU SISTER,
BIGGER YOU I PRAY. mY ANSWERS ARE_
% I want to give 10 people N100K
%% Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey Dies
%%%Toke Makinwa doesn’t think I’m a role model….urm ok
%%%%Linda Ikeji acquires N8 million 2011 Infiniti
%%%%% Linda chopping life Ikeji…
20k to buy goat 4 my family bcuz dad is late nd am the 1st son make we knw carry last for my compound this year plz nd plz.
Hello linda,am a student of aau ekpoma..if am lucky to get the 20k,it ll go a long way to help me complete my project..God bless n reward ur kindness..Dongo Patience.08133248114
With 20k I'll be able to buy some of my pending handouts.... Pay my tithe and use †Ñ’ε remaining to buy my self some clothes for xmas
Hey Linda,am adelowo adeola,a student and â„“̊ wud like to get ur 20k,am gona use 10k to get books have been longin to read a long time ago,which â„“̊ believe would make me a better person and also use the remainin 10k go to places during dis Xmas and new year break,@least dis would make d break fun and keep me occupied ,tanx for pickin me and God bless yhu.08062460768
i linda
Please anty linda incase you didnt see my first commet please i jst need that 20k to pay for my admission please just 20k my number is 08103624544. Please please please 20k
linda plz select those that name the title of the post from each page correctly. some people didnt have light yesterday and they typing this from the cyber cafe. they will feel cheated
Tnk so much Linda for this bcos its really gonna help pple no matter the amount. 20k is gonna help me get the little necessities I need to get in preparing for next semester since the stike has been called off. Aretha Igiri 07013088600
hi Linda,
your top most commented topics are...in no particular order..
1. Aluu 4
2. the RMD controversy.
3. Toke Makinwa diss.
4. your birthday (2013)
5. 1m naira give away/ and today's 1.5m giveaway.
Ngozi Nwaoyo UBA 2024806679
Hello Linda all your post is my answer. Well any amount u can assist me wit am ok just to solve some pressing needs. 08168810178. Woru
i am a student of yaba college of technology my school fees is 60500 and i have seen 30000 from it if i can get 20k from you, i am closed to 60k.08036103484
if i get the 20,000, i will use it academically in buying my textbooks in my new semester which i hope will start on January and it will also go a long way in paying most of the dues in the school, so no need for going on a spending spree. Ejimogu ikechukwu. 08124897678 or 07032625773
When u are already sure of ya 100k .......good luck bro
help me get the little necessities I need to get in preparing for next semester since the stike has been called off. Aretha Igiri 07013088600
Aunty linda!av been so touch with all the post on your blog.really appreciate you a lot for your thoughtful mind God will continue to bless you.the most commented post was on your birthday.abayomi martins 08062365600
1.Goldie Harvey's death- 2555 comments
2.Happy 33rd birthday to Linda chopping life Ikeji….Moi = 4665 comments
3.Dear Libers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you- 5,334 comments
4. yep its my birthday go linda( your 32nd birthday last year -2167 comments
5.Guess Who..Dec 2 999 comments
NAmes EZE JAMES
Number 08141264295
Linda thank u for opening the option for we students, I'm a student who really need money this period especially if asuu call off the strike next week. I need this money to finish up my project( cos my method of data collection is primary, which demand me to travel to Plateau state). Linda I sincerely need this money,it will go a long way in helping me achieve my aims.
Name: Bethel Nwafor
Phone: 08039474694
Dear Linda,Mine is
1)I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you
2)Happy 33rd birhtday to Linda
chopping life
3)A letter from me Linda to you
4)Aluu4 Masacre
5)Peter,Paul and Jude okoye donates 5 million to OJB
My name is Yomi Ishola.
phone number is 08141261583.
Thanks.
1.ALUU 4 KILLING
2.DANCE WITH YOUR SISTERS
3.YOUR BIRTHDAY 32/33(INFACT PLUS ORDER POST THAT HAS TO DO WITH YOUR PERSONAL GIST)
4.GIVE AWAY POST
5.GOLDIE DEMISE
hope i win this :(
By d way swt linda, No jist for today? Guess you are busy reading comments so as to decide who and who are worthy of some cash. But abeg, put up some news. Some1 like me wey no dey read newspaper,it is u i depend on for fresh jist everyday. hehehehehehehehehe..... Amebo like us.
1 million naira giveaway 5334
linda chopping money birthday 4665
dear libers letter from me1540
shocking sad news, goldie dies 2555
toke makinwa doesnt think im a role model 1773
Name: Ajijola Gbolahan
Number: 08133284598
i would use the 20k to repair my sister's laptop for her school project..she is in her final year in unilorin and i dont want her to have any carry over....OJOMO TEMITOPE 08081553684
Hey linda
Honestly
Wanna use to get buy a small home theatre i n from my mummy as a Christmas gift for her
Samuel 08092470051
Lindi 20k will go a long way 4 me during dis holiday,am a fashion studnt nd hope 2 av a boutiq/dress workshop but i dnt av d capital yet,if i get the 20k it wil enable me get sm ow cost dress in onitsha to sell durin dis holiday,God will greatly increase u. 7063390539
1. Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you (5334 comments)
2.Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji...moi (4665 comments)
3.Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey dies... (2555 comments)
4.Yep, it's my birthday today! Go Linda, It's your birthday (2167 comments)
5.TV host Toke Makinwa doesn't think I'm a role model. (1773 comments)
NAME: UZOAMAKA. A.
PHONE NUMBER 08076690896
-Your birthday post
-Goldie's Death
-Aluu 4
-1Million naira give away to LIB readers
-Your life story
Kelly Uzor 08036279604
The first is. Ur first post about giving 1m - 5,334. the 2nd is ur birthday dis year wit 4665. The 3rd is goldies death 2,555. The 4th is u and toke makinwa's ish 1773 . The 5th is when u acquired ur infiniti, 1,679. Esther 08093557016
hi linda.i will use to pay for my school fee,before taken my 2smetert exam,plz i not pay my shool fees ND2.my school is federal poly nekede owerri 08069199076 plz linda i will be greatful to God and u plz
hi linda u don"t like posting my comment, hope u will post these one.
the top 5 most commented posts on LIB are
1)My affair with pastor Biodun Fatoyinbo of COZA - by Ese Walter
2)Stolen Benin Mask to be sold For £5 Million In London in 2011
3)Dead women write a letter from the gave to her husband
4)Fashola Suspends Lekki Expressway Toll Collection
5)There are so many other things I have gained from blogging that money can't buy. Like friendship, like love, like meeting people like Tayo, Chidi, Jumoke, Chude, CWB, TJ, especially Olu and so many others. And knowing people like Wienna, Mimi, Kpakpando, Tonipayne, Bobby, Shola Pacheco, Naijagal, Bellanaija, and every single person on blogsville (Bloggers and readers of blogs). Would I have ever met you guys if I hadn't started blogging? I have no regrets.
Agim Oluchi 07066164548
1.Dear LIBers, I want to give 10 people N100k
each to say thank you"
2. Happy 33rd birthday to Linda Ikeji
3.My affair with pastor Biodun Fatoyinbo of
COZA
4. Did Chris Okotie really say all Catholics will
go to hell because they worship satan?
5. OMG! Is that real or an.illusion?
Iquo okon 08163101341
This christmas I will like to use the 20,000 naira for business (chicken) to sell so that the money can be used productively and I can use the profit to learn how to sew so I can start making cloths for people because the labour market is not smiling 08068702347
linda abeg i have posted my comment but i cant find it here... help me with the money plsss... story of Goldi... story of ur birthday party, story of 1million, and ur new car u bought... i have been waiting for this post since... abeg i wanna be selected... 08038032789... Emmanuel