About the N1m giveaway, it's now N1.5m and here's how you can win | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 12 December 2013

About the N1m giveaway, it's now N1.5m and here's how you can win

I'm giving 10 LIB readers N100,000 each this weekend, that still stands, but I've decided to throw in an additional N500,000 so more people can benefit from this. I read your comments and I received quite a number of emails and twitter messages from people who shared their struggles with me. Some of them brought tears to my eyes. Some people were not even asking for N100k, they wanted as little as N10k or N20k. At first I was like, what's N20k going to do for anyone? Then I thought to myself, this time three years ago, I would have also appreciated getting N20k.

So I've decided to give N20,000 to 25 LIB readers, that's how the additional N500k will be shared.

To get the N100k here's what we are going to. Tell me what you think is the top 5 most commented posts on LIB since I started the blog. I will pick the first nine correct answers. If I pick you, someone will call you and you will meet me for lunch this weekend where I will hand over the cheques. If you don't live in Lagos, the money will be sent to your account.

To get the N20k, you have to be a student. Just tell me what N20k can help you solve this Christmas. If I pick you someone will call you and ask for your account details.

And for those saying why not give the money to charity instead of your readers, well, I sponsor a charity organization and I give to them regularly, so I've got that covered.

Please do not send your answers via email, I will only pick winners from comments on this post. Also this is the last post I'm going to make on this giveaway (until I meet the winners)...don't want to over flog it. Good luck guys and please don't forget to include your first names and phone numbers when dropping your comments so we can reach you. Thanks once again for a fabulous year. Love & kisses.

10,005 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   8401 – 8600 of 10005   Newer›   Newest»

The top 5 most commented is stated as below;
1. Linda is giving away one millions to top ten lib readers
2. The one million has increased to one million five hundred to benefit 25 students
3.your 33 yrs old birthday post
4. Aluu 4
5. Moheda has finally gone crazy
I am looking forward to having lunch with you.

Ken epelle

the top most comment posts are:
1. celebrity's sex,lies,quarrels,money and their plenty wahala.
2. new music videos/audios.
3. political gossips
4. hot or not pictures
5. odd and sometimes irrelevant news.

nonyelu jane

your top 5 post with highest comment are as follows:

1. i want to give 10 peopleN100k each to say thank you (5334 comments)

2. happy 33rd birthday to linda "chopping life" ikeji...moi! (4665 cooments)

3. shocking sad news, singer goldie harvey dies... (2555 comment)

4.yep, its my birthday today! go linda, its your birthday (2167 comments)

5. Tv host toke makinwa doesnt think im a role model. urm, ok... (1773 comments)

name: ogedengbe o.s
phn no: 08108195320

THE ASUU strike has left a lot of us broke so goin into the xmas the 20k wuld help a nigga a lot personally i wuld get my mum a gift for her bdai nd pay my fees by jan nd us e d remaining to put a smile on my face cus i deserve to smile abi wetin u think lol. nice initiative by d way #giversNevaLack email-- oraclenine11@yahoo.com number-- 08137551932

1:peter okoye wedding. 2:Aluu 4 masacre 3:Goldie Harvey death. 4:Paul Walker death. 5:Maheeda has finally gone crazy. Onuoha patience :07031300985 .see linda stop all dis tins nd post my commet

Ekybabe said...

1. The first post on this 100k give away
2. Your last birthday
3. Oduagh-gate
4. Aluu 4 video
5. Dana 2012 crash.

08121871192. Merry Christmas and a blessed 2014 ahead!

Ekybabe said...

1. The first post on this 100k give away
2. Your last birthday
3. Oduagh-gate
4. Aluu 4 video
5. Dana 2012 crash.

08121871192. Merry Christmas and a blessed 2014 ahead!

first of all,i hope my comment is read, pls i wouldnt mind the 20000 as i have just bin given admission in UNILAG which s a diploma course in english which is sometin i just want to do coz i hav bin trying to do Bsc for 9 yrs now, i wrote jamb dis yr as well bt UI didt give me admission. lectures will be starting in january and would be happy if am being assisted.

Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey dies... 2555

Linda Ikeji acquires 8 million 2011 infinty FX 35...1679 comments

Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you -5334

Happy 33rd birthday to Linda Chopping life Ikeji moi...4665 comments

"Yep it’s my birthday today, go Linda it’s your birthday. September 19th, 2012.. 2167 comments.

realscorpioking@yahoo.com
Egho Ik

Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey dies... 2555

Linda Ikeji acquires 8 million 2011 infinty FX 35...1679 comments

Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you -5334

Happy 33rd birthday to Linda Chopping life Ikeji moi...4665 comments

"Yep it’s my birthday today, go Linda it’s your birthday. September 19th, 2012.. 2167 comments.

Egho Ik

with humble heart full of gratitude, i appreciate your efforts to put smile on people's face this xmas. i have been an ardent reader and follower of your posts and i pray God fills my herat with joy through you. life has been really hard and the level of frustration is alarming that i recall the good old days when my parents were well to do. But what hurts me most is that the political class have shown great negligence to our cause and live in abundance without justification for such status thus subjecting the majority of the populace to the scourging punishing pains of poverty. Thank God the strike has been called off and as a student am faced with so many challenges with the most pressing of them being my school fees (#20100). one may ask why i should make this public but i feel strong and confident remembering the adage which says "problem shared is half solved". Linda with you my problems are fully solved. I pray you extend your loving and generous heart to me.
Onyemaeme Kenechukwu c
200L UNIZIK AWKA

Kae said...

Well my name is Olalekan Ogunwo...really should not be doing this...but i do need to get my PARENT a gift for this Christmas. I work in Lagos and recently i bought a PHONE through a classified site. (i hope i can sue them). I met the buyer and i paid cash. Few months later a guy tracked me down through BBM chat and just on Monday, I was arrested by Police Officer (name withheld) and was detained at the Area F Police Station. I was charged with stealing. (serious offense). I was bail with my November salary which i got on last Friday and still dropped the phone. From my account balance, i can only afford transportation to work throughout this month and wait till 1st week of January next year when the next pay would come in. I need a little help...(just some cash) to get My Parent a GIFT this Christmas. I still plan on tracking the guy i bought the phone from and that would require me spend extra cash on police next year. I am not a thief and i must clear my name. Here is my number 08072777901. I do not need the BIG 100k...just a token to buy my dad n mum a gift this xmas...to say thank you to them. and p.s. My Name is Olalekan Ogunwo. Please make my Xmas wish come through

Jasharon said...

Pls.. I hope u will help me to help somebodyelse... I really wnt to help my friends who hv lost dia luvd ones... My needs compared to dia own is less.. As for d top commented posts..u hv ur 2013 birthday, 1st nd 2nd post on dis give away prize, your new ride, nd d allu4 first post.. My name is Jasharon 08134963765...

Don't even know wot to write after reading all diz comments,so many tins on ma mind,......first I'm Πατ going home for xmas cos ma school AAUA didn't give us break,,,,,20k or even 10k will be like a miracle cos I'm almost overwhelmed by so many needs,.........I sincerely tink dat two of ur post dat have most comments is ur bday post and dis present post bout d xmas give away,did I forget d third? No .its d previous post bout this same give away! Thanks ....m debby.,08115166330....

mzjenjulius said...

Anuty linda pls like I said intially*i got admission in 2 d university I really need help for my clearance*my poor mum has suffered alots*anuty plz help out*dis is my no 08165684012

Wow this is so nice. the posts with the highest comments are
1.your 100k gift post
2.your 33rd birthday post
3. your 32nd birthday post
4. your letter to we libers (which i found so inspiring)
5. peter paul and jude okoyes donation to OJB.
I hope it gets to me thanks.
Nwogbo Odinakachukwu

C'bone said...

1. I am giving 10 LIB reader 100,000 each this weekend
2.About the N1m giveaway, its now N1.5m. Here is how you can win
3. Happy 33rd birthday to Linda ikeji chopping life
ikeji
4. Harp Rhythm unplugged tickets give away. (Dec)2011
5. Linda ikeji acquires N8 million 2011 infiniti .FX 35

Iheduru cbone: 08023706998

Hi Linda, i also need the money oooo wella, you cant imagine.

Here is my trail and i hope i get to be among the lucky ones you pick :

below are the highest commented post from your blog since u started.

1. your 33rd birthday September 2013 with 4665 comments.

2. the mind teaser picture of october 2012 with 1220 comments.

3. My affair with Pastor Biodun Fatoyin of COZA with 863 comments.

4.Linda in traditional attire Nov, 2013 with 720 comments.

5. Hottie of the day: Collins Okoli April 2013, with 673 comments.

Hope to hear from you :)

And even if i don't get to win? i pray that God Blesses you in ways you cant imagine for reaching out to your fans this way. you have a kind heart.

Seasons greetings Everyone!!!

Rosey O. said...

Top 5 posts:
The post on 1m giveaway for xmas
The post on the increase to 1.5m giveaway for xmas
The Solomon Akiyesi's wedding saga
The 'oga at the top' NSCDC official interview
The Linda Ikeji birthday post

Dear Linda,

I am moved by your generosity. You are indeed a true model.

My name is Oladayo Sule. I am an Agric Economics student of Federal University of Technology, Minna.
I am going home (Ogun State) for christmas. I am sure I would put a smile on my grandparents faces if I repaint their house for christmas. N20,000 would go a long way.

If you consider my family one of your lucky winners, my phone number is 08160374306.

Thanks in advance.

The Top 5 Commented Blog
1 Abia State University Rape Case 2011
2 Pictures Of Late Sam Loco Efe 2011
3 Allu 4 Killing 2012
4 My Affair with pastor Biodun Fatoyinbo 2013
5Linda Ikeji Birthday 2013

Ndukwe Henry
Warri- Delta State

Efe Oarhe said...

God bLess you Linda! down memory lane, d posts with most comments shld be...
1.Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you.
2. Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji.
3. Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey dies...
4.Yep, it's my birthday today! Go Linda, It's your birthday!!! and,
5. TV host Toke Makinwa doesn't think I'm a role model. Urm, OK...:-)
My phone number is 08037585371
missyefe@yahoo.com

kenechukwu said...

with humble heart full of gratitude, i appreciate your efforts to put smile on people's face this xmas. i have been an ardent reader and follower of your posts and i pray God fills my herat with joy through you. life has been really hard and the level of frustration is alarming that i recall the good old days when my parents were well to do. But what hurts me most is that the political class have shown great negligence to our cause and live in abundance without justification for such status thus subjecting the majority of the populace to the scourging punishing pains of poverty. Thank God the strike has been called off and as a student am faced with so many challenges with the most pressing of them being my school fees (#20100). one may ask why i should make this public but i feel strong and confident remembering the adage which says "problem shared is half solved". Linda with you my problems are fully solved. I pray you extend your loving and generous heart to me.
Onyemaeme Kenechukwu c
200L UNIZIK AWKA

1.Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you
2.Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji...moi!
3 Aluu community Killing
4.Solomon akiyeyi marriage scandal
5.Mercy Johnson Marriage scandal

Ben Emeka - 08033195359

Happy 33rd birthday to linda ikeji:http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2013/09/happy-33rd-birthday-to-linda-chopping.html

Shockingsad news, singer goldie is dead:http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2013/02/shocking-singer-goldie-harvey-is-dead.html

Lindaikeji IIwant to give 1m to 10 readers :http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2013/12/dear-libers-i-want-to-give-10-people.html

Linda ikeji birthday 2012:http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2012/09/yep-its-my-birthday-today-go-linda-its.html

LLLindaikejiabout to give away 1.5 millionhttp://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2013/12/about-n1m-giveaway-its-now-n15m-and.htmlhttp://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2013/12/about-n1m-giveaway-its-now-n15m-and.html

The story of your life in 2013

North West first picture

Kate Middlelton Wedding to Prince

ok if I win,i will appreciate o, my number is 08120715313

not sure abt the order ;
1.Dear Libers,i want to give 100k each to 10 Libers
2.Shocking sad news!Goldie Harvey dies
3.your birthday last year which was ur 32nd
4.your birtday this year .33rd birthday
5.Toke Makinwa doesnt think ure a role model. LOLA 08036382021.TNX

ADEDAYO ANNE said...

Thank you Linda,
(1)YOUR POST ABOUT GIVING OUT 100K EACH TO 10 LIBers TO SAY THANK YOU(5334 COMMENTS);
(2)YOUR 33RD BIRTHDAY(4,665 COMMENTS,
(3)SHOCKING SAD NEWS GOLDIE'S DEATH(2555 COMMENTS),
(4)TOKE MAKINWA DOES THINK AM A ROLE MODEL(1773 COMMENTS),
(5)LINDA IKEJI ACQUIRES INFINITI FX 35(1679 COMMENTS)
08187175709 ADEDAYO ANNE

Blood of jesus!!!!see comments ooooo!!! Ndi akpiri EGO***** nawa ooo!!!! Linda u try shaa

) Iwant to give 10 pple 100k each to say thnk u with 5534 comments.
2.) Happy 33rd birhtday to Linda 'chopping life' Ikeji with 4665comments.
3) Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey dies... 2555 comenst
4.) Yep its my birthday today go linda its your birthday 2167 comments
5.)TV host Toke Makinwa doesnt think am a role model 1773 comments

FYI. Least commented on=
Vitafoam Christmas Hamper offer 3comments

High_phee said...

The top 5 most commented posts on this blog (LIB) are... 1) I want to give 10 people N100K eash to say thank you. 2) Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji...moi! :) 3) Shocking sad news! Goldie Harvey dies...4) Linda Ikeji acquires N8 million 2007 Infiniti FX 35 5) Guess who
Aderibigbe Adeife O.

1. I want 2 give 10ppl 100k each 2 say thank you!
2. Happy 33rd birthday 2 linda chopping life ikeji
3. Shocking sad news singer Goldie harvey dies
4. Toke Makinwa doesn't think am a role model
5. Linda ikeji acquires N8million 2011 infinitix FX 35
6 A letter from ♍ƺ linda to γφυ
Mary Martins

Onyemaeme Kenechukwu c
200L UNIZIK AWKA

-happy 33rd birthday to Linda chopping life Ikeji. -shocking sad news,singer goldie harvey dies. -tv host,toke makinwa dosent think am a role model. -dear LIB readers,a letter from me,Linda to you. -dear LIBers i want to give 10people eace 100k name is Theresa-08035818187

Mzfollowfollow said...

I am a final year student, exam starts on monday. Pls save me from shame and extra year

) Iwant to give 10 pple 100k each to say thnk u with 5534 comments.
2.) Happy 33rd birhtday to Linda 'chopping life' Ikeji with 4665comments.
3) Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey dies... 2555 comenst
4.) Yep its my birthday today go linda its your birthday 2167 comments
5.)TV host Toke Makinwa doesnt think am a role model 1773 comments

FYI. Least commented on=
Vitafoam Christmas Hamper offer 3comments

Knoxhealthnbeauty said...

linda e no easy o,i don scroll type tire so tttey hand dey pain me, anywayz this is what i came up with,am hoping i having say i go be among the 9 oo,by God's grace.THE 5 COMMENTED POST SINCE YOU STARTED ARE:1)DEAR LIBERS I WANT TO GIVE 10 PEOPLE #100K EACH TO SAY THANK YOU-5334 COMENTS.
2)LINDA IKEJI ACQUIRES 8M 2011 INFINITI FX35-1679 COMMENTS
3)HAPPY 33RD BIRTHDAY TO LINDA"CHOPPING LIFE" IKEJI....MOI-4,665 COMMENTS
4)SHOCKING SAD NEWS GOLDIE HARVEY DIES-2,555 COMMENTS
5)YEP,IT'S MY BIRTHDAY TODAY,GO LINDA,IT'S YOUR BIRTHDAY-2,167,
may God help me win o(Amen)NIKE TINUOYE-08061657220.

Ur birthday post 2012 n 2013
U and toke makinwa
Goldie's death news
Ur post on giving out cash of 1million
Wen u acquire ur new car

Linda God bless you for this u r doin

The most commented blog was on ur birthday when u said ur waiting to see how many libers will wish u happy birthday..lindodo pls I know my story will sound somehow but pls I am a student of Manchester university in england and am a nigeria, I am coming home this 24 for Christmas but I don't have nofin on me,my dad is paying for my ticket but I still need something in my pocket as I have nofin at all,linda abeg u suppose understand me,as a UK boy most people no go understand ur just a student,they wanna see how u are when u get there,anything will be appreciated by me so so much.linda right today down,u will get engaged in the next 6 month, remember today.........+447831497181.

Dear Linda this my list of the top 5

1. I want to give 10 people N100K = 5334 comments

2. Happy 33rd birthday to Linda chopping life Ikeji….Moi = 4665 comments

3.Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey Dies = 2555 comments

4.TV Host Toke Makinwa doesn’t think I’m a role model….urm ok = 1773 comments

5.Dear LIB readers, A letter from me Linda to you = 1542 comments

The first is. Ur first post about giving 1m - 5,334. the 2nd is ur birthday dis year wit 4665. The 3rd is goldies death 2,555. The 4th is when u acquired ur infiniti, 1,679. Then 5th is a letter from u to lib readers 1,542. Esther fowotade 08093557016

Godson Ijeoma
1. Dear LIBers: Iwant to give 10 people 100k each to say thank you
comments:5,334
2.Shocking sad news, singer Goldie harvey dies! feb 14 2013.comments:2555.
3.Happy 33rd birthday to Linda chopping life Ikeji. Sept 19 2013.
comment: 4665
4.Dear LIBers a letter from me to you. July 23 2013, comments 1542
5.OMG is this real or an illusion dec 11 2013. comments 741
Linda acquires infinity fx35 Feb 3 2013 comments:1679
thank you

1. The post about you giving away 100k to 10 pple :5,334
2.Your post abt your 8million naira 2011 infiniti fx 35.:1,679
3. Your happy 33rd birthday post:4,665
4.your 2012 birthday post.:2,167
5. "TV host Toke Makinwa doesn't think I'm a role model." 1,773. I am very sure this POST is on its way to the top of comments! Linda biko.m. Ayiyo kam na ayo gi.. God bless you abundantly and thank you so much in advance. EZEOBA CHISOM.M(08182000623)

Anibe Idajili said...

Here is my list of 5 most commented posts:
1. Happy 33rd Birthday to Linda (Chopping Life) Ikeji... Moi! :-) (Sept 19th, 2013) - 4,665.
2. Shockingly Sad News! Singer Goldie Harvey Dies (Feb 14th, 2013) - 2,555
3. Yep, It's my birthday today! Go Linda It's Your Birthday!!!:-) (Sept 19th, 2012) - 2,167
4. TV Host Toke Makinwa doesn't think I'm a role Model. Urm, ok...:-)(April 19th, 2012) - 1,773
5. Linda Ikeji acquires N8 Million 2011 Infiniti FX 35 (fEB 3RD, 2013) - 1,679

Topjane said...

your birthday 2013
100k to 10 people
Goldie's death
Your birthday 2012
Toke Makinwa doesn't think I'm a role model.

Topjane

stefini said...

but this ur strategy make sens e,e go make libers rush come your blog cos money dey involved,lols,this is wisdom in the making

MUSTY- mustapha said...

1.Your birthday caption “ Happy 33rd birthday to Linda ikeji chopping life ikeji moi” having over 4000 comments

2.Tv host toke makinwa doesn't think I'm a role model.

3.Linda ikeji acquires N8 million 2011 infiniti .FX 35

4.Would you give your kidney to someone you are dating

5.Weird question of the day

Linda i need tha N100k badly

You are a darling!
My number is 08027351727,08155436987.mustapha.

The top should be when
you bought your new
car. Den when u spoke
abt giving away the
100k initially, your xmas/
end of the year message
last year where u posted
your old pictures with
denrele and co, your
birthday 2013, your
birthday 2012
nd d day u met dbanj. If i gt dat 20k i wil pay my accept
ance fee nd i wil pay my junior ones school fee. Tanx
name:johnson damilare
email:lorddrayman@gmail.com

First- (December 9, 2013) Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you. [5,334 comments]

Second- (September 19, 2013) Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji... moi! :-) [4,665 comments]

Third- (February 14, 2013) Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey dies [2,555 comments]

Fourth- (September 19, 2012) Yep, It's my birthday today! Go Linda, It's your birthday!!! :-) [2,167 comments]

Fifth- (April 19, 2012) TV Host Toke Makinwa doesn't think I'm a role model. Urm, OK... :-) [1,773 comments]

Topjane said...

your birthday 2013
100k to 10 people
Goldie's death
Your birthday 2012
Toke Makinwa doesn't think I'm a role model.

Topjane

Your birthday....4,665,your quest to give one million....5,334,goldie Harvey dies.....2,555,a letter frm me to u....1,542 and peter and Paul and Jude okoye donates 5million to OJB....1,134...my name is adanna iwuoha....07034761690

okoli Ezinne said...

hi Linda, to cut my whole story short as i wouldn't want to publish my life history, i just want to contribute for my aunts chemotherapy. my name is Ezinne Okoli and am a corper(still a student in the Nigerian context)

The first is. Ur first post about giving 1m - 5,334. the 2nd is ur birthday dis year wit 4665. The 3rd is goldies death 2,555. The 4th is when u acquired ur infiniti, 1,679. Then 5th is a letter from u to lib readers 1,542. Esther fowotade 08093557016

THE TOP 5 COMMENTED POSTS HAVE BEEN
1. YOUR BIRTHDAY
2. WHEN TOKE INSULTED YOU SAYING YOU WERE NOT A ROLE MODEL
3. THE ONE MILLION GIVE AWAY TO LIBERS
4. THE POST ABOUT UR PAST, GROWING UP AND WHERE YOU ARE TODAY
5. SOLOMON AKIYESI MARRIAGE SCANDAL

AM YINOTINTO (@yinotinto) KANKE JULIET ONYINYE GTBANK 0016121389
TEL: 08028127989.

THANKS IN ANTICIPATION

wiseimpact said...

1. Dear LIBers; I want to give 10 people 100k each to say thank you....

2. Happy 33rd birthday to Linda Chopping life Ikeji moi...

3. Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey Dies

4. Yep, it's my birthday today! Go Linda, It's your birthday!!! :-)

5. Linda Ikeji acquires 8 million 2011 infinty FX 35...

Ahiwe Kingsley Chiwendu 07036287848

Hello Linda, the top 5 stories on your blog are: 1. The Aluu 4 killings in 2012. 2. The Split between Don jazzy & Dbanj. 3. The subsidy saga in January of 2012. 4. The controversy in rivers state house of assembly between factions of president jonathan & rotimi amaechi of rivers state. 5. The Dana plane crash of June 3rd 2012.

AJIBOLA LAWAL

Kae said...

Well my name is Olalekan Ogunwo...really should not be doing this...but i do need to get my PARENT a gift for this Christmas. I work in Lagos and recently i bought a PHONE through a classified site. (i hope i can sue them). I met the buyer and i paid cash. Few months later a guy tracked me down through BBM chat and just on Monday, I was arrested by Police Officer (name withheld) and was detained at the Area F Police Station. I was charged with stealing. (serious offense). I was bail with my November salary which i got on last Friday and still dropped the phone. From my account balance, i can only afford transportation to work throughout this month and wait till 1st week of January next year when the next pay would come in. I need a little help...(just some cash) to get My Parent a GIFT this Christmas. I still plan on tracking the guy i bought the phone from and that would require me spend extra cash on police next year. I am not a thief and i must clear my name. Here is my number 08072777901. I do not need the BIG 100k...just a token to buy my dad n mum a gift this xmas...to say thank you to them. and p.s. My Name is Olalekan Ogunwo. Please make my Xmas wish come through

Wow 20k! 20k will mean that i got the miracle i asked God for. 20k will mean my and my family get to celebrate xmas.
I promise my mum an xmas wear in 2012,i will be able to do that this year with 20k. My brother and sister get to have a present from me for the first time ever. And on xmas day,my familiy will get to eat an xmas meal like every other family all because of Linda ikeji's benevolence.
I guess 20k will basically mean 2013 christmas for me and me family.
My name is Jude Edwards from Uniben.
Phone number- 08181673521

Anty linda thank you for your kind gesture.if I Get 20k It will really Serve a great purpose in my life. I am a student that just not want to remain idle and wait for my parent.since this assu strike I have tried many mannual works.but can't get enough money to achieve what I intend doing,please anty linda I intend setting up a laundry, so I can help myself and support my poor parent.with 20k I will add to what I have and get a washing machine.and an iron.please anty linda help support me. GOD BLESS YOU. 07060784963, fidelity bank no 6171299389

I went to see my cousin dat tey operated,in d proces of d operation,dy cut ha intestine by mistake,I have pics 2 bak dis story up ,dy had to do anoda operation again stil dy cldnt clear d mess afta 3 operation in diffrent hospital anoda operation dey nided nd nw we have exhausted all our family moni 2 save ha life,we hav bin tryin to realize d 250k dat d doctors demanded nd so far we av onli bin abl 2 raise 150, dat money could help me save my cousins life...judith Ugoh 07052359578.

Ijeoma Agbi said...

(1)Your post on Enugu state gov's wife (2)Your post on your birthday in London (3)Your post on Paul Walker's death (4)Your post on the proposed bill by the senate 2 prosecute anyone who criticises the govt via social media (5)Your post about one yoruba actress'(can't remember her name now) statement on women who leave their homes bcos their husband is dating another woman.
Ms Linda I need this money, even if its 20k nne biko, I want to buy xmas clothes 4 my 2 beautiful daughters I am an applicant pls put a smile on my face this xmas. God bless u !

Linda pls any amount as from 10k is ok 4 me....pls linda I wnt 2 use it 2 pay 4 my school form ...I an runnin a programme in sch....dah will go a long way 2 help me...my dad is jobless rite nw,av bin savin up buh I feelin I won't meet d suppose time b4 d form close....plssss am beggin u 2 help me.......my name is obaigeli Chukwurah...tnks u

Fola .K (08129524033) said...

My top 5 post in no particular order are: 1,Toke Makinwa saying you 're not a role model(in fact that post made her popular)
2, This particular 1MILLION NAIRA GIVEAWAY post.

3, THE TONTO DIKE tweet post where she said "linda ikeji is a failed model"

4, "was i wrong to apologize to Susan Peters" post. that is the issue with her posing with her BB Porsche

5,"4 UNIPORT students beaten to death for in Aluu Community ". The Aluu 4 news

Muzzi said...

Hey Linda,

Below are the List Of the Posts i think is the Top 5 Most Commented Post on LIB.

Kindly find the Posts and Total Comments as follows:

1.) "Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you" 5334 comments

2.) "Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji...moi! :-)" 4,665 comments

3.) "TV host Toke Makinwa doesn't think I'm a role model. Urm, OK...:-)" 1773 comments

4.) "Guess who?" 999 comments

5.) "Was I wrong to apologize to Susan Peters?" 893 comments

Kindly find My Name and the Tel No you can reach me on below:

MUSTAPHA MUSIBAU ADENIYI

Aunty Linda Post My Comment'

Thanks"

D'midas said...

Lmao.......e don do nau......only you haba..... You re even tempting me to donate gaan sef .....

Lindyway dear,d money wil go a long way in helping me stock up my kitchen with foodstuffs.my school just pulled out of the strike and the timing was not right for my parents.i left lag with just 5k and no foodstuffs.pls consider me,I need badly.thanks.Rhoda o Okoakih.

am a fan, but na all dis i fit remember. hope i qualify.

** 07/ 22,2013."Dear LIB readers, a letter from me Linda to you"
**09/ 19,2012. " Yep is my birthday today go Linda its your birthday.
** Linda Ikeji Dear LIBers: "I want to give 10 people 100k each to say thank you". 12/ 9,2013.
** Shocking sad news. Singer Goldie Harvey dies" 02/ 14th. 2013.
**Happy 33rd birthday to Linda chopping life Ikeji" 09/ 19,2013.

Rowland Adimoha

Below are the top 5 news i think thrilled and generated lots of comments.
1.shocking sad news of Singer Goldie Harvey death.
2.Happy 33rd birthday to linda
3 Toke Makinwa doesn't think am a role model.
4 Linda Ikeji acquires 8 million 2011 infiniti FX 35
5.linda ikeji is giving away 100k each to say thank you.
6.About the N1m giveaway and , it's now 1.5m here's how you can win, i think this one is going to take the lead.
cheers.

Anderson O said...

First off, let me start by saying that I went through over 90% of your blogs archive since 2006! It took some time yeah, but in all I learned a lot just browsing through your posts. It felt like I had already met you in person (and honestly I would actually love to)... understanding how you think and watching how you grew your blog from 0 comments to over 5000 comments. Like I literally had tears in my eyes when I read your post "SEND ME COMMENTS!" dated Tuesday, March 27, 2007. I respect you for your consistency. And to think that you started at a time when internet was expensive and didn’t do more than GPRS speed is very inspiring. I'm a huge fan of autobiographies/biographies and honestly after Richard Branson's "Losing my virginity", the lessons I’ve learned from you definitely comes next. Yes! I can say that because it’s very original and practical. You should really consider writing a book. I'm sure a lot of people will be inspired as much as I have.

So let's get to the business of the day. I think the top 5 most commented posts on LIB since you started the blog are;

1. Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you. Posted on Monday, December 9, 2013 (5,334 comments)

2. Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji...moi! :-). Posted on Thursday, September 19, 2013 (4,665 comments)

3. Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey dies... Posted on Thursday, February 14, 2013 (2,555 comments)

4. Yep, it's my birthday today! Go Linda, It's your birthday!!! :-). Posted on Wednesday, September 19, 2012 (2167 comments)

5. Linda Ikeji acquires N8 million 2011 Infiniti FX 35. Posted on Sunday, February 3, 2013 (1,679 comments)

Well, I'm a student of UNILAG and I think N20,000 nd the little cash I have would help me get a laptop. I really do need to get a laptop.08189669337 is my number. Thank u in advance and God bless u.

Dear Linda..I was once a Nairalander b4 some1 recomended your site to me,and ever since that last years..you av always been my role model..forget about the peoples critics and gossip cus it always create you the highest traffic n makes yu the celeb you are...well to cut things short..with 20k,i will guarguarantee my Dads medication which is a great burden for my mum..i jst got admission this yr and no one to help with my clearance money cus all our income is being spent on ma Dad who cut partial stroke...Tnks and God bless you cus i no 4real that God Wanna use your succes to touch alot of lifes.....MeRRy ChriSTmas In Advance
Ifeanyi Obiajulu

Candid advice bro,if you cannot afford 130 dollars for your application fee. You have no business travelling overseas for a.masters degree. A foreign country with no money! How would you feed?what of clothing and shelter?how would you pay your bills? Only the foolish would not count the cost before embarking on a journey. Wisdom is profitable to direct. God bless you.

1) "Dear LIB readers i want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you.
[5,334 comments]

2) "Happy 32rd birthday Linda 'chopping life' Ikeji... moi! :-)"
[4,665 comments]

3) "Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey dies.
[2,555 comments]

4) "yep! Is my birthday,go linda. Your 32nd birthday last year 2012.
[2,167 comments]

5) "TV Host Toke Makinwa doesn’t think I’m a role model….urm ok"
[1,773 comments]

emmanuel

i think they are,

1. i want to give 10 people 100k each to say thank you --5,334 coments

2. happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping life" ikeji...moi 4,665 coments}

3. goldie's death 2,555 coments

4. peter, paul and jude okoye donated 5 million to ojb--- 1,134 coments

5. guess who? 999coments

08122529215, omotoke

hi linda, am a student of federal polytechnic nekede owerri, Sincerely i really need d money for so many reason, 20k will go a long way for me and i will remain respectfully yours

Nnawihe Maureen 07066812041

Bibian Okafor said...

1. ALUU 4
2. Solomon Akinyesi's marriage scandal
3. COZA Church scandal
4. Linda Ikeji's Birthday
5. One million naira giveaway

Bibian Okafor

giving out 100k each to say thank you

ur 33rd birthday

goldies death

ur 32nd birhday

toke makinwa doest think you are a role model

olaide stella disu

Adeola said...

1. Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji
2. Linda Ikeji acquires N8 million 2011 Infiniti FX 35
3. My affair with pastor Biodun Fatoyinbo
4. Michael Jackson's death
5. peter okoye wedding post
Name: Akindele Adeola
Phone: 08056707465

May God enrich and flourish you even as you try to help d needy around you.
Mistakes could be corrected that is what i believe. Am a single mom with a kid, am down financially as all the burden has been left to me which i have given ova to God.
The 20k wud really go a long way both educationally and physically. Once again God bless you and may ur pocket never run dry. Vivian. 07083881882

we have never really had a Christmas in my house. we go visit friends and families cos we really cant afford to entertain. if i get 20k, would give it to my mum to treat the family to a nice meal. Anonymous 08022209860

Well definitely a lot of people are not going to be honest about what they would do with the money...but as for me(I'm a student)if I'm given the money,I'd use it to get myself a smart phone so that I'd be visiting your blog anytime and stop borrowing friend's phones just to keep connected to you... ogechukwu okoye. 07067583368

if i get the 20,000, i will use it academically in buying my textbooks in my new semester which i hope will start on January and it will also go a long way in paying most of the dues in the school, so no need for going on a spending spree. Ejimogu ikechukwu. 08124897678 or 07032625773

Anderson O said...

First off, let me start by saying that I went through over 90% of your blogs archive since 2006! It took some time yeah, but in all I learned a lot just browsing through your posts. It felt like I had already met you in person (and honestly I would actually love to)... understanding how you think and watching how you grew your blog from 0 comments to over 5000 comments. Like I literally had tears in my eyes when I read your post "SEND ME COMMENTS!" dated Tuesday, March 27, 2007. I respect you for your consistency. And to think that you started at a time when internet was expensive and didn’t do more than GPRS speed is very inspiring. I'm a huge fan of autobiographies/biographies and honestly after Richard Branson's "Losing my virginity", the lessons I’ve learned from you definitely comes next. Yes! I can say that because it’s very original and practical. You should really consider writing a book. I'm sure a lot of people will be inspired as much as I have.

So let's get to the business of the day. I think the top 5 most commented posts on LIB since you started the blog are;

1. Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you. Posted on Monday, December 9, 2013 (5,334 comments)

2. Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji...moi! :-). Posted on Thursday, September 19, 2013 (4,665 comments)

3. Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey dies... Posted on Thursday, February 14, 2013 (2,555 comments)

4. Yep, it's my birthday today! Go Linda, It's your birthday!!! :-). Posted on Wednesday, September 19, 2012 (2167 comments)

5. Linda Ikeji acquires N8 million 2011 Infiniti FX 35. Posted on Sunday, February 3, 2013 (1,679 comments)

Hello Linda
The Top 5 most commented posts on this blog are:
1. The Story about RMD- Richard MofeDamejo having an expensive House as a commissioner in Delta State.
and and ha Linda! o can i remember?...
2. The First post announcing this N1m giveaway to LIBers.
3. Your post on When you got Punked by an AOP in Abuja.
4. The post "Dear LIB readers; A letter from me, Linda, to you" Where you talked about not being a member of Illuminati, Not being a Fraudster,...Giving us some advice, etc..

wow...this has been so difficult to remember. why are all this controversial stories not coming up now? When Linda said? Just trying to remember o! I think....ok!

5. Your Post on Pastor Chris of ODM printing on one of His publications That one Linda is Trying to blackmail Him or so. And I thing when you posted about him completing an Multimillion Naira Worship center.

Name: Oluwafemi Ojo
Phone: 07066227183

Onyemaeme Kenechukwu c
200L UNIZIK AWKA

giving out 100k each to say thank you

ur 33rd birthday

goldies death

ur 32nd birhday

toke makinwa doest think you are a role model

olaide stella disu

jbaby said...

1)Linda birthday
2)Peter okoyes wedding
3)Linda 1million naira giveaway
4)Linda sucess story
5)Adam oshiomoles story about tellng a widow to go and die.
Okeleke josephine

chubi bani-umeh said...

Aunty linda any post that has to do with you has a thousand plus comments, one got abt 4k plus,
This give away post too
Another is †Ñ’3 post you made abt †Ñ’3 marriage of a couple that lost some family members in Dana crash
â„“̊ can also include goldie's death....

jbaby said...

1)Linda birthday
2)Peter okoyes wedding
3)Linda 1million naira giveaway
4)Linda sucess story
5)Adam oshiomoles story about tellng a widow to go and die.
Okeleke josephine

ADEDAYO ANNE said...

Thank you Linda,
(1)YOUR POST ABOUT GIVING OUT 100K EACH TO 10 LIBers TO SAY THANK YOU(5334 COMMENTS);
(2)YOUR 33RD BIRTHDAY(4,665 COMMENTS,
(3)SHOCKING SAD NEWS GOLDIE'S DEATH(2555 COMMENTS),
(4)TOKE MAKINWA DOES THINK AM A ROLE MODEL(1773 COMMENTS),
(5)LINDA IKEJI ACQUIRES INFINITI FX 35(1679 COMMENTS)
08187175709 ADEDAYO ANNE

Jaytech Systems said...

Top posts are 1. About the N1m giveaway, it's now N1.5m and here's how you can win on December 12, 2013
2. What is wrong with this photo on May 29, 2013 9:19pm
3. Maheeda has finally gone crazy! lol on December 11, 2013
4. Justice for Aluu 4 on October 7, 2012 10:22am
5. Dear LIB readers: I went through my husband's phone and now I'm devastated on October 31, 2012 , 9:07am

Oh lord put a smile on my face tru linda,iheanacho.f.chigozirim 6171578741fidelity,may God chosen chapel touch ur heart to bless me

Linda, 20k will help me to be able to go to the hospital and have some tests done so i can know my health status...(We have a history of cancer in d family). Am not sick yet but i know my body, u know that feeling u get when u know something is not right somewhere, i don't know what it is yet..but i don't want to go into a new year not knowing. D signs are there and am scared. Thanks. (07057758360)

Aloh Stanley Benjamin said...

U highest post was ur recent post of giving moni to ur visitors, ur last two birthdays, goldie death nd now dis post am writing on. Pls linda i need moni to go back to sch after asuu strike 08181979907.

Just to multiply my chances of winning here are other biggest post!
1) Nelson Mandela dies @ 95
2) Dana airline crash (june 3rd 2012)
3) Linda ikeji acquires 2011 infinity + inspirational Grass to Grace story
4) Peter okoye proposes to Lola Omotayo
5) Dbanj leaves Mohit records
Oluigbo Emmanuella-07039595170
P.s i already sent something similiar to dis but 4got to add my name and number

1)Dear LIBers; I want to give
10 people 100k each to say thank
you....5334commenta
2)Happy 33rd birthday to Linda
Chopping life Ikeji moi...4665
comments
3)Shocking Sad news Godie
Harvey dies..2555 comments
4)Linda Ikeji acquires 8 million
2011 infinty FX 35...1679
comments
5) TV Host Toke Makinwa
doesn’t think I’m a role
model….urm ok = 1773 comments
07032387256, 08187183142

chioma said...

chioma okereke 08080468085
1) "Linda Ikeji, Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people 100k each to say thank you-5334 comments.
2) "Happy 33rd birthday to Linda Chopping Life Ikeji-4665 comments.
3) "Shocking Sad news, singer Goldie Harvey dies-2555 comments.
4)"Yep it’s my birthday today, go Linda it’s your birthday-2167 comments.
5)TV host Toke Makinwa doesn't think I'm a role model. Urm, OK-1773comments

THE COMMENTS WITH HIGHEST COMMENTS ARE:
1 LINDA IKEJI ACQUIRE INFINITY 2011
2 GOLDIE DEATH
3 GUESS WHO DEC 2
4 LINDA 33RD BIRTHDAY
5 GIVE AWAY OF 100K EACH HAS THE HIGHEST COMMENTS.
THANKS, NAME IS MRS AJAYI FAUSAT, 08056374436.

THE COMMENTS WITH HIGHEST COMMENTS ARE:
1 LINDA IKEJI ACQUIRE INFINITY 2011
2 GOLDIE DEATH
3 GUESS WHO DEC 2
4 LINDA 33RD BIRTHDAY
5 GIVE AWAY OF 100K EACH HAS THE HIGHEST COMMENTS.
THANKS, NAME IS MRS AJAYI FAUSAT, 08056374436.

Emerald101 said...

Dear linda,am writing to U about the 20000 u are giving out,I'll be very honest with you I answered your questions about the largest number of comments in your blog,I answered it but ii dunno how correct I am, that's why I want the 20000naira.just yesterday,my landlady in school called me to remind me of my rent,I tried to explain top her that we've been at home and she should give us some time since we havnt been using the room yet she insisted,my brother also got admission this year,and the fees for fresh students is quite high not to talk of accomodation,my junior sister is also in school already the cost of training 3 undergraduates is quite high.pls Linda th 20000 may not be able to pay my rent completely but it wud go a long way to help,tanx and God bless U. Tochi. 07035329042.

1 post about how you made it through blogging...coming from London
2 your 2013 birthday post
3 post about ur infinity jeep
4 1 million giveaway post
5 this very 1.5M post
islamiat ogunseye 08084221252

i think they are,

1. i want to give 10 people 100k each to say thank you --5,334 coments

2. happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping life" ikeji...moi 4,665 coments}

3. goldie's death 2,555 coments

4. peter, paul and jude okoye donated 5 million to ojb--- 1,134 coments

5. guess who? 999coments

08122529215, omotoke

Happy 33rd birthday to linda ikeji:http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2013/09/happy-33rd-birthday-to-linda-chopping.html..... 0ver 4500 comments

Shockingsad news, singer goldie is dead:http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2013/02/shocking-singer-goldie-harvey-is-dead.html..... over 2000 comments

Lindaikeji IIwant to give 1m to 10 readers :http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2013/12/dear-libers-i-want-to-give-10-people.html...... over 6000 comments

Linda ikeji birthday 2012:http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2012/09/yep-its-my-birthday-today-go-linda-its.html

LLLindaikejiabout to ggivvaway 1.5 millionhttp://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2013/12/about-n1m-giveaway-its-now-n15m-and.htmlhttp://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2013/12/about-n1m-giveaway-its-now-n15m-and.html

07033473071... femi4fizzy2008@yahoo.co.uk

Oluwafemi

Jaytech Systems said...

Top posts are 1. About the N1m giveaway, it's now N1.5m and here's how you can win on December 12, 2013
2. What is wrong with this photo on May 29, 2013 9:19pm
3. Maheeda has finally gone crazy! lol on December 11, 2013
4. Justice for Aluu 4 on October 7, 2012 10:22am
5. Dear LIB readers: I went through my husband's phone and now I'm devastated on October 31, 2012 , 9:07am

chioma said...

1) "Linda Ikeji, Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people 100k each to say thank you-5334 comments.

Ope-Oluwa Alo said...

Hi Linda

thanks for this opportunity. The most commented posts are

1. Your giving out N100, 000 to 10 LIBers to say thank you.

2. Your 33rd birthday post. (Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji.

3. Shocking news of the death of singer Goldie Harvey.

4. TV host Toke Makinwa does not think you are a role model.

5. Your acquisition of N8 million 2011 Infiniti FX.

Hope I am one of the winners. Thanks Linda.

Ope Alo 07753110265.

Dear Linda,

Please find below the top 5 posts

1.Happy 33rd birthday Linda 'chopping life' Ikeji... moi! :-)

2.Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you

3.Yep, it's my birthday today! Go Linda, It's your birthday!!! :-)

4.Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey dies.

5.Linda Ikeji acquires N8million 2011 Infinity FX 35

Thanks,

Kuti 08186303268

will do me a great deal cuz am going to make my daughter happy get her clothes and plenty of food...and she will see Santa...in all honesty its all about my kid 07066956543

I'm a graduate, plis I need the money to learn sewing so as to be self reliant and contribute my quota to d development of our country. My name is AJANI OMOLOLA B. My no is 08074381118.

OLUSOLA said...

LINDA IT'S NOT FAIR O. ME AM A NIGERIAN IN FAR AWAY SIERRA LEONE AND AM ALWAYS ON UR BLOG 24/7 BECAUSE I BELIEVE IT'S WHERE I CAN GET THE LATEST NAIJA NEWS.

ifechi mafiana said...

ifechi mafiana 08037601438
top 5 comments with dates
1)Dear Libers: i want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you. Dec. 10, 2013. 5334 comments
2)Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji...moi! :-) Sep. 19, 2013. 4665 comments
3)Shocking sad new! singer Goldie Harvey dies Feb. 14 2013 2555 comments
4)Yep, it's my birthday today! Go Linda, It's your birthday!!! :-) sep. 19 2012 2167 comments
5)TV host Toke Makinwa doesn't think I'm a role model. Urm, OK...:-) april 19 2012 1773 comments

Hi Linda,I will like to use 20k this christmas to settle the balance of my house rent i.e #4000 and then use #10,000 on my lecture notes, hand outs etc and use the remainder to enjoy my self with ma friends during the chrismas season.
Mohammed Allah-kayi 08038099946

Aunty Lindaikeji, I've always wanted to study webdesigning outside my normal courses in the University but I've not being able to pay for it...I'll so appreciate if this could be my chance of getting the training...Thanks ....Aniekeme Obot,08027065288

Sammie said...

I am18 and bassist, and music is my only source of lively hood, and I av bin denied of some gigs due to the inability to get my own bass guitar. if u can just invest enough to buy a used bass guitar, I wud be happy......

I would Say God bless you and your efforts in helping others survive with this Huge God inspired project of yourS....I'm a final year student of delta state university...if God willing I'm opportuned to get this 20k it will help with the funds needed to complete my project before feb which is the deadline. God in his own way has been helping me with this strike so I've been on it for a while now sEeking for funds myself due to few and limited helping hands...would be grateful if I'm one of those 25peeps who would get this...07036953316...ESe jaja

Dear Linda, am a student pls am seriously in need of dat 20k just last week I was robbed of ♏v̶̲̥̅ valuables along oshodi express way including ♏v̶̲̥̅ bb phone during this and since then I v not been able 2 replace d stolen phone cos I dnt v d money. pls do find a way in ur generous heart 2 reward ♍ƺ wt dis money c0s since I lost the phone I v not been able 2 access all ur hot gist n blogposts n ur blog rly makes ♏v̶̲̥̅ day always. Pls do consider ♍ƺ so I can use it n buy a used bb from a friend. I v 2 send dis comment from a friends bb pls consider ♍ƺ so I can keep up wt ur blog c0s I v missed it 4 a while now...Tnx 4 dis opportunity 2 LIB readers!....
Phone number: 08155425250. Diana Martins

1.ur 33 rd birthday post this yr
2.when u bought ur infinity jeep
3.post about giving 1million naira
4.goldies death
5.ur grace to grace story.

Chinyere 08189604535

nella said...

1. The post about your 1m naira give away. 2. Your birthday post 3. Tonto Dikeh's post (can't remember what it was about) 4.Cossy Orjiakor and her boobs 5. Maheeda . thanks and God bless (08097494215

Marcus Bourdelon U said...

Sincerely, the 20k would help me a lot this period. Especially to complete 3 of my M.Eng term papers. You know the current hardship, the no job issue makes it more difficult as a solely responsible for my education. My number 08033989527. Hope to hear from U #GodBless

chioma said...

1.Dear libears I want to give 100k each to say thank you
2.Happy 33rd birthday to linda "chopping life" ikeji -moi
3.Shocking news goldie harvie dies
4.Tv host toke makinwa doesn't think I'm a role model..urm ok
5.Dear lib readers,a letter from me to you..
...07063707930...Patrick...

Below are the top 5 commented posts on LIB
1.Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you
2. Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'chopping life' Ikeji ...!:)
3)Shocking Sad news Godie Harvey dies
4.Linda Ikeji birthday 2012
5. Linda Ikeji acquires 8 million 2011 infinty FX 35

My name is Chinenye Ezekute

Endy said...

Onyeka
+2348037335229.
Lili why are u not post my comments since today

1. Happy 33rd birthday to Linda chopping life Ikeji=4665 comments

2.I want to give 10 people N100K = 5334 comments

3.Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey Dies = 2555 comments

4.TV Host Toke Makinwa doesn’t think I’m a role model….urm ok = 1773 comments

5.Dear LIB readers, A letter from me Linda to you = 1542 comments

ZAINAB said...

hmmmn LINDA 20 000naira dis season is going to go a very long way this christmas..i learnt photography month ago and i have been struggling to get a pro camera 20k is going to go a long way in making my dreams come true KAZEEM OLUWABUSAYO ZAINAB 08082291923

chioma said...

I'm a student of LASU,I'm studying mass communication. The 20k will really help me a lot. First of all my mum is a widow with seven children. I'm d third child. Linda, this 20k will put a big smile on my face bcs I knw dat with it I can contribute to make dis xmas a wonderful one for my Mum and my siblings. I'll also keep part of it for school,thank God ASUU has finally decided to call off the strike. My name is Adenike Ojo and my no is 08124917851. Thanks a lot Linda, God will continue blessing you. You will never lack. Merry xmas and hapy new year in advance. Kisses and hugs!

1. When you visited your sister n u bth danced antenna.
2. Your 33rd Bday post n pictures.
3. When you bought your car.
4. D 1million naira give away post.
5. Diz post
Dupe-08169255417.

Big ups to linda.. She's truly amazing.. She's been helping out with confirmed informations, now she's helping lives.. God will make you bigger dear.. Muaaah

edd said...

gosh winning that 20k will help me significantly, i been at home for 3years now because i did not reg. for jamb for the first two years after graduation from sec. sch and this year when i manage to register i could not make because i had to trek to the centre and i got there late ,which made me not to thumb print and i started so late so i could finish ...i think this is God sent...because if i get that 20k i will buy jamb form sharp sharp and register for extra moral classes while i use the remaining to start a small business that will sustain me when i gain admission.

Sherry said...

1.Aluu4
2.mercy johnson's marriage
3.questions to lib (dear lib)
4.annie and 2face idibia
5.linda ikeji's birthday

08092297171 - Sherry

chioma said...

edd said...

gosh winning that 20k will help me significantly, i been at home for 3years now because i did not reg. for jamb for the first two years after graduation from sec. sch and this year when i manage to register i could not make because i had to trek to the centre and i got there late ,which made me not to thumb print and i started so late so i could finish ...i think this is God sent...because if i get that 20k i will buy jamb form sharp sharp and register for extra moral classes while i use the remaining to start a small business that will sustain me when i gain admission.

OSEYI said...

Pls, in case I can't get the #100k Linda, I am a student of Ambrose Alli University, Ekpoma. I am in my final year in school, I am suppose to have graduate by now if not for asuu strike and as a result my house rent needs to be renewed if I am to complete my studies because my landlord won't allow me. My house rent is #15k which I struggle to pay myself, the other #5k left can take care of some of my project expenses. I will really appreciate it is given.
Thanks Linda, I must say your type are rare, hope to see you some day. Thank you.

Hi,if I can just get 20k I will use it to start up a small makeover business in sch,I learnt it online and gud @ it just need money to start something. Iphy 08188926582

will do me a great deal cuz am going to make my daughter happy get her clothes and plenty of food...and she will see Santa...in all honesty its all about my kid 07066956543

Am olowodun mary,am a student of The federal polytecnic bida,niger state.with 20,000,i can use it to feed myself and to buy my handouts.1)your grass to grace story 2)your birthday(this year 3)Goldie harvey's death 4)the 1million naira give away 5)Linda in traditional attire. Account number:3020946370 first bank. phone numbers:07037671953/08051312760. Aunty linda,may God bless u as u touch d lives of students dis period.amen.

Linda ikeji thank you so much. God bless ur kind heart. I'm a student ,the 20000 will help in dis xmas a lot.. I hav bin saving 4 a little while since wen asuu started the strike.. @least if I get additional 20000 It can help me solve 2 pay 4 som of my textbooks n d remainin give it 2 my mummy to put in her shop so dat wen I go bak 2 school it would b easy 4 her and me.. Av bin commenting on ur blog 4 d past 11months. Tank you so much linda av a happy christmas. Lucia oliora 07033773548

Hi Linda, My name is Gbolahan Adegbite and my phone number is 07054831928, your posts with the highest comments are :
1) "Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you" the post has 5,334 comments as of the last time I checked it
2) "Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji...moi! :-) " with 4,665 comments
3) "Linda Ikeji acquires N8 million 2011 Infiniti FX 35 " with 1,679 comments
4) "Dear LIB readers; A letter from me, Linda, to you...:-)" with 1,542 comments
5) and the last on my list is "What is wrong with this photo?" (Tonto Dikeh) with 1,212 comments
I hope I come out as one of the winners. Thanks and Merry Chrismas in advance

folarin said...

Aunty linda, as it stands now all I am having Is faith considering the number of comments before me and I know every single one needs the funds.I am a student serving in the northern part of the country and getting back home for christmas is not looking likely as I have exhausted all my options from the fact that there is nobody to turn to back home and no one down here to help, hence 20000 naira will not only bring me back home for christmas but also put food on my small table for the festive period.its being mentally draining and I can only hope and pray you just read this comment and help me as I would love to be with my lil bro(only one I can call family)
Folarin Ogunkoya.
Phone number 08082989064
God bless

1) I want to give 10people 100k 2)your 33rd bday post 3)shocking news goldie harvey death 4) your 32rd bday post 5)tv host toke makinwa does not think am a role model. Elizabeth jibuike 08037735253

chioma said...

Sammie said...

I am18 and bassist, and music is my only source of lively hood, and I av bin denied of some gigs due to the inability to get my own bass guitar. if u can just invest enough to buy a used bass guitar, I wud be happy......

I really need n want dat 20k bt u need it more Dan I do, Linda abeg let him b amongst d 20k winners, he's story sounds so real n I hv relatives at Madonna so I know wat its lyk, God will help u IJN

Hi Linda,
My name is Violet Amarachi Ibeh. I'm a 400L Law student of the University Of Abuja. N20,000 will help with food supplies and augment for my accomodation. My school is in session at the moment. God bless you for the work you're doing, God bless you. 08039548722. Cheers*

lammy said...

You commenced the blog in November 26,2006 with this is me blog,
Base your questions my answers are.
1. "About the N1m giveaway, it's now N1.5m and here's how you can win
2. Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you
3.Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji...moi! :-)
4Yep, it's my birthday today! Go Linda, It's your birthday!!! :-)
4. Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey Dies =

Olamide Oluwatuyi - 08057841522

chioma said...

Hi Linda,I will like to use 20k this christmas to settle the balance of my house rent i.e #4000 and then use #10,000 on my lecture notes, hand outs etc and use the remainder to enjoy my self with ma friends during the chrismas season.
Mohammed Allah-kayi 08038099946

1. Post abt d 1m naira give away.
2. Ur 33rd birthday.
3.Goldie dies.
5. A letter from me to You.
4. The post on the tot of u not being a model. being . What's wrong with the photo. Nsofor Uche(08066895291)

Ur 5 top most commented posts are, your 1m give away post, ur 33rd b'dae post, goldie's death, ur 32nd b'dae post and toke makinwa doesn't think u r a role model. I have more, comments for ur letter to LIBers, n so on. Sogbayi Adedotun Micheal 08083208081

chioma said...

MOC said...

1). Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k

each to say thank you.
[http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2013/12/dear-

libers-i-want-to-give-10-people.html]

2). RIP Goldie
[http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2012/04/tv-host-

toke-makinwa-doesnt-think-im.html]

3). Yep, it's my birthday today! Go Linda, It's

your birthday!!! :-)
[http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2012/09/yep-its-

my-birthday-today-go-linda-its.html]

4). Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life'

Ikeji...moi! :-)
[http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2013/09/happy-

33rd-birthday-to-linda-chopping.html]]

5). Linda Ikeji acquires N8 million 2011 Infiniti

FX 35
[Link:

http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2013/02/linda-

ikeji-acquires-n8-million-2011.html]

The five most commented post of your blog are!
1. The killing of the ALUU 4
2. whats wrong with this picture Tonto Dikeh
3. Goldies death
4. Your birthday of 2013
5. The give away prize of 100k to ten persons each

my name is Alos Gozie and my phone number is 08062908106

Remi lloyd said...

My name is Remi am a student in my finals. Av spent 6years in d system, ordinarily I suppose to spend 5yrs. But I deffered cos my father passed on wen I was in 400l.to futher was difficult but I hustle myslf to continue.my mother is so sick. I nid money for my project, expired house rent at my sch and also for my mothers drug. I'll so much appreciate 20k. Cos it will solve out of my problems. Pls consider me.08174221506.

nawa ooooo said...

1. About the N1m giveaway, it's now N1.5m and here's how you can win

2 Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji...moi!:-)

3. "ur outfit to TIWA's wedding.

4. Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you
(Thursday, September 19, 2013)
5. Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey dies...
(feb 14 2013)

seun alabi

chioma said...

MARY said...

the top five most commented posts are;
1 This particular post.
2,the earlier post about you giving away 1m.
33 The post on ur 33birthday and ur struggle story.
4 the post on ur 32nd birthday
5 the post on goldie death
my name is MARY

Linda I can't find my post oh. Ufuoma

I am a student and I don't have money for my project and to sustain myself in school.so I want to be an entrepreneur,I want to start selling makeup and hair accessories in school to earn some money. This 20k would really help me start this buisness. Thank you. Ukeje onyinye 08102208604

Ada said...

1) Goldie's death post.
2)the post on your new car
3)the post on 33rd birthday "chopping life" Ikeji
4)the post on Toke Makinwa not thinking you are a role model.
5)The post on the 1million giveaway.

This post is definitely going to be more than all... just jara lol. Ada Maduba 08091909007

topeorekoya.blogspot.com said...

The 5 top most commented are:

1. when you were a year older this year. (Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji...moi! :-)) DATE- Thursday, September 19, 2013

As an upcoming blogger, I was moved when I saw the number of comments on just one post. I really appreciate you for making blogging what it is in Nigeria

2. When you said you were giving away 1m somedays back (that is cool is so noble giving back to your readers) Name of post- Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you. Date- Monday, December 9, 2013

3. Whey you bought a New Car

4. What is wrong with this picture on Tonto Dikeh (1,212 comments)

5.Linda Ikeji releases 'hot' new photos ...lol (1,032 comments)

Extra
1. This 1.5m give away

I wish myself goodluck

topeorekoya.blogspot.com

1. Aluu 4 student killings
2. My Oga at the top video
3. I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you
4. Goldies death
5. Linda ikeji's birthday 2013

My name is Chibueze Ezeibe, from Abia state
Phone: 07032505808

hi linda.since i gain admisn into unilag av never taken my girlfrind out,i wil use d 20k 2 freashin up nd also 2 impres my girlfrind 2 prove 2 ha dat she is veri special 2 mi nd al i want is 2 make ha happy,dis wil make dis mth veri special 2 us wich also happen 2 be my birth mnth nd a nyc birth/crismas gift
NAME-Adebisi Kayode
NUMBER-08100608178

1. About the N1m giveaway, it's now N1.5m and here's how you can win

2 Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji...moi!:-)

3. "ur outfit to TIWA's wedding.

4. Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you
(Thursday, September 19, 2013)
5. Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey dies...
(feb 14 2013)

seun alabi

Mike said...

ok Here goes.

1. The post on your 33rd birthday.
2. The post fight with Jim iyke
3. The post about RMD
4. Goldie's death
5. 1.5m Giveaway post

All of una dey post comment, linda dey make more money..wise up peeps, linda sharp pass all of una..hissss..

Paul said...

Hello linda, God bless you for reaching out to people. For what you are Doing, God will reward you in 100 fold. Amen!

Am paul from portharcourt, a student of Imo state polytechnic. Winning your 20k would help me to pay my school fees. My number is 08037525329. God bless you so so much. You will never see
lack in Jesus name Amen!

chioma said...

1.your betday dis year
2. your betday last year
3.Goldie's death
4. the 1m post
5. this post am commenting on

Anderson O said...

Top 5 comments are;

Hi Linda

Please post my comment o.

Ope Alo.

Update*

your post on your most recent birthday, the one before that,the one on goldies death, your letter to US LOL and your intial post one giving out a million. Oakhu Omuekpen 08061128559

1, The Alu 4
The 1,000,000 giveaway
2. Guess who? Governor Fashola Childhood picture
3.Supposedly appearance of an angel in Redeem church Ebute Meta, Lagos
4. Guess the celeb kid (The lady musician)
5.What is wrong with this photo? (Wizkid and D'Prince in the latter's new ride)

Jude Chime,
tel 08023034667,07032314847

chioma said...

"Happy 33rd birthday to Linda Chopping Life Ikeji" September 19th, 2013.. 4665 comments.
"Shocking Sad news, singer Goldie Harvey dies" Feb 4th, 2013... 2555 comments.
"Yep it’s my birthday today, go Linda it’s your birthday. September 19th, 2012.... 2167 comments.
"TV Host Toke makinwa does not think i am role model, 1773 comments.
"Linda Ikeji, Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people 100k each to say thank you. December 9th,2013... 5334 comments.

jennifer 07035294277

Henry Ekeocha said...

Henry Ekeocha 08105330815
_Top Comments_
- Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people 100K each to say thank you (5334)
- Happy 33rd birthday to Linda Chopping life Ikeji moi (4665)
- Shocking Sad news Godie Harvey dies (2555)
- TV Host Toke Makinwa doesn’t think I’m a role model….urm ok (1773)
- Dear LIB readers, A letter from me Linda to you (1542)

this money will go a long way in helping me resolve alot of school issues then carry out some little investments...

thanks and God Bless

chioma said...

First- (December 9, 2013) Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you. [5,334 comments]

Second- (September 19, 2013) Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji... moi! :-) [4,665 comments]

Third- (February 14, 2013) Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey dies [2,555 comments]

Fourth- (September 19, 2012) Yep, It's my birthday today! Go Linda, It's your birthday!!! :-) [2,167 comments]

fifth-
Thursday, December 12, 2013
About the N1m giveaway, it's now N1.5m and here's how you can win 2,136
Samuel

Fola said...

My top 5 post in no particular order are: 1,Toke Makinwa saying you 're not a role model(in fact that post made her popular)
2, This particular 1MILLION NAIRA GIVEAWAY post.

3, THE TONTO DIKE tweet post where she said "linda ikeji is a failed model"

4, "was i wrong to apologize to Susan Peters. The issue of her posing with her BB porsche.

5, 4 UNIPORT students beaten to death for in Aluu Community .

Fola K (08129524033)

wiseAss said...

Linda, do not let them deceive u with their words, even rich people have problems d poor would never dream of, I suggest u use a very hard riddle and anyone who gets d answer correctly would win, according to their comment position, or u can hold a contest on your blog

agwu ruth nneamaka said...

Dear linda,u ar such a kind woman.I pray dt God wil grant al ur heart desires. Happy xmas celebration.

chioma said...

Goldies death, 1 million give away, your birthday, when you bought ur car, when u posted pics about ur previous modelling career and this post where the price money has changed to 1.5 million. Thanks. My name is Melvin. 08181025895. Bless ya

LINDA IF U GIVE ME THE 20K I WILL GIVE MY MUM HALF OF THE MONEY TO SETTLE SOME DEBT AND USE THE REMAINING TO BUY SOME NECESSARY HANDOUTS.

TAIWO DISU

Dont u read and understand good English??? Goosh some people irk me with their ignorance and stupidity, seriously. If I can read and understand perfectly, she said if u dont live in Lagos, the money will be sent into ur account. So that even means, whether ur in Europe America or Africa, u get a chance to win

1.Linda Ikeji, Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people 100k each to say thank you. December 9th,2013... 5334 comments.
2.Happy 33rd birthday to Linda Chopping Life Ikeji" September 19th, 2013.. 4665 comments.
3.Shocking Sad news, singer Goldie Harvey dies" Feb 4th, 2013... 2555 comments.
4.Yep it’s my birthday today, go Linda it’s your birthday. September 19th, 2012.... 2167 comments.
5.Linda Ikeji acquires 8million naira 2011 Infinity FX35" February 3, 2013... 1679 comments
Ugochukwu Gozie 08053015840

Linda pls I need this 20k more than anything right now. I need to go for an operation. 08179277850 Ufuoma.

chioma said...

With the 20k, it will help me to pay for my acceptance fee 14k and d remain 2 buy my textbook..cos I just got admission 4 my HND part-time...08028421919..Jibola

1.dear libers:i want to give 10 people n100k each to say thank you-5334 comments

2.happy 33rd birthday linda chopping life ikeji- 4665 comments

3.shocking sad news!singer goldie harvey dies-2555 comments

4.dear LIB readers, a letter from linda to you-1542 comments

5.what is wrong with this photo (poko baby and her tatoo)at nov. 18- 1212 comments

6. peter, paul and jude okoye deonate 5 million to ojb-1134 comments

oma. 08065337701

immaculate I. said...

1. Your 2013 Birthday post. 2. This give away post earlier in the week. 3. The day Goldie died. 4. The wizkid " what's wrong with this photo. 5. Linda releases hot new photos. By Immaculate Ifeoma, no : 07032924722

For d 100k (1) Ese Walter's saga (2) the ALUU 4 killings (3) your birthday (4) the time Susan Peters insulted you (5) Goldie harvey's death

Miss Orgasms said...

. I want to give 10 people N100K =
2. Happy 33rd birthday to Linda chopping life Ikeji….Moi

3. Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey Dies

4. Dear LIB readers, A letter from me Linda to you
5. When you bought a new car

1.your 33rd birthday post

2.when you bought your car
3.your first post on this 100k give away, asking for suggestions.
4. Goldies death.
5. your birthday post of 2012.
contact me on pitaco2001@yahoo.com

Anderson O said...

I think your Top 5 comments are;

1. "Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you". Posted on Monday, December 9, 2013 (5,334 comments)

2. "Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji...moi! :-)". Posted on Thursday, September 19, 2013 (4,665 comments)

3. "Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey dies..." Posted on Thursday, February 14, 2013 (2,555 comments)

4. "Yep, it's my birthday today! Go Linda, It's your birthday!!! :-)". Posted on Wednesday, September 19, 2012 (2167 comments)

5. "Linda Ikeji acquires N8 million 2011 Infiniti FX 35". Posted on Sunday, February 3, 2013 (1,679 comments)

Well definitely a lot of people are not going to be honest about what they would do with the money...but as for me(I'm a student)if I'm given the money,I'd use it to get myself a smart phone so that I'd be visiting your blog anytime and stop borrowing friend's phones just to keep connected to you... ogechukwu okoye. 07067583368

1)Linda announce to give #1million to LiB readers 5334comment
2)Shocking sad news singer Goildie dies 2555comment
3)Happy 33rd birthday to linda ikeji chopping life 4665 comment
4)Linda ikeji 32nd birthday 2167comment
5)Linda ikeji's to Toke Makinwa on not being a good role model:1700comments...... Atewogbola David B. 08035158625 08177415592

ikomi mueyiwa said...

Top 5 most commented Post on Linda Ikejis blog.

1st would be Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji...moi! :-)
with 4.5k comments
http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2013/09/happy-33rd-birthday-to-linda-chopping.html

2nd is the 1million giveaway post. Had over almost 5k comments comments. i for one was shocked.
http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2013/12/dear-libers-i-want-to-give-10-people.html

3rd would be Shocking sad new, singer Goldie Dies. People didnt believe so that one had alot of comments. Bout 2k comments thereabout.
http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2013/02/shocking-singer-goldie-harvey-is-dead.html

4th for me is obviously when u got ur 2011 fx 35. Did create alot of buzz. 1.6k comments n counting.
http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2013/02/linda-ikeji-acquires-n8-million-2011.html

5th would be ur 2012 bd.
Yep, it's my birthday today! Go Linda, It's your birthday!!! :-)
http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2012/09/yep-its-my-birthday-today-go-linda-its.html

Mhen, that 100k crutial this december oh. Hope i win...

@gidiption

this one sef, befroe the end of the day would be a top one. This 1.5mill giveaway post. so thats 6 in all.

Gorgeous Princess said...

1) the day u bought ur latest car. 2) 2012 Birthday
3) 2013 Birthday
4) Goldie's death.

ur top comented posts are :d 1 million giveaway post, goldies death, ur 33rd birthday, a letter from u to us, and d poko's whats wrong with dis pix post. Osubor blessing, 08035438617

LINDA IF U GIVE ME THE 20K I WILL GIVE MY MUM HALF OF THE MONEY TO SETTLE SOME DEBT AND USE THE REMAINING TO BUY SOME NECESSARY HANDOUTS.

TAIWO DISU

«Oldest ‹Older   8401 – 8600 of 10005   Newer› Newest»