So I've decided to give N20,000 to 25 LIB readers, that's how the additional N500k will be shared.
To get the N100k here's what we are going to. Tell me what you think is the top 5 most commented posts on LIB since I started the blog. I will pick the first nine correct answers. If I pick you, someone will call you and you will meet me for lunch this weekend where I will hand over the cheques. If you don't live in Lagos, the money will be sent to your account.
To get the N20k, you have to be a student. Just tell me what N20k can help you solve this Christmas. If I pick you someone will call you and ask for your account details.
And for those saying why not give the money to charity instead of your readers, well, I sponsor a charity organization and I give to them regularly, so I've got that covered.
Please do not send your answers via email, I will only pick winners from comments on this post. Also this is the last post I'm going to make on this giveaway (until I meet the winners)...don't want to over flog it. Good luck guys and please don't forget to include your first names and phone numbers when dropping your comments so we can reach you. Thanks once again for a fabulous year. Love & kisses.
10,005 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 8201 – 8400 of 10005 Newer› Newest»A letter from me, Linda to you
I want to give 10 people 100k each
Happy 33rd birthday to Linda
Tv Host Toke Makinwa doesn't think am a role
Shocking sad news! Goldie Harvey dies
Okpara Dominic
1Ur Bday 2.Goldies death 3.Previos B day 4.ur suv 5.ur initial 1m post.......tnks nd GOD bless 08033839353 EDU
We are 11 in my Family, 6boys, 5 girls and my parent are not well to do. what to eat most times is a serious challenge. I strongly believe with 20k all of us will have food to eat for this christmas and be happy about Jesus's Birth without waiting for neighbours to bring us food. Am a ƒîהaℓ year student ву the grace of God. My number is 08066486070
If only U knw how much change ur money and help wil do in my life!biko yere nwanne gi aka,iheanacho.f.chigozirim 6171578741 fidelity.may God of chosen touch ur heart to help me,thanks 07033661573
With 20k I want to my widowed mom contribute to her yunga sistas cancer treatment cos her family members are angry with cos she has not helped dem out in her hospital bills.they don't know she dos not even have anytin and me being the 1st born,I rili want to help her cos my anty helped us so much...dats y I rili need d 20k...plus my small savings I cud do somtin good for somone wit d help of u miss linda
peter page
Pls i nid it 2 remove d lump in my breast in my state hospital
dunni oreoluwa
i will like to spend it on my education,am a final year student of ibadan poly,i will use it to pay my school fees and hussle for the remaining once myself.
1.Dear Libers: i want togive 10 people N100k each to say thank you.
2.Happy 33rd birthday to linda 'chopping life' Ikeji...moi.
3.Dear LIB readers; A letter from me,Linda to you.
4.Yep itsmy birthday today,go linda it's yourr birtday.
5."shocking sad news,singer Goldie harvey dies"
1)" Happy 33rd birthday to Linda chopping life Ikeji" September 19th,2013. 4665 comments (2) July 22nd,2013."Dear LIB readers, a letter from me Linda to you" 1,542 comments. (3) September 19th,2012. " Yep is my birthday today go Linda its your birthday." 2,167 comments . 4)Linda Ikeji Dear LIBers: "I want to give 10 people 100k each to say thank you". December, 9th,2013. (5) "Shocking sad news. Singer Goldie Harvey dies" February 14th. 2013. 2555 comments.
margare ogun oluwa 08023386414
Top 5 post-linda birthday post sep 19 2013,the money giveaway post,a letter from me linda to u post,singer goldie harvey dies post,yep its my birthday post sep 19 2012 post..thanks linda..08055198675
ur first post on the 100k give away, your post on goldie harvey's death, ur 33rd birthday post, ur 32nd birthday post and you july 23 letter to your fans. omowunmi ogundare 08035119610
your story from grass to grace and i want to give 100k to 10 people each.Anu 08038623296
1 Linda ikeji gives 1m xmas give away
2 Linda ikeji 33 years bday 2013
3 Goldie Harvey is die feb 14 2013
4 Linda ikeji 32 year bday 2012
5 Linda appreciation for libers for makin her a millonaire
Name-Uzoma Umeh
Num- 07064244745
1. Happy 33rd birthday to Linda chopping life Ikeji….Moi = 4665 comments
2. I want to give 10 people N100K = 5334 comments
3. Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey Dies = 2555 comments
4. TV Host Toke Makinwa doesn’t think I’m a role model….urm ok = 1773 comments
5. Linda Ikeji acquires N8 million 2011 Infiniti FX 35 = 1,679
These are the five comments Linda.
+233540288922
Ifunanya
Dear linda my name is moses am a student of delta state university studying business administration (200level) am d first born of my parent my mum is late and my dad is ill with stroke if u help me with the 2ok I will use it to buy foodstuff for Christmas and I will also use the remaining money to buy my dad's drugs. Thank and God bless u. 08179471348
dear linda,my name is michael olomoro, im a student nd an up up up coming fashion designer, the only fin i wld need #20,000 for this December, which also happens to be my birthday month ,is to buy all the fabrics i need for my next years collection look book(which happens to be my first),dat wld b awesme nd also like the best bithday/christmas gift ever,thanks..
name:michael olomoro
my fone num 08103951178
ps: i knw dere ar ppl here with mre daunting nd betta stories than mine bt plllsss understnd my passion,its all i hve
1)I want to give 10 people N100K = 5334 comments
2) Happy 33rd birthday to Linda chopping life Ikeji….Moi = 4665 comments
3) Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey Dies = 2555 comments
4) TV Host Toke Makinwa doesn’t think I’m a role model….urm ok = 1773 comments
5) Linda Ikeji acquires N8 million 2011 Infiniti FX 35 = 1,679
Juliet Isaac Joseph
1. 1 million naira giveaway
2. Linda ikeji's birthday
3. Toke Makinwa doesnt consider you a role model
4. Goldie Harvey's death
5.Linda Ikeji acquires 8million naira infiniti
The most commented post. Is always when you write anything about yourself. I always see like 5000 comments. And as regards the money. I really wanna balance up my school fee. I study philosophy at ekiti state university. Matric No 1100555. Thanks. 07069568159
1- DEAR LIBERS: I WANT TO GIVE 10 PEOPLE 100K EACH TO SAY THANK YOU
2- WHATS WRONG WITH THIS PHOTO
3- PETER PAUL AND JUDE OKOYE DONATE 5MILLION TO OJB
4- HOW SMART ARE YOU? ARRANGE THESE SCARMBLED WORDS
5- THE STORY OF YOUR LIFE- U SHARED YOUR STRUGGLE TO THIS POINT IN LIFE.
SIGNED....CHARLEEE N.T. (07036822009)
her little trade. .the reason why I nid dis money is Jst to put a smile on my mom's face because seeing her cry every night is like torture to me and buy drugs for me dad . Since the strike started I have been doing a little job bt they only pay 3k a month which is hardly enough to buy my dad's drugs not to talk of to feed .. so please Linda getting this cash from u won't only help me bt my whole family .Tenks in advance
1) The new car u bought 2)your grass to grace story 3)Goldie amavey's death 4)your birthday nd 5) guess who? At fashola's pic. Theresa obibo 07033348864
Uche
1. Happy 33rd birthday to Linda chopping life Ikeji….Moi = 4665 comments
2. I want to give 10 people N100K = 5334 comments
4. Yep, it’s my birthday today! Go Linda, It’s your birthday!!! = 2,167 comments
5. TV Host Toke Makinwa doesn’t think I’m a role model….urm ok = 1773 comments
and
6. Linda Ikeji acquires N8 million 2011 Infiniti FX 35 = 1,679 comments
7. Dear LIB readers, A letter from me Linda to you = 1542 comments
Thank you Linda for these great efforts from your side, really grateful. School doesnt look like they're going to resume next year, so i enrolled for a desktop publishing/web design programme, so pls your 20k will go a long way ma'am, thank you. here's my # ma'am 07067964240
My name is Francis iroh from ogun state a student of nnandi azikiwe university 300lv studying business adm.I will give part of it to my parent to add for the house rent and keep the rest for my going back to school in January Bcos I have been at home for more them months now been jobless. But for Christmas I pray with God all things are possible we must celebrate it the way it comes . My number is 08030650000 just want to say God bless for your kindness to the less privileged.
linda the money will go a long way. i will buy gift for my family and my adorable daughter. bose 07030777260.thanks linda.
1,Your 33 birthday, 2,the aluu post 3,your letter to us,4,the post abt ur car,5, the post abt 1millon give away.Amarachi.08063888334.pls I really need this money.pls
5 posts with top comments are
1. Dear Libers, i want to give 10 people 100k each to say thank u
2. happy 33rd birthday to Linda Ikeji
3.shocking sad news, singer Goldie harvey dies.
4. yep, its my birthday today...ur bithday post of 2012
5. Dear Lib readers, a letter from me Linda to you.
I am Chioma Uwandu...Linda please consider me. i honestly need dis money to start my own business...08126268034. thank u.
1) The first one million naira giveaway 2) your 33rd birthday post 3)Goldie's death 4)your 32nd birthday last year 5)about the 1million giveaway,its now 1.5million post..which is: This one (hehe I thought outside the box)....God help me oh!! +2347031106668
Thank you Linda, I'm a surveyor still learning and i haven't buy any of the term i need at work if i have the 20k i will buy the term i need at work first and i will be grateful. I don't go to work past one week now due to i don't have t-fare please help me and may God help you more ,, My name is Olasupo my number is 07056240526
Linda, Here are the top 5 comments:
1. The 1m naira post on the 9th of december "Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you" - 5334 comments.
2. Your birthday post on the 19th of september "Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji...moi! :-)" - 4665 comments.
3. Post on Goldie's death "Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey dies" on February 14th 2013 - 2555 comments
4. Post on your birthday in 2012 on 19th september 2012 - 2167 comments
5. Post on your buying a new car titled "Linda Ikeji acquires N8 million 2011 Infiniti FX 35" on February 3rd 2013 - 1679 comments
Thanks soo much in advance.
Name: Ezeodili Echezona
Phone:07033339608
1. 1 million naira give away
2. Your last bday
3. Ur grass to grace story
4. Letter from u to us
5. Goldie harvey's death
Im speculating this post will have d most response ever.
Pls I need d money to buy lolavita hair dis xmas. I wont lie. Or u can dash me one of ur old weaves I dont mind. Air hee...
Shocking Sad news, singer Goldie Harvey dies
Ur birthdays post 32 n 33
I want to 100k to 10 people to say thank u
A letter from me to u
What is wrong with this picture tonto dike
Ashaby 08056232569
With twenty thousand naira, my expenses for the upcoming session and my needs not wants will be taken care of.
Ojeade opeoluwa 08167290093
i'm a student nd i will be grateful if i can receive ur 20k gift for christmas.coz i will get some stuff for myself for christmas and use d remaining money to balance up my debt at skul.#Grateful OJEBIYI FRANCIS
(1) Linda Ikeji,Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people 100k each to say thank you.
(2) Your birthday in 2013
(3) Shocking Sad news, singer Goldie Harvey dies
(4) Aluu 4
(5) The story of your life
Moses 08179471348
20k will help alot because I just gained admission to University of Lagos and I need money to buy provisions,pay some departmental fees.It will do a lot cos the deadline is getting closer.Just to ease off my parents burden..Compliment of the season TAIWO TAIYE TAYO,08133828080 taiyetaiwot@gmail.com
hi linda,God bless ur kind hrt..the top post are gov oshiomole,aluu 4,kanye west,mandela burial,police bribe scandal,pquare wedding and your post abt the prize money....sincerely the 20k would help fix my dad's glaucoma dis xmas...his eyes...please.07038453749....08181530942,..rolawe omosola
Linda am a student of university of lagos, department of economics, final year student. Linda plz I need jst 10k to enable me complete my project writting in jan. Bcos am running regression nd econometric which will cost 8k nd 2k to print dem out. God bless. Tel phone no: 07034645173
20k will buy me lotta black materials and a dove as a pet. Mobile 07068461233
Linda's bday story, cynthia Okusogu Kidnap/murder, my Oga@ d top story, d N1M give away post and the latest N1.5 M added story. 0803448****
Linda,thank you for this opportunity and God will continue to bless you. Am a student as u said,first an going to use the money to pay my dues as a fresher(newly admitter student) in the higher instittion. Secondly, i will be using part of the money to celebratethe (1st of january 2013) with my family that contains (only my mum and I). If am able to get the money you will be putting smiles on.our faces and making to deel among those who will be celebrating the new year. God will alwayz bless you.. Olagoke Adebayo (08120693072)
Not only am I trying my luck,I belive somuch U will pick and help me plzz.iheanacho.f.chigozirim 6171578741fidelity,may God of chosen chapel touch ur heart to help me amen!thanks 07033661573
The money,,wil help me in terms of my feeding n rent fee in skul..08067499714
5 most commented post,,,1)about d 1m giveaway,it's now #1.5m and here's how you can win..2)Linda's grass to grace story..3)Linda Ikeji birthday..4)what is wrong with this photo of Poko baby..5)The killing of 4 uniport students(Aluu 4)...Arit Eteng 07060888632
Am aminu adegboyega a student of university of ibadan prior to this post have been pushing to get a laptop to help with my project as soon as the school opens nd thru a lil hustle have granered 20k but the remaining bal seems nt to be coming if u can help I will be grateful for life cos u juz saved a soul to ur kingdom of peace. Thanks my no; 07086040160 and also to mention am an avid liber like an addict GOD BLESS U
1)" Happy 33rd birthday to Linda chopping life Ikeji" September 19th,2013. 4665 comments (2) July 22nd,2013."Dear LIB readers, a letter from me Linda to you" 1,542 comments. (3) September 19th,2012. " Yep is my birthday today go Linda its your birthday." 2,167 comments . 4)Linda Ikeji Dear LIBers: "I want to give 10 people 100k each to say thank you". December, 9th,2013. (5) "Shoc
king sad news. Singer Goldie Harvey dies" February 14th. 2013. 2555 comments.
I LOVE HOW YOU ARE HELPING US NIGERIANS . I LOVE YOU AND HAS ALWAYS BEEN YOUR LOYAL FAN. I COMMENT ON YOUR BLOG AS ANONYMOUS, WAS SUPPORTING YOU A LOT AT HOME WHEN ALIBABA WAS FOOLING HIMSELF.
PLEASE SIS HELP ME I NEED THIS CASH TO HELP MY FAMILY.
From Chioma
Phone no: 08035446218
Lilly, here are the 5 posts:
1. I want to give 10 people N100K = 5334 comments
2. Happy 33rd birthday to Linda chopping life Ikeji….Moi = 4665 comments
4. Yep, it’s my birthday today! Go Linda, It’s your birthday!!! = 2,167 comments
5. TV Host Toke Makinwa doesn’t think I’m a role model….urm ok = 1773 comments
Linda am a student of university of lagos, department of economics, final year student. Linda plz I need jst 10k to enable me complete my project writting in jan. Bcos am running regression nd econometric which will cost 8k nd 2k to print dem out. God bless. Tel phone no: 07034645173
1. "Linda Ikeji, Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people 100k each to say thank you. December 9th,2013... 5334 comments.
2. "Happy 33rd birthday to Linda Chopping Life Ikeji" September 19th, 2013.. 4665 comments.
3. "Shocking Sad news, singer Goldie Harvey dies" Feb 4th, 2013... 2555 comments.
4. "Yep it’s my birthday today, go Linda it’s your birthday. September 19th, 2012.... 2167 comments.
5. "Linda Ikeji acquires 8million naira 2011 Infinity FX35" February 3, 2013... 1679 comments.
ANWUNLI 08103594011
Gud day dear linda aka aunty linlin. Am a regular follower of ur blog,pls ms linda 100k is too much for me, i will be very grtful for 20k y bcos am a studnt of unn(university of nigeria nsukka) and also a fine artist (i.e printer) cos i learnt d skill b4 i enterd skul,
hnstly aunty linda truout d strike period i workd though but not as a shop owner but on attchmnt wit my felow artist frnds who are nt skulin but are fuly based on d businss nd if i had my own tools and shop i wud hav just workd for myself nd not on attchmnt, truly 20k wil go a long way as a boost for me to buy tools and den huzzle for dis xmas period bcos its a season wen artists gets so much jobs and den save mor money against jan cos my skul unn has resumd skul but skul wil be rly active by jan. Tnks aunty linda
Am kenneth odinaka, unn, acct. No. 6170387652, fidelity,
Pls am a single parent.Pls I will like to use the #20k to start up a small business,to enable me enroll my son in school next session. thanks and God bless (08189489639) onyi
Hahaha...if u' re smart enough,include this particular post on 1.5 m give away...ok,I wanna go for that of 20k..so,dear linda...am nt limited to d fact that am a student....I have a business @ hand, I make xmas cards,I have received approvals from organisations to customise the cards..n I need 22,500 naira for it...I think if I win n invest in it..only GOD knows how much I' ll make out of it...relishing to be a winner...08167622078...gift from Enugu....
So many comments here not sure if u will get to read mine all the same for me the most commented post on your blog will be one the Allu4 case,two your personal story of how broke you were and struggled so hard to make it without trading sex for money or job,three when you posted your latest car picture you bought and appreciated and encouraged your readers,four your post when goldie died,fifth when you announce 100k give away...Zakari 08167391937
thank u very much and may GOD continue to bless u Linda. Am a girl of 18 and a student of ansu now dim odumegwu ojukwu university. Am a fan who admires u and wants to succeed like u. I need d 20k to acquire ebook on how to draw trafick to my blog:anythingjuicy.blogspot.com/ i heard i wil make it tru blogin so am givin it al i hav 2 make it and help my mother in buying some of my books and takin care of my 8 siblin becos my father is dead. Pls help me. 07030444041. Okongwu chiamaka
My name is cynthia ogbutah I lost my both parents in 2004 since then I have not celebrated my birthday.25th December is my birthday and it's very special to me if I get the 20k I will celebrate with friends and family will also post the pic on ur blog.08182240892
1.Linda Ikeji's 2012 birthday
2.Goldie's death
3.The day you posted your new Infinity jeep.
4.Linda Ikeji's 2013 birthday
5.Post on the One million naira giveaway.
Ifeanyi Opara
iyfeenelson@yahoo.com
with humble heart full of gratitude, i appreciate your efforts to put smile on people's face this xmas. i have been an ardent reader and follower of your posts and i pray God fills my herat with joy through you. life has been really hard and the level of frustration is alarming that i recall the good old days when my parents were well to do. But what hurts me most is that the political class have shown great negligence to our cause and live in abundance without justification for such status thus subjecting the majority of the populace to the scourging punishing pains of poverty. Thank God the strike has been called off and as a student am faced with so many challenges with the most pressing of them being my school fees (#20100). one may ask why i should make this public but i feel strong and confident remembering the adage which says "problem shared is half solved". Linda with you my problems are fully solved. I pray you extend your loving and generous heart to me.
Onyemaeme Kenechukwu c
200L UNIZIK AWKA
Good morning ma'A̶̲̥̅♏ n happy xmas...here's your top 5. Dear Libers....I want to give 10 pple 100k (Dec.9th 2013)-5334 comments. 2) Happy 33rd Birthday(Sept. 19th, 2013)-4665 comments. Goldie Harvey's death(Feb 4th 2013)-2555 comments. 4. Go Linda its your birthday(Sept. 19th 2012)-2167 comments. 5. Dear Lib readers, a letter from Linda to you(July 22nd 2013)-1542 comments. Maria- Ekpes *08085285251*
If you can help me no problem.. just any amount.. I lost my husband last 2 months and am 5 months pregnant ..he was shoot to dead by unknown person. I was accused of being someone who planned it.
I swear with my blood Linda, I knows nothing about it. my hubby house and all he has was seized by my husband family, our house here in Lagos was locked by them but I leave everything to God. Am in d village now with my parents.... tank You
Monday, December 9, 2013
Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you
5,334 comments:
Thursday, September 19, 2013
Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji...moi! :-)
4,665 comments
Thursday, February 14, 2013
Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey dies...
2,555 Comments
Sunday, February 3, 2013
Linda Ikeji acquires N8 million 2011 Infiniti FX 35
1,679 comments
Tuesday, July 23, 2013
Dear LIB readers; A letter from me, Linda, to you...:-)
1,542 comments
ELIZABETH IDOWU 08035744916
I would pick
1.this post as number 1.
2. The first 1m give away post
3. Your 33rd birthday
4. Letter from Linda to u
5. Paul, Peter and jude's donation.
6. Ur new car.
IF D FANTASTIC SUM GETS TO ME GOD KNWS I WILL FINALLY LEAVE ENUGU FOR D VILLAGE DIS XMAS WITH A BAG OF RICE DIS TIME FOR PEEPS. I HAD THOUGHT ABOUT BUYING JUST HALF A BAG FOR US. I SELL RECHARGE CARD IN EMENE ENUGU SINCE I LEFT VILLA FOR GREENER PASTURE. I AM RECENTLY ADMITTED TO UNN TO STUDY BIOCHEMISTRY. HERE- 07068424033
lindodo abeg be fair o,no matter how late make i win o,that money don get plan already,lols
So many comments here not sure if u will get to read mine all the same for me the most commented post on your blog will be one the Allu4 case,two your personal story of how broke you were and struggled so hard to make it without trading sex for money or job,three when you posted your latest car picture you bought and appreciated and encouraged your readers,four your post when goldie died,fifth when you announce 100k give away...Zakari 08167391937
Dear Linda, My Name is Franklin from Ghana, Tel: +233244479704
Below is the top 5 for me.
1.LIB, I want to give 10 people 100k each to say thank you comments......5334
2. Happy 33rd Birthday to Linda chopping life comments.....4,665
3. Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey Dies........2555
4. TV Host Toke Makinwa doesn’t think I’m a role model….urm ok......1773
5. Linda Ikeji acquires N8 million 2011 Infiniti FX 35.......1,679
(1) Your initial post about the N1m competition.
(2) Linda Ikeji's Birthday 2012.
(3) Linda Ikeji's Birthday 2013.
(4) The day you bought your current car.
(5) Goldie's death.
1.aluu killings
2.a letter from me to you
3.about you giving 1m out to your readers
4.acquiring a new ride
5.misunderstanding with toke makinwa
ugo(08067293191)
Am a student, i nid the 20K for my modelling career and part of it for chistmas celebration. I believe if i can get it, it wil do a bit. Name:akinlabi eniola No: 08067879923, 08095363924.
If i get 20k this Christmas, would probably give my dad some for his medical treatment while i keep the rest for merriment with my family and friends. thank u from Anonymous 08067235532
Letter 4rm linda 2 Lib readers 1542
Toke nt thinking u r a model 1773
What's wrong with dis photo (poko baby) 1212
Ur 32yrs bday 2167
Ur xmas gift 2 ur fans 5334
Slow netwrk not my fault (mtn)
Pls I forgot to put my number Nneka nduka phone number 08032969775 thank you. My comment earlier was that I will use the money to get some items like recharge card,handkerchiefs,chewing gum to sell at zuba park this xmas season to help me raise some cash for school next session after strike.
ifechi mafiana 08037601438
top 5 comments with dates
1)Dear Libers: i want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you. Dec. 10, 2013. 5334 comments
2)Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji...moi! :-) Sep. 19, 2013. 4665 comments
3)Shocking sad new! singer Goldie Harvey dies Feb. 14 2013 2555 comments
4)Yep, it's my birthday today! Go Linda, It's your birthday!!! :-) sep. 19 2012 2167 comments
5)TV host Toke Makinwa doesn't think I'm a role model. Urm, OK...:-) april 19 2012 1773 comments
Top Commented Postings Are
5334 comments
4665 comments
Yep, it's my birthday today! Go Linda, It's your birthday!!! :-)
2167 comments
What is wrong with this photo? Poko baby! She no send at all.
Lol. Do you see what's wrong with the pic? 1212 comments
Linda Ikeji releases 'hot' new photos ...lol 1032 comments
and this is fast rising @ 1361 comments Already
My name is Ik.. can be reached at 08053099797
gudday aunty linda.i am an ond student of abia state polytechnic and am studying computer science.i just need d 20k to pay for what am oweing the school in order to take my ond results.as of now,am oweing about 46,000 but i know that the 20k will go a long way.i would be glad if considered.GOD bless you. my names are obioha josephine.my phone number:08037729832
hello aunty linda, 20k will go a long way for me and my family this christmas cos this year has been so hard and celebrating christmas with 20k will be a miracle from God and we will appreciate and always pray for you and your family.
this is my number 08162798470
(1)D post on ur new 8m naira car. (2)D post on Goldie's death. (3) D post on wen u cleard d air about nt bein a member of d illuminati. (4) Ur birthday post. (5) D post on d 1m naira giveaway. Tnx...Ogoo Ngoka (08164349596).
I am studying Civil and environmental Enginerring in Unilag,and our school fees is below 20k...I would never forget you if m picked!!!I believe everything goes with luck.
Good morning ma'A̶̲̥̅♏ n happy xmas...here's your top 5. No. 1-Dear Libers....I want to give 10 pple 100k (Dec.9th 2013)-5334 comments. 2) Happy 33rd Birthday(Sept. 19th, 2013)-4665 comments. 3.Goldie Harvey's death(Feb 4th 2013)-2555 comments. 4. Go Linda its your birthday(Sept. 19th 2012)-2167 comments. 5. Dear Lib readers, a letter from Linda to you(July 22nd 2013)-1542 comments. Maria- Ekpes *08085285251*
Ya'll should beware of fraudsters oh..Linda won't call you n tell you to send some money 1st ooooooo,ayaf talk ma own
#Towncrier
1) Dear LIBers,I want to give 10 people 100k each to say thank you
2) Linda ikeji's 33rd birthday
3) Shocking sad news, singer goldie Harvey dies
4) Yep,its my birthday today! Go linda,its your birthday(2012)
5) TV host Toke Makinwa doesn't think am a role model.
Name- Elemide Adenike.
Phone number- 07066173817.
I hope I win Linda. The money will help in paying for my Msc.
1. "Linda Ikeji, Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people 100k each to say thank you. December 9th,2013... 5334 comments.
2. "Happy 33rd birthday to Linda Chopping Life Ikeji" September 19th, 2013.. 4665 comments.
3. "Shocking Sad news, singer Goldie Harvey dies" Feb 4th, 2013... 2555 comments.
4. "Yep it’s my birthday today, go Linda it’s your birthday. September 19th, 2012.... 2167 comments.
5. "Linda Ikeji acquires 8million naira 2011 Infinity FX35" February 3, 2013... 1679 comments.
Sorry this is my correct version.
Ifunanya.
+233540288922
1. Dear LIBers; I want to give 10 people 100k each to say thank you....
2. Happy 33rd birthday to Linda Chopping life Ikeji moi...
3. Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey Dies
4. Toke makinwa doesn't think you are a role model.
5. Linda Ikeji acquires 8 million 2011 infinty FX 35..
Ahiwe Kingsley Chiwendu... IT is my time to shine 07036287848
Linda d answer
Dear LIBers:I want to give out 10 people 100k each to say thank u 5334 comments
Happy 33rd birthday to linda 'chopping life'Ikeji....moi!comments 4665
Shocking sad news Singer Goldie Harvey Dies 2555 comments
Yep it's my birthday today,go linda it's your birthday 2012 2167 comments
Dear LIB reader,A letter from me,Linda to you 1542 comments
Agnes Eboigbe
with humble heart full of gratitude, i appreciate your efforts to put smile on people's face this xmas. i have been an ardent reader and follower of your posts and i pray God fills my herat with joy through you. life has been really hard and the level of frustration is alarming that i recall the good old days when my parents were well to do. But what hurts me most is that the political class have shown great negligence to our cause and live in abundance without justification for such status thus subjecting the majority of the populace to the scourging punishing pains of poverty. Thank God the strike has been called off and as a student am faced with so many challenges with the most pressing of them being my school fees (#20100). one may ask why i should make this public but i feel strong and confident remembering the adage which says "problem shared is half solved". Linda with you my problems are fully solved. I pray you extend your loving and generous heart to me.
Onyemaeme Kenechukwu c
200L UNIZIK AWKA
Aunty linda, as it stands now all I am having Is faith considering the number of comments before me and I know every single one needs the funds.I am a student serving in the northern part of the country and getting back home for christmas is not looking likely as I have exhausted all my options from the fact that there is nobody to turn to back home and no one down here to help, hence 20000 naira will not only bring me back home for christmas but also put food on my small table for the festive period.its being mentally draining and I can only hope and pray you just read this comment and help me as I would love to be with my lil bro(only one I can call family)
Folarin Ogunkoya.
Phone number 08082989064
God bless
i'm a student nd i will be grateful if i can receive ur 20k gift for christmas.coz i will get some stuff for myself for christmas and use d remaining money to balance up my debt at skul.#Grateful OJEBIYI FRANCIS
Got admitted dis year bt clearance fee is nt going thru...probably d 20k wud go a long way...08108784884..Umeh kingsley
I knw by now u wil av picked ur winners..bt. I still av hope
D most commented post on ur blog is d post of u giving away one million naira to ur readers n ur 33rd birthday post
Iyanda mayowa
EJIYA EHI-IMUSE 08075235035
1.) Iwant to give 10 pple 100k each to say thnk u with (5534 comments.)
2.) Happy 33rd birhtday to Linda 'chopping life' Ikeji with (4665comments.)
3.) About the N1m giveaway, it's now N1.5m and here's how you can win
4.) Shocking Sad news Godie Harvey dies (2555 comments)
5.) TV Host Toke Makinwa doesn’t think I’m a role model ( 1773 comments)
and
6.) Dear LIB readers, A letter from me Linda to you (1542 comments )
Adewumi Ademola (08054607862)
top five post with d most comments. 1, Aluu4, 2, goldies death.3, one millionaire giveaway post. 4. Letter to libers where u spoke about some stuffs about yourself, and some rumours about u. 5, your father's birthday./ and yours too. monday paul joe. 07069696911. Pls ignore anyother one i sent. Thanks dear.
Oh..that really good Linda ikeji..I'm a student of unilag..pls I'll need the 20k so I can assist my father in the house that his building so we can move into our own house this Christmas, no matter how little my support is..I'm sure he would appreciate it.thanks
Okonkwo chinemerem.....08029554365
1.aluu killings
2.a letter from me to you
3.about you giving 1m out to your readers
4.acquiring a new ride
5.misunderstanding with toke makinwa
ugo(08067293191) had to repost in case i didnt comment properly on the comment space
Ok here we go Linda :)
(1) About the #1M giveaway, its now #1.5M and here's how you can win (12-12-2013) with 948 comments so far and still counting) *wink*
(2) I want to give 10 people #100k each to say thank you (9-12-13) with 5,334 comments
(3) Happy 33rd birthday to Linda Ikeji moi :-) (19-9-2013) with 4,665 comments
(4) Yep! Is my birthday, go Linda :-) (19-9-2012) with 2,167 comments
(5) Paul, Peter and Jude Okoye donates 5M to OJB (28-06-2013) with 1,134 comments.
KOLAWOLE SAMUEL
Ajah
Good luck to me *wink*
God bless your heart, wish all bloggers are like you, i sincerely need the 20k as it will help me in paying for a room inschool after i was ejected by my hostel's caretaker and since this is the month of december, i cant disturb my mum (dad is dead) for school stuffs, i know buying some things for xmas has been weaved off because education is a priority now.... even if i dont get this, i will always appreciate u cuz ur blog is a source of inspiration and relaxation to me......and i will make you proud someday, God bless u more #hard work pays. ugwu anthony ikenna 08063161566
1)D 1mill give away 2)ur 33rd bday 3)Goldie's death 4)ur 32nd bday 5)Toke doesn't think u re a role model post 08038007051 Bee
hi linda,God bless ur kind hrt..the top post are gov oshiomole,aluu 4,kanye west,mandela burial,police bribe scandal,pquare wedding and your post abt the prize money....sincerely the 20k would help fix my dad's glaucoma dis xmas...his eyes...please.07038453749....08181530942,..rolawe omosola
first and foremost i want to commend you for the great job you are doing and for reaching out to the less privilege like me. am alabi kehinde a student of kogi state university anyigba kogi state, banking and finance, 300level.miss Linda, i av been facing a big challenges in balancing my school fees before the ASUU strike.now that we are hoping it will be call-off very soon,if i can be part of the beneficiary this xmas is going to be awesome for me and my family because they dont av any hope of getting me the money,presently am with my brother's friend just to av my daily meal.thanks
My name is dumebi and yyourmost popular posts are
Happy 33rd birthday to linda ikeji:http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2013/09/happy-33rd-birthday-to-linda-chopping.html
Shockingsad news, singer goldie is dead:http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2013/02/shocking-singer-goldie-harvey-is-dead.html
Lindaikeji IIwant to give 1m to 10 readers :http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2013/12/dear-libers-i-want-to-give-10-people.html
Linda ikeji birthday 2012:http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2012/09/yep-its-my-birthday-today-go-linda-its.html
LLLindaikejiabout to ggivvaway 1.5 millionhttp://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2013/12/about-n1m-giveaway-its-now-n15m-and.htmlhttp://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2013/12/about-n1m-giveaway-its-now-n15m-and.html
Linda plz I need d moni I love u thanks for ur generosity by GOd will grant u all ur heart desires ....my number 08039697341 I reside at owerri
1) I want to give 10 people 100k each to say thank you". December, 9th,2013. 5,334 comments (2)" Happy 33rd birthday to LindaIkeji" September 19th,2013. 4665 comments (3) Singer Goldie Harvey dies" February 14th. 2013. 2555 comments. (4) July 22nd,2013 a letter from me Linda to you" 1,542 comments. (5) September 19th,2012.your birthday ." 2,167 comments .08063902878.lovely desmond.
20k will buy me lotta black materials and a dove for a pet
1st is the I want to give libers 100k, ur birthday, goldie's death, ur car and linda's grass to grace story, these r the ones I think. abeg linda I need this money desperately. my number 08170432368. thanks dear. God bless u
Thanks for ur kind gesture Linda. If i av 20k this Christmas, i will be. very Glad. my xmas will be so fun full. but i can't use more than 5k bcos 15k i will along way in buying all my textbooks next year. Thanks Am Japhet Imafidon. School at Auchi Polytechnic 07030867005
Good morning Ms Linda Ikeji.I am an ardent follower to your blog,and will like to tell you what i will do with 20k for this festive season if i win.
1. I will use #10,000 for my lecture materials like notes,stationaries and recharge cards
2. I will use the remaining #10,000 to travel to my home town in Nasarawa state and then back to school in Makurdi in January.
Thankx yours Mohammed Allah-kayi 08038099946
Aunty linda, as it stands now all I am having Is faith considering the number of comments before me and I know every single one needs the funds.I am a student serving in the northern part of the country and getting back home for christmas is not looking likely as I have exhausted all my options from the fact that there is nobody to turn to back home and no one down here to help, hence 20000 naira will not only bring me back home for christmas but also put food on my small table for the festive period.its being mentally draining and I can only hope and pray you just read this comment and help me as I would love to be with my lil bro(only one I can call family)
Folarin Ogunkoya.
Phone number 08082989064
God bless
NWOYE PAUL 08153494438
Aunty Linda am a young boy of 16years just got admission into the University of Uyo but my academic pursuit have been draggd into d mud cuz there's no money to pay for my acceptance fee which is 15k but with this 20k i will pay my acceptance fee.fankz ma Name:Emmanuel Wilfred,Number:08139340508
God knwos am an ARDENT READER/FOLLOWER of Linda Ikejis blog and i deserve to grab the 100k.......
1.Dear LIBers i want to give 10 people 100k each........over 5,300 comments
2. Happy Birthday to Linda at 33 years ......over 4,500 comments
3.A letter from Linda to you ......over 1,500 comments
4. Singer Goldie Harvey dies........over 2,500 comments
5. What is wrong with pix (Tonto Dikes) version........over 1,200 comments
MY NAME IS UKONU OBINNA ,08037372426
I commented very early, but my ansa isnt here.
Name: Ayibaemi Bank
1. The post where you said you were giving away 1mil
2. Happy bday to linda 2013
3. Happy bday to linda 2012
4. Goldie Harveys death
5. Dear libers a letter from me to you.
Incase i dnt win d 100k
for the 20k.
Am from a large family, a polygamous one. My dad has so many mouths to feed, and tuition fees to pay. Pls help lessen the burden. Am a student. Tnx and God bless
As a first timer in commenting on dis awesome blog dough I have been a regular reader nd believe dere's no blog dat can eva amount to dis blog nd dat is d truth sincerely but I really wish I could win d 20k gift cos we are about to resume back to sch plus I need to buy some sch bags for my lecture notes nd also sandal for lectures nd a better phone to always comment on dis page.080064733550 Olive nwaaorie.
Hello linda, am esther from okene kogi state, i served in kaduna but havent gotten a job yet. I will be needing ur help cos my mum have been sick for a while, she suffers from conjested cardiac failure and i need d money to buy her pills. Atleast the 20k will cover for 5month before i get a job thanks. 08116616420
Plz help a sister iheanacho.f.chigozirim 6171578741 fidelity God of chosen chapel touch ur heart to bless me,thanks 07033661573
Hi Linda, I don't really have an exceptionally sad sob story, but am a student of University of Nigeria, Nsukka. I started work during the strike + holiday to raise a lil money for school cause am being brought up by my grandma who basically uses her pension to pay for my tuition and other school stuff and this year she had medical issues, I know she won't tell me but I can see the upcoming resumption scares her, I was happier when there was strike cause I knew times were hard for her but now I have to go back to school by January. I have saved money but it won't be enough for tuition, rent and other stuff, so it would mean a great deal to me if I can at least pay my rent so all she would worry about will be tuition. She deserves to spend the remaining money on herself to recuperate after the tough year cause she has been through a lot and I love and appreciate her. Thank you for what you are doing its a great thing to give back and I hope I am considered if not I hope someone else who needs it more gets to have it. Conrad Omodiagbe 08067306931
1 Linda ikeji gives 1m xmas give away
2 Linda ikeji 33 years bday 2013
3 Goldie Harvey is die feb 14 2013
4 Linda ikeji 32 year bday 2012
5 Linda appreciation for libers for makin her a millonaire
Name-Uzoma Umeh
Num- 07064244745
Your top 5 most commented posts are:
1. Your birthday 2013
2. 100k gift to 10 people
3. When you bought your ride
4. Xmas/end of the year message
5. Rihanna smoking where there's a sign of no smoking.
I hope am right
1) The one about your personal life story- from grace to grass (where u were 3 years ago)
2) Fuel subsidy ishe
3) Oga at the top
4) Aluu4
5) Mysterious image appears in church...
Buchi Ofulue
The second
20k: get me a few books,
Clothes and have a little more to share to someone out there that needs.
And yes I am a student
1st is the I want to give libers 100k, ur birthday, goldie's death, ur car and linda's grass to grace story, these r the ones I think. abeg linda I need this money desperately. my number 08170432368. thanks dear. God bless u
hi linda, I read ur blog everyday! am a student of federal polythenic nekede owerri i jst finish my OND going bk for HND,sincerely i really need d money for so many reason please am beging! 20k will go a long way for me and i will forever be Respectfully yours
Nnnawihe Maureen 07066812041
1. About the N1m giveaway, it's now N1.5m and here's how you can win"
2. Dear LIBers; I want to give 10 people 100k each to say thank you..
3. Happy 33rd birthday to Linda Chopping life Ikeji moi..
4. Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey Dies
5. Linda Ikeji acquires 8 million 2011 infinty FX 35...
Linda chopping dick sorry chopping money ikeji. Hehehehehehehehe...... (1) International artistes: d likes of kim k, miley cyrus, Lady gaga, Rihana etc. (2) Local artists: d likes of funke akindele, stella damasus, foluke daramola, p square, Tuface etc (3) Notice me "artists": d likes of maheeda, beverly,Toke makinwa etc (4)Politicians: d likes of GEJ, former aviation minister(male) and d current aviation minister (female). I no call anybody name o! This one dat dey want to be sending us to jail for talking about dem.Lol... (5) our beloved Lindiway Ikeji: Her birthday, her pictures and d first day she annouced dis give-away. Lili I need money o, and dats y I am playing dis ur lottery. My name is Chioma and my number is 08036637062 As a matter of fact, my traditional marriage is on the 27th of December. I am a young mother but I am yet to do my trad wedding cos my ibo father insisted we wait until he's done building his house in d village where d trad is supposed to hold(lol... Not funny though) as it is now, we are not buoyant cos we have children to take care of. Abeg send some money my way o!
Linda pls I will like to be among the chosen ones 07067520613
20k would actually be a completion of my school fees this semester, in other to be able to write my exams in school. Thank you beautiful Linda. Miss Nwokedi Divine 08077262431
1. Happy 33rd birthday Linda 'chopping life' Ikeji... moi! :-)
2. Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you
3. Yep, it's my birthday today! Go Linda, It's your birthday!!! :-)
4. Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey dies.
5. Linda Ikeji acquires N8million 2011 Infinity FX 35
Thanks,
kuti
hello Aunty Linda, my name is Rose and my no is 08189859775. I sent u a comment as regards what i intend to use the 20k for, even went ahead to list the amount of food stuffs i intend using the money to buy but i just went through the comments and realized mine was missing. i said to myself, maybe its becos i ddnt put my name and contacts which is y am sending u another comment. pls, i pray d good Lord will touch ur heart to pick me among the 20k winners or even more, so that i can put a smile on my family's face this xmas. Thanks and God bless
Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey dies... 2555
Linda Ikeji acquires 8 million 2011 infinty FX 35...1679 comments
Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you -5334
Happy 33rd birthday to Linda Chopping life Ikeji moi...4665 comments
A letter from me Linda to you......... 1542 comments
Sunday Egho, Surulere, 08170105096
Hi Linda,actually the 20k will do pretty much for me. IT WILL HELP ME PAY BACK THE MONEY I BORROWED TO PAY MY SCHOOL FEE'S. I'm a student of kwara state polytechnic, ilorin.
Name: ADEBAYO OLUWASESAN JACOB.
Phone No.:08134557536
20k will buy me lotta black materials and a dove for a pet mobile 07068461233
1. I want to give 10 people N100K
2. Happy 33rd birthday to Linda chopping life Ikeji….Moi
4. TV Host Toke Makinwa doesn’t think I’m a role model….urm ok
5. Linda Ikeji acquires N8 million 2011 Infiniti FX 35
The 20k would help me travel down to the village this christmas for my grandmother's 100th birthday on the 29th of December. My number is 08160883004.
Onyemaeme Kenechukwu c
200L UNIZIK AWKA
God bless you Linda for thinking of the students that 20k will mean so much to at this time of year.
Bona trust me I always admired ur consistency on dis blog, even Prince Charming has given up, abeg give me small na, lol
The posts are:
1. Happy 33rd bday linda
2.The first post on the 100k giveaway
3.Linda acquires 8million naira infiniti
4.Shocking news!goldie harvey is dead
5. tv host toke makinwa doesnt think i am a role model. oreagba adesola 07062435804
1)Dear LIBers; I want to give 10 people 100k each to say thank you....5334 comments
2)Happy 33rd birthday to Linda Chopping life Ikeji moi...4665 comments
3)Shocking Sad news Godie Harvey dies..2555 comments
4)Linda Ikeji acquires 8 million 2011 infinty FX 35...1679 comments
5)What is wrong with this photo? 1212 comments.
Okuwobi Elizabeth Tosin- 08056802722.
Thanks LinLin...the 20k will do a whole lot for me as a student if I'm opportuned to be among.will definetly use that for my project as soon as schooI starts...08103665186(ataka kelechi jennifer)God help me ooo
I'm 16 and I play the piano but all efforts to get a good piano has been defied by circumstances. Getting 20k might not get a brand new keyboard for me but @ least I would a tokunbo keyboard. So I would appreciate it if efforts are made in this regard. Oluwapelumi. 7013321071
1. Goldie harvey's death post. 2. The aluu 4. 3.Linda ikeji's birthday post. 4Linda ikeji's grass to grace post. 5. Linda ikeji's give away money. Eberechi ugwueje 08174431986
Good morning ma'A̶̲̥̅♏ n happy xmas...here's your top 5. No. 1-Dear Libers....I want to give 10 pple 100k (Dec.9th 2013)-5334 comments. 2) Happy 33rd Birthday(Sept. 19th, 2013)-4665 comments. 3.Goldie Harvey's death(Feb 4th 2013)-2555 comments. 4. Go Linda its your birthday(Sept. 19th 2012)-2167 comments. 5. Dear Lib readers, a letter from Linda to you(July 22nd 2013)-1542 comments. Maria- Ekpes *08085285251*
I would pick 1. This post
2. The first 1m give away post
3. Your 33rd birthday post
4. Letter from Linda to u
5. Paul, Peter nd Jude's donation.
6. Death of Godey harvey
7. Ur new car
I hope I really get to win as it would mean a lot to me... thanks and Godbless..
Chinwendu Ibe 08164189560
1. Dear Libers,I want to give 100k each to Ten Libers :- 5334 comments
2. Happy 33rd Birthday To Linda"chopping life"ikeji...Moi :- 4665 Comments
3. Shocking Sad News! Singer Goldie Harvey Dies:- 2555 Comments
4.Yep!Its my birthday,Go Linda (your 32nd birthday last year):- 2167 Comments
5. TV Host Toke Makinwa doesn't think I'm a role model...urm ok:-. 1773 comments
Julius Ezinne
Lagos
i love you linda;
a- Happy 33rd birthday to Linda chopping life Ikeji" September 19th,2013. 4665 comments
b- b- July 22nd,2013."Dear LIB readers, a letter from me Linda to you" 1,542 comments.
c- September 19th,2012. " Yep is my birthday today go Linda its your birthday." 2,167 comments .
d- Linda Ikeji Dear LIBers: "I want to give 10 people 100k each to say thank you". December, 9th,2013.
E- Shocking sad news. Singer Goldie Harvey dies" February 14th. 2013. 2555 comments.
The highest commented post i yout blog are;
1. Dear LIBers: I want to give 10people #100k each to say thank you; 5334comments.
2. Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping life' Ikeji...moi!; 4665comments.
3. Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey Dies; 2555comments.
4. Yep, its my birthday! Go linda, its your birthday!!!; 2167comments.
5. TV Host Toke Makinwa does't think I'm a role model...; 1773comments.
In case the first one is not valid,
Linda acquires #8million 2011 infinity fx 35;1679comments
My name is: Okoeguale Gabriel Oseyi, Number; 08100961022
Thanks Linda
20k will buy me lotta black materials and a dove for a pet 07068461233
(1)All post on your birthdays
(2)Posts on your N1 million/N1.5m giveaway
(3)Your newspaper attire post
(4)Your post on how you were struggling financially before you have a change of level
(5)Your posts on Toke Makinwa
Whatever you decide, I just wish to be part of it no matter how little. I am one of your fans.
1.When you got a new ride
2.Your last birthday wishes comment were much
3.when you announced 1m give away
4.your beautiful traditional attire to tiwá's wedding
5.when Goldie died
Nkemdelim 07068698117
With 20k these christmas will help me to be able to do small shopping for myself these xmas. Thanks linda for having the mind to appreciate your fans. Rotimi 07030785998
if i get the 20,000, i will use it academically in buying my textbooks in my new semester which i hope will start on January and it will also go a long way in paying most of the dues in the school, so no need for going on a spending spree. Ejimogu ikechukwu. 08124897678 or 07032625773
1. lIB I want to give people 100k each to say thank you - comments - 5334
2- happy 33rd birthday to linda chopping life - 4,665 comments
3. Yep, it's my birthday today ! go linda it your birthday - 2167 comments
4- dear LIB readers , a letter from me , linda to you - 1,542 comments
5. What is wrong with this photo - 1212 comments .
anumudu Linda Chinonso
Phone number : 08060545263
Hi linda the top 5 post according 2 Rating
1.I want 2give 10people 100k rating. 5334 coments
2.Happy 33rd birthday to linda chopping ife ikeji moi rating 4665 coments
3.Shocking sad news singer goldie dies rating 2555coments
4.TV host toke makinwa doesn't think I am a role model..urm rating 1773coments
5.Linda acquires 8million 2011 infinit Fx35 rating 1679 coments
Sorry linda am gonaa add this very last post
*About the 1million giveaway its now N1.5million and here įs how u can win.over 2000 coments still counting..and I guess it will be the highiest Rating! Tanx linda God bless u.. Ur friend on twitter @emakc 08038112921
Linda, I met this girl (abt my age, under 23) a few weeks ago and she has a sick son. She told me abt her 'pitiable and hopeless' situation-out of school cause of money, she told me the story with a 'cheerful and hopeful' smile. I couldn't help her cause I was in a fix. Linda, this money won't be just christmas to her, it will be her LIFE. Her name is BLESSING 08098720211 07046224054. She spoke to me abt her guardian angel, pls be that Angel Linda
"Yep it’s my birthday today, go Linda it’s your birthday. September 19th, 2012.... 2167 comments.
"Linda Ikeji acquires 8million naira 2011 Infinity FX35" February 3, 2013... 1679 comments.
"Linda Ikeji, Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people 100k each to say thank you. December 9th,2013... 5334 comments.
"Happy 33rd birthday to Linda Chopping Life Ikeji" September 19th, 2013.. 4665 comments.
"Shocking Sad news, singer Goldie Harvey dies" Feb 4th, 2013... 2555 comments.
ABIGAIL 07055033849
Folarin Ogunkoya.
Phone number 08082989064
God bless
Ododeh mercy is my name I really need d 20k for my fee den maybe God will send a helper to me to complete it 07067520613
The top 5 most commented post are;
1.1million giveaway cash price.
2.aluu killings
3.singer goldie's death on feb 14
4.tuface and annie idibia's wedding
5.linda ikeji's birthday wishes.
My name is Ahize kelvin...08033901508...if I am a lucky winner d cash is gonna help me in d payment of my house rent in sch..tanks and God bless
Aunt Linda, here are the top five most commented post on LIB
1. Dear Liber; I want to give to people N100k each to thank you (5,334 comments)
2. Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'chopping Life' Ikeji ---- moi (4,665 comments)
3. Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey dies (2,555 comments)
4. Yep, it's my birthday today! Go Linda, it's your Birthday!!! (2,167 comments)
5. TV Host Toke Makinwa doesn’t think
I’m a role model….urm ok. (1773
comments)
Please I know I'm a winner. Akindele Michael Abisoye 08139287578
(1) dear LIBers: "I want to give 10 people 100k
each to say thank you". (2)" Happy 33rd birthday to Linda chopping life
Ikeji" (3) "Shocking
sad news. Singer Goldie Harbivey dies"
(4) yea its my birthday (2012). (5) Linda acquires N8 million jeep. ugochukwu Ann 07061927747
1. Dear LIBers; I want to give 10 people 100k each to say thank you....
2. Happy 33rd birthday to Linda Chopping life Ikeji moi...
4. About the N1m giveaway, it's now N1.5m and here's how you can win
5. Linda Ikeji acquires 8 million 2011 infinty FX 35...
Ahiwe Kingsley Chiwendu 07036287848
It's a good thing you're doing Linda; giving back. As you bring such happiness to these winners, i pray that God also meets you at the point of your needs too. Would be nice if you asked each winner to also go out of their way and do something nice for someone this season (it need not cost money), kind of like paying it forward too. God bless us all. Amen.
Dear Linda,
thank you for this opportunity. The 20k will aid me complete my project work, and most importantly get me on track and focused cos for the period of time ASUU has been off, i have been going from one point to another to make ends meet. i am an undergraduate of BSU currently writing my project. thanks for igniting my day.
Saater P. Uta 08131681535
Linda Ikeji's 33rd birthday has highest post ever, Linda ikeji releases new hot picsAffair with pastor biodun fatoyinbo, Associated Airline 2 crew survivors, And the first 1m naira give away by Linda ikeji has thousands of comments too.
Please Call 08105762063
Thanks for ur kind gesture Linda. If i av 20k this Christmas, i will be. very Glad. my xmas will be so fun filled. but i can't use more than 5k bcos 15k i will along way in buying all my textbooks next year. Thanks Am Japhet Imafidon. School at Auchi Polytechnic 07030867005
Onyemaeme Kenechukwu c
200L UNIZIK AWKA
1. Happy 33rd birthday to Linda ikeji , 4665 comments
2. I want to give 10 people N100K, 5334
comments
3. Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie
Harvey Dies ,2555 comments
4. TV Host Toke Makinwa doesn’t think I’m a role model, 1773 comments
5. Linda Ikeji acquires N8 million 2011
Infiniti FX 35, 1679comments
chris oziegbe 07039726679
I made mistakes in my previous answers that can cost me the money this are the correct ones tanks
1) Happy 33rd birthday to Linda chopping
life Ikeji….Moiz. 4665 comments
2) I want to give 10 people N100K. 5334
comments
3) Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie
Harvey Dies. 2555 comments
4) TV Host Toke Makinwa doesn’t think
I’m a role model….urm ok. 1773
comments
5) Linda Ikeji acquires N8 million 2011
Infiniti FX 35. 1,679 comments.
Saliu Fatai Olalekan
Your loyal fan FAITHYBLUEZ
Most comment on post since the inception of your blog...
Dear Libers, i want to give 100k each to 10 Libers - 5334 comments
Happy 33rd birthday to Linda chopping life Ikeji...Moi - 4,665 comments
Shocking sad news, Singer Goldie dies - 2,555 comments
Your 32nd Birthday in 2012 - 2,167 comments
TV Host Toke Makinwa doesnt think am a role model - 1,773 comments
Christian Uzoma - 08077853268, 08025709809
20k will buy me lotta black material things and a dove for a pet. Mobile 07068461233
Thanks linda u are God's sent to man nd my role model.08064733550 Nwaorie olive
1) Goldie harvey's death 2) your grass to grace story 3) your birthday 4) your new N8million ride 5) linda wants to give away 1Milliion this christmas. Theresa obibo 07033348864
Thanks for the Xmas cash give away,well I skul in the univ of lagos and I really need the money to pay for my debts I owe my colleagues who lend me money while in skul before the strike issue . Now I wanna use the money to pay them off this Xmas so I can go into the new year without debts on my neck,students are really crazy when it gets to issue of lending money and not paying back,so scared of resuming..Akingbade Akintobi 08163546188
GIVING OUT 100K EACH TO SAY THANK YOU
YOUR 33RD BIRTHDAY POST
GOLDIES DEATH
TOKE MAKINWA DOESNT THINK YOU ARE A ROLE MODEL
YOUR NEW CAR
OLAIDE STELLA DISU
Top 5 posts:
The post about how far you have come, and how you can't resort to blackmail (tink dis was written when u were not in the country)
The post on Solomon Akiyesi's wedding saga
The post on your 1m giveaway for xmas
The post on the increase to 1.5m for xmas
The post on the 'oga at the top' i.e. d NSCDC official
DEAR LINDA
THANK YOU FOR YOUR KIND GESTURE.
I NEED THAT 20K INORDER TO SUPPORT THE CASH TO BUY A NEW PHONE FOR CHRISTMAS BECAUSE MY PHONE GOT LOSTND ALL MY MONEY I SAVED TO BUY CHRISTMAS CHRISTMAS CLOTHES FOR MY BRODA IS NW CUT SHORT .
200K WILL GO A LONG WAY FOR ME COS I NEED IT URGENTLY THIS CHRITMAS TO TRAVELL TO VILLA.
THANKS.
VICTOR. 08035500092 E:mail- vionahv@yahoo.com
Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey dies... 2555
Linda Ikeji acquires 8 million 2011 infinty FX 35...1679 comments
Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you -5334
Happy 33rd birthday to Linda Chopping life Ikeji moi...4665 comments
A letter from me Linda to you......... 1542 comments
realscorpioking@yahoo.com
the 20k will help me put things in other when school resume as I prepare for my MSC proposal. am studying at UNN Msc in Medical Sociology/Anthropology. 08133470555
Happy 33rd birthday to Linda chopping life Ikeji….Moi = 4665 comments
2.I want to give 10 people N100K = 5334 comments
3.Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey Dies = 2555 comments
4.TV Host Toke Makinwa doesn’t think I’m a role model….urm ok = 1773 comments
5.Linda acquires 8 million infinity -1212 comments. FISAYO AJIBOYE 08032798958
miss linda i forget to put my phone number, alabi kehinde 08039193487 student of kogi state university anyigba kogi state.
Top 5 comments are: 1. Dear LIBers I want to give away 1M( 6th dec 2013) 5334 comments. 2. Happy 33rd birthday (19th sept 2013), 4665 comments. 3.Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie harvey dies feb 14th 2013, 2555 comments. 4.linda ikeji acquires 8M 2011 infirnity X...(Feb 3rd 2013, 1679 comments. 5. Dear LIB readers a letter from me to you(july 23/2013, 1542 comments. From ILOEJE Ugoeze N. 08037562092
20k will go a long way in my final year project tnaks,NORE EHIAGWINA,08068921681.
Dear Miss. Linda, I am Obumneke, Tel: +233577332288. I am a Nigerian but I school in Ghana,
Top 5 stories
1.LIB, I want to give 10 people 100k each to say thank you comments (5334)
2. Happy 33rd Birthday to Linda chopping life comments (4,665)
3. Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey Dies (2555)
4. TV Host Toke Makinwa doesn’t think I’m a role model….urm ok (1773)
5. Linda Ikeji acquires N8 million 2011 Infiniti FX 35 (1,679)
Top 5,most commented post are,1. death of 4 student killed in ALUU,2.linda ikeji's birthday.3 Goldie is death,4 Linda ikeji's new Ride!.5.linda ikeji's 1million give away.08032373003.
1: the 1million naira give away bonus , (5,334 comments)
2: happy 33rd birthday to linda chopping money (4,665 comments)
3: dear LIB readers, a letter from me linda to u (1,542 comments)
4: what is wrong with this photo of about tonto (1,212 comments)
5: linda ikeji releases hot new photos (1,032 comments)
Phone no: 07017313543
1. Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you(5334 comments
2. Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji...moi! :-)(4665 comments)
3. Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey Dies(2555 comments)
4.TV Host Toke Makinwa doesn’t think I’m a role model….urm ok (1773 comments)
5.Dear LIB readers, A letter from me Linda to you (1542 comments)
Dear Miss. Linda, I am Obumneke, Tel: +233577332288. I am a Nigerian but I school in Ghana,
Top 5 stories
1. ur 33rd birthday
2. the post of a man with a big penis sitting in a resturant
3. the post u thanks LIB readers how u started blogging and how u were not financially ok and how u went to ATM machine to collect the little money u had in account bt u were unvale to collect it
4. the post when u acquired * million car
5. the post u said u wanted to give away 1 million before (this one)
6. and probably, this will b the the one with most comments Tope 08067174634
I dont deserve d 20k though, but i need it 2 enable me settle my rentage. thanks Elizabeth is d name nd dis is my contact 07065821053
Come Bonario, change this your Nokia 3310. . .am sure that's why Linda is offering you 100k. . .she just couldn't come out to say it. . .Lol
In no particular order.
.Linda Ikeji's 33rd Birthday post
.Goldie's death
.100k giveaway post
.Linda ikeji's 32nd birthday post
.Linda ikeji's new car post
.This current post am commenting on (lol)
Zainab Abubakar
I dont leave in lagos but here is my account number 2066482488 UBA Bank. loool Thank U.
One of the most commented posts is"Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you" with 5,334comments , 2-Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey dies...2555 comments.3.Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji...moi!4665 comments, 4-My affair with pastor Biodun Fatoyinbo of COZA 863 comments- by Ese Walter 5.Was I wrong to apologize to Susan Peters?893 comments Damilola Omitogun 07059775650
1.Aluu 4
2.Merry johnson's marriage
3.Annie and 2face idibia
4.Questions to LIb(dear Lib)
5.Linda ikeji's birthday and car
LINDA!! i woke up late nau... ooohhhhhh
*Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you
*Happy 33rd birthday to linda 'chopping life' ikeji ... moi!
*Linda Ikeji acquires N8 million 2011 Infiniti FX 35
*Yep, it's my birthday today! Go Linda, It's your birthday!!!
*Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey dies...
okies here u go... i guess its late so amma just say wat am gonna do with d 20k, amma buy 2 tickets for rhythm unplugged and fill up my tank...
Aunt Linda, here are the top five most commented post on LIB
1. Dear Liber; I want to give to people N100k each to thank you (5,334 comments)
2. Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'chopping Life' Ikeji ---- moi (4,665 comments)
3. Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey dies (2,555 comments)
4. Yep, it's my birthday today! Go Linda, it's your Birthday!!! (2,167 comments)
5. TV Host Toke Makinwa doesn’t think I’m a role model….urm ok. (1,773 comments)
Please I know I'm a winner. Akindele Michael Abisoye 08139287578
Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey dies... 2,555
Yep, it's my birthday today! Go Linda, It's your birthday!!! :-)
acquiring a new car (1,679)
and this is fast rising @ 1,580 comments Already
Ik.. 08053099797
I do not know the top 5 but the number 1 is that one you wrote about yourself and your struggles which was a response to Toke Makinwa. Loved it
Linda am so glad u cld tink of helpn ple ds way especially in a season like ds.anywz v been battling with jamb since 2008 n ryte nw tins r so difficult for my parents dt we only eat by God's grace,dt aside though am nt even bothered abt wt we wld eat on christmas or new year day all I want is just to buy my jamb form.please,God bless you.my name is Norah n my number is 08156072215
1. I am giving 10 LIB reader 100,000 each this weekend
2.About the N1m giveaway, its now N1.5m. Here is how you can win
3. Happy 33rd birthday to Linda ikeji chopping life
ikeji
4. Harp Rhythm unplugged tickets give away. (Dec)2011
5. Linda ikeji acquires N8 million 2011 infiniti .FX 35
Iheduru cbone: 08023706998
I do not really have any sad story to share that would give me a leverage above other students who need the 20k, but what I know is that if I am lucky enough to get picked, the price money will be used for just one thing which is my mum's bday on (24-12-13). I want to show her a lil love this december and also to say thank you to her for being my mother and father all in one. Dear Linda I hope that's enough reason for you to pick me. Chidaalu Godwin. No:08174596769
Dear linda, I'm a student of UNILAG, Pharmacy 100l. Something happened in my family during the course of this strike, I'm not going to hide anything from you. My dad fell sick in september it was critical and we had to take him to the hospital, first the doctor said he has typhoid(which is true) and he was discharged within 2days, he got home and the illness won't stop because he couldn't work,started having blurred vision and couldn't even speak properly, these made us including my mom very scared and we had to return him to the same hospital, that's when the doctor said he thought we knew he's diabetic(due to excessive consume of alcohol). He spent three weeks in the hospital where his diabetics was being monitored, bedspace in the hospital is 2000naira per day,that was when we knew we're in trouble plus all the specialist they always invite to check on him. The hospital bill was 128k. My mom had to run around and even borrow some money before my dad could be discharged, I won't want to talk bout how hard things have been for us since he got home cos he has to keep buying the insulin injector and accurate tester to know the sugar level in his blood..and for the first time nobody is talking about xmas in my home. I still have 2 little sisters (one in primary 3,the other in jss2) who are still very enthusiastic about christmas and all its celebration. Pls Linda, the 20k will go a very long way in helping me put smiles on ma family faces this season(esp my younger siblings and mom cos she's been brooding ever since), I'm the 2nd child, 20yrs old. Lil sistas expecting mom get them new clothes and shoes as usual but she don't have the power now. 20k will go a long way in making this christmas and even new year a good one for us. I know you're very kind hearted, I watched ur interview on teju baby face show.you're so admirable. May God continue to bless you even if I'm not picked. Durowoju Moses, 08032756039.