So I've decided to give N20,000 to 25 LIB readers, that's how the additional N500k will be shared.
To get the N100k here's what we are going to. Tell me what you think is the top 5 most commented posts on LIB since I started the blog. I will pick the first nine correct answers. If I pick you, someone will call you and you will meet me for lunch this weekend where I will hand over the cheques. If you don't live in Lagos, the money will be sent to your account.
To get the N20k, you have to be a student. Just tell me what N20k can help you solve this Christmas. If I pick you someone will call you and ask for your account details.
And for those saying why not give the money to charity instead of your readers, well, I sponsor a charity organization and I give to them regularly, so I've got that covered.
Please do not send your answers via email, I will only pick winners from comments on this post. Also this is the last post I'm going to make on this giveaway (until I meet the winners)...don't want to over flog it. Good luck guys and please don't forget to include your first names and phone numbers when dropping your comments so we can reach you. Thanks once again for a fabulous year. Love & kisses.
10,005 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 8001 – 8200 of 10005 Newer› Newest»Hi Linda, thank you ƒ♥̸̨я̥ ur act of generousity and appreciation of your LIbers. I think the five post includes; (1)your struggling days story.(2) the ALUU kiling.(3) Harvey Goldie's death.(4) your 33 birthday and (5) the 1m giveaway post. Abimbola Ifayefunmi 08151288430
The top 5 most commented posts on LIB since you started the blog in a descending order are:
1. Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you
2. Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji...moi! :-)
3. Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey dies...
4. TV host Toke Makinwa doesn't think I'm a role model. Urm, OK...:-)
5. Linda Ikeji acquires N8 million 2011 Infiniti FX 35
Oluwatosin Alabi 08034418086, 08022196023
Here's what i feel is your top5 Lin. 1. Happy 33rd birthday to Linda chopping life Ikeji….Moi = 4665 comments
2. I want to give 10 people N100K = 5334 comments
3. Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey Dies = 2555 comments
4. TV Host Toke Makinwa doesn’t think I’m a role model….urm ok = 1773 comments
5. Linda Ikeji acquires N8 million 2011 Infiniti FX 35 = 1,679
I am Ali Bassey 08035590959
May God bless you for this. Am a Student waiting for ASSU to call of the strike for my Final Year program in school, I dont need the 20k for xmas but i really need it to start a small scale business cos i sponsor my self in school. I went through alot before i can get to this stage in school with some kind of dirty job. The 20k will help alot. Thanks and May God continue to bless you. 08080271455, 07038564826.
Aunty linda am a student in my finals studying microbiology. I have being saving money from the beginning of this year to buy a laptop please all i need now is 10k to complete d money. Please help me aunty linda.
My name is Obidiebube chisom collins. 07031229396
1. i want to give 10 pple 100k each to say thankyou -5334comments
2. Happy 33rds birthday to linda chopping life -4665comments
3. yep its my birthday go linda( your 32nd birthday last year -2167 comments
4.a letter from me linda to you - 1542
5. what is wrong with his photo? tonto dike- 1212 comments
08030544099, 08098228014
5. what is wrong with his photo? tonto dike- 1212 comments
08030544099, 08098228014
The Top 5 most commented are....
1. The first post concerning the 1million naira gift (Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you- with about 5,334 comments)
2. The day you celebrated your birthday(Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji...moi! :- with about 4,665 comments)
3. Goldie Harvey's death...(2,555 comments)
4. Linda Ikeji acquires N8 million 2011 Infiniti FX 35.(1,679 comments).
5. TV host Toke Makinwa doesn't think I'm a role model. Urm, OK...:-)(with about 1,773 comments).
I hope I win....07030308355 is my phone number...Cheers
My name is Francis iroh from ogun state a student of nnandi azikiwe university 300lv studying business adm.I will give part of it to my parent to add for the house rent and keep the rest for my going back to school in January Bcos I have been at home for more them months now been jobless. But for Christmas I pray with God all things are possible we must celebrate it the way it comes . My number is 08030650000 just want to say God bless for your kindness to the less privileged.
1) Dear LIBers,I want to give 10 people 100k each to say thank you
2) Linda ikeji's 33rd birthday
3) Shocking sad news, singer goldie Harvey dies
4) Yep,its my birthday today! Go linda,its your birthday(2012)
5) Linda ikeji acquires #8million 2011 infiniti FX 35.
Name- Elemide Adenike.
Phone number- 07066173817.
I hope I win Linda. The money will help in paying for my Msc.
5 posts with high comments
1. Happy 33rd birthday to Linda ikeji , 4665 comments
2. I want to give 10 people N100K, 5334
comments
3. Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie
Harvey Dies ,2555 comments
4. TV Host Toke Makinwa doesn’t think I’m a role model, 1773 comments
5. Linda Ikeji acquires N8 million 2011
Infiniti FX 35, 1679comments.
If I eventually don't get this 100k please consider me 4 d 20k bcos I need it o. Ah! 20k. Please o please o. If I can get 20k dis christmas me and my family will be 4eva grateful. 07065828588 David davies.
A letter from me, Linda to you
I want to give 10 people 100k each
Happy 33rd birthday to Linda
Tv Host Toke Makinwa doesn't think am a role model
Was I wrong to apologize to Susan Peters?
Okpara Dominic
A letter from me, Linda to you
I want to give 10 people 100k each
Tv Host Toke Makinwa doesn't think am a role model
Was I wrong to apologize to Susan Peters?
Okpara Dominic
Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you(5,334 comments:)
Happy 33rd birthday to Linda chopping life Ikeji…(4,665 comments)
Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey dies...(2,555 comments:)
TV Host Toke Makinwa doesn’t think I’m a role model….(1,773 comments)
Linda Ikeji acquires N8 million 2011 Infiniti FX 35(1,679 comments:)
Funmilayo Onabajo-Olubosi
Name- Elemide Adenike.
I do not really have any sad story to share that would give me a leverage above other students who need the 20k, but what I know is that if I am lucky enough to get picked, the price money will be used for just one thing which is my mum's bday on (24-12-13). I want to show her a lil love this december and also to say thank you to her for being my mother and father all in one. Dear Linda I hope that's enough reason for you to pick me. Chidaalu Godwin. No:08174596769
08063902878 my no lovely desmond
1.your 33rd birthday wishes
2.when you got your new ride
3.Aluu 4
4.yout traditional outfit to Tiwa's wedding
5.when you first announced the 1million naira give away
Barbara 08060051682
comments
If I eventually don't get this 100k please consider me 4 d 20k bcos I need it o. Ah! 20k. Please o please o. If I can get 20k dis christmas me and my family will be 4eva grateful. 07065828588 David davies.
am a student n for d past months nothing as bin cumin frm auz as dia is no pocket money....half of d money ill be use to shop n buy wears for maself while I ill use d oda half to support ma family for xams celebration....linda I nid d money o.....Bolaji....08053002058
The Top 5 most commented posts are:
1.Dear LIBers ,I want to give 10 peole N100k each to say THANK YOU which had 5334 comments
2.Yep its my birthday today,Go Linda which had 2167 commen
3.What is wrong with this photo(Tonto Dikeh) which had 1212 comments
4.My affair with Pastor Biodun Fatoyinbo of coza BY Ese Walter which had 863 comments
5.Linda in traditional attire which had 720 comments
Linda, I pray and hope I win because i need this money badly.I am currently out of lagos and my name is Odutayo Tobiloba
(08054179911)
Dear LIBers; i want to give 10 people 100k each to say thank you--5334 comments.
Linda ikeji acquires N8 million 2011 infiniti .FX 35- 1,679
Poko Baby photo i.e. What is wrong with this photo 1,212 comments
Goldie Harvey's death- 2555 comments
Happy 33rd birthday to Linda chopping life Ikeji….Moi = 4665 comments
EZE JENNIFER
1. Dear LIBers: Iwant to give 10 people 100k each to say thank you
comments:5,334
2.Shocking sad news, singer Goldie harvey dies! feb 14 2013.comments:2555.
3.My affair with pastor Biodun Fatoyinbo of COZA by Ese Walter
August 13 2013, comments:863
4.Dear LIBers i need your advice. Sept 10 2012, comments:807
5.OMG is this real or an illusion dec 11 2013. comments 741
thanks for this opportunity
Wow. This is much. Can't even read most comments. Well, lemme try my luck. For the 100k. The post with the highest comments are. 1. Your birthday (this year)
2. Your grass to grace story
3.This recent post about the 1.5 'cause I know before Tomorrow, it would be upto 3k comments lol
4. Your book
5. Goldie Harvey's death
GOD bless!!! Franklin. 08084594268
Name- Elemide Adenike.
top 5 comments: 1, Aluu 4.
2, the aligation of u asking a pastor to bribe you and u xplain ur own side of the story. 3, your birthday,
4, when u acquire ur infinity jeep,
5,when u said u r given LIBers 100k.
goodluck to me. 08034985458
I think it's this one :
1."ABOUT THE N1M GIVEAWAY, IT'S NOW 1.5M AND HERE'S HOW YOU CAN WIN"= MORE than 5,500 comments and Counting
2. Dear LIBers; i want to give 10 people 100k each to say thank you =5334 comments.
3. Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji...moi! :-) 4,665 comments
4.Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey Dies = 2555 comments
5. TV Host Toke Makinwa doesn’t think I’m a role model….urm ok = 1773 comments
Name : Williams Obodozie
Phone number: 07060672273
Am a student I think the 20k will help me in starting of a small scale baking business. Thanks joy 07032401778
Name- Elemide Adenike.
Top 5 most commented posts;
1) Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you(5334 comments)
2) Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping life' Ikeji...moi!:-)(4665 comments)
3) What is wrong with this photo?(1,212 comments)
4) Linda Ikeji releases 'hot' new photos...lol (1032 comments)
5) Guess who? (999 comments)
Ayomitide Oyinkansola, 08167045705
comments
Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you -5334
Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji...moi! :-) - 4665
4. Yep, it's my birthday today! Go Linda, It's your birthday!!! :-) - 2167
5. TV host Toke Makinwa doesn't think I'm a role model. Urm, OK...:-) - 1773
Ife Busari 08079289419
Gossip,News,Entertainment,Lifestyle & Event
1.The story of blessing Effiong Wednesday, May 23, 2012
2.The Oki that needed money for kidney transplant,
3.The removal of Fuel Subsidy in Nigeria 1st day of January 2012
4.Your birthday compliments that you celebrated in UK
5.N1m giveaway.
This coming christmas i wish i won your N20,000, simply because i wanted to support my Mother who is a diabetes mellitus patient.
Stephen Ladoye
Good morning linda, i would so much love to get the 20000naira if God wishes, am 24 and i am from a family of 4 including my parents, i lost my mum of recent 2weeks ago on the 26th of november 2013 due to a long illness she has been suffering from since late last year, she died 1week after my birthday 19th of november, we have spent alot on her terrible illness that my dad is in debt, its so painful that she couldnt even enjoy what she laboured for, am a muslim and the truth is 20000naira cant repay our debt, but it wil go a long way by putting a smile on our face again and i wouldnt want to celebrate xmas with the money but to have a good and memorable rememberance of my late mother on her 41st day after death with prayer, i pray Allah grant her Aljanat fridau. amin.
Saheed Ahmed
I'm a 200l student. Unaab abeokuta. To be honest I will need 20k to complete ma contribution for a laptop I hope to buy before the year runs out. 08169198358.
I just need need it to save n add to getting a beta hostel next year to put smile on my face dis christmas 08071455252~ doreen
1.linda acquires 8mil 2011 infinity fx 35,(3/02/2013) 2. happy 33rd birthday to linda chopping life (19/09/2013). 3 shocking sad news singer goldie harvey die (14/02/2013) 4, yep its my birthday today... go linda its ur birthday (19/09/2012). 5, dear lib readers: a letter from me linda to you (23/07/2013) I must win oooo
kemi agadah 08052219987
Ur money will do uncountable in my life not even for xmas cox am facing alot in skul,iheanacho.f.chigozirim 6171578741fidelity.may God of chosen chapel touch ur heart to pick and help me,tanks 07033661573
top most commented posts are
1. Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you
2.Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji...moi
3.Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey dies...
4.Linda Ikeji acquires N8 million 2011 Infiniti FX 35
5.TV host Toke Makinwa doesn't think I'm a role model.
NAME: UZOAMAKA. A.(08076690896)
Name..Anderson Uzoamaka
Phone Number..08023593931
1.I want to give 10 people N100K
2.Happy 33rd birthday to Linda chopping life Ikeji….Moi
3. Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey Dies
4.Linda Ikeji acquires N8 million 2011 Infiniti FX 35
5. TV Host Toke Makinwa doesn’t think I’m a role model….urm ok
The 100k is on the top 5
Onyeka Chukwu
Tel:08027065620
1. Ur grass to grace story.
2. Ur birthday.
3. Aluu4 story.
4. Go and die story.
5. The death of goldie.
Ifeoma obi. 08067455166.
Way to increase blog traffic. I applaud your creativity. But how you go dey play on the gullibility and stupidity of your readers. By the way who dey sponsor this ya xmas give away??? The sponsor no try o. Only 1.5m??? Na wa ooo
The story of blessing Effiong Wednesday, May 23, 2012
The Oki that needed money for kidney transplant,
The removal of Fuel Subsidy in Nigeria 1st day of January 2012
Your birthday compliments that you celebrated in UK
N1m giveaway.
This coming christmas i wish i won your N20,000, simply because i wanted to support my Mother who is a diabetes mellitus patient.
Stephen Ladoye
Hi am anuoluwa. You are doing a great job ..about the post
1. When uu wrote your story
2. Ur birthday at 33
3 aluu killing
4 this post should be
All I just wana say is, 20'k ds xmas,wudnt just lighten me, it will lighten ma whole family as a whole..thanks...07088906088
It's the 20k I need badly. At least for the first time, I want to contribute to the celebration of Xmas Thanksgiving @ home and in church. Thanks. Here is my number 08089819003, Omolara.
The following posts has the highest comment:
1.The post about you giving out money
2. The post about ur birthday this year
3. The post about Aluu4
4. The post about the COZA pastor
5. The post about yourself, where you share your life experience
1. Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people 100k each to say thank you. 5334 comments
2. Happy 33rd birthday to Linda Chopping Life Ikeji" 4665 comments
3. Shocking Sad news, singer Goldie Harvey dies" 2555 comments.
4. Yep it’s my birthday today, go Linda it’s your birthday. 2167 comments
5. TV host Toke Makinwa doesn't think I'm a role model. Urm, OK...:-) 1773 comments
Tayo
Linda u just have to help me ooooo 20000 is okay for me plzzz NIFEMI BOSE FRM EKITI 08165260554
The story of blessing Effiong Wednesday, May 23, 2012
The Oki that needed money for kidney transplant,
The removal of Fuel Subsidy in Nigeria 1st day of January 2012
Your birthday compliments that you celebrated in UK
N1m giveaway.
Stephen Ladoye
Name: Zoba Yamah
1. Tv host Toke Makinwa don't think u(Linda Ikeji) r a role model.
2. Goldies death.
3. Your 1ST post for N1m give away to 10 Libers.
4. Your birthday post this year.
5. And definitely this particular post.
1)I want to give 10people 100K
2)Happy 33rd birthday to linda chopping money ikeji.. Moi
3)Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey Dies
4)Tv host toke Makinwa doesn't think I'm a role model...urm ok
5)Linda ikeji acquires 8million 2011 infinity fx 35
Kc 08179854329
The 100k is on the top 5
Onyeka Chukwu
Tel:08027065620
1. Your birthday (this year)
2.Aluu 4 story
3. Your face off with celebrities (esp RMD)
4. Your book
5. Your "single and searching" escapades linda honestly i school in ibrahim badamasi babagida university mina niger state nd due to d asuu strike my rent wll expire I wll need the 20k to pay d rent thank u linda
You have always been a source of inspiration to so many youths and that's includes me. When i read about your success story, I was so inspired that I hung unto this words of yours "What people think about you is not important...because they will have an opinion and there's nothing you can do about it. But remember, it's what you think about yourself that matters the most. Don't ever let anyone tell you that you're less than what you are. Never let anyone make you think low of yourself. Always think up. Remember, whatever you think about yourself, that's what you are!" and that motivated me to starting my own blog since i like writing.
I have been a consistent reader since your buhaha with Tonto Dike calling you a failed model and that should be around late 2011 and since then, the rest is history. It's unfortunate I have been commenting as anonymous until now.
As a student, 20k would have been a nice gift this December and with that I could buy nice stuffs for myself. But unfortunately, as an accounting student, I would rather invest it by buying clothes which I will sell to my friends this festive period and that way I would not have to worry about January as people are always broke due to not been prudent in spending during this festive period.
Okpara Dominic
her little trade. .the reason why I nid dis money is Jst to put a smile on my mom's face because seeing her cry every night is like torture to me and buy drugs for me dad . Since the strike started I have been doing a little job bt they only pay 3k a month which is hardly enough to buy my dad's drugs not to talk of to feed .. so please Linda getting this cash from u won't only help me bt my whole family .Tenks in advance
Oh dis is unfair I didn't see my comment pls i really hope it has been uploaded I really need the 20k for my hostel rent in school n also for little contribution to the family for the festive period. Am a final year student of lasu.
Name Shiyanbola Muyibat
Phone number: 08182926108
I really hope am been contacted
top 5. 1. One million for 10 people, 2. Your 33rd birthday, your grass to grace story, 3. Linda in america for flavour show,4. your book 5. Goldie harvey dies.... I need the money so dat i can spend my xmas in my village,i base in kano n d tension is kinda litttle high.... Name: henry emeka ikeh 0703310524
Dear Linda 20k in my pocket,will give me nd ma parents & siblings d best xmas in recent times. Part of it will help to offset my outstanding school fees,of which failure 2 pay would deprive me of writing my final exams. Pls I really need assistance. Paschal 07037866012 nd 07059109258.
Thank u antylinda 20k will go a longway in payin ma acceptance fee nd part of ma school fee jst got admission in2 polytecnic Ibadan.Olujinmi Faith 08107008036
Christian Ikenna Dike, i wish i can give u more money.
GOOD DAY SIS;
THESE ARE THE ANSWERS I CAN REMEMBER :
1. DEAR LIBERS: I WANT TO GIVE 10 PEOPLE N100K EACH TO SAY THANK YOU (OVER 5000 COMMENTS)
2. WHAT IS WRONG WITH THIS PHOTO? (POKO BABY) -HOSTED ON 17/11/2013 (ABOUT 1212 COMMENTS)
3. MY AFFAIR WITH PASTOR BIODUN FATOYINBO OF COZA - ESE WALTER (OVER 500 COMMENTS)
4. MIND TEASER. HOSTED ON 04/10/2012 (ABOUT 1220 COMMENTS)
5. LINDA IKEJI BIRTHDAY POST
I LOVE HOW YOU ARE HELPING US NIGERIANS . I LOVE YOU AND HAS ALWAYS BEEN YOUR LOYAL FAN. I COMMENT ON YOUR BLOG AS ANONYMOUS, WAS SUPPORTING YOU A LOT AT HOME WHEN ALIBABA WAS FOOLING HIMSELF.
PLEASE SIS HELP ME I NEED THIS CASH TO HELP MY FAMILY.
OGUNDIP TOYIN (GTB- 0043446473)
My answers....(1)Ur birthday message on thursday sept 19 2013 at 1:26am which had 4,665 comments (2) ur post abt goldie harvey death feb 14 at 10:34pm which had 2,555 comments (3) ur letter to libers abt the black mail thing on tuesday july 23 at 9:05 which had 1542 comments (4) the 1 million giveaway on december 9 at 1:33am which had 5,334 comments (5) when u bought ur car (6)the story about pastor abiodun and ese walter on friday auguest 23 at 9:35pm which had 863 comment... Linda u can see am a big fan of urs here my number 07014550080
Everybody loves you Linda. .my grand pa is also a fan of yours
Dear aunty linda,,, pls aunty I dnt rili nid 2 100. I jst want 2 hav d 20k so I can help wit the hospital bills of my dad who jst had an accident. My mum is nt working n I dnt knw who else I'l turn to. Because of the strike, I hawked some foodstuff buh yet its nt helping. If he hadn't been met wt dis accident, then we would've used the money 2 feed ourselves. And should in case anytin happens 2 my dad, dat means I n my sisters wil stp sch n I'm d first child. Pls aunty help me out, I'l neva 4get dis favour n I believe dat 1 day I shall b able 2repay u. 4m ogochukwu Thanks 08168340778
1. "Linda Ikeji, Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people 100k each to say thank you. December 9th,2013. 5334 comments.
2. "Happy 33rd birthday to Linda Chopping Life Ikeji" September 19th, 2013. 4665 comments.
3. "Shocking Sad news, singer Goldie Harvey dies" Feb 4th, 2013... 2555 comments.
4. "Yep it’s my birthday today, go Linda it’s your birthday. September 19th, 2012.. 2167 comments.
5. "Dear Lib readers. A letter from me Linda to you" July 22nd, 2013... 1542 comments.
Ibinabo Bob-Manuel, am based in Abuja
0802 941 4473
Zenith Bank: 208 029 8951
My top 5
1.the 100k giveaway(5,334)
2.your 33rd birthday party(4,665)
3.goldie Harvey death(2555)
4.32nd birthday party(2,167)
5.acquiring a new car(1,679)
Olasumbo 07031997231
1)Dear LIBers; I want to give 10 people 100k each to say thank you....5334commenta
2)Happy 33rd birthday to Linda Chopping life Ikeji moi...4665 comments
3)Shocking Sad news Godie Harvey dies..2555 comments
4)TV host Toke Makinwa doesn't think I'm a role model. Urm, OK...:-) ----1773comments
5)Linda Ikeji acquires 8 million 2011 infinty FX 35...1679 comments
Uchenna Anosike- 08158393379
Dear LIBers; i want to give 10 people 100k each to say thank you--5334 comments.
Linda ikeji acquires N8 million 2011 infiniti .FX 35- 1,679
Poko Baby photo i.e. What is wrong with this photo 1,212 comments
Goldie Harvey's death- 2555 comments
Happy 33rd birthday to Linda chopping life Ikeji….Moi = 4665 comments.....
Oke Ayodeji -07030566973
Hello, Name is Taiwo-Lagos.08055842604
I want to give 10 pple 100k
Your outfit to Tiwa's Savage wedding
Guess Who-Fashola
TV host Toke Makinwa doesnt think am a role model.
I duNno if I shud kal U̶̲̥̅̊ a lifesaver or just Godsent because this ur doing wil touch lives nd improve alot Fφя̩̥̊ people arund D̶̲̥̅̊ nation nd I wanted 2say thank U̶̲̥̅̊ Fφя̩̥̊ doing this nd helping pple,A̶̲̥̅̊♏ okorie akunna nd A̶̲̥̅̊♏ a student nd my year's wish nt even D̶̲̥̅̊ christmas wish has been 2complete money Fφя̩̥̊ my school fees b4 D̶̲̥̅̊ strike is called off,I was robbed on D̶̲̥̅̊ day I brought out my school fEes nd my mother thinks I ate D̶̲̥̅̊ money nd has vowed nt 2giv me D̶̲̥̅̊ money again,I av bin saving tits nd bits I get buh its still remaining 45,350.nd dis 20k can go a long way Fφя̩̥̊ me auntie linda nd God wil bless U̶̲̥̅̊ whether I get it or not because what U̶̲̥̅̊ are doing is rare nd D̶̲̥̅̊ way miracles wil cum ur way,U̶̲̥̅̊ wil hardly believe it,thank U̶̲̥̅̊ nd God bless,if I shud get dis z GOd!I'll b D̶̲̥̅̊ happiest girl alive bcuz I didnt hav 2go thru means gurls r goin thru 2get money,I struggled nd made it wit ur help.Akunna okorie,08111102079
1) The first one million naira giveaway 2) your 33rd birthday post 3)Goldie's death 4)tonto's what is wrong with photo..showing her backview and braless 5)about the 1million giveaway,its now 1.5million post..which is this one....God help me oh!! +2347031106668
First of all I will give God his own share,pay part of my rent,buy Some books and if it is still remainin I will buy clothe and shoe,give my younger ones xmas gift.gift john 07036956739
Well Linda, as a final year student studying geology at obafemi awolowo university and currently working on my final year project and thesis which is basically on geotechnical and geophysical investigation, if i get d 20k dis xmas period i would simply buy more suede materials to build more palm slippers which is what i do to get extra funds , so after turnin d raw materials into a finished product i would sell some of them dis festive period and take some to school since student would be resumin by january and they would have extra cash to throw around. The proceeds from d sale would be added to the funds i need for my experimental analysis and d mapping exeercise coming up by january. Thanks a lot. Famuyiwa oluwanifemi emmanuel , 08102905471.
5. when you acquired your infiniti jeep
6. what is wrong with his photo? tonto dike- 1212 comments
08030544099, 08098228014
My choice of the 5 most commented post on LIB are;1.Aluu killings..2.singer Goldie's death on feb 14..3.tuface and annie idibia's wedding..4.linda ikeji's birthday wishes..5.january fuel subsidy..this is my perspective nd I pray I am been selected cos I nid about #35,000 to pay my house rent in school cum january 2014,and I believe this #20,000 will go along way inboosting my financial handicap..my name is Ahize Kelvin from lagos...my contact number is 08033901508
Name: Segun Oleniju
Phone Number: 08036511414
Email address: segunoleniju@gmail.com
Answer
First- (December 9, 2013) Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you. [5,334 comments]
Second- (September 19, 2013) Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji... moi! :-) [4,665 comments]
Third- (February 14, 2013) Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey dies [2,555 comments]
Fourth- (September 19, 2012) Yep, It's my birthday today! Go Linda, It's your birthday!!! :-) [2,167 comments]
Fifth- (April 19, 2012) TV Host Toke Makinwa doesn't think I'm a role model. Urm, OK... :-) [1,773 comments]
1)Shocking Sad news Godie Harvey dies..2555 comments
2)Linda Ikeji acquires 8 million 2011 infinty FX 35...1679 comments
3)Happy 33rd birthday to Linda Chopping life Ikeji moi...4665 comments
4)Guess Who..Dec 2 999 comments
5)Dear LIBers; I want to give 10 people 100k each to say thank you....5334comments
Want to use the money for my fall tuition fees.
tomidebay@gmail.com
Hi aunt linda , my name is barnabas, I'm a twin and I'm a student at delsu. I'd be really happy if I won the money because I really have so many things to take care off. First of all I'm in 200l and I was supposed to be in 300l, buh thnks 2 asuu strike.. At least they gave me a bit more time to get ready for 300l. Things have nt bn so good with my parents for a while now ..since 2005.. my dad got retired by NIPOSt and since then, things has not bn rosey ..they have not paid them their retirement fees or money So me and my brother has bn borrowing money here and there and doing all sort of menial jobs and hustling to meet up. We payed our fees in first year and in 2nd year my parents borrowed some money to pay for my 2nd year. So if I won the money the 20k..it will take care of something tangible.at least I'd be able to take care of my fees whch is going to be abt 19k for 300l.. Though I knw I'd still hustle for my accomodation and my books and also to take care of my broda's 2.. Buh the money would have done something really good for me and I will appreciate that a lot. Who knws God might bless my parents and me and my broda wnt even have to hustle for 300l. Anyways I'd be so happy if I won. that's my lil story.. Thnks aunty !! And guess what I'm ur biggest fan ..hav a nice day .. Merry christmas. 08138225816
hmmm! 5 most commented posts I can remember....
1.- highest od dem all was d comment on d first post of ur giveaway of abt 5,000 comments
2. POKO BABY! WIT ABT 1,000 COMMENTS, THE LADY WIT TATOO ON HER BACK "WATS WRONG WIF THIS POTO"
3. the photo of the little kid "guess who's" wit abt 900 comments
4. the RCCG illusion of an angel during service wit abt 740 comments
5. photo of wizdid n da'prince "wats wrong wit dis photo" wit abt 680 comments
MY NAME: ALEXEI ALICE U.
PHONE NUMBER: 08063333632
5. when you acquired your infiniti jeep
6. what is wrong with his photo? tonto dike- 1212 comments
08030544099, 08098228014
Okay, I am finally ready to comment, here are the
1) Happy 33rd birthday to Linda "chopping life" Ikeji....moi:)
2) Yep, it's my birthday today, God Linda, It's your birthday
3) Shocking sad news! Goldie Harvery dies
4) Dear LIB readers; A Letter from me, Linda, to you.....:)
5) I want to give 10 people N100K
Lola 08080222509
The xmas give away( 2) letter from linda ikeji to LIB readers( 3) linda releases hot new photos one of d shoots I did in london( 4)peter, paul, jude okoye give n5million to ojb(5) tonto pix what's wrong in dis pixi done try na 08162067477
Linda,Thanks for dis opportunity and i would try and put something down since i can't do without reading your blog everyday.The first one is about;The donation towards the kidney transport of popular song writer/director OJB jezreel in india,Another one is the release of major Al-mustapha from the prison thirdly,the River state of assembly saga at the sitting of the house after a long break,another one is the Stella oduah car scandal that attract many critics last the story of you when u where school in UNILAG how u struggled to see urself finishing ur education.
aAm sorry if i didnt get the headings correctly and thanks for give back to your fans,we appreciate you and Godbless you.
Olarogba Akintunde
Anyway i would say your 5 most comment post are
1. Alu 4, about the four boys killed in port-harcourt.
2. The fuel scarcity mass strike action.
3.My oga at the top.
4.Goldies death
5. your 33rd birthday post.
I just want 2 meet u and dat will make my xmas and maybe learn hw 2 start bloging 4rm u after sch,if i am chosen as part of d winners fyn..but 20k will go a long way in ensuring i pay my oustanding debt in sch so i will be able 2 go for services lastest by march.tnx...christian ifeanyi.08060098510
1:maheeda has finally gone crazy:see the pic she tweeted. 2:Ebuka say mercy johnson makes other A list actresses look like amateurs. 3:Actress Ayo Adesanya share sexy new pics. 4:What is wrong with this photo?is anything wrong with this pic?that pastor christ okotie preaching on the pulpit. 5:much ado about nothing:UK prime minister David cameron,US president Barack Obama and Danish prime minister Helle Thornin. NAME:ONUOHA PATIENCE. Better post my commet,no do dat rubbish way u dey normally do me ooo
her little trade. .the reason why I nid dis money is Jst to put a smile on my mom's face because seeing her cry every night is like torture to me and buy drugs for me dad . Since the strike started I have been doing a little job bt they only pay 3k a month which is hardly enough to buy my dad's drugs not to talk of to feed .. so please Linda getting this cash from u won't only help me bt my whole family .Tenks in advance
The 20k will help I will pay my school fees come jan,that means I will use it to compete my schho fees.Tanks.AmarAchukwu.08063888334
The top 5 would be:
1. Happy 33rd birthday to Linda chopping life Ikeji….Moi
2. I want to give 10 people N100K
4. "Yep it’s my birthday today, go Linda it’s your birthday. September 19th, 2012.
5. TV Host Toke Makinwa doesn’t think I’m a role model….urm
Babatunde Olimene 08082460028
Mayowa Adekoya. 07034170167.
Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you…Dec 9…… 5334 comments
Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji...moi! :-) …..sep 19…4665 comments
Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey dies...(2,555 comments:)
TV host Toke Makinwa doesn't think I'm a role model. Urm, OK...:-)…..April 19, 2012….1773 comments
Linda Ikeji acquires N8 million 2011 Infiniti FX 35…Feb 3, 2013…….. 1679
Dear LIB readers; A letter from me, Linda, to you...:-) …. July 23, 2013. ….. 1542
About the N1m giveaway, it's now N1.5m and here's how you can win…. Dec 12…..Over 1000
Aunty Linda please I'm a student of UNN... I need the 20k to get a laptop...please I would be grateful if you can help me wit this xmas gift...thank you ma
Jason-08060805619
Giving me the 20k wd put food on our table n give the rest to my mum to add to her biz cz she d provider of d house . 08102205278
chioma okereke 08080468085
1)Dear Libers!i want to give 10 people 100k each-5334 comments
2)Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'chopping life" ikeji-moi-4665 comments
3)shocking sad news!singer Goldie Harvey dies-2555 comments
4)linda Ikeji acquires #8m 2011 infititi fx 35-1679 comments
5)what is wrong with this photo?(a picture of tonto dike)-1212 comments
In no particular order, the list of highly commented topics you have put up is 1. "I am giving away 1million naira this Christmas". 9-12-13. Commenters also where at its topmost, where you were on the 19th of September 2012 for your 32nd Birthday. 3. There was an unprecedented comments also on the 19th 0f September 2013 wishing you Happy Birthday. 4.Shocking Sad News Singer Goldie Harvey Dies 14th Feb 2014. 5. Explicit photos of singer, Afrocandy 6th May 2013. These in my opinion, are what drove the most comments. Keep the trend and you will do greater next year. Benita Ume 080555 03 759. Thank You
I wilk give you 20k,personally becausr you are IT compliant.
I will call you later
Aheadahead9ja
Linda,Thanks for dis opportunity and i would try and put something down since i can't do without reading your blog everyday.The first one is about;The donation towards the kidney transport of popular song writer/director OJB jezreel in india,Another one is the release of major Al-mustapha from the prison thirdly,the River state of assembly saga at the sitting of the house after a long break,another one is the Stella oduah car scandal that attract many critics last the story of you when u where school in UNILAG how u struggled to see urself finishing ur education.
aAm sorry if i didnt get the headings correctly and thanks for give back to your fans,we appreciate you and Godbless you.
Olarogba Akintunde
My name is Ejiaka Chukwudalu Louis
I want to give 10 ppl tank you gifts post.
Goldies death post.
Chris okotie says all catholic will go to hell post.
Your birthday post.
RMD house post.
Linda,20k will help complete my school fees I've been saving,,since Asuu strike 16,500 is wat i need...Ekeke Goodness NESOCHI...God bless you cos of ppl lik Us
1. your birthday this year
2. your 100k give away to 10 people
3. toke makinwa doesn't you are a role model
4. your 8 million naira fx35
5. and finally the illusion post of Redeemed Christian Church of God.
this is my number +60149255405 my name is Aishat. I do hope i am one of the lucky winners
Linda, nice Christmas gift and I commend ur gesture, God bless u back, But dont u think asking folks to put out their FULL name and phone numbers is a security issue...?
Good morning....Pls any amount dat can b afforded will rili be appreciated this period by me and my lil sis..we re all alone by ourselves with no relatives or parents....m a student of AAUA.Miss Ikeji pls any amount will go a long way dis period in our lives tnx.08091124271
Am a student of university of lagos, department of economics final year student. Linda plz I need jst 10 bcos itz going to help me finish my project. D person helping me running my regression nd econometric is charging me 8k nd I'll print them out wiv 2k. Thank u if u can help me. My no: 07034645173
It has to be the following;
Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you = 5334
Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji...moi! :-) = 4665
Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey dies... = 2555
About the N1m giveaway, it's now N1.5m and here's how you can win = 753
OMG! Is that real or an illusion? = 741
Charles D. Gwany
kenivory4000@gmail.com
My top 5
1.the 100k giveaway(5,334)
2.your 33rd birthday party(4,665)
3.goldie Harvey death(2555)
4.32nd birthday party(2,167)
5.acquiring a new car(1,679)
Olasumbo 07031997231
20k will help me pay for my network investment registration fee and fix my broken tab screen these are the two important things for me this period. Apollo Rose 08182559846. Thanks Aunty Linda
1. "Linda Ikeji, Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people 100k each to say thank you. December 9th,2013... 5334 comments.
2. "Happy 33rd birthday to Linda Chopping Life Ikeji" September 19th, 2013.. 4665 comments.
3. "Shocking Sad news, singer Goldie Harvey dies" Feb 4th, 2013... 2555 comments.
4. "Yep it’s my birthday today, go Linda it’s your birthday. September 19th, 2012.... 2167 comments.
5. "Linda Ikeji acquires 8million naira 2011 Infinity FX35" February 3, 2013... 1679 comments.
Chika 07055033849.
N20k will really go along way in helping me, i will b thankfull if am seletected as one of d winner atleats i know my sch fee is bin covered. kingsley 07010549828
As a student,with 20k,my project and paperwork is settled once skul resumes,and that is huge problem solved,God bless u as u extend ds kindness.....Omotoyosi Fashina 08093933753
Linda this is a great opportunity you have thrown out to all. thanks for all your wonderful blogs that have kept me so informed on a daily basis. I'm impressed one can at least get vital information that even the media will want to hide from the prying eyes of the public. I'm a part time student of the university of ibadan 20k for me will make this Xmas a memorable one for me cause sincerely my case with your success story are almost alike. if for noting this Xmas I will be able to at least call two or more people to celebrate this Xmas with me with that amount at least for once. thanks Chinedu Nwankpa.
Hi Linda, the top 5 most commented are. Dear Libers I want to give 10 people 100k each to say thank you (9/12/13). Happy 33rd birthday to Linda Ikeji(19/09/13). Dear Libers a letter from me to you(23/7/13). Shocking sad news Goldie Harvey dies(14/2/13) and Linda ikeji acquires 8 million infinity(3/2/13) thank you. Prisca Azubogu 08166967009
Talking about what #20,000 can do for me this exmas. I've got lots of educational needs but most importantly,i need to get my JAMB FORM this month. Some would see #20,000 as a little money but it could stand as my saviour. If i could get the #20,000 it will help dry my tears because i will use it to buy my JAMB FORM which i was suppose to purchase last year but due to severe lack of finance,i couldn't. If i could get the #20,000 i would be able to purchase the JAMB FORM and buy some textbooks i will use to prepare for the forth coming JAMB examination as i've longed to enter into d university next year.
Top five post commented post. 1,Libers:I wnt to give 10 people N100' each to say thank you. 2, Goldie harvey is dead. 3,my affair with pastor biodun fatoyinbo coza by ese walter. 4,paStor biodun fatoyinbo of coza speaks in church.5, Aluu 4. Mobile 07068461233
Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people 100k each to say thank you. 5334 comments
2. Happy 33rd birthday to Linda Chopping Life Ikeji" 4665 comments
3. Shocking Sad news, singer Goldie Harvey dies" 2555 comments.
4. Yep it’s my birthday today, go Linda it’s your birthday. 2167 comments
5.. TV host Toke Makinwa doesn't think I'm a role model. Urm, OK...:-) 1773 comments
Yeri Stephanie 08023764165
20k ll help me to pay part of my nd2 school fees in yabatech...bello afolabi toheeb....08176848151
1)Linda Ikeji Dear LIBers: "I want to give 10 people 100k each to say thank you". December, 9th,2013. 5,334 comments (2)" Happy 33rd birthday to Lind Ikeji" September 19th,2013. 4665 comments (3 Singer Goldie Harvey dies" February 14th. 2013. 2555 comments. (4) July 22nd,2013."Dear LIB readers, a letter from me Linda to you" 1,542 comments. (5) September 19th,2012. " your birthday post." 2,167 comments
1. "Linda Ikeji, Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people 100k each to say thank you. December 9th,2013... 5334 comments.
2. "Happy 33rd birthday to Linda Chopping Life Ikeji" September 19th, 2013.. 4665 comments.
4. "Yep it’s my birthday today, go Linda it’s your birthday. September 19th, 2012.... 2167 comments.
5. "Linda Ikeji acquires 8million naira 2011 Infinity FX35" February 3, 2013... 1679 comments.
Osariemen Efe-Igbinigun 08062149620
N1m giveaway by linda ikejia mondy dec 2013
Happy 33rd birthday to linda ikeji chopping life ikeji moi. Thurdy september 19 2013
Shocking sad new! Singer goldie harvey dies thurdy february 14, 2013
Guess who? Monday dec 2 2013
Linda in traditional Atire...hehe november 23 2013. Nsikan. 07032412623
From Chioma
Phone no: 08035446218
Lilly, here are the 5 posts:
1. Happy 33rd birthday to Linda chopping life Ikeji….Moi = 4665 comments
4. Yep, its my birthday today! Go Linda, It’s your birthday!!! = 2,167 comments
Thank u @linda, am a student of kogi poly lokoja. I will need d moni to pay my my skul fees january because I went for an operation nd I can't do any hard work for now, I sponsor my self cos I have no family, once again thank u
5) TV host Toke Makinwa doesn't think am a role model.
Name- Elemide Adenike.
1. Dear LIBers; i want to give 10 people
100k each to say thank you--5334
comments.
2. Happy 33rd birthday to Linda
'Chopping Life' Ikeji...moi! :-) 4,665
comments
3.Peter,Paul and Jude okoye donates 5
million to OJB---1,134
4.guess Who?---999 comments
5 ALUU 4
1st: Dear LIBers; I want to give 10 people 100k each to say thank you....comment was 5,334
2nd: Dear LIB readers; A letter from me, Linda, to you...:-) comment was 1,542
3rd: TV host Toke Makinwa doesn't think I'm a role model. Urm, OK...:-) comment was 1,773
4th Happy 33rd birthday to Linda Chopping life Ikeji moi... comment was 4,665
5th: Shocking Sad news Godie Harvey dies.. comment was 2,555
Pls linda 20k will mean d world to me naw,I am a reader from ghana,I lost my uncle who tkes care of me,since den tins hve bin difficult for me,am a nigeria,am also a student,20k will enable me get bk to nigeria n stay wit my family for the christmas,tanks in anticipation,sylvester +233267560623.
well mine is, aluu 4, ur birthday dis year, ur native attire to tiwa savage wedding, wen u bought ur car and goldie's death.
Top 5 five commented post are .giving out 100k for 10 people,ur 33rd birthday ,goldies dies,toke makinwa,s does,not think ur a role model and ur Infiniti of #8m.Nancy +34635284621.
Good morning....Pls any amount dat can b afforded will rili be appreciated this period by me and my lil sis..we re all alone by ourselves with no relatives or parents....m a student of AAUA.Miss Ikeji pls any amount will go a long way dis period in our lives tnx.08091124271
1. Dear LIBers; I want to give 10 people 100k each to say thank you....
2. Happy 33rd birthday to Linda Chopping life Ikeji moi...
4. Guess Who?
5. About the N1m giveaway, it's now N1.5m and here's how you can win
Ahiwe Kingsley Chiwendu 07036287848
Linda! I am a student and this 20k will go a long way in my life,I just gained admission nd I don't wana loose it,20k will help me with registration,would b glad if I get this gift thank you Olaitan Oladimeji 08087788338
From John
Phone no: 08027197506
1. Happy 33rd birthday to Linda chopping life Ikeji….Moi
4. TV Host Toke Makinwa doesn’t think I’m a role model….urm ok
5. Linda Ikeji acquires N8 million 2011 Infiniti FX 35
5. I want to 10 people N100K
Dear Linda,
I will use the N20,000 to buy gifts for those that have contributed positively to the moving forward of my life this year as a means of appreciation and also buy myself a pair of shoe because I am really in need of one.
My name is Oluwakemi Adewusi.
Has an IT student that still has a year left for it and was thought entrepreunuership in school,if i hve d'opportunity to win 100k i will find at least 50k from my parent to it and register has bet9ja agent with d'money,b4 my HND i will hve gain 3times of the money back and it will b my steping stone 2 great things ahead
Atanda o lawal
1) Dear LIBers; I want to give 10 people 100k each to say thank you....
2) Happy 33rd birthday to Linda Chopping life Ikeji moi...
3) Shocking Sad news Goldie Harvey dies..
4) About the N1m giveaway, it's now N1.5m and here's how you can win
5) Guess Who..Dec 2
seyi. 08055801534
i must win ooo!!!
For me I think the issue of giving back to your readers is one of the most commented Over 5000 comments. This is because it is the first of its kind and the way You presented it is so touching. Even though I need the money as a fresh ex corps member it will help start a small business and if I don't win I will still keep blogin its what I call "blog loyalty". Thanks my number 07068654496.
I want to give 10 people 100k(09/12/2013) => 5,334
Happy 33rd birthday to Linda(19/09/2013) => 4,665
Shocking sad news! Goldey Harvey dies(14/02/2013) => 2,555
TV host, Toke Makinwa doesn't i'm a role model(19/04/2014) => 1,773
Linda Ikeji acquires ₦8million 2011 Infinity FX35(03/02/2013) => 1,695
Michael Ayo
1.Dear Libers: i want togive 10 people N100k each to say thank you.
2.Happy 33rd birthday to linda 'chopping life' Ikeji...moi.
3.Dear LIB readers; A letter from me,Linda to you.
4.Yep itsmy birthday today,go linda it's yourr birtday.
5."shocking sad news,singer Goldie harvey dies"
Emmanuel Effiong - 07033035160
1. Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you (5334 comments )
http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2013/12/dear-libers-i-want-to-give-10-people.html
2.Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji...moi! :-) (4,665 comments)
http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2013/09/happy-33rd-birthday-to-linda-chopping.html
3.Shocking Sad news Godie Harvey dies..2555 comments
4.Linda Ikeji acquires 8 million 2011 infinty FX 35...1679 comments
5.Linda Ikeji releases 'hot' new photos ...lol (1,032 comments)
http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2013/10/linda-ikeji-releases-hot-new-photos-lol.html
ify 07030204428
The post about giving 10 people 100k
Your birthday this year
Goldie Harvey's death
Your birthday last year
Toke Makinwa not thinking u are a role model
Good morning linda, i would so much love to get the 20000naira if God wishes, am 24 and i am from a family of 4 including my parents, i lost my mum of recent 2weeks ago on the 26th of november 2013 due to a long illness she has been suffering from since late last year, she died 1week after my birthday 19th of november, we have spent alot on her terrible illness that my dad is in debt, its so painful that she couldnt even enjoy what she laboured for, am a muslim and the truth is 20000naira cant repay our debt, but it wil go a long way by putting a smile on our face again and i wouldnt want to celebrate xmas with the money but to have a good and memorable rememberance of my late mother on her 41st day after death with prayer, i pray Allah grant her Aljanat fridau. amin.
Saheed Ahmed
2)Happy 33rd birthday to Linda "chopping life" Ikeji-4665 comments
4)linda Ikeji acquires #8m 2011 infititi fx 35-1679 comments
5)what is wrong with this photo?(a picture of tonto dike)-1212 comments
Ahhhh Aunty linda please filter peoples phone number pls ma i beg you its not wise for privacy reasons.
1)" Happy 33rd birthday to Linda chopping life Ikeji" September 19th,2013. 4665 comments (2) July 22nd,2013."Dear LIB readers, a letter from me Linda to you" 1,542 comments. (3) September 19th,2012. " Yep is my birthday today go Linda its your birthday." 2,167 comments . 4)Linda Ikeji Dear LIBers: "I want to give 10 people 100k each to say thank you". December, 9th,2013. (5) "Shocking sad news. Singer Goldie Harvey dies" February 14th. 2013. 2555 comments. MARGARETH OGUN OLUWA 2009029307 ZENITH
1)Dear LIBers; I want to give 10 people 100k each to say thank you
2)Happy 33rd birthday to Linda Chopping life Ikeji moi.
3)Shocking Sad news Godie Harvey dies
4)Linda Ikeji acquires 8 million 2011 infinty FX 35
5)About the N1m giveaway, it's now N1.5m and here's how you can win"
Ife (08166531135)
My name is richard, I was given an opportunity to study acconting @ the obafemi awolowo university last year but was unable to go coz I couldn't pay the acceptance /tuition fees, I have gotten the same opportunity this time around but I think its slipping away again cos my mum who is a petty trader in ibadan is finding it hard to come up with the money and my dad is busy somewhere in lokoja with his new wife. Please what I need is just the 20k coz dats the exact amout of my acceptance fee, I will know I'm left with the 17500 which is d tuition fee...I can show any evidence u want in order to convince u that truly I was given an admission @ OAU....please if u do this, u have helped take @least a generation of hoodlums out of the street.....God bless u Linda....I await.....07038762846
This is my number 07061665898,I just hope you choose me coz i desperately need it
Hello Linda, i would like to be part of the N20, 000 winners so as to be able to continue my tailoring school next year January. please i would be grateful if my request is being granted. thanks in anticipation. BUNMI AYOBAMI 07033904220
The 20k can pay for my project.I am HND2 student of federal polytechnic Ede in Osun state. I suppose to have started my project before the strike commence but because there is no money i could not start.My name is Funmi 08030565728
Dear Linda... if I were to pick, I'pld pick the 1. 1m give away post, 2. Ur 33rd birthday post, 3.Aluu4 posted, 4.Ur new car, 5. Ur life story 6.This post 7.the death of Godwin Harvey .. I really hope I win... Theophilus Cynthia.. 07060968513
1)Dear LIBers; I want to give 10 people 100k each to say thank you....5334comments
2)Happy 33rd birthday to Linda Chopping life Ikeji moi...4665 comments
3)Shocking Sad news Godie Harvey dies..2555 comments
4)Linda Ikeji acquires 8 million 2011 infinty FX 35...1679 comments
5)What is wrong with this photo? 1212 comments
Fisayo Ajiboye 08032798958
Ekeke Goodness NESOCHI...08062234702
For other biggest post jst to mutiply my chances.
1) Nelson Mandela dies @ 95
2) Shocking Covenant Student commits Suicide(which you lata changed)
3) Dana airline crash June 3rd 2012
4) Peter Okoye proposal to Lola Omotayo
5) Linda Ikeji acquires 2011 infinity + Grass to Grace inspirational story!
hi linder, to cut my whole story short as i wouldnt want to publish my life history, i just want to contribute for my aunts chemotherapy. my name is Ezinne Okoli
My name is david gaji a student of federal university of technology minna and am a fan of ur blog 20k will help me complete my final year school fees will i will nid to pay as soon as asuu calls of there strike am based gwagwalada abuja my phone number 07035117686 tanx will apreciate ur help the xmas will b spent since there is life but my final year is just once tank n thanks again for read my coment av a splendid day ahead
Ifeoma Oyenchege N 07061086971
Gud day dear linda aka aunty linlin. Am a regular follower of ur blog,pls ms linda 100k is too much for me, i will be very grtful for 20k y bcos am a studnt of unn(university of nigeria nsukka) and also a fine artist (i.e printer) cos i learnt d skill b4 i enterd skul,
hnstly aunty linda truout d strike period i workd though but not as a shop owner but on attchmnt wit my felow artist frnds who are nt skulin but are fuly based on d businss nd if i had my own tools and shop i wud hav just workd for myself nd not on attchmnt, truly 20k wil go a long way as a boost for me to buy tools and den huzzle for dis xmas period bcos its a season wen artists gets so much jobs and den save mor money against jan cos my skul unn has resumd skul but skul wil be rly active by jan. Tnks aunty linda
Am kenneth odinaka, unn, acct. No. 6170387652, fidelity
The top 5 are:
1) "Dear LIB readers i want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you.
[5,334 comments]
2) "Happy 32rd birthday Linda 'chopping life' Ikeji... moi! :-)"
[4,665 comments]
3) "Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey dies.
[2,555 comments]
4) "yep! Is my birthday,go linda. Your 32nd birthday last year 2012.
[2,167 comments]
5) "TV Host Toke Makinwa doesn’t think I’m a role model….urm ok"
[1,773 comments]
My name is Jackie Uko
Phone number is 07042852300
with humble heart full of gratitude, i appreciate your efforts to put smile on people's face this xmas. i have been an ardent reader and follower of your posts and i pray God fills my herat with joy through you. life has been really hard and the level of frustration is alarming that i recall the good old days when my parents were well to do. But what hurts me most is that the political class have shown great negligence to our cause and live in abundance without justification for such status thus subjecting the majority of the populace to the scourging punishing pains of poverty. Thank God the strike has been called off and as a student am faced with so many challenges with the most pressing of them being my school fees (#20100). one may ask why i should make this public but i feel strong and confident remembering the adage which says "problem shared is half solved". Linda with you my problems are fully solved. I pray you extend your loving and generous heart to me.
Onyemaeme Kenechukwu c
200L UNIZIK AWKA
Michael Ayo
btw am a student of unn
AMAKA OVWAH 08138635658
Michael Ayo
Dear linda,am a student and if u give me d money,i wuld use it to get another eye glasses bcos the 0ne am using rite now has expired and its affecting my eyes...thks.elizabeth.07062652381.
1. ALUU 4 KILLINGS
2. LIB N1M GIVE AWAY (FIRST POST)
3. THE POST WHEN YOU BOUGHT YOUR BRAND NEW CAR (SUV)
4. STELLA ODUA N255M CAR SCANDAL
5. ESE WALTERS CONFESSION ON AFFAIR WITH BIODUN FATOYINBO OF COZA
AME - 08028368664
Nchee
1. Happy 33rd birthday to Linda chopping life Ikeji….Moi = 4665 comments
4. Yep, it’s my birthday today! Go Linda, It’s your birthday!!! = 2,167 comments
Plus jara
6. Linda Ikeji acquires N8 million 2011 Infiniti FX 35 = 1,679
Your top 5 posts since you started your blog are. (1.) When you purchased your infinity jeep,( 2.) The dana air plane crash in june 2012,( 3).your Bday post in september.(4).the recent 100k giveway to Libers. (5).and when you had a misunderstanding with Toke makinwa when she accused you of not been a role model. Linda please I need this cash like air, my name is susan, my phone number is 07060410964, am in delta state, and my account is GTB, 0124168083, account name is Okolo susan Awele. May God continue to bless you.
From Chioma
Phone no: 08035446218
Lilly, here are the 5 posts:
1. I want to give 10 people N100K = 5334 comments
2. Happy 33rd birthday to Linda chopping life Ikeji….Moi = 4665 comments
4. Yep, it’s my birthday today! Go Linda, It’s your birthday!!! = 2,167 comments
Linda, i can't really tell what the top 5 most commented topics are so far, but i can guarantee you that this topic "About the N1m giveaway, it's now N1.5m and here's how you can win" will go down as the most commented topic here on your blog. It just goes to show how much in need we are in this country.
I pity you gurl, cos i really don't know how you plan to sort out the winners. lol.
However i think it is quite thoughtful of you. Well done and God bless.
This would top the chart soon: "About the N1m giveaway, it's now N1.5m and here's how you can win"
The other top posts are;
Happy 33rd birthday Linda 'chopping life' Ikeji... moi! :-)
Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you
Yep, it's my birthday today! Go Linda, It's your birthday!!! :-)
Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey dies.
Linda Ikeji acquires N8million 2011 Infinity FX 35
Thanks,
Temitope - 08094504270
1 your birthday post this year 2013 and last year over 4000 comments 2. your intent to give 100k over 5000 comment. 3. a letter from me to you where you talked about having like 800naira in your account. 4.TV Host Toke Makinwa doesn’t think I’m a role model 5.. Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey Dies over 2555 comments. hope i win fingers crossed
name :dominic phone no 08029568127
O. BABAJIDE said...
GOOD MORNING, IF AM HONOURED TO GET THE 20K, I WILL BE GLAD TO PAY TITHE, SHARE WITH MY MUM THAT IS A WIDOW TO HAVE FUN AND SMILING CHRISMAS CELEBRATION AND ALSO PAY MY OUTSTANDING BILLS. OD BLESS YOU AS YOU BLESS US ALL LINDA.........08033324603
December 12, 2013 at 10:27 AM
1)" Happy 33rd birthday to Linda chopping life Ikeji" September 19th,2013. 4665 comments (2) July 22nd,2013."Dear LIB readers, a letter from me Linda to you" 1,542 comments. (3) September 19th,2012. " Yep is my birthday today go Linda its your birthday." 2,167 comments . 4)Linda Ikeji Dear LIBers: "I want to give 10 people 100k each to say thank you". December, 9th,2013. (5) "Shocking sad news. Singer Goldie Harvey dies" February 14th. 2013. 2555 comments.
MARGARET OGUN OLUWA 08023386414
my name is Chinedu Nwankwo and am a student. I will use the 20k to buy materials for my exams next year and I will also buy Christmas presents for the Motherless babies and also help others that really need it one way or the other.
Chinedu Nwankwo 07010179338
The post about giving 10 people 100k
Your birthday this year
Goldie Harvey's death
Your birthday last year
Toke Makinwa not thinking u are a role model
Here is my number 07067520613 or 08115223921
i haven't seen Bonario's comment yet. I go with whatever he says. meanwhile:
-I want to give 10 people N100K -Shocking sad news,Happy 33rd birthday to Linda chopping life Ikeji,
-Singer Goldie Harvey Dies.
-TV Host Toke Makinwa doesn’t think I’m a role model,
-Linda Ikeji telling her life story.
Not for the money but the fun
UNSTOPPABLE B'DELIC
1.: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you(5,334 comments:)
2. Happy 33rd birthday to Linda chopping life Ikeji…(4,665 comments)
3.Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey dies...(2,555 comments:)
4. yep its my birthday go linda( your 32nd birthday last year -2167 comments
5.TV Host Toke Makinwa doesn’t think I’m a role model….(1,773 comments)
6.Linda Ikeji acquires N8 million 2011 Infiniti FX 35(1,679 comments:)
7. Dear LIB readers; A letter from me, Linda, to you...:-) (1,542 comments:)
1) Linda's giveaway 2) linda's grass 2 grace story, 3) linda acquires 8mill infinity 4)linda releases hot new photos, 5) goldie's death/ linda's chopping life... 08053664315 AGBAJE AYODEJI T
God will continue to bless you linda,like they say givers never lack...Here are the answers :[1]Linda ikeji's birthday,[2]Kim kardashian styles & kanye relationship,[3]Cossy orijakor photos,tweets[4]Rihanna styles & chris brown relationship[5]Tonto dike lifestyle,photos........i hope i get it SHA...Oloyede Kayode 08037301347
hi aunty linda.somethimg just touched me to go to a cyber cafe now.i always read ur blog news until i lost my phone.am a student of abia state polytechnic studying computer science and i just finished my ond but i have not been able to complete all that i am oweing the school in order to get my ond result,i owe them about 46,000 but i know that the 20,ooo for students will go a long way atleast before i would be able to gather the remaining amount.thanks as u consider me.GOD bless. my names are obioha ifeyinwa.phone number:07066512070
Henry Ekeocha 08105330815
_Top Comments_
- Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people 100K each to say thank you
- Happy 33rd birthday to Linda Chopping life Ikeji moi
- Shocking Sad news Godie Harvey dies
- Linda Ikeji acquires 8 million 2011 infinty FX 35
- Your Circumcision Story
this money will go a long way in helping me resolve alot of school issues then carry out some little investments...
thanks and God Bless
1 Linda ikeji gives 1m xmas give away
2 Linda ikeji 33 years bday 2013
3 Goldie Harvey is die feb 14 2013
4 Linda ikeji 32 year bday 2012
5 Linda appreciation for libers for makin her a millonaire
Name-Uzoma Umeh
Num- 07064244745
really saw comment that are touching... in my case if I get the 20k i will use it to celebrate my birthday with close ones that comes up on 26th December.. im Joe, my number is 08035867217. Thanks
ABOUT THE #1M GIVEAWAY, IT'S NOW #1.5M AND HERE'S HOW YOU CAN WIN, am sure this will be the highest comments so far. but here is what i got from my research.
1) Libers: i want to give to people #100k each to say thank you. Dec 9, 2013. (5334 comments)
2)happy 33rd birthday to linda chopping life ikeji moi Sep. 19 2013 (4665 COMMENTS)
3)TV host Toke Makinwa doesn't thinks i am a role model. april 19, 2012 (1773 comments)
4)what's wrong with this photo. Nov 6, 2013 (1212 COMMENTS)
5)Linda Ikeji releases hot new photos...lol. Oct 6, 2013 (1032 comments). Oresanya Seyi 08022279251. all the bst
Audition for a new tv drama series for old and aspiring actors on is tomorrow @ Xtra taste! Beside winnis hotel,Kilo Surulere,Lagos by 8am. 08026289681
the top 5 posts are
Dear LIB readers; A letter from me, Linda, to you.
Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji...moi! :-)
Linda ikeji acquires N8 million 2011 infiniti .FX 35 1679
Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey dies...
'Sade Ojeleye 08063693286
4) Yep it’s my birthday today, go Linda it’s your birthday- 2167 comments
5) Dear Lib readers. a letter from me Linda to you July 22nd, 2013- 1542 comments.
1.: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you(5,334 comments:)
2. Happy 33rd birthday to Linda chopping life Ikeji…(4,665 comments)
3.Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey dies...(2,555 comments:)
4. yep its my birthday go linda( your 32nd birthday last year -2167 comments
5.TV Host Toke Makinwa doesn’t think I’m a role model….(1,773 comments)
6.Linda Ikeji acquires N8 million 2011 Infiniti FX 35(1,679 comments:)
7. Dear LIB readers; A letter from me, Linda, to you...:-) (1,542 comments:) 08030544099 or 08098228014
y dont i alwys see my comment??? i sent my answer 6am today and i dont get to see them on this blog, its all gud tou,one tin im 100 percent of is dat i check your blog atlist 5times a day let the people who truely deserve the moni win. (abiola)(08036847576)
5) Dear Lib readers. a letter from me Linda to you July 22nd, 2013- 1542 comments.
I will appreciate the 20k because it will help with my accomodation in school.i only stayed in school for 5months this year and was on out of school most part of the year because of the asuu strike and because I stay off campus ( accomodation on campus is only for 100l and final year students) d rent is running whether strike or no strike. I see myself through school and been working since the strike tho but the 20k will relieve me of some pressure. Am a student of OAU.
Name- Kehinde Ayoade
tel- 07062382583
i will like to spend it on my education,am a final year student of ibadan poly,i will use it to pay my school fees and hussle for the remaining once myself.
I have commented since 1am this morning but I couldn't see my comment but I will repeat what I said ma'am, If I can get that 20k as a student, you will be the one to make me see my parents this year because I don't live with my parents and I visit them during the festive period like this but things ain't easy this year, that 20k will take up my transportation expenses and I will even buy them some things and I will get the opportunity of celebrating the festival with my family in my hometown.
E-mail: hardebtech@gmail.com
Number: 08155026736
Thanks ma'am.
Top 5
5...Monday, December 9, 2013
4...Thursday, September 19, 2013
Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji...moi! :-)
3....Sunday, February 3, 2013
Linda Ikeji acquires N8 million 2011 Infiniti FX 35
2...Wednesday, September 19, 2012
Yep, it's my birthday today! Go Linda, It's your birthday!!! :-)
1....Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey Dies
Thank you. 07030101759
20k will help alot because I just gained admission to University of Lagos and I need money to buy provisions,pay some departmental fees.It will do a lot cos the deadline is getting closer...Compliment of the season TAIWO TAIYE TAYO,08133828080 taiyetaiwot@gmail.com