News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Cute ...but she is naked
Congrats to them and I wish her safe delivery Buh abeg who them be?LIB ADDICT#just passing#
Is Tiny a bedbug or something? She churns out kids like every year...
Safe delivery
Congrats and keep them coming.
OK seen.
See dat fresh body...merited happiness
Beautiful! Linda take note!
Stupid pictureLet her go completely nude naaAm temporally out of servicePls try again later!
Lovely. Congrats in advance. Linda observe!
Beautiful jamilashaibu15@yahoo.com
So beauutiful
Love is a Beautiful Only If You in Love with the Right Person (y) Damolia.DEW
Orisirisi
Ok seen
Beautiful couple
Lovely. Okbye.
lovely
she looks good-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Seen!
Safe delivery mama!
This is madness, she for take off her pant make we know say she dey snap maternity picture. Linda abeg show us better thing jare
Another pikin? Them no dey tire? Abi she wan begin lay eggs like frog
Safe delivery mam,T.I.,sup with ya music?
Must the wives pose almost naked?Sage delivery to her
Woman, y did u wear pants? U for remove d pants. So we will know u re expecting a baby. # long hiss #
Smilin......smilin....
Lovely! Wish them the best.#LIB ADDICT#
Nice one.
Ndi apari ogboto.jumbo
Beautiful. I key into it
Oga we can see, is it your naked?
Wishing u guys safe delivery. I think it doesn't need d broadcast. Instead pray for those in need of such.
34 comments:
Cute ...but she is naked
Congrats to them and I wish her safe delivery
Buh abeg who them be?
Is Tiny a bedbug or something? She churns out kids like every year...
Safe delivery
Congrats and keep them coming.
OK seen.
See dat fresh body
Beautiful! Linda take note!
Stupid picture
Let her go completely nude naa
Am temporally out of service
Pls try again later!
Lovely. Congrats in advance. Linda observe!
Beautiful
jamilashaibu15@yahoo.com
So beauutiful
Love is a Beautiful Only If You in Love with the Right Person (y)
Damolia.DEW
Orisirisi
Ok seen
Beautiful couple
Lovely.
Okbye.
lovely
she looks good
Seen!
Safe delivery mama!
This is madness, she for take off her pant make we know say she dey snap maternity picture.
Linda abeg show us better thing jare
Another pikin? Them no dey tire? Abi she wan begin lay eggs like frog
Safe delivery mam,T.I.,sup with ya music?
Must the wives pose almost naked?
Sage delivery to her
Woman, y did u wear pants? U for remove d pants. So we will know u re expecting a baby. # long hiss #
Smilin......smilin....
Lovely! Wish them the best.
Nice one.
Ndi apari ogboto.jumbo
Beautiful. I key into it
Oga we can see, is it your naked?
Wishing u guys safe delivery. I think it doesn't need d broadcast. Instead pray for those in need of such.