Governor Adams Oshiomhole of Edo State, recently exchanged marital vows with his heartthrob, former Miss Iara Fortes.
The governor and his bride signed the dotted lines at a private marriage registry attended only by family and a few friends at his Iyamho residence after which top dignitaries in the country were led by the President-elect, Muhammadu Buhari, to the wedding reception held at the People’s White Hall in the governor’s country home.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday, 13 March 2016
See the way MediaTakeOut disgraced Adams Oshiomhole
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

128 comments:
It doesnt concern them..
But wait oo.. Dis man black like this..
Looking like charcoal dy use to roast Corn abi goat
LMAO! Iru monkey. My guy nothing do you, hold your wife tight..cos right now those small small boys on Facebook are texting the life out of her
Osho baba. HAPPY MAN
That is true na even unborn almajir knows that what media says about scam oshiomhole and his runs girl wife is true.
Oshiomhole deserve it.
Won't dey mind their business, mcheeeeeeeew! Linda take note!
Lol,beauty and the beast.
Well it doesn't make sense to them but it surely made a lot of sense to the concerned. And I'm sure it made a lot of sense to a lot of people.
Lol..the social media sef
Lol, can't stop laughing
While we have our personal preference (s) on relationship, i'd rather we respected other people's choice, as long as no law has been broken. Besides, we've had recent ancient examples of old-young marriages that lasted. Bianca for instance. Adam and Eve....
Lol doesn't mak sense at all
PEPSI ADDICT
Hahahahahahahaha
Lol.. MTO dey short of news!
Hahahahaha...
Lol na wa o
Lol... black man sense
It's mediatakeout nau, anything is possible am not surprised
Linda chai u sef where u go carry this thing come out hahahaah
She's 35 not 23. Hian...23 my ass. Oga u r wrong on d age pls. Correct urself mbok.
As in each... Mtcheeeew
Disgraced? Its a very strong word, i don't see the disgrace here,i see myopic, narrow minded pettiness
this one na till divorce do dem part,this girl is only here 4 d money,adams u fuck up
How dem take disgrace am? Linda! Linda!! Linda!!! How many times i call u? If u no get gist, e beta mk u no post anything ooo.
Seriously it makes no sense at all!
Make dem go sleep... Americans artist wey dey marry young men... Na dat one make sense?Mtchew
(Linda d Kim K's fan)
Na new tin? Oyibo sef dey marry rich old peoole na. It doesn't make sense but na their choice. And they said she's 23 lol
Linda take a chill pill, where is the disgrace in what they wrote. We were all thinking it when we heard about their wedding so MTO's headline is not odd
Lmao
Dem dey craze!!! American artists wey dey marry younger men... Na dat one make sense? Mtchew
(Linda d Kim K's fan)
That's their wahala besides she is not 23
Lol,good for him.
Hahahahaha....but what they said is true...hahahaha...
Disgrace in what way. Linda u sef, anything to cause controversy.
Lmao Linda Oshio baba is coming 4 u.
Nah old story be dis nah!
No comment please
Lmao....insulted in a subtle way! Gotta give it to MTO
Lmao
They should get the true story abeg
He's forty years older and she lets him touch her.. Eww.. It really don't make no sense
Na wa o.is it a crime to be ugly.or is it a crime to marry a beauty
Indeed it don't make much sense!!!
This is a clear picture of the "beauty and the beast" 'conjugal error'. What a shame...
I dey your side sir carry go,work hard ball hard
If the girl is happy and okay with marriage, who cares. They are both adults.
My advice to the Governor and men like him... learn how to satisfy your woman in the bedroom. Don't depend on drugs and alcohol. Click here for details.
I don't think this is any of thier business😕
Rumour has it that osho's dick can remove womb and cause paralysis lmao this girl is a fighter
That pix of him and Lara is hideous.
Can't see him clearly see as the wife outshine him husband .
Make ena allow the man rest,haba he try now after how many years him wife die,let them live their lives.na old woman ena want make he marry
And I am sure when Hugh Hefner 86 married Crystal Harris 26 it made sense to them
Interesting. Lol
The difference is clear. As in, this 'rove' di kwa nu risky chai!!
Na nw dey find out? Linda observe!
who cares...
Is now a forgotten story
Epic shade.. I cover my face in shame 🙈😩
Wat's deir own? Lol
It was a Nigerian political opponent of Oshiomole that wrote that for them,,,just like that dude wrote against GEJ in that American Tabloid
Watever
This is an old news linda, they even referred to Buhari as President-Elect..
Hahahahahhajaja....naija my country!!!
MediaTakeout is African owned. They know their people. Lol. It must be true that this love match wouldn't have happened without money involved.
You people should leave Osho baba alone. If d wife was ugly u pple would have been happy.
Hahahahah hillarious.....osho baba..
Hmmmm it's well with us women
They should hush the fuck up and mind their bizness.
Hahahah na wa ooo....
Aunty Linda abeg help me with 50k to start a business!
Which one be their own?These people believe things should go the way they bbelieve it should go. Tell them that can't not rule us. We are not going to accept it.
MTO don't know anything
Hahhahahahahaha
Hehehhehhee...na I'm palava with dem
It makes no sense just like MTO
lool
OKORO UPGRADED
Looool
MTO it self dose nt make sense, they say a lot of trash and carry wrong News. I remember when K was preg for her first baby, they said it was all furged that she did photoshop with her preg she gave birth and now 2nd baby. They shld mind their biz Abeg and leave the man alone. @ Adorable babe.
These people no well...
To each their own
It does not have to make sense to whoever wrote but, it's the truth that they are both married. So let the writer live with it.
Looooooooooool
Mediatakeout.com asked Mrs Lara Oshiomhole what first attracted her to the very "Rich" governor.
Hmmmmm
They must sha have something to share!!!
What's the disgrace there now, linda? Hian!!
Old news joor ..
Na dem sabi, but truth b told Media TakeOut no lie nah! Na so their union be nah, small girl, old man!!! Twale 4 my govo@!!!
Their own business
I don't get it. Why are they publishing it now? Is it their first time seeing this?
Abeg they should get over it and move on, just like we all have
Did mediatakeout just woke up from their sleep? This marriage is almost a year old
All these APC people are sick. he's like 3 times her age? Oh my God.
Mehn! The age gap is just too damn much! Nawa oh!
No be only 23,people can lie oh.
Some said 35 some said 30 she's not 23 anyway
I never knew d babe was 23yrs old.
Congrats to him.
Laugh wan kill me
This people mad 😂😂😂
#reeshahr
Hypocrites. What of the owner of playboy magazines who keeps on marring girls in their 20s. That makes sense to them.
To me he's a pedo...lolz!
Hahahaaahaa....MTO u never heard that saying 'when money talk bullshit happens....this is very much typical
Miss Freeborn!!
I wasnt der o
To them
Buh na true de talk na
Mtcheww
Is she 23 years old? wow. Oshiomhole got game or a lot of cash.
And what's disgraceful about that?
May thunder fire the oyibo wey write d rubbish. If na dem, e go make sense..... dem no see d age difference between celine dion and her husband? And dis na one out of many more.... oturo gbagbukwe ha.... Hb.
Fake love, power of stolen money, and this fool preaches about change
Hahaha...oshiomole looking like an ape. Serves him right!
I'm only interested in the caption where they say "Wealthy Governor", they know that being a governor doesn't qualify you to be rich, so they are not expecting Oshiomole to be 'very' rich, cos in their country, governors are at par with the citizens! So sad!
Where's the disgrace? Where? They have a deluge of all sorts in their place, sometimes the woman is 63 and the man is 23, sometimes the man is 63 and the boy is 23; boy o. They are ok with it. No disgrace here.
Kikikikiki. It makes sense o
How is this a disgrace? Isn't it the truth? Except she's 30 not 23. Abeg leave these live birds alone. Linda you show your husband na. Nonsense.
But its true na
#spritual
So? Was the lady forced? Abegi. More Instagram followers for you
am only praying that the Governor will not regrate his action tomorrow.
BEAUTY AND THE BEAST EXEMPLIFIED!!!
What's their business? Pllllllllllssss . God punish them all. Lara we love u
she will show her husband when there is a husband to show. at the meantime why dont you focus on trying to understand simple engish sentences. it wasnt Linda who said the girl was 23
Love birds
They are love birds
Viagra muther-fucker.Show your right TARZAN OF THE JUNGLE.
Let them live their lives . There are so many of us here that have been praying to God for a husband. But husband never still show. So u guys should live them alone and mind your bizness
Imagine 2face ididbia marrying a baby Now @DArmyAlone