Popular comedian Mr Patrick weds American lover (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 19 March 2016

Popular comedian Mr Patrick weds American lover (photos)

Mr Patrick married his American lover Tammy yesterday at the Ikoyi Registry. Tammy is a trained accountant. Mr Patrick is the creator of 'The Adventure of Mr Patrick' showing on STV and African Magic. Congrats to him...

136 comments:

obiora said...

When and where is the show tkn place joor.

Congrats to them

HML... BE HAPPY

Congrats to them

NYSC Loading......

Congrats to them

Awwww

Congratz

Most beautiful gal on linda ikeji's blog

Congrats funny man! Saw one of his adventures series where he went to an eatery sneezing on people's food.... lol

kennybravo said...

All for money #lindaseemee

This woman really pad her self weller.

uju juliet said...

Hmmmm, congrats to them

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

Congrats Bro

Uwa-di-Egwu said...

Is this one of his funny adventures or for real he is getting married?

Vela said...

Nah wahoo! The woman is too big 4 him oh.

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

WOW. I know d guy! Congrats to them.

Gasmien Global Resources said...

D woman big oh

Ha! Odiegwu o *tongue tied*

Okbye.

AMMY said...

Mr Patrick is ds love or access to green card?

No be chinyere Winifred be DAT?

fresh presh said...

freshpresh says, congrats to them, aunty Linda I'm still waiting for your vacation pix, let's know if it was bonario u went with

Ebi...#bosschic# said...

See this one! U marry ur mama mate because of money and kpali. Thunder fire devil!

Ha! I'm wayyyyyy slimmer but I can't even wear sleeveless clothes. I need this kinda body confidence.

eka said...

Congrats 2 them. 🏃

oluchi said...

Ahhhh.very old for him nah.he has his reason sha

Big,bold and beautiful bride.congrats

Which kind old mama marriage be this now,anyway na him choice, Congtrats to him hem.

Love is blind. Congratulations to them

Are you serious?among all the beatiful women in US this man settled for this orobo

I tot dat comedians do marry pretty wives

Hml to him,hope its not a movie shoot.

Green Card things,Congrats!

Happy married life to them. This man must like biggy biggy. His wife is big, bold and beautiful.

Mimmzz said...

Dat champagne guy lol hml to him

Hmmm......to each his own. She should shine her eye very well o

At least she's black and she's fine!! Hopefully they would cope

Smilin.....smilin.....wedding? Smilin.....to d mom or wat? Smilin.....

Congrats to him. But we need to be sure it's not one of his episode

Green card tins Choi

Mr Patrick sef dey find paper? Smhl

Congrat to them.
At there age they never marry?
The wife look like a fairly used woman is she married before?
Even the clown comedian looks dirty and ugly too.
Two ugly clown.
Yorubas hmm.

Oh boy, HML. Comment reserved

Congrats to him...

Kai make I talk abeg. I was gonna say even his wife is an adventure lools

SEE THE RIGHT PLACES TO TOUCH AND GIVE HER AN INTENSE ORGASM VIDEO 18+

Mr Patrick are you sure.... Or is it comedy gimmicks.

Effiong M said...

Congratulations to them

Ele Blessing said...

Yetty k said...

I just hope he wont gilt dis 1 too al in d name of love and run afta anoda woman wen he gets 2 america

blaq said...

Hmmmmmm...congrats #greencard#

American visa here I come lol

Sylvia said...

I can see
..congrats

Congrat

Mr. Patrick is looking for American KPALE!

Congrats to them

chommy said...

Hml to dem. Linda observe!

Waytin dis man too funny. Make he no go kill himself

Congrats pato finally one babe don catch you welcome to the club.

U said he is popular and I don't know him.....i guess this is a contract marriage, HML to dem

Sugar mummy tinz... well hml...

Abegii..congrats Mr. Patrick all na Hustle

Idiot

Sister your own comment will always be different

Hmmmm...why is she looking like his aunty? jst saying. Aluta

Odi mkpa.

#igbo woman

Congrats to them

Pls and Pls. .this body is too much. No wonder she left her fellow americans and went for someone like you..cos these crazy Americans will definitely mock the life out of her. How will your wife look like after she born 2 kids. .I hope say she go fit still sabi walk?
My friend, I am not impressed with this at all

@ify, which won be N.Y.S.C loading? No be to go there go fuck the prick wey you no get chance fuck while at home. Mtchwwwww!

Jeez!!! Congrats

This is not love at all.. This guy nah opportunist .

Is she a mother of 6??

ify sup. inbox me your contacts

Linda hope you will feature mine?

But you this Stern why are you like this?

All thing bright, bold and beautiful the lord made us all

Jude Akinwole said...

Let me reserve my comment... but something just doesn't seem right here jare! Wish them well

Nawa

Go come,,we ex corpers are waiting.

Oshodifinest said...

Really Stern?!!!

Lol, HML. * it's well*

mz chingy said...

Love is blind

All these wayo husbands

Really?.. and someone said linda wont marry this year #Na_LIE

stanlo boranti said...

Mr Stern or who ever you are. Can u stop dissing people because of their physique. She is fine and she is beautiful n who are u to question her motives. If u think u re too fine as a man open ur body weda we nor go see pot belly..... Anofia

SDK latest commenter said...

Nop she went with miss igho, a twitter gal dat defends her wen some pple starts talking trash abther.lov ulinda

chyyy said...

This guy like akara ndi ukwua

Congratulations to them, hope the marriage last, or the woman start to drink slip tea,

Hembafan said...

Have they committed any crime freeborn?

When someone is a comedian n his wife is not far from something similar to her husband career. Congratulations to them.

Akpororo can make a good one out of this.

Gozman said...

Congrats to him and his new wife

Mr Patrick is just a goal digger. desperate to live American dream.

Mr Patrick I belief this is one of your trick shows and jokes...........

Lai Lai it can never happen abi na true........

joel said...

Anita gold,you still dey! Babe better grab your copy sharp,time no dey oh!!!

HMMMMMM, i think this is a prank becos i know his wife except dey got divorced

At diz age
U should b ashamed of ur self
NYSC my foot

keep in time with this

ProudlyDeltan15 said...

Mr.Patrick with his ugly set of teeth...the woman is better heavy duty...ProudlyDeltan

Dem no dey pop am!Mr Pat wan pop champagne.

Segun Adegoke said...

Congrats Mr Patrick.

Paper Tinz!!!

Stern!

Stern!

*lol*

Glad I'm not the only one to think that!

***Lush

Stern,u v bad mouth

As usual, can't our celebs settle for our ladies here??? Anyways congrats to dem. Linda take note!

Congratulations

Hahahahahha @ Anonymous 6:08pm,haba..fear God. Lol.

Stern you too much...

Na him knw y him marry her but Nigerian men dnt knw wot is love all dey knw is decive

I no get strength for the matter abeg Linda observe!

lintv said...

hahahahah, this Mr Patrick is funny #Popchampagne congrats to them and hope he wouldn't come back and say its was a joke as well.

.Grown up Ladies Dancing butt Naked

Ogbeni said...

My thoughts exactly! He wants that Green card, lol, probably met her online. Her eye go soon open, lmao.

Stern y u complain maybe he lyk big Nd beautiful tins well she is ok oooo we dnt look for outside looks BT d inner characters ok pls dnt judge abi u tink say u fine guy u no fine reach ma guy any were see ur breads lyk brush pls man take it easy Nd d find figure 8 wey go kill u wit bad mouth den ur body go tell u

Congrats to them

#reeshahr

Her xian mother's hand though...Lol

Bros.. U look like the wife here, those muscles fit turn u to mumu...anyways congrat... At least green paper folo come

PrettyChi said...

I comment my reserve (opposite)

them no dey pop am how you won take chop this one only you. abeg as baba jazzy and dbanj oh. Goodluck mr p

CongrAts To tHem...

comedians usually go for pretty women, except his own taste is different, is kind of wierd though, but love is blind sha, but the lady is damn too big and old for him na, if i were him na secrete marriage i for do. wishing them happy marriage.

This his wife will be an inspiration to most of his jokes cos she looks like a comedian too, dont get it twisted appearance is not everything though the heart matters alot, am sure the lady has a good heart that is why. but she need work on her body to keep her marriage if not na opposite gist. Linda pls post my comment

Dorcas said...

HML

ada said...

My favourite LIB commenter.

sylvia said...

Shes nt too old..shes jst fat..frm her face..shes nt an old woman..she shud loose weight jor..which kind old mama bodi b dat

sylvia said...

Shes nt too old..shes jst fat..frm her face..shes nt an old woman..she shud loose weight jor..which kind old mama bodi b dat

Make una dey kill una sef ! Baba dun hammer

STRIKER said...

ARE you JEALOUS like most of you that will be in Nigeria until you die like a beast in a cage. Where is your husband OLUCHI probably with a American. Lol

STRIKER said...

I'M AMERICAN I THOUGHT SOME A VERY INGNORANT PPL BUT NIGERIAN JEALOUS HEARTED TWISTED MINDS ARE MUCH WORST

STRIKER said...

You are the most horrible JEALOUS SCARY add NIGERIAN

STRIKER said...

Sounds like you are JEALOUS you will LIVE AND ALWAYS ONLY SEE THE FOUR WALL'S OF NIGERIA ONLY

STRIKER said...

COWARD AFRAID TO POST YOUR NAME

STRIKER said...

I WONDERED BY AMERICA MAKES IT SO HARD FOR NIGERIAN NIGGERS TO COME HERE I SEE WHY YOU ARE JUST AS THE WORLD SHIWS YOU BAD ONES TO BE JEALOUS.. INGNORANT...HATEFUL..DEMONS..THAT'S WHY THEY DENY YOUR DTUPID SELVES THE BAD NIGERIANS MAKE IT BAD ON THE GOOD ONES

STRIKER said...

Because your jealous

Vela said...

congratulations