Pope Francis is on Instagram! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 19 March 2016

Pope Francis is on Instagram!

Pope Francis is on Instagram! The Catholic pontiff who joined Instagram a few hours ago already has over 373,000 followers. He made a post where he asked people to pray for him in different languages.

113 comments:

Charles said...

Wow, I so much love this man, he is so different, am definitely following.

Cool...

That's cool

PEPSI ADDICT

Smilin....smilin....so so cool! Smilin....

kunta said...

Linda u dey fall my hand o....Pope Francis no b human being... Wat is so special abt him being on Instagram?...if TD Jakes and so many men of God can be on other social media platforms Pope Francis own shouldn't b a big deal

K seen. * it's well*

Mr Blogger said...

Na wa o. So very body don dey upgrade

Charles said...

Now that is the type of person people should follow on Instagram, not the likes of morally bankrupt people like Kim Kardashian and co.

Wow..its good to be a good man of God...may God bless him

ASHANKA said...

WOW

femmedy said...

Kk.... Someone must definitely be managing his I.G account..cos pope is too busy for this.

The Pope, a great man!

End time tinz..

It's a welcomed development.

Okbye.

God bless moi pope .

He will soon start following davido

End time sign.

Na person dey manage am for am jor

POPULAR LIB READER!

Awwwww The pope on IG ???

Damolia.DEW

Really

R u sure Linda? Just tried to follow him but all d accounts for pope Francis that i saw hv nothing more than 5k followers.

Great news,

JustPorsh said...

Joined a few hours ago n already verified.
Swag!
lol

chyyy said...

Pope welcome in instrgram, we ll keep praying 4 u.

He's welcome

Sylvia said...

Y not... He is welcome

Nice.

Okay...Am proud to be a catholic

bukky said...

What is he looking for?

God bless the people's pope. Amen

Awwww! God bless you Holy Father.

It's well

Jasi pope

It goes down in the DM!

They finna start sending him nudes *wink*

That's our peter on earth.

‭OKORO UPGRADED

Welcome

Oh thank God

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

373K followers within hours! WOW. Good to hear! I no dey instagram sef.

Good for him 💪🏻💪🏻💪🏻

Good for him.

chommy said...

Welcome papa. Linda observe!

WoW. Before 72hours he must have gotten 101million followers....

Long Live LIb!!!!

Obazee Osazee said...

What if the first person he follows is kim k

Very good

Digital Pope...

Linda, are you sure of this?

Wow, that's all

for all age

Good one the world is going global..LINDA OBSERVE CAREFULLY

That's good welcome to Instagram

ProudlyDeltan15 said...

I hope it is a real account...ProudlyDeltan

Anon said...

Yay!!!!...Welcome on board Holy Father

cniorman pope

Not a good idea to me.

Very good Papal. this brings you closer to us

How does this bring him closer to YOU? Don't say "us" talk for yourself anselm okpara. Even though good luck!

Some people will be like pope please kfb...lol God bless Pope Francis.

Fllw @ just_kuku

OMIDAN ABBY said...

Loool
Nne, eyin aye lol

God keep and may he continue to inspire in us true christian faith.Amen

U sure have a wacked sense of humor don't u?

Mimiebrown said...

I will follow. Linda ive been on this blog for three years yet u don't post my comments. What have I ever done to you.

Dats good. Linda take note!

Idiotic nnena.every tin na endtime

Our holy Father can't join ig dis lent period. He's too busy Linda. It's a crucial moment for him.

The fowl is back..@nnenne

Vickynita Peters said...

God bless the Holy Father. #Proudly Roman Catholic#

aww welcome

The pope is on instagram and people are celebrating? The pope interfared in American politics and people are happy. Its so clear that the world is lost. #Endtimes. #wolvesinsheepsclothing.

Proud to b a Catholic 😍

I pity you

N he got verified asap

john Doe said...

i don't think the pope has a verified IG account. Just checked his profile and i didn't find anything like that. Linda stop carrying fake gist or ELSE

ijeoma(DAVIDO'S P.A) said...

Hmmm no comment..God pls protect him from the sins on instagram

His holliness pope francis,u r highly welcome.christianity go global.welcome development.

Enemies Just Leaked Nude videos of Amber'z Mum,

Hana said...

I always had a problem with this pope
Seems to be fake..
These set of ppl are hypocrites....soon u would hear he slept wit his nun...daz wat they do

Miss Freeborn!!

Musingsofjudgejudyjudy..... said...

My very thoughts, lol.

What Others are reading: See how she was transform after meeting him

Keep having problems with him. . . You need Jesus!

chommy said...

Na u be end tym girl, ode. Linda observe!

chommy said...

Okpo. Linda observe!

#reeshahr

chommy said...

Naso ur papa dey sleep with u n ur siblings? Linda observe!

SongsOfSUSSAN said...

Wow! Good news.

Make una no judge anybody o!!! #chikina

#DiaryOfAJoyfulGirl

Linda pls check again close to a million now

So having ig acct is end time to u?

Mental prob abi

Most beautiful gal on linda ikeji's blog

Ur lost father... dee

God bless and keep u holy father... dee

Lily of Nigeria said...

For everyone who wants to follow Our Pope, his instagram handle is @franciscus

www.lilyofnigeria.blogspot.com

IG: @lilyofnigeria

Charles said...

Really?that's your idea of bn controversial like freeborn, insulting the pope

Nice......sre he makes it to d most follewd person on IG soonest

Lily said...

I di daft. Eziokwu.

Dorcas said...

Who is this one..you're comparing TD jakes to the pope?do you know how big of an institution the Catholic Church He presides over is?the pope is top ten most influential people in the world and you think him joining Instagram isn't a big deal???think again

Normal. All have sinned. He is a sinner just like all of us. Only God is holy sha.

Please don't ever bring that comparison here.

Bouqui said...

Eh yaaa just like your father has been fucking you and all your siblings abi??

Lol..do u compare d popez level of social recognition with dat of others? ... U sef!

Yetty k said...

Wat s he doin on instagram now

NneGal aka Linda post my Comments hahahaa said...

CNN talked abt it n it here wondering if it's true! Hiannnn#

NneGal aka Linda post my Comments hahahaa said...

He's looking 4 u na!

Trying to reconcile you and your sick Father.. Idiot!

Cool. More Instagram followers for you

I swear ly odi daft confirm EwU .. biko ebe ka osi bia ? Whr are u from? planet of Apes? ama check u

End time ? And here at linda blog using reading news... illiterate monkey

Nice one sir, u are welcome to the world of socialization,

Oby said...

Stop blabbing by judging unnecessarily. That's how your father and brother are sleeping with you. Mumu