Photos: Buhari declares open the International Islamic Conference on Peace and Security | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 17 March 2016

Photos: Buhari declares open the International Islamic Conference on Peace and Security

President Buhari this morning declared open the International Islamic Conference on Peace and Security holding at the Shehu Yar'Adua Centre Abuja. See more photos after the cut...

56 comments:

God bless PMB.

Hope this country ain't turning to an Islamic state hmmn

Wow chains is here am sure those idiot here supporting this idiot are seeing this.
Nigeria has being islamize already as we can see in kaduna and terrorist buhari is doing his own small small because of the fake dull pastor he call vice.
Terrorist buhari must die shamefully.

Okay...

Chomsy said...

hmmmm that laff and handshake dikwa behuke
kikikikikiki
meanwhile *it's Chomsy Again***

Issokey seen.

THERE IS ALSO NEED FOR INTERNATIONAL CHRISTIAN CONFERENCE

Kachi said...

The world needs peace. Islam co-operation will be highly appreciated.

Dem don dey Islamize Nigeria gradually

Wetin concern islam and peace?!!

Abi islamic conference on terror... Mtcheeeeeeeeew

Aiit oooo

Damolia.DEW

Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

Buhari anya saa

Buhari!!! Buhari!!!

o'ben said...

This our president attachments with Islam is getting too much...Nigeria is not an Islamic nation sir..we were warned though..

You and your sponsors will die shamefully very soon.

Hahahahaha kai. Watin concern Islam and peace? As dem no like peace shey? Is well

Is this what we sent him there to do? Inflation rate is something else. No light. No fuel. I am getting tired of defending him.

kidykuz said...

Freeborn may God purnish ur generation..and DAT ur good for noting drug addict father...its so obvious ur fat dirty mother did not train u well..ewu lyk u

PrettyChi said...

I comment my reserve (opposite)

chommy said...

Hmm, I Jst dey laugh, naija which way na? Linda observe!

He should go and feed his almajari bro and sis.

Okbye.

Did u say dat to jonathan when he was d president. We need peace in NIgeria and dat we will get wit d cooperation of all. If u like, go hug d transformer

Jonathan went to adeboye but it was not christernizing Nigeria. U are just to full of hate. And if cares not taken it will drown u

jade said...

I agree. Since the search for peace is now being seperated into religious factions

Niyi said...

I've never seen a group of people so gullible and sensibly weak as LIB readers. I marvel at their stupidity anytime I read the comments

uju juliet said...

They also need sensitisation

This man is going too far now, what is going on in kaduna, he pretend nothing wrong, God is watching,

Thatbillzchick said...

Ok nice!

If is for better no problem but if is for bad may GOD deliever us all.

U people are just too naive to make reasonable and constructive comments on Linda's blog..The purpose of d Islamic conference is to re-orientate those who have been radicalized and believe Islam is about terrorism n killings. Am a Christian and d motive behind this conference is understood.No one would Islamize Nigeria,never!

Rubbish

Am back again linda

#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Lol. True

Jugunu said...

Buhari nd Saraki handshake na die. Their body language is akin to that of lovers reminiscening the good old days. You've to hand it to them...they're wearing the prestense very well.

Finally we have been handed over to Islam. Yaradua.did not do this as president o

As in eh....

Im rlly getting underwhelmed by my dear president.He is always majoring in the minor and minoring in major things.My president,ur wearing me out.im not sure u can deliver again.But i will be praying 4 u sha.

Lol!... dee

Hmmmm....sons of Ishmael shall know no peace

Why not nigerian conference why is it just Islamic conference

Uzo said...

Islam they say is peace, same Islam breeds terrorism. Thank God that I am a christian and no confusion.

Barrister said...

You are very stupid I swear Zina!!

Buhari you will never live to achieve your aim...

Posh Queen said...

Hahahaha. Islam and peace? Sounds like words and opposite.

Small small, what fayose said is coming 2 past. Only d blind will not see it.

Nigerians who voted buhari into power are to blame.

Buhari note; their is time for every thing your down fall comes soon. God will fight the course of Nigeria. Nigeria is a country that is bigger and greater than one single individual and no body should clam he owns Nigeria.

I don't like buhari for ones.

"Security and Peace" indeed! Such an irony...

more boko haram meetings..

Esther Dangana said...

Sidon look! Change has come.

our president is busy engaging us in all Muslim activities. still thinking if Nigeria is a circular state because all his activities shows that we are now a full Muslim country. Let him watch it so that he does not plunge Nigeria into crises after 2019.

Which peace? Check out the rate his Fulani brothers are killing Benue people and the jihadist has not coughed

FourthOfApril said...

@Niyi, you meant to say MOST LIB COMMENTERS......, i actually weep at their comments and the dispatch with which Linda posts such comments and her infamous tweets of the day. Hmmmmmn, it is well!

dexy said...

Better! Was beginning to get perturbed by the sight of National mosque's security peeps on most major highways here in Abj.