Photo: Dare-devil all female armed robbery gang arrested in Kumasi, Ghana | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 13 March 2016

Photo: Dare-devil all female armed robbery gang arrested in Kumasi, Ghana

A notorious all-female armed robbery gang has been arrested by the police. The suspects identified as Agnes Darkoaa, alias Maame Yaa and Last Killer, Ernestina Amponsah a.k.a Akosua Frimpomaa, Mavin Addo a.k.a Maame Konadu and Sally Sapong a.k.a Maame Serwaa were arrested after they attacked and robbed a taxi driver of his money and cellphone.

According to the police, the suspects at about 11: 30pm on Wednesday, March 9, hired the taxi driver from Asafo roundabout and asked him to take them to Afful Nkwanta in Kumasi.

At Afful Nkwanta, they directed the driver to New Oxford International School where Agnes Darkoaa a.k.a Last Killer, pulled a knife. She was said to have turned off the engine, removed the ignition key and ordered the driver to surrender all his possessions including cash sales.

The four robbers assisted in ransacking the pockets of the victim and robbed him of all his daily earnings. The victim raised an alarm and some men nearby chased after the fleeing robbers and managed to arrest Sally Sarpong.

Upon questioning, the suspect mentioned the names of her other accomplices. A police patrol team led investigators on duty later traced the three accomplices to Ahinsan Methodist Church area in another taxi escaping and they were subsequently rounded up.

All four suspects are currentlt in the custody of the Zongo police pending further investigations.

Source:NTV Ghana

76 comments:

Ghanaro chicks toh badt.

See dia faces like sometin dy use to separate two piple fightin
Choi

DiA face looking lik toke makinwa throwbck picture

Gud4 dem

Ehn ehn? Where the "daredevil" land them,no be prison? Kontinu!

When parents fail to train their kids in the way of the lord...

Aproko Queen said...

See as their face strong sef

2Face said...

That's serious ooooooppo. God almighty

Shame on you linda..why u no carry I rather be self-made reach ghana now ??
If not this young girls wouldnt have married robbery..

Shame on you linda..why u no carry I rather be self-made reach ghana now ??
If not this young girls wouldnt have married robbery..

Beauty Fables said...

Lol! It's well with them

BeautifullyJune Blog 

Unbelievable...

Chris said...

Hmmm see dem face

»LINDA SEES IT ALL#EAGLES EYE«

Wat a man can do...

Only the name is a terror dare devil hmmm.
See waiting greedyness dn come hmmm see how the looks ugly and dirty.
They would have join runs girl than all this.
This kind bitches fit beat a man as tomorrow no dey see how they looks like sports bitches .
They should kill them they are devil as there names are.
I hope yoruba bitches are seeing it that's why the almighty Linda start i rather be self made so that this kind of rubbish will end.

Good for them..😛😛😜😜😜

Ugly girls with ugly heart! Mtecwwwwww

Vela said...

They are other things to do than robbing.

Strong levered ladies.

Wawuuu! Talk of a man can do.

See their hard core faces

Their cup don full I feel sori 4 d parents of d girls

FRESH said...

Did they post this as an armed robbery gang? Chai! That means Ghana is very safe oh!

Girl power! We rule the world,girls! Bad economy and laziness! They have to pay the prize.

C as dem be

These girls have been influenced by a lot of western cultures and movies and they just can't wait to put it into practise. I tire o

Look at their overused faces

See their wowo face,female for that matter

Lol what a man can do, a woman can do it better

Real life version of Arinzo 😂😂😂😂

Hot Deals Below 30k: See list of Latest & Affordable Android Smart phones & Tablets HERE

Emjay Baba said...

What a man can do a woman can do better

Dey have met their Waterloo. Linda take note!

Robbing a taxi driver is your idea of "better"? Iwu bush mo

God don catch them

Strange!..i have been an LIB reader since 2009.but,this is my first comment.

Good for them,see their hair style.

sandracruzzz said...

Dis is bad, y Una come disgrace Una self like fun na?

Strange

Lord pls save us from such

#spritual

May be their are experiencing change, I think say nigeria bab are rugged,little do I no say G H bab day para

Only one of them looks like she missed road- the one in green trousers. The others look like they belong in hell serving a cheating master called satan

Ghana police dey try sha, if it was our very own naija police like they don escape oo

Women are more dangerous than men when it comes to crime.thank God they were arrested

SongsOfSUSSAN said...

Are you kidding me?

Na wa oh,

True talk.

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

Ghana crime rate now dey climb ladder steady..... john Mahama Don make life hard na

Young women better thief sef una no see thief na cab driver una go dey rob??i tire oooh.....

im sure the movie set if off must have been their source of motivation......

what a man can do!...... a woman can do .......

GHANA and their faces sha... Scary people

Hehehehe....e hav be for dem

MERCY CHUKWUMA. said...

Chaii!!!.

Esther Dangana said...

As their faces look, so their hearts. Stupid girls

chommy said...

Hungry thieves, dey no see bank rob na ordinary driver. Linda observe!

I know say na that fat one dem first catch. Loose weight you no go gree

Luciana Chinda said...

Useless girls
They are disgrace to womanhood

Na wa o. This is a case of what a man can do q woman can do better, lol.

Rotfl....funny u

Good riddance to bad rubbish, serves them right. Want To Naturally Reverse Type 2 Diabetes Click Here To Read
More

Ebi...#bosschic# said...

Is it not beta for u girls to do olosho work than waste time and energy to become robbers??? Armed robbery is too hard...the planning and execution plus the escape and fear of being caught. But olosho work is very easy. Money for hand back for ground and u jejely waka go ur house. Anyway, Una no even fine sef with flat chest and yansh,so even d olosho work fit hard to see customer.

Posh Queen said...

Mehn! You wouldn't want to see any of those faces, first thing in the morning,trust me, u would have a bad day.

Naana.....come see your sisters

Sassy Blog said...

Lols

See their strong faces...

I see Wilhemina ........

Gud for dem. .

Isaac said...