News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday, 3 January 2016
You won't believe what this lady did to a random man she met at the club to ring in the new year (photos)
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
204 comments:
1 – 200 of 204 Newer› Newest»Pervert, promiscuous and irresponsible single ladies everywhere. And that's someone's future wife oh!
Wild flowers!
Chai.. Igba alusi.
Ewwww, maybe she is drunk
Imagine the rubbish
Ashawo
PEPSI ADDICT
And the woman will be blamed forgetting it takes two to tango...smh!
Wow cloud 9..what an awesome moment..linda observe carefully
Linda this holy sunday
Some people are sick but don't know it. Linda take note!
Na she and her mama go settle that one!!!! No atom of self respect and if she is harassed tomorrow she will tell me who will listen to her
anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com
If not for anything....fear HIV naa
#XENO-FABIAN
Like that word @linda
Very very disgusting....
But I guess they were catching their fun...
Absolutely disgusting, ridiculously stupid act. She try, she should clap for herself.
A lady without shame.
Sandraokeke45@gmail.com
Love you linda
Its just a BJ. Nothing wrong with it abi na bcos no be u dey give am.
ALHAJI_NATTY
Linda they call these kind of people thots!! Am out
I just realised that the world is coming to an end...damn!!!!women women women how many times I call una....
~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~
On a serious note, what??? How crazy can pple b jeez!
Not surprised. The immorality in the world is just too much. On a new year hmmm
Oshe! Chai! Diz one Na mogbe... It wasn't necessary at all
Chai! Issorite, tomorrow she will be moving from one church to the other looking for deliverance. I dunno where she dey when God dey share shame. Disgusting!
Wow lol hahaha gals ar not smiling
What's disgusting ? What if she likes sucking D? What if she wants this to be her year of sucking D ? 😂😂😂
Ewwww some girls are just disgrace to woman hood. Nonsense
and she look so innocent...smh
And so? What is your business? Linda and every holier than thou being. Allow her to live her life. Who says what she is doing is wrong if it makes her happy? Afterall your bible says dont judge. Live YOUR life and fuck off. U will soon die.
Linda they call these kinda people thots!! Am out
fucking bitch with a guy having a disgusting dick...bloody prostitute
Nawa for d both of dem
Linda u really get time... D gal needs Jesus.
(Linda d Kim K'sfan)
WTF! Blue job? Dat is absolutely rubbish! She have 2 repent and give her life 2 christ dis new year!
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Clowns in form of human why they are pigs an baboo.
Useless world
Am the dude was like... wtf its just a head.... guys it's proven you can contact hepatitis from getting a head so u should know what ur getting ur pinto into...
The guy eggplant is disguises
Cheeiii aunty linda 2day na sunday naa. I hop no1 wil open dis inside d church jus lik I did. End time is here
disgusting indeed......
Enter your comment...
No chill? Linda, abi dia is no moral or fear of God whatsoever again.
Iranu... Abacha...rubbish
Aunty Linda Enter your comment...
End time tins...Lord have mercy...smh
Hehehehehehehe....mehn people get mind aswear.
Dis is crazy, that bitch needs spanking. Ladies see ur life, this is a nauseating nd disgusting display of immoralities. Linda remember today is sunday
Part time Ashawo.
Without mischief...the lady luks like Linda Ikeji. Moreso, Linda luv such news...I beleive shebwill do same....lol
That's freaking crazy.
@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
Bahdt gurl. And she looks innocent. Innocence my foot, ladies ehn!!!
How Ladies can Make Fast Money (3 min - 2hrs) From Virtual/Real Games Predictions
Ladies feel uncomfortable evn though they hv better prospect at winning in shop bets, but that crazy stuff is atypical to guys mainly. Here is a sure lead on how you can go about it with nobody knowing ur source of cool cash.
Six (6) Steps to Funding and Cashing in Online Sports in Nigeria, HERE
You can check the link up ^^^ first (it'll help you start strong) or skip it and register here: Merry or 1960
Leverage your intelligence at predicting sports outcomes (win, lose, draw, scores sheet, etc) and earn cool stash of raw cash in your pocket.
Virtuals are crazy bcoz they feel like fixed matches controlled by computer programs, it gives you instant on-top-of-the-world feelings if you get it right. Virtual is very cool but Real games are what you can predict confidently, provided you do your background research (eg, injury lists, present form, home form, players suspension etc).
It must be a Dallas thing. Machine Gun Kelly, Amber Rose's white ex-bf, also got serviced in a club there. It's this woman's life. People make bad calls on sex all the time. It takes a special type of woman to get on her knees publicly to make hers.
Lord have mercy..
End times signs
....from Romans
Nothing much here
Chai... Her mummy wee just cry ehhn. She will cry at two things: 1.Her daughter is a stupid thot. 2.Her daughter gives a lousy blowjob.
At times there's a pill they pass around in the club that makes most ladies feel sexy and bold to carry out some stupid acts! New std around. the corner oo ! Be warned Akata!
Signs of the end time.this sure aren't modernity or some sort of civilisation.
Madness at its peak.
Mehn, that was crazy. Razz head dem all.
The man is truly a fool...what if the woman in question just sucked away his blessing for this year?...
#WhoshouldItell
That's bad of a lady of her type.
Na woo this dirty thing
This is nt normal wat if she is a witch n de guy is there enjoying it came to easy in front of every one in a club evn prostitutes don't do dat
no chill at all, like they say end time things. dont let your house collapse get advice from us www.spadecontractor.com
Just imagine rubbish
Yuck!!!! Dirty girl, dirty man
Gal gone wild
fresh presh says some ladies sha
You see her life?? Then tomorrow this one will start preaching morality too abi?
Stupidity on the highest order,Rubbish gal
She knows what she want,besides his gold slugs alone would tell u he is hood rich,anyways hoes will always be Hoes so don't blame her
#needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine
A hooker a guess..... Some people get mind sha... #DANPHILIP#
End time is very near,this is absolutely disgusting and irresponsible! Gush!!
Na wa o.
Not everything under the sun are human.....
Some pple sef...she's a slut I guess nd u don't expect anything less frm a slut..
Lindaz in-law(my brother's wife)
What do you expect from a whore?
Ayam just inlove with Americans......they are my role model for life.........these is the kind of ladies we want around here.......not all these girls forming virgin all that time and won't give ordinary sex.....talkless of BJ.....that girl is the bomb
www.henrykingz.com
Stupidity at the highest order
It is well with us all o
Nice....wat a way to begin the year
End time things!
No chills at all
End time
Linda, you're more disgusting for bringing it here. Wayward old cargo.
Enter your comment... She will keep sucking untill the end of this year
Linda Cut and Paste.
You are spreading moral degradation through your Blog. You must censor yourself this new year. Even if that happened in America, how much were you paid to rebroadcast it in Nigeria? It is this type of looseness that breeds religious extremism. Promote things that give positive examples or your children will do to you what children in those corrupt lands are doing Toda to their parents. Do your parents follow your blog? Are they proud of your moral liberation?
Some people don't know y dey are alive,she is trading her life for serious problem/danger
Negodu End time jerking off. Mtcheew ...shameless gal
iyama raised to power 50!
OKORO UPGRADED
End time behaviour
She wanted to be famous I guess that was the reason behind it
This ia crazy,some girls don't have no shame...Believe
And she's supposed to be someone's wife and daughter.
All these naija babes go learn
She didn't even send the camera self,the guy even looks irritating.
Hian!
Tufia.
Next story please
What a way of saying happy new year...
End time madness...
She's a mad girl.
Oh girl repent for the kingdom of heaven is at hand
Hmmmm I don,t like that called (head)#Abi#
You way of thinking means u got fish Brain......D sucking is cool
www.henrykingz.com
Human beings shar
She's spreading immorality..... Who asked u to click.....you should have scrolled to the next post.......This is what blogging is all about.....its her niche
Hypocritical Nigerians, like none of y'all ain't sucked dick or pussy before. Whether you do it behind closed doors or in a park on new year's eve, all na the same thing. Like Linda ain't sucked dick before, lmao
OMG, the world has come to an end indeed
Hypocritical Nigerians, like none of y'all ain't sucked dick or pussy before. Whether you do it behind closed doors or in a park on new year's eve, all na the same thing. Like Linda ain't sucked dick before, lmao
Orisirisi.. Different things naim we go dey see.. *yuck* *iyama*
wonders shall never...end time happenings...repent all ye
When you like lollipop to the extent that you can't resist sucking
Good for her, it's her life...
Pukes. Her cup of tea. Tmrw she no find husband she will begin to worry that its must be from her village
Lol..blessing kwa like this?.u eh
Shebi you heard new desease wey pass AIDS is coming,sebi it has started the agents of devil has stated spreading it. If una like take it for free enjoy it.a word is enof for d wise
We all know americans can be very dearing and crazy. Maybe she has bet it out with someone or dared it out with some of her friends that she can pull the stunt. And she did. Now That's america 4 you. The land of the free and the home of the brave.
Oburu obele ife! The girl get mind sha
And am not sure if she checked weather the guy is clean but even if he is,too bad her #Abi#
Jux passing by
This is fucking bad. End time things
Ashawo no be work.
Lilly, this is ungodly naa. What is the world turning into ?
They should know that there is no natural cure for spiritually transmitted diseases(STDs)
Lilly, this is ungodly naa. What is the world turning into ?
Create ur own blog and do those things linda ought to do. Mr Judge
Hmm END TIME THINGS..You guys should watch out for me..I have a piece I'm cooking up for ya'll ladies. The way you guys useless yourselves and still expect men to respect ya'll drives me nuts. Expect the bomb piece from me soon..EOD!
Awwwww! So irritating... worst is that d Nigger ain't even circumcised! Nyamanyama....
Whatever u do to enter the new year is what u will continue to do through out that year,you go to church,get good prophesies,it shall follow you through out the year,you go to club,suck d**k,d*ck u shall suck all through the year until ur mouth explodes.never have said it better.
Go check now.. That dude has no eggplant anymore...
Ewoo! Very disgusting. #choppindollar#
That's ratchet
I agree
Please visit my blog bettykrislav.blogspot.com
That's how she feels she can enjoy her freedom and the natural stimulus that can't be controlled since there are no consequences. If she would be receiving some lashes as a result of her insensitivity I think she will think twice. Law and its enforcement deter public display of immoralities in society if not completely eradicated. Imagine this happened in Indonesia.....#just be just#
Hmmmm.
Lord have mercy
All these skinny ladies can do an undo. Abasiakan idiok mkpo
U for say pink job,idiot
#needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine
Oh boi she is a disgrace to womanhood
New blog guys, do check it out and comment for support
Jenniferthomas120.com
America - Land of freedom!
Tuaaaa! Prodigal child. Keep sucking one day you Wil meet your Waterloo. Onye iberibe
Pretty girl! What in the world will make her do that? I'm sure she is high on cheap drugs. #Wink#
I couldn't watch the video due to my limited mb. But I'm sure it's exactly I imagined *odiegwu linda
Anon 12:39PM: FUCK OFF!!!!!
Hypocrite!!! But you watched? Go and give yourself head!!!
Foolish people!!!
arueme
The eggplant too wick, I don't thick he is working again,
These are the ones that will always find husband...
WTF!!! Asha!!!!!!!
Linda, God is really soaking you koboko iinside petrol if you dont stop all these postings.....You be real agent of devil...You don help devil convert souls to his kingdom.
Godwin no be ya babe?? Lol. Sucking dat uncut dirlty black dick. Yuck
Hmmmmm
There is no bravery in this! This is a show of shame!
Okbye.
Na from there you take get your own abi? Nsi efi like you
Hmmm, What can you tell your God When He Visit You?
Bless you
Disgusting!
Lol she lacks discipline...most women give head, it doesn't mean u should go around giving head to random ppl...that dude myt have a Disease or smtin dirty pig!!!!
Der problem not mine
My view not urs!!!!
Rubbish...
Rubbish...
Good for her...
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"
Ahn ahn afrifans, u have started juging the girl already.. you shouldn't blame the girl alone..the guy nko?
Nawa oo.wetin person no go see
@ clement u can seal ur yansh all u want, no one is interested in ur sorry,ugly ass.u need come see blokes and hunks giving it freely. So pls take several seats behind.
Gays are evil right? Well so are theives,fornicators,liers and a lot other crimes dat u ass wipes commenting trash commit on a daily basis.
Pls live and let live. So long dem nor approach u or rape person pls let dem be ok.
All man to himself, God for us all.
NB:Gay affairs aren't all anal.u guys n
Nawa!!! Sex is now so cheap in dis World. God have mercy. #IamMe
cool
Lord hav mercy!
Precious Lord help and save us frm acts dat doesn't glorify u IJN.
Biko let desist frm act of dis nature bcos it doesn't glorify d living Lord.
No shame at all
Shebi if na your sister...you go like her to do that kin thing for public...giving bj's in public...its not your fault sha...u wan get american mentality...mtchwww
Yeah!
Choi, dia ris baba oo
In a World where sex is so cheap, wat do u xpect??? #IamMe
Her palaver biko
Shocking!! See What Happened To This Man After Visiting His Giant Python Girlfriend At Home
AND THAT'S HOW HERPES SPREADS!
Hmm this babe sef nah someone's husband o.
Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Delsu calling.
Shutup. She go marry better husband dan all thoseones that claim tobe saints. Mr judge
Endtimes things.
A must watch - Guy caught eating a girl's pussy in the swimming pool
Na wa. Is she even up to 18yrs? Maybe she was drunk sha.
She was probably under the influence of something.. Yuck!!!
Lalalidodo!
#GeneralFortune
sodom and egomorra
Is she disabled too?
Sexy lindyyyyy...choi
Gosh WTF ehww
Nottin is wrong in receiving or giving oral bt a lot is wrong wen u do it in public.
Stupid guy n gal
loooooool😂😂
Some of u guys b shouting like u wouldn't love to get such treat from ur babes
Lot of y'all b shouting like u wouldn't love such treat from ur girls...diz act makes me miss "her"
DG NYSC
Btw The lady sucking dick on New Year's Eve into the new year and Linda posting the video on the first thanksgiving Sunday of the year during church hours , pls who is worse off ?.. All you guys are fucking hypocrites blinded by poverty and giveaways.... I pity this foolish generation that have refused wisdom... Many are subtly led into darkness but yet think they know what they are doing and are happily and gratefully doing so.... Some even claim that's what blogging is all about... Did I just hear that....smh....
LOL..... Guess that was a joke Henryblaize
De girl must b a carrier trust me
She is happily spreading what is frustrating her 2 oda men
Dirty & disgusting girl she is
Linda dont take note!
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Well she has decided her fate this year, So help her God!!. Yeye dey purge.
Linda I hv arrived, post my comment..
Grossness overdose
Uhm one can't judge a book by it's cover but dis not right in anyway. The lady is dirty and the guy is stupid. What is dis? Rubbish, at least go into a bathroom or something. There is know award for dis, she is just a fool.
soo gross...no shame atall
MISSVEE
hmmm thats quite disgusting