Who wore it better? Cool FM OAP Destiny Amaka vs Kylie Jenner | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 7 January 2016

Who wore it better? Cool FM OAP Destiny Amaka vs Kylie Jenner

Who do you think wore it better?

180 comments:

None.

Wild flowers!

YOUNG BUHARI said...

Not the same dress but I like it on Amaka best.

oap....

linda kinda confused o...I go for a draw. they both look tall take away on it

African Style versus Western! Na who for win am b4?

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

Ah ah Lin Lin it obvious na.... Kylie looks like a female in that dress slaying round while the other lady tried Bt nahhhhh Kylie..... whoever says otherwise is either a hater or a relative to the oap

Uzosafetyblog said...

Who cares. #IRepLIB

Both

Moyeen said...

Destiny....

Dike!
#sips Orijin#

Kylie

Kylie wore it betr

That cool fm OAP legs tho,akpu gi..they both did.nice curves

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person

OAP cool fm
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

Destiny....

tosisochukwu said...

Kylie wore beta! Wit her curve

Tosisochukwu! Marry me

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Kylie na ...amaka bend..

The way trucks fall in lagos.....I won dey wonder weda na holy ghost dey carry dem lol...this shit happens like every week..

~Make I go drink on bottle of beer~

Our very own oap jor.

#Kyliealltheway

Derrick said...

Destiny Amaka completely slayed the look like OUCH!!!! Check out those curves.. Abeg, Kylie should go and rest on this one Moor.

Our very own oap jor.

AMIJEZ said...

Kylie of course.

jane said...

Kylie is simple and chic, destiny looks stuffed and her shoes is a no no. Destiny still good if not compared to Kylie on this

Na amaka.gbam!

I will go with kylie jenner. Amaka looks good too bt kylie wore it better.

keke driver said...

None of the above.

Kylie Jenner did..#ILL#

WEALTHWALE!!!! •LINDA's BOY• said...

Mmmm, this one is strong. As a personal person will qo for cool fm OAP destiny Amaka. Her body posture shaped it out.....

#Big sis am sure it will look very much better on you.

#LindaThumbsUp

PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^

Draw

Both look stunning

Our Amaka biko.
#Abi linda#

King Kylie of course...

D problem.in ds part of d world is our broad waist nd big stomch. If nt both of dem wore it well

WEALTHWALE!!!! •LINDA's BOY• said...

Buh destiny amaka looks a little masculine. She wore it better tho

#LindaThumbsUp

Kylie looked more comfy in d dress

Hmmm both of them are the same dick lickers but to say i should chose small na that dickhead call Kyle Jenny that curve an figure is a....p......c obituary.

June said...

For me its Cool FM OAP Destiny Amaka

Observed, women thingz, am in love with Linda Ikeji for real and would wish to meet her in person as my 2016 resolution.

lizzy said...

None of d above!!!!

sandra said...

Kylie did kill that dress

mimi said...

Kylie, hylie

mimi said...

Kylie

JOYOUS said...

KYLIE BABYYYY

Godwin Ede said...

Enter your comment...Kylie of course

Amaka all the way curvy and sassy compare to....lip sealed

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

Foolish u. Dont u know kylie's shape na surgery? While destiny's na real natural african body. U need a slap!

Kylie

Foolish u. Dont u know kylie's shape na surgery? While destiny's na real natural african body. U need a slap!

The dress is too short jare.
But kylie did it 4 me.

Cool FM OAP Destiny Amaka. My lovely lady.

Amaka did

oap leg na die very rough. kylie wore it beta

If not for amaka's leg I would have gone for. So kylie did

kylie

Our gilr amaka wore it better biko,black is beautiful

Blackgold said...

Kylie Jenner wore it better

Junior Wisdom said...

AMAKA

Amaka all the way curvy and sassy compare to....lip sealed

SHORTEST DUDE said...

Soothsayers don't need to tell you in particular

Kylie

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

Relative chisunshinemore or chidarkness or Chihuahua did u follow her to the surgery room? Raise that ur hand highhhhhhhhhhh higherrrr than ur sense, bring it down with full force and land it on ur face Cos it's obvious u derseve the slap more

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

I prefer Amaka

Also Check Vabadon's Blog

ceedera said...

Kylie.... less us more

aduny said...

Both are looking good.It's better we don't compare because they're both unique in their own ways

her leg spoilt the contest...angelmakiz@yahoo.com

mimi said...

Kylie

mimi said...

Kylie

I choose Amaka.

Enter your comment...kylie nailed it!
#finally linda let me
#carly carlee!

aduny said...

Both are looking good.It's better we don't compare because they're both unique in their own ways

ceedera said...

Kyle babe

Seriously I love both of them.....but why the afiwa.... I like the OAP the other girl nor yet ripe.. am Ayomitide by name

aduny said...

Make una no deceive una sef; Kylie killed it**

@I must win Linda Giveaway..hahahaahaahahahahaa nice one

Chidarkness..sharrap...are you her surgeon?

amaka wore it better

Kylie of course, no comparison here biko. Linda take note!

See as amaka leg ugly, the babe don kneel down well for skopl. Kylie of course

mudi X said...

I will go Amake , reason being, i like natural figures, moreover black is beautiful...

So? Even if it's surgery she still rocked it better, from the dress to the sandals... and her legs(maybe she did surgery on that too Abi) . Hater oshi.. amaka looks good too.

Thank you, she needs it..

Fyna said...

Enter your comment...kylie

Arrogant u Chidarkness..

annabelvinsaint said...

Amaka leg spoil the show but she still try

annabelvinsaint said...

Amaka leg spoilt the show but she still try

shebabluez said...

OAP def. Wore it better jor

shebabluez said...

Oap wore it better

Both of them!

Linda don't u see clearly Kylie is gorgeous

Mayberry said...

Kylie did

EdoBabe#RepLinda#

The Nigeria of course!

JAYZSBOSS said...

Kylie obviously

Love the neck region on amaka...but prefer the gown on Kylie.

The same dress but diff accesories

KENTON ONUORAH said...

Linda,Destiny Amaka has the right shape for dat outfit,una no dey see d figure 8

ThisTooShallPass said...

@ i must win linda giveaway
4give her lol...

Naija on point...!!!

Her very saggy boobs , village legs nd fake accnt. Amaka

KENTON ONUORAH said...

Forget sentiments,it's making more sense on Amaka forget whether black or white.pls everyone take note

ebere gold said...

Both tho, but I will go with our Amaka cos her packaging is natural. I don't trust all this jenner and kardahsian booty. #inlove with LIB

Kylie

Kylie

Pesin Pikin said...

Really not a fan of Kylie, but on this one, "She nailed it!"

Both

Kylie

Both

Both

Make we say the truth na, Kylie too beat amaka in that dress.
Linda will you not stop comparing sleep and death, they have resemblance but the difference is clear. I dey Laugh oooo

Demmy said...

I go wit both of them

Looked better on Kylie than amaka

Exactly

No competition, sweet Kylie carry go.

Kylie smart with ease

Am not taking side just stating fact, it obvious Kylie wore it better.
TAbiola484@gmail.com

Kylie pls...the colour of the fabric is wrong for the Amaka girl

Kylie biko

Amaka

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Amaka no vex, na Kylie..

AMIJEZ said...

Chihuahua or chi darkness,a little home training can help you instead replying to pple's comments/opionios.

LINDA STOP IT!WHAT A COMPARISON

*LINDA'S ROOMMATE

My African babe joor.

kylie

dharmmy said...

Desperate for attention miss @kylie's surgeon....

Dey both luk gud in de dress

princess Stella said...

Kylie did.

Snow white said...

Destiny Amaka all d way

Snow white said...

Destiny Amaka all d way

onogold said...

Kylie oooo!! On point!!!

Hahaaaa. I dont hate her. But its oblivious shes on silicon u foolz.

Hahaahaa. I dont hate her. But its oblivious shes on silicon u foolz

Hahaaaa. I dont hate her. But its oblivious shes on silicon u foolz

Ppl who cant appreciate their own.. owls

Not dd same dress. Biko! Buh dey both rocked it

Amaka....

Babylawyer. said...

Both.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

Kylie nailed it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
% Linda Your Greatest Fan%

Hmmmm both

both

Yaneez Deeyah said...

Kylie joor

Kylie no doubt

The both of them...I love the dress

Ky

Kris said...

I love d neck piece Amaka wore with hers but i think d dress fits Kylie more

NiQue sorry.... may ur dream come true

don snipes said...

D shirt no fit any of them

....just saying...

Kylie Jenner of course. Amaka with her Igbo legs, too manly.

Motunalayo said...

Na tiger babe ooo....Kylie

kylie i agreee

Kylie slayed it

Kylie jenner for me

Ruby Owanate said...

Kylie ofcourse...

Definitely Kylie.
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"

Cynthia said...

Kylie Jenner of course. Less accessories

Cynthia said...

Kylie Jenner of course. Less accessories

My swt sis wore it best joooooorrrr

Lolzzzzzz......lmao... I must win u have bad mouth I swear... chidarkness talk true small na hahahahaha @chidarkness

tola said...

Dstiny wore it better

Gofig said...

@Chiisunshine(carolips) Lol ur vry funny. But seriously can't u read??? Linda asked who wore it better not who got d best lips. FYI Kylie body is a 99% natural except her lip wic has FILLERS n d last tym I checked n still checking Fillers isn't surgery. Jst for d record she has no history of surgery jst speculations based on lies. Don't say wat u dnt knw or wat u've heard ppl say. And as for who wore it best depeit d fact dt both dresses r different, King Kylie wore it best witout any doubts!
P.S. Stop hating on her, she's just 18yrs old n vvvry RICH!

adeoludt said...

kylie of cos

..and the Jenner has it...

-LIB PIKIN-

Emperor Oris said...

I prefer the Nigerian Babe o!

Kylie jor anyday anytym

Both

MISSVEE

my sis did,.neither of them

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Kylie of course

i'll take kylie anyday,the shape of a womans mouth will tell the size of the monkey within the legs ,but the other lady that's a wide monkey .that's a lot of work.

barbiie bitch said...

Kylie of course. This is a perfect example not all clothes fit thick or fat women even if nicki wore it, kylie will still slay

amaka destiny. linda see to that

Amaka oshi wo???

Mizz Taygah said...

Kylie did! She sure looks more comfy in it.
Egbon Linda, if you want the comment, come and collerit!

Mizz Taygah said...

Lmao @Gofig,you took the words straight outta my mouth. I must win, you're hilarious.... I just can't stop laughing.

Mizz Taygah said...

Chisunshine, you've come here again. The one i must win gave you wasn't enough abi.

Kylie of course. Amaka is wearing d Naija version

Mrs Sho said...

Haters Gonna hate.... Our own very home girl Amala rocked it lot better #nosentiments....

Amaka makes me want to f**k her; kylie makes me want to feed her...

Amaka looks healthy & beautiful; kylie look sick to me.