Movie pundits have described it as a perfect movie for the family and it premieres in cinemas all across Nigeria on the 15th of January, 2016.
Beyond Blood produced by Debbie Odutayo stars some of the finest actors and actresses in Nollywood; Kehinde Bankole, Joseph Benjamin, Deyemi Okanlawon, Carol King, Bimbo Manuel, Wole Ojo, Okey Uzoeshi, Shan George, Francis Onwochei, Uzor Osimkpa, Ifeanyi Kalu, Ijeoma Grace Agu with MFA London acting graduate Marion Bott making her Nollywood debut.
Here's a sneak peek into the movie set to hit the cinemas in January 15, 2016:
To stay up to date on all happenings around the release of Beyond Blood, follow @BeyondBloodFilm on Twitter, Instagram & Facebook.
Twitter: https://twitter.com/ beyondbloodfilm
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ beyondbloodfilm/
48 comments:
Seems like a nice movie
Ambassadorial movie
seen,next pls.
Too much to watch . Them try
Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!
Will see that I watch it.
Okay, nice one. I know its sure gonna be interesting.
#GLORY2GLORY#
For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.
Wow, downloading ASAP!!!!
Wild flowers!
Okay, nice one. I know its sure gonna be interesting.
#GLORY2GLORY#
Noted
#iT wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise
Issoriat....
Kehinde Bankole is gettin roles dese days o.. Dats good for her.
Okay.
Heard.
Families first.
#Hajia Mufliat
Kehinde Bankole is gettin roles dese days o.. Dats good for her.
Hope to check it soon
This one go make brain kwa
ok, seen
#she'sunique#
Enter your comment...Seen .......next
#Haveyouprayedfornigeriatoday
A must watch for me and any one who loves good movies
#LibGotMeUpAllNight
Ok I haff see!
Ok I will watch it
~make I go drink one bottle of beer~
WOW AM IMPRESSED *GBAM*
seen
Hunnn gonna b nice
I can see my darlings there. Kenny and Joseph
Nice one!!! Looking forward to it. Well done Sir
Hmmm,wid dis highlight.i guess its gonna be a bomb not BH bomb ooo. Linda watchout
Wrong timing...Believe
A must watch I must say...
Nice!!! % Linda Your Greatest Fan %
Ok.. Seen
#WhoshouldItell
BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. ok lindus will go n watch Hmmmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECHNO F7.
@lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh
Can't wait . Hope its as thrilling as d thriller
@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
Gud one
It's alright..nga ekiri ya***
Which cinema pls
Thanks for the info...
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"
Enter your comment...nice one
A must watch for me
Will try n watch it. #IamMe
SORRY I'M HOOKED ON FIFTY. NO NAIJA PACKAGE CAN BEAT THAT...IN MY OPINION
Where is the star studded you this Linda ikeji.
Alison Igweze
Hope its worth it o.
Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Delsu am here.
a must watch for me...angelmakiz@yahoo.com