Uche Ogbodo comes hard on fans who criticize her... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 4 January 2016

Uche Ogbodo comes hard on fans who criticize her...

Hours after she came hard on an Instagram follower for referring to her as ugly, actress Uche Ogbodo last night took to her Instagram page blast her 'haters'. She shared this photo above and wrote
"At this Very Moment, i am King! And i will take my Crown to the Grave! F**k your Opinion! An Ex taught me Never to Use the word#F**k but you know what? F**k him too! I am too good for you. My Dad told Me, not everyone will like me, Likers are gonna like, Haters are gonna hate! but F**k you too Haters! i ve got my life to live. Done playing by your godforsaken rules. Abt now, We play it by Me or F**k you too! Like i said #Goddess did it! it wasnt Uche"

218 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 218 of 218

Take chair siddon make we see road

Peace nwadire said...

This kind adopted western slangs celebs are fond of using this days,is it a new trend now cos I don't get anymore. Ejikwam muo ogu ooooooh!

You people should leave her alone please!!! Those who are sayin she is using the F word, are they more righteous....abegiiiii, make dem free d babe....some babe wey dey comment here be beta Olosho, dem still get mouth to cast the babe....Even one dey talk say make eim go expose her secret...Wat has she done dat she no one has done...You better mind yasef...Ben Abati jus carry d matter for head...I no know wetin be eim own....Those who say she is ugly, I dare you to post your damn ugly pics...Leave her alone, she is an adult and has her life to Live...Go correct the Boko Haram boiz and the Fulani herdsmen that kills daily and leave ma Uche alone in peace***effin Haters***

Nwa obodo Nwa agu... . Waawaa girl dey form f... Word bushmore

that's signs of frustration, normal people don't go around acknowledging negativity

ZEO said...

Chai, chemical bleached skin, green vain expaired watermelon breast, ugliest low life Ashi, zombie like makeup, and what's that on her noise Hahahahaha. Oh I get it, those two things out there are bottles containg expaired milk from old cow and the nose ring Means she is the cow.And that guy closed his eyes like its expaired, I don't want to die this year. Miss ugliest 2016. Queen and goddess of all low life Ashis. Fu..k You too bitch

You still look fuckin fucked up .Need to loose 100lbs

SisterSledge said...

Lady F word pls take off that nose ring,didnt do u justice n while u are at it,take care of ur dauta more she luks malnourished and unkept.

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

Anything to be relevant ..... OK we have hear. ....

don snipes said...

Endtime boobs

Just saying ........

CeeCee said...

With her fuck this and fuck that she's still an UGLY BITCH. Although big boobs girl are always right, who taught you nose ringing. India or owerri ? get a life

Barz tv said...

Hope she is fine? #choppindollar

She should calm down.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Delsu am here.

Pearl :) said...

Nawa ooo .. are you so pained??
please take that metal off your nose, you don't know how you look.

Lol,

True @ only Cynthia Morgan!

U're still ugly.... F all u want, it ain't gonna change a thing! Not got to admit I luv d ' F d Ex' part..

she looks like a big fat pig..angelmakiz@yahoo.com

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 218 of 218   Newer› Newest»