See the lady they say is the hottest video vixen in the world right now (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 5 January 2016

See the lady they say is the hottest video vixen in the world right now (photos)

Her name is Miracle Watts and is a popular Atlanta video vixen. She became more popular after dating R&B singer August Alsina last year. Many of her fans says she's currently the hottest video vixen in the world. She also owns false lashes line. See her pics after the cut and tell us if you agree...

299 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 299 of 299

She's hot!

Teddy said...

I see butt implants,but she's hot..#my2cents

Biz sas said...

Her before pics looks 35 years old..Thanks for exercise surgery..lol

FAKE BOOBS, FAKE ASS. WE HAVE BETTER LOOKING GIRLS, EVEN IN NIGERIA.

Anthony Usoro said...

Totally agree with her...haven't seen a sexier lady....but it must cost money sha to look like this...

she is short sha

HOT.....HOT......HOT!

annabelvinsaint said...

hottest with fake endowment, fake lashes. everything fake gosh !

Depends on the temperature she's boiling @.

She is hot

Na 2 fuck am naw

Yea she is hot nd also looks like Kylie Jenner

This woman hot pass nicki minaj o

aunty linda Enter your comment...

All I can see is end time massive butt. #LindaNgwanu#

Many get this her shape,she is a woman sha

Okogba said...

Who's arguing?? Of course she is

She's hot but looks slutty..
Nice Ass tho*Winkz*

Lindaz in-law(my brother's wife)

Emmanuel said...

No comment

Waaaaat damn it she's hot...

Oooh jeeez dammn it she's hot

If nigerian girls looked like this awon boys for don marry since.....sigh

EDOHO said...

devil pikin.....#hiss#

Lol,she is so blessed,naturally,we is Kim oooooo.

Demmy said...

Hmmm very hawt girl...Dis Is temptation for any man.

So so hot and sexy

Mcheeew after going under the knife...they'll be forming sexy

waffymercyjohnson said...

No

she's hot!

She try but I don't angry that she's the hottest in the world.

WHO CAN HELP ME GET ACROSS TO LINDA??

She is hot

not a fan...angelmakiz@yahoo.com

Hmmmmm... Holy Moses..!

She is hot oo.

Kponskii said...

Somebody plz ice block me!!! Some dude must jerk off with dis pix tonite.

Dis is WOW also asin *Super hot sexy*
#Tslicky ...@iam_slicky

Bicester village said...

Yes she's the best..

If d ass isn't uptight, the pic isn't perfect..

Books said...

Oya! Politicians, celebrities, CEO's and businessmen pay her money! Video vixen my foot. She can't possibly appear in every music videos bc it would be boring. Bt rest assured she'd make a fortune through private bookings.

WITH ALL THE PLASTIC ON HER. RUBBISH

Ok she try #Maryannjames

Obioma said...

Enter your comment...Yes She is!

linda Last Born(IPHY) said...

She's damn hot Mom....Hush...

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

She is short and will give u Watts!!

Yea she's hot fa but definitely not the hottest fa

http://PayForYouth.com/index.php?ref=17075 By visiting the link above, you can earn real money in dollars

i agree. she has my vote #lindaitsurboy

End time

Seems she has a clubbed right foot.

middlebelt voice said...

She is down to earth and resembles Meagan Good innit?

Anonymous Personified said...

Linda, stop swallowing my comments.

OMG she's Damn hot

WHAT IS THIS WORLD TURNING TO? WHERE IS MODESTY? WHERE IS SHYNESS?

KC said...

Na who tell Nigerian girls no get dis shape? Nigerian babes own na natural dis one don do surgery. Ne u no wan marry

(Linda d Kim K's fan)

Uzosafetyblog said...

Absolutely robish. #IRepLIB

smashee said...

smoking!!

don snipes said...

Seen. Next

.....just saying...

She go good for Dogy >Nwa_Nsukka

People patronizing Evil - thats end time sha!

She's hot walai

She go cause tsunami

blood of Zachariah!!!!!!!!
OK she's hooootttt

BLOODY BANDIT

She's sexy.......but don't know if she's d hottest....

ijeoma(DAVIDO'S P.A) said...

Abeg she should go and hide ...all surgery and fake booty..venita akpofure remains my best bebe

Heaven is real o! Am concerned about life hereafter.

Heaven is real o!

she's hot no doubt

olamilekan said...

guy nah big fish be this ooo.eyan kahdashina nii

olamilekan said...

Is she having problem wit her right foot?
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"

She's hot 'ni tooto'!

none of my business(linda see to that)

Abegi... Former Houston, TX stripper making good with new implants... Come on now! GIYF (Google is your friend).

Next. Kinging

She's hot but definitely not the hottest in d world....connieohams@yahoo.com

She looks like rick ross' gf

I concur,she is fucking hawt,by d way August alsina is partially blind
#needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine

Agreed die. She's hot

My Naija Lyrics said...

She's hot sha.

Ruth O said...

She's hot am hotter the hottest is not yet born

All dis gals r attention seekers.wat is d big deal wt all dose butt

DAT bodi on her thou. Lord have mercy
#gbags!

She looks goosd but that butt looks like something carved by a doctor...

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Ahhh she is so fine

Bright De Joseph said...

Ehen? Koko bilo ko bilo

BabiousBlog said...

she's aiit. but the hottest video vixen in the world?come on nw...

m3star said...

She deserves the title if...She was born a Woman not a Man whom has transformed due to a sex change!!

She's hot n sexy

emeka4rl said...

NEXXXTTTTT....

Exactly! These black American b*tches are too vain and fake

Hot!!!

blacksrule said...

Vera sidika is hotta

Moving on

Moving on

Abiola said...

Her pose no diff sef

Chuks Bruno said...

After several hours under the 🔪 of liposuction and what have you? Abeg leave trash for LAWMA

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 299 of 299   Newer› Newest»